Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 655
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the stay here. People here are all helpful and friendly. You will get nice bunch of experience especially at night beginning with sangria and shisha and even more (all free!) and you will share a nice time with other guests. If you are really sensitive to noise, it might not be your choice as this is a good old riad and carries noise from the bottom to the top, it was not a problem for me and I assume this is also the case with most of you though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff were all so helpful and friendly and you enjoyed the good vibes in the evening with the other guests.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel, the best we were at whole Marrocco! Felt like home! Wouldn't think twice being there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted to hear you felt your stay was the best here in the whole of Morocco and you felt like you were at home and you would love to return!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

Splendid crew running the joint! I felt welcomed and was offered a number of excellent tours, recommendations, and authentic experiences around the medina. It's quiet, stunning inside, and offers a lovely breakfast spread. I'll be back in a few days but I miss everyone already!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for loving the crew who run the Riad and that you felt so warmly welcomed and enjoyed the many tours we have on offer and the authenticity of it all, thats for finding it stunning and that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you miss us already!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the riad verus. The common room is gorgeous, the rooftop balcony is beautiful, the breakfast is delicious and the staff was super helpful in setting up a tour. Stay here when you come to Fez.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the lovely comment and we are so delighted you loved the stay at the Riad Verus and that you liked so much the communal areas and the delicious breakfast provided and you felt all our staff looked after you so warmly and were so helpful in setting up tours.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

A beautiful riad and easy to find from Batha fountain, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay after just arriving from the airport. Noor and Mel are great hosts, very accommodating and gave us a good run down of where to go during our short but sweet stay in the city. Super impressed with the cleaning standards, and the friendly tortoises were a bonus 😃 We definitely know where we're staying next time we're in Fes... Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted you found us easy to find from the Batha fountain and that you thought it was such a beautiful Riad and that you were treated very well during your stay and you were very impressed by the extremely high levels of cleanliness and you enjoyed playing with the house turtles! See you in the future we hope!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Great location in the Medina close to all the shops and only a 3 or 4 dollar taxi ride from the train station. Helpful staff, cozy rooms, and great entertainment: stay here for a week, I wish I could have.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for the lovely comments and we are so pleased you would have liked to have stayed for a week and loved the entertainment we provide and that our staff were so helpful!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Mel and Noor provided an incredible experience. It's the first hostel I've ever had contact me via email immediately following booking to coordinate a transfer from the airport. If you're new to Morocco and arriving at night, it's a nice piece of mind to have somebody waiting for you at the airport. With two well decorated common areas including a rooftop terrace with views across the city, the hostel promotes a vibrant social atmosphere which I think most guests enjoy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we are so pleased you had a start to finish great experience with us and you appreciated the taxi service we offer as well as the beautifully decorated spaces we have put together for our guests and the fun social aspect the Riad provides. All the best to you!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Riad Verus made our trip to Fes very special. The riad is amazing, the architecture is beautiful, rooms are great, the staff is super friendly and helpful. We had a special dinner followed by a live music night with local musicians. We needed to take the overnight train to Morocco and the owners not just gave all the information we needed but also allowed us to rest in a room for free before going to the station to take the train at 2am. I felt at home at Riad Verus and I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so pleased that we at Riad Verus made your trip so special in Fes and that you loved the decor and the rooms as well as our very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for all the accolades, its very warming to read that you were so well attended.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Great riad with very helpfull staff. The organised cameltrip to the Dessert was really good. Very good Location and good breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So pleased you loved the camel trip we organised for you and that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you loved the ace location of the breakfast and felt that the breakfast served was very good and our helpful staff made your stay excellent.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.6

Overall best value hostel in the area. The room was great, bathrooms clean but old and breakfast was lacking. It's a shame that the woman that runs it is so pushy about selling everything at an inflated price. 15 dirhams for a bottle of water that should be 5, 200 for a taxi to the airport that is 120 if you walk around the corner. When I asked about the bus that goes to the airport for 20 dirhams, she said that she didn't know about it?! The rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments on how we are the best value Riad hostel in Fes and that the levels of cleanliness were very high and that the staff were all so friendly. In all honesty all over the world in hostels and restaurants the price of a drink is always more expensive than if you buy at wholesale price but this is part of the hostel trade and when you open a minibar in a hotel you know that a pack of peanuts is going to be 4 euros for example, as for the taxis the price we charge is 200 Dhm from the airport and this includes the driver waiting for you, our admin fee for arranging the service and taking you to the door of the Riad, you are right if you get yourself to the bus station (25 mins walk away) where the grand taxis leave to go to the airport and haggle you may be able to get it for 150 Dhm but you may spend 30 mins in the process and then be charged a supplement for luggage. As for the airport bus it leaves from outside the train station every hour on the hour. I apologise if you found me to be pushy but i genuinely just want to serve my customers and let them know of all the things on offer and the services we can provide.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.