Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Meski

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 54 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 54 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

A very calm and peaceful guest house. In the north part of the medina, everything is at a walkable distance. The hosts offer a nice breakfast either in the central court or on the wonderful terrasse. You choose! The room was clean. I recommend that place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • romaan
  • Словакия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
6.9

Nice looking riad, although extremely difficult to find (like everything in medina though). The owner was nice, although a bit pretentious and not genuinely warm with foreigners than locals/arabic looking people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.1

We can totally recommend this hostel! The staff was really caring and nice. Our room was unexpectedly big and the breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic place with a welcoming family and beautiful building. My favourite riad in morocco!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have EVER stayed in. Period. Can highly recommend. Family that runs the riad is really extremely friendly and forthcoming. Room was very nice. Like sleeping in a museum.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.4

This riad was everything we could have asked for. It was a lovely building, very traditional and Moroccan feeling, super clean and a great location. The staff were lovely and went above and beyond for us; they organised everything we needed, helped us whenever we had queries and made our stay infinitely more enjoyable and easy. There was a delicious complimentary breakfast and check out time was extremely flexible. Would definitely recommend this hostel to any groups travelling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

Very friendly, big room, awesome breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • afm1970arg434
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Todo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
9.1

A great family Riad right in the centre of the medina equipped with a huge breakfast to get you started for the day! Nice clean rooms and very friendly staff - would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.