Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
91% 606
34.0592904 -4.9789524
Riad Verus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best hosts I've experienced so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

I simply could not have booked a better place for my stay in Fes. Right from the start, the hostel owners were emailing me with helpful directions and instructions on how to get to the riad from the airport, which was great considering this was my first time in Africa and I was traveling alone. I've been studying abroad in Europe this semester and have stayed in about 15 other hostels and nothing came close to the atmosphere, helpfulness, and quality of Riad Verus. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Un descubrimiento, un acierto. Arquitectónicamente es precioso, te sorprendes al entrar y además te reciben con un excelente te de menta. Los anfitriones son de lo mejor, con grandes historias y muy buenos datos de Fes. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, el entorno es muy seguro y es muy fácil de encontrar. Trato personalizado y cercano, por lo que se genera un muy buen ambiente entre todos. 110% recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lauracarr858939
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.1

Great stay at Riad Verus! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, couldn't have asked for a better stay in Fes! The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

If I hadn't gone to the Riad Verus, my trip to Morocco would've been completely different. Noor and Mel are extremely welcoming and attentive, and helped me choose the right Sahara trek experience to accommodate for my time. The hostel is beautiful and very well kept, and the free breakfast is delicious. It's in a great location, and I personally didn't experience any issue w/hassling from locals. Noor and Mel care very much for each of their guests, I couldn't have asked for a better experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.7

nice and wonderful atmosphere...helpful people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Hwre I had two great days with very friendly staff that we actually soon became friends, and thwy offer really nice stay, with excellwnts breakfasts that hols you up for discovering the mwsina with thw friends you always have possibility to meet at this nicely decorated hostel... It should be said, see you soon 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Great stay! I will say that all of my ratings are true, but the one complaint I would have is how often we are reminded to leave a review- if that makes sense, as I do understand it is the main driver of bookings for the riad (someone is currently sitting over my shoulder making sure I leave this). Otherwise, everything was beyond great- nothing less than perfect is acceptable here. and thanks for setting up a trip into the desert! Oh and abdul is a cool driver too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, friendly staff that will help you with everything. The location is perfect, a short walk to the Blue Gate and your in the medina. The atmosphere is perfect, really Moroccon style. We had some dirty blankets, but everything else is very good. We recommed the hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything about this place was ideal. Architeturally speaking the place was wonderful (and clean), just a couple minutes walking distance to a very interesting part of the Fes medina, and the staff were over-the- top kind (they upgraded me to a nicer room).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.