Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 734
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

We arrived at 5 in the morning without notice, but they were still very friendly and helpful. Had an amazing stay and the breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Staff were all lovely, in particular Siham who was always a happy and friendly face, and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Breakfast is included and is AMAZING! We stayed in both the 11 bed dorm and a private room (as the dorm was booked out when we needed to stay an extra night). Air conditioning was great but room was quite crowded with all luggage. Private room was spacious. Common areas are lovely and in a great location not far from the main old town streets!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel and I was thrilled to have the amazing breakfast and the air conditioning in the room but there were many problems with this hostel too. There was almost never toilet paper in the bathrooms. The 11 bed dorm is way to cramped; One bunk bed needs to come out. The bathroom in the room was not cleaned once during our stay and because of the leaking sink and the shower that wouldn't drain it was gross. We received almost no information about the city and just offered paid tours

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

A beautiful and great looking place with an amazing terrace with wonderful views. Free breakfast is also a gem, and atmosphere was better than most morel an hostels I've seen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Super awesome hostel with an amazing staff and short walk to the medina. The fruit bowl for breakfast is always fresh and tasty. Strong wifi throughout the hostel. The terrace is amazing especially at sunrise. The staff here really goes beyond of what is expected of them especially Siham!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.9

We had a lovely stay at the Riad, which was especially emphazised by the kindness of the owner. The facilities are beautiful, the only downside was the lack of cleanliness in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here, fantastic staff and felt very welcomed and comfortable! No matter what time and how many emails I sent they were always super accessible, patient and helpful. The rooms were were great, fantastic people, delicious food, plenty of activities available, amazing views from the terrace and we loved Toby the tortoise!! Could not recommend this place more highly, can not wait to come back and send all my friends here!! Thank you to Noor,Mel and the Verus family 😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! The staff was super welcoming and gave us delicious mint tea when we arrived. The breakfast is delicious and the hostel is located like a five minute walk from the medina. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Riad Verus was wonderful. The interior courtyard is bright and well-appointed, and the bedrooms (even the 12-person dorm!) are modern, air-conditioned, and pretty. The rooftop terrace offers a panoramic view of the city and mountains. The rooms were also very clean, as were the linens. Also, I have nothing but praise for the staff! Mel and Siham in particular were very helpful, offering advice on transportation and activities in Fez, and taking care of anything we needed. Excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isabelrae
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

was asked way to many times to write a review ... anyways air con in room was amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.