Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 998
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nicolelankist2048
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

This Riad is the best place I have ever booked on Hostelworld. The pictures do not do it justice. It is incredibly beautiful with very intricate decorations and a fantastic atmosphere. The owner's girlfriend (Mel) was more than welcoming, and made sure we had everything we needed. The room was very nice and spacious (the only issue was a slight mildew scent from the bathroom). The terrace has a lovely view, and the location is incredibly close to everything you could want to see in Fes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Of the four hostels our group stayed in around Morocco, Riad Verus was by far our favorite! The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the environment was amazing, not to mention the wonderful breakfast that is included. We highly suggest this hostel to anyone looking to stay in Fes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.7

Wonderful Riad in a perfect location, with friendly owners/staff always willing to help you out. + Lots of free tea. + very colourful. + Bruno is wild. (In the best way)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Top rooms Top stuff Top Riad Nice break fast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So lovely to read that you loved our bedrooms, the lovely breakfast and the roof top too, that we are made of top stuff!

  • lisahoning1321
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Hostel Verus is a really comfy and cosy hostel. Mel, the hostess, is very friendly and willing to help planning your trip. The riad makes you feel at home and they offer you tea, Moroccan whiskey, at any time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very nice staff. They'll try their best to help you on everything. Also the hostel is very beautiful and pretty close to the Blue Gate, the main Gate of the Medina. Don't hesitate and book with them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lovely that you would recommend everyone to book with us and that you consider us to be a fantastic hostel with lovely staff and everyone tries their best to make sure you are having a good time and help is on hand, that the hostel is so beautiful and the location makes it close to all the main attractions.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

We had a really nice stay here in morocco. The location is perfect, really close to the main part of fes. Staff were really nice and helpful´. Really good breakfast as well... and the interior design of the hostel is beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lovely to know you had such a lovely stay at Riad Verus and you loved our location, the helpful nice staff, the really great breakfast we serve and the beautiful interior design work that is our property.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
7.1

The sheets smelt good. Good music choice if you're into mid 2000s pop and country. Overly friendly sexually frustrated dog. The lower rooms are not conducive to a good night sleep. Heavy noisy doors. Gross bathroom smells. Very helpful staff. Good location. Breakfast is filling. Yay mint tea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So pleased you loved the cleanliness, the very helpful staff, the great location, filling breakfast and the endless mint tea, so sorry you to read Lil Brunos first bad press, he is due for castration! Yes dorm rooms are quieter on upper floors as we are a traditional Moroccan Atmospheric House so all the rooms give to the interior courtyard and as a hostel some guests chat between each other and in dorms its harder to sleep than if you have a private room, we do try to ask people to go to bed before midnight but we dont want to be running a detention centre either. Heavy doors come with the territory and act as a great security measure and as for the bathroom smells perhaps one of your roomies wasnt feeling too great, plumbing in the Old City is not to First World standards thats for sure but we do have all the vents , secondary pipes and utubes possible to make the bathrooms fully functional and unless someone has had an unfortunate stomach problem then they are sweet smelling!

  • Blossom-Jo
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Yoseff was very welcoming host. His mind of being a host was very professional. He offered me a cup of tea everytime. And the breakfast here is another surprising. Nice fruit salad and bread,orange juice and tea (coffee). Very friendly atmosphere. Yoseff is willing to do everything to help you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted to know you loved our delicious breakfast, that the staff were very professional minded and made a friendly atmosphere and willing to help in all ways possible.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel, the rooms are nice and clean and the staff are super gentle and will make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Terrific to know you found us to be an Amazing Hostel with nice clean bedrooms, a very friendly gentle staff and a welcoming homely vibe.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.