Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Meski

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.3

First room we were offered is not pictured on hostel world, avoid at ALL costs, its tiny with no fan, weather in Fez was at +40C, bathroom makes entire room musky and humid, didn't sleep at night due to the heat. Ahmed is super helpful with everything, took us to another riad with AC after we complained, although immediately accused us of breaking the AC and threatened us to pay for it, only to realize hours later it was not our fault. His moms cooking is absolutely amazing. Bumpy experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The staff were very friendly and Ahmed (the owner) was beyond helpful. He even upgraded our room for free since it was available. Best shower and free breakfast we have had in Morocco. Comfy beds, huge terrace, and a great common area. Good location one street away from the main street of the medina and not far to the various tanneries and the blue gate. No AC but there are fans to use. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Good hostel with very friendly owner, old plumbing but when our toilet broke it was fixed within hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • juliefortin444
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

We had a great experience in this beautiful riad, ideally located in the heart of the medina, in the north part, a few turns from the main street and only minutes from all the main attractions. The family who runs this place is really helpful and welcoming. They sent someone at the entrance of the medina to guide us to the riad and we were welcomed with tea. They also helped us book a transport for the next destination of our trip. Très belle expérience, nous recommandons !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were very nice to us and our room was spacious and comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Le petit déjeuner sur la Terrasse du toit est exceptionnel, produit frais et délicieux. Bonne ambiance. Sauf la SDB était pas pratique la douche n'était pas en bonne etat.. En générale, un séjour agréable et à recommander!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. Really friendly and helpful family, beautiful house, clean room, very comfortable bed. Breakfast was generous and enjoyable on the terrace. We found it using google maps and a youth on the street - but they will guide you from the gate if necessary. Very minor things to be improved: the bedroom lighting was a little too dim, brighter bulbs would be appreciated. The wifi was inconsistent in the room (but worked perfectly on the ground floor and on the terrace).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Riad Meski for two nights and then returned again for another night on our way back from chefchaouen. We truly had an AMAZING stay! The owner was so accommodating, we stuffed up our booking and he went over and above to help us out and was incredibly nice throughout our stay. All the the other staff members are also lovely and welcoming and the Riad has a really nice homely feel. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was delicious! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×