Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Greeted by the hostess with a warm cup of traditional moroccan mint tea, the staff went above and beyond in making my stay as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly, chillax, and open atmosphere here in Fes, Morocco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Best hostel I've been to in Morocco and perhaps anywhere in the world so far. Mel and Noor are incredible hosts - always available and happy to help with whatever you need. Beautiful space and great atmosphere. The breakfast is lush. Definitely would return! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Staff member came & met us at our taxi which was appreciated! Afterwards it was easy to find with all their signs. Great atmosphere and clean. Staff were great & Mel was very helpful with providing a map, arranging bus tickets for us & offering cafe suggestions. Good breakfast too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. The breakfast is great. Mel and the rest of the staff are wonderful. Mel will help you coordinate groups for the different activities in the city with other people staying in the hostel which is handy from the cost perspective and a nice way to meet other travelers. I also appreciated having someone meet me at the taxi drop-off point to walk me to the hostel on arrival. It was definitely one of best hostel experiences I have had and I regret only having 2 nights there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

I've been travelling for almost 7 years now and found the Riad Verus to be easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Wonderfully decorated Riad with a 360 degree rooftop view, jolly pet companions everywhere, bighearted staff, and a legendary three-course breakfast. On a journey where I've had my fair share of trust issues, the Riad Verus was an oasis of reliability and honesty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review the Verus and we are so pleased and delighted you thought it was the best hostel you had stayed in in almost 7 years and you loved the bighearted staff, the decor, the amazing views, the sumptuous breakfast, and the honesty and reliability too you encountered.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.7

Beautiful Hostel close to the Medina! Everyone here is very helpful and kind, they even have a very small guard dog. The rooms are cosy and the rooftop is one for itself. Breakfast is included and it's different and better then all others i had during my trip in Morocco. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly care! Tours organised from the hostel which has made travelling stress free easy! Generally a great atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy to read that you were looked after be our friendly staff and the tours and activities we helped organise for you made your travels so easy and carefree and that the atmosphere in the hostel was so awesome.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at the Road Verus. The staff are accommodating and eager to welcome you to Fes. They offer a lot of services: arranged tours, free breakfast, and transportation to and from the airport. It's also a beautiful hostel and a really cool experience to stay in a place like this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How lovely to read that you had such a great stay at the Verus and that you found the welcome and stay so agreable and all the tours and transportation to and from the airport so practical and useful and that you loved the experience staying in a once in a lifetime Palace.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Tengo que decir que el trato recibido fue inmejorable, el personal nos ayudó desde el momento en el que llegamos y mostraron mucha hospitalidad. Nos ayudaron con un problema que tuvimos y nos aconsejaron en cuánto a qué visitar, siempre con una sonrisa. El Riad es acogedor y con una atmósfera especial, no os perdáis el desayuno que es increíble!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

Very very beautifull with nice people and wonderfull breakfast :) I recommend Riad Verus

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

SO happy to read that you had a wonderful stay, loved the beauty of the property and the lovely staff and would totally recommend the Verus.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.