Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Friendly & helpful staff, good location. Included breakfast was great and more than enough. They provided a free group dinner one of the nights which was lovely. We had an early morning flight (before 7 am) and the hostels driver charges 50 euro (500 Dh), we thought this was very over priced and easily organised a grand taxi airport transfer ( for 200 Dh) by asking around and talking to a few taxi drivers at the round about near the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
10.0

Das Riad ist schön und in einer sehr guten, ruhigen Lage. Bei unserer Ankunft bekamen wir direkt einen kühlen Orangensaft. Wifi ist im ganzem Gebäude sehr gut. Um die Ecke lassen sich schnell ein ATM, die Post, kleine Geschäfte und Cafés finden. Die Medina ist nicht weit, um ein bisschen zu bummeln. Wir hatten eine sehr gute Zeit im Riad und uns wurden regelmäßig kostenlose Getränke angeboten. Abends gab es 2 mal ein riesiges Abendessen zusammen. Auf jeden Fall für Paare empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

De longe o melhor hostel do Marrocos. A staff é super competente e disposta a ajudar, os quartos são confortáveis e limpos, a localização é ótima! Ambiente alto astral.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Google says: By far the best hostel in Marrocos. The staff is super competent and makes sure you have a good time, we were happy to meet you, and you made us so welcome! Very highly rated.

  • luen049794
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
8.6

Classy hostel, clean, professional comfortable. Shout out to Ahmed and the amazing professional world class service he gave. One of the cleanest hostels I've been to. You are not going to regret this one !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

Good experience, the riad is beautiful .. and close to the old medina, I felt safe and comfortable inside!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Spacious air-conditioned rooms, lots of shaded communal space, delicious breakfast, best of all staff go above and beyond- both friendly and professional. Always offer you an OJ/ tea/ coffee when you come in from the heat. Staff took a lot of time and care organising tours and buses for us which, thanks to them, all turned out great. Not sure what they could do to improve this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you had such a wonderful stay and that you loved the breakfast, the awesome staff, the drinks the spacious air conned rooms and the organisation behind the fab tours and activities on offer.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Our stay at Riad Verus was the high point of our vacation in Morocco. Fes is such a lovely city. But Riad Verus made the days we spent there incredible! The vibe is great, the interior is absolutely gorgeous and the staff is amazing! Whatever you need, Noor, Ahmed and Oussama will take care of it for you. They are always up for hanging out and having a chat. I met so many lovely people there and I am definitely coming back the next time I'm in morocco. Thank you guys so much for the lovely time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

SO pleased we were the high point for your time in Morocco and you felt so well cared for and loved hanging out with the staff and would come back and stay here in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at Riad Verus. The staff really make the place. Always friendly, and go beyond to make your stay memorable. I have easily organised trips, tours and transport through them at good prices and on short timeframes. The communal areas are comfy, and it's a really social hostel with a great vibe. I had a free upgrade to my room to a private with private bathroom with a/c. Couldn't ask for more. Recommended. I've already been back for another nights stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for recommending us and we are pleased you enjoyed the organised trips, the social side to the hostel, the free upgrade and the communal chill out pods and the lovely staff which all combined made for a fab stay.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights, the atmosphere and staff were outstanding! They were always more than welcome to help us with any questions we had. Walking us to local restaurants and hamam's to make sure we got the good deals. I recommend this hostel to anyone who comes to Fez and will tell all my friends about it if they ever come to Morocco! I look forward to returning here some day to stay again! Thank you to Osama, Ahmed and Noor for all the good times!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the good times and it was a pleasure having you to stay and we are so pleased you felt so well looked after and enjoyed your time immensely and would recommend us to others coming to Fes and we hope we will see you again one day.

  • annesophierettel9813
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Wir hatten 3 wundervolle Tage im Riad. Die Stimmung ist super, die Ausstattung und vorallem die Dachterrasse sind ausgezeichnet. Wirklich eines der schönsten Riads in denen wir geschlafen haben! Frühstück ist inklusive und richtig gut. Wir können es nur empfehlen dort zu wohnen. Danke für die tolle Zeit an das ganze Team. Grüße Anne und Georg

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Google tells me: We had 3 wonderful days at riad. The atmosphere is great, the equipment and especially the roof terrace are excellent. Really one of the most beautiful riads in which we slept! Breakfast is inclusive and really good. We can only recommend staying there. Thanks for the great time to the whole team. Greetings Anne and Georg

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.