Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
9.7

Stunning, converted Riad with friendly, welcoming staff and an upbeat vibe, Riad Verus was a lovely start to my tour through Morocco as a solo traveller. It has a great community vibe with very helpful and knowledgeable staff helped me get around when I had flights to get to and hadn't planned ahead or budgeted enough time. Full of friendly, like minded travellers to bounce ideas off and make future travel plans. Would highly recommend to all those lucky enough to come through bustling Fes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
5.1

Very good hostel and location inside a beautiful building. The staff was amazing and very helpful, except for the owner who was increasingly inappropriate towards my friends and I as our stay progressed. Not only did he come onto my friend after she told him that she has a boyfriend but he also came onto me as my boyfriend was sitting right next to me making everyone around us feel uncomfortable. He then gave us false information about transportation to coerce us into staying longer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

El Riad es muy bonito, con un patio con fuente, lámparas marroquíes y bonitos mosaicos en el suelo. La terraza tiene vistas espectaculares, al lado de la medina. Habitaciones limpias y bonitas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel. The interior is absolutely beautiful, and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The owner of the hostel set us up for two nights in the desert with a car from Fes to Marrakech, which was really great. Would recommend both the hostel and the desert tour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

The hostel was amazing and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The hostel itself is beautiful and is a 5 minute walk from the Blue Gate. I was sick for a few days from traveling too much and Maryon went above and beyond in taking care of me! She brought me water, checked on me every few hours and made sure I was as comfortable as possible!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
9.7

Le personnel est superet le lieu très beau. Le petit déjeuner est consistent. Le jus d'orange pressé est vraiment un plus, on ne peut plus s'en passé, tout comme l'air conditionné. Il y a une atmosphère très conviviale, on cassé le jeun avec l'équipe et pu goûter à des spécialités locales et sympathiser avec les autres voyageurs autour d'une table. Pour les femmes qui voyagent seules, il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous accompagner le soir pour que vous ne soyez pas importunées ou perdues

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

i really dont write reviews but this is an exception, the staff is amazing, their hospitality is 5 stars the atmosphere is perfect its like one big family. thanks ahmed for wonderful conversations and always offering us fresh organe juice and tea. thanks to hafida for her cooking lessons the food was ao delicious, quinn and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I also want to mention the other amazing staff fatima, miriam, osama, and off course Noor 😁.. i guarantee you an awesome experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best value and location in Fes! Riad verus is a family business that treats you like family. Laid back vibes, great inclusive meals, beautifully traditional decor, and like minded travelers. Did I mention strong wifi? No doubt Riad Verus gets my highest recommendation for a hostel PERIOD!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

Breathtaking terrace. Very friendly and helpful staff. The free breakfast and dinner is more than generous. Location is perfect. Everything you need is a stones throw away

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

Excellent choice for staying in Fez. The staff are amazing, both in terms of their friendliness and their attending to needs. With luck the owner Nor (sp?) will be around and will make your experience even better with his attention to detail and engaging conversation. The atmosphere is very chill, so don't be expecting a party scene, but that's probably not why you came to Morocco anyway. Also worth mentioning it was Ramadan when I visited so everything was a bit slower paced.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your post and it was a pleasure to host you and we are so pleased you loved the accommodation, the Riad, the hospitality received and the ambience aswell as the chill out scene and Ramadan break-fast celebrations with us.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.