Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Meski

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 42 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 42 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.4
Riad Meski Located at 20 Derb Mikou Zkak Roman, Medina , Fez.
Riad Meski
Morocco
Fez 30000 20 Derb Mikou Zkak Roman, Medina
91% 42
34.0661342 -4.9767744
Riad Meski
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2015
10.0

Our time in this Riad was really comfortable. We enjoyed a suitable and nice room and the possibility of tasting the real marocaine cuisine. The director is a very good gestor of the common needs and questions you may have in your trip. His help to organize our days in Fes was excellent. Amazing breakfast on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2015
8.3

Toilet paper was only provided upon request. A bit odd. No sign on the door, someone has to pick you up on arrival. Breakfast on terrace is nice. Mehdi is very friendly and got us breakfast when we had to leave before breakfast time. Ahmed was helpful too and sent out someone to show us where the riad was when arrived at Bab Guissa. Room get really cold in the winter. Some more carpets might help keeping it warmer in the winter, since the floors are very cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 Нояб 2015
10.0

Beautiful riad well situated to see the sights of Fes. Saida is the most wonderful hostess. Make sure to have some if not all of your meals there. She's an incredible cook and we enjoyed the cooking lessons! Thanks for a great stay! Stephen & Jessica

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2015
8.9

I don't know why they don't have any sign outside the riad, but if you don't book by websites it's impossible to discover the place in your own. By the way, the Riad is really beautiful and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is huge!! Great, but our room it was small and the door was broken, so we couldn't locked it. It was any problem about security, but I'd like they fix it. In general, is a excellent place, clean and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • farhanasobhan5208
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2015
7.4

Wasn't very pleased with the 1 inch water I had to take a shower in as the water didn't drain. But great location and quite pretty!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2015
10.0

Beautiful Riad, excellent location and the friendliest host I have ever met! We stayed there two times, and had a great time! Would recommend it to anyone, going to Fez!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2015
10.0

Ahmed and the Riad were very hospitable. The Riad is beautiful and the dinner we had was super tasty. Breakfast on the terrace is also a real treat. We stayed at Riad meski for 4 nights and it was very welcoming and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • schmalemann7402
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2015
9.4

Sehr schönes Riad. Tolle Zimmer und nettes Personal. Beim ersten Mal unmöglich es selbständig zu finden. Empfehle es gerne weiter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.