Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.4

Un oasis de paix dans le chaos de Marrakech! Nous avons adoré notre temps passé au Riad. Bel accueil et surtout d'excellents conseil d'Omar qui nous a organisé un super voyage vers le sud et dans le désert. Voyageurs solo, le chemin pour se rendre au Riad exige de passer dans des ruelles mais on se sent quand même en sécurité. Nous étions les seuls lors de notre visite donc peu de socialisation possible ce qui n'était pas un problème pour nous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

It was a fantastic stay in Omars Riad. He welcome us like friends and told us a lot about the riad and the culture. When you go to Marrakech, stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Our stay was a very enjoyable experience at Riad Sidi Omar. The taxi was arranged by Omar to pick us up at the airport to drop us off near the Riad which was only a 10-15 minute walk away. Omar and Jawad are fantastic friendly hosts, giving us lots of knowledge on what to do in Marrakesh and inside knowledge on the culture of Morocco. They made our trip less stressful as they were very informative and was always there to ask questions and guide us before we set out on our daily adventures .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt im Riad Sidi Omar war wunderbar. Die Gastgeber Omar und seine Geschwister sind unfassbar freundlich und zugewandt. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Das Riad ist sehr authentisch in seiner Art und Weise. Man sollte nicht mit der Erwartung herangehen in einem Hotel zu wohnen, man wohnt einfach aber mit Charme und allem was man braucht. Wenn man den Weg durch Gassenlabyrinth erstmal kennt, findet man ihn auch schnell wieder und wohnt dafür in perfekter Lage in der Medina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was great! Very helpful and offer great recommendations. Omar really cares about the experience his guests have!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.7

Wonderful authentic riad in a good location. Great value for the money. You get taken care by the wonderful family that also lives there. They will help in any way possible from giving you advice (and a ride sometimes) to organizing tours and helping you to buy souvenirs for a truly local price. Location is ok, gets dark at night to walk between little small streets but it's pretty central. I would definitely recommend staying with this woderful family. I doubt you will find better riad for $$

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Perfect location to visit the hearth of Marrakesh. Clean,comfortable,very good breakfast and a great host. You can feel that you are welcomed in someone's house by people that cares. And they can, and will, be very helpful in organizing things for you. With a personal touch. For example we had a dinner made just for the guest of the riad, great food by the way, done by the owner own family. We will go back there for sure if we will travel to Marrakesh again. Thanks again for all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lodes3158
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Great Place to stay. The riad is located in easy walking distance to the main square and pretty much the whole medina is just around the corner. The rooms are spacious and clean, additionaly the quiet inner garden and rooftop terrace are nice spots to take a break from the busy citylife. Omar and his family are always friendly, willing to answer your every question and recommend you to great places. Will return here on my next Marrakech trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.