Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,085 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,085 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
92% 1085
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Staff's English was really good and their itinerary planning was also good-organized. They really care for the guests with their sincere heart. Thanks for you guys hospitality:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Place is like a museum - it's actually a small palace. The accommodating and warm staff add to the ambience. The great food, clean rooms and comfy beds qualify this place as the best hostel I've stayed at l! Amazing value and wonderful experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location, the staff is really nice and helpful. Wifi works everywhere and they have hearing in the room which makes it nice to wake up in winter season. Best breakfest I've had in a hostel! Plus there is a lovely puppy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

lovely to read your review and we are so happy that you found our wifi to work so well and the heating in the rooms made waking up in cold Fes so much easier and that our breakfast was the best you had ever had in a hostel. Bruno sends his puppy love back!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.7

Staff very friendly and helpful, relaxed atmosphere, beautiful inner courtyard and great breakfast! Very pleasant stay alround would definitely recomend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lovely reading your review and we are so happy you were able to enjoy with us the lovely courtyard and the excellent breakfast we serve and you found your stay so enjoyable and relaxed and found our staff to be such happy friendly people.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

This hostel is the best hostel that I've stayed in in Morocco. The staff is super friendly and family like. Every hostel that I've been to has been cold at night, but the rooms here are heated and the blankets are so soft and warm. There are hot showers and the common area is nice and toasty for the winter. Breakfast is amazing, wifi works on every floor. Best place by far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Its excellent when we receive feedback knowing that you thought the Riad Verus was the best hostel you stayed in in Morocco and that you found our staff to be so charming and friendly and you felt one of the family, that despite how cold it is in Fes it was a delight to come back to a warm house with heated rooms, soft cosy blankets and hot steamy showers, that our wifi works so well wherever you are in the house and the breakfast was divine. I think this sums up most of the points i would make too!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

I recently had such a fantastic time at Riad Verus! The place is absolutely gorgeous and the staff continually amazed us with their efforts to go above and beyond for each and every guest. This, along with the slick intro to the hostel and the services that could be arranged/provided truly contributed to the great overall experience of the city. We took up the offers of organising the tour of the city, restaurant recommendations and hammam and were really happy with them all. Massive thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy you loved the decor of our hostel and that the staff went above and beyond to make sure your stay was fabulous and the services were great on offer.

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

I had a pleasant stay at the Riad Verus. Great melting point for single traveler or even if you come in a bigger group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Groups, singles, couples, friends and families - we are Fez´ fab melting pot and we love receiving this feedback from a happy guest! Marhaba

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

We have been travelling around Morocco for 10 days now and riad Verus is the best hostel we have stayed in by far! We felt right at home as soon as we arrived, the staff were incredibly friendly! Fantastic breakfast included in the price and the interior of the hostel is spectacular...10/10 experience all round!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great that you gave us a 10 out of 10 experience and that you like so many others think we are one of the best hostels you´ve ever stayed out, that means the world to us as every day we aim to please, our staff are just naturally that friendly and we take such care in preparing the delicious breakfast that has the word spreading!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Really clean rooms, great breakfasts, friendly staff, and convenient location in the Medina. Best hostel I've stayed at in Morocco. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to know you consider us as the best hostel in Morocco and that we come highly recommended, that our hostel is really clean, the breakfast amazing and the staff so friendly, our location ace and the rooms so great!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Cannot recommend this riad enough. If you are staying in Fez, you must stay here. Yussaf and his family are amazing and treat you as family. They escorted us places so we wouldn't get lost, arranged hammams and henna, provided excellent food recommendations. Beds and rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was traditional and they served us, so good! Mint tea was fabulous! Stay here-you will not regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great knowing you so highly recommend us at Riad Verus, that we create a lovely family vibe, the service is top, rooms so clean and beds nice and comfy, breakfast awesome and mint tea so fabulous you may never leave!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.