Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Meski

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 60 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 60 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • juliefortin444
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

We had a great experience in this beautiful riad, ideally located in the heart of the medina, in the north part, a few turns from the main street and only minutes from all the main attractions. The family who runs this place is really helpful and welcoming. They sent someone at the entrance of the medina to guide us to the riad and we were welcomed with tea. They also helped us book a transport for the next destination of our trip. Très belle expérience, nous recommandons !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Le petit déjeuner sur la Terrasse du toit est exceptionnel, produit frais et délicieux. Bonne ambiance. Sauf la SDB était pas pratique la douche n'était pas en bonne etat.. En générale, un séjour agréable et à recommander!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. Really friendly and helpful family, beautiful house, clean room, very comfortable bed. Breakfast was generous and enjoyable on the terrace. We found it using google maps and a youth on the street - but they will guide you from the gate if necessary. Very minor things to be improved: the bedroom lighting was a little too dim, brighter bulbs would be appreciated. The wifi was inconsistent in the room (but worked perfectly on the ground floor and on the terrace).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Riad Meski for two nights and then returned again for another night on our way back from chefchaouen. We truly had an AMAZING stay! The owner was so accommodating, we stuffed up our booking and he went over and above to help us out and was incredibly nice throughout our stay. All the the other staff members are also lovely and welcoming and the Riad has a really nice homely feel. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was delicious! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Manzanita
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

This was really nice and quiet hostel. 400 years old in the hearet of the medina. Great breakfast and huge room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

A very calm and peaceful guest house. In the north part of the medina, everything is at a walkable distance. The hosts offer a nice breakfast either in the central court or on the wonderful terrasse. You choose! The room was clean. I recommend that place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • romaan
  • Словакия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
6.9

Nice looking riad, although extremely difficult to find (like everything in medina though). The owner was nice, although a bit pretentious and not genuinely warm with foreigners than locals/arabic looking people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.1

We can totally recommend this hostel! The staff was really caring and nice. Our room was unexpectedly big and the breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic place with a welcoming family and beautiful building. My favourite riad in morocco!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have EVER stayed in. Period. Can highly recommend. Family that runs the riad is really extremely friendly and forthcoming. Room was very nice. Like sleeping in a museum.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.