Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Riad Verus. The hostel is extremely clean and well maintained with super helpful staff - it almost feels like a BnB rather than a hostel. The location is perfect, just 5 minutes from the main entrance to the market. The only issue we had was inconsistent wifi. Sometimes it would work well and other times the networks would appear to be connected but would not work. That being said, we didn't have good internet anywhere in Morocco so its not a dealbreaker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for the great rating and we are so pleased you had a really enjoyable stay at The Verus with us, location as you rightly say is spot on and the cleanliness and the high maintenance of the property makes the surroundings lush and very high quality. As for the Wifi we do have the fastest coverage possible despite being in a medieval city and i can assure you this is the first time i have read a comment as such, perhaps they were doing maintenance to the line as i find the download speeds second to none throughout the whole property.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing! Staff is super nice and helpful, they create a really cool atmosphere there. Breakfast they provide is really good. Also it's very clean and in a good location. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So happy you had an amazing stay and that you loved the ambience in our cool hip Riad, that it was lovely and clean and you found the location to be excellent and would happily come back again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and had a great start here of my backpack adventure in Morocco. The atmosphere is great. When I needed to print my boarding pass at the end of my trip they did so for me, eventhough I was staying at another hostel (Riad Verus was fully booked) and I came in late at night. This is something of which I feel that it deserves special mention. Thanks for the help with my boarding pass!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was our pleasure having you to stay and we are so glad you came back to visit us, despite not being able to get a reservation with us as we were fully booked. Do hope to see you again, do let us know in advance for your dates!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Verus! The staff was very helpful, it's a great location and the breakfast was one of the best I've had in Morocco! In the evenings it can get quite cold but we had heating in our room, which made it an even more comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So lovely to read your glowing review and that you had a great stay @Riad_Verus, you enjoyed the warm rooms, the best breakfast in Morocco and the very helpful staff!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

Mooi hostel dichtbij de medina met vriendelijke crew die alles voor je doen. Helemaal mooi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

To all those non dutch speakers our reviewer wanted to let everyone know that Riad Verus is: "A beautiful hostel near the Medina together with a friendly crew who will do anything for you. Its the best!" Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. Het was een genoegen voor ons om ervoor te zorgen dat uw verblijf in het Riad Verus was voortreffelijk. Wij verheugen ons op uw terugkeer naar Fez in de nabije toekomst.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff here checks out on you on a regular basis if things are going good and try to give you good tips about Fez and other cities as well. Out of all the hostels I have visited, Veruz has the best breakfast. Common area is decorated with authentic moroccan stuffs which make you feel like your in a right place to stay. In Morocco, if you get any help on street, you will be charged for it, so the staff is the only reliable source you can get info without paying anything. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so pleased that you so highly recommend us and all the services we provide, the great tips, the best breakfasts, the lovely common areas, the help received and the authenticity of our Riad making the guests feel that they are in the place to be!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Asombroso. Fantástico lugar, ambientado y decorado al estilo marroquí. Un ambiente perfecto y hospitalidad increíble, dándote té a la llegada, un desayuno completo y exquisito, proveen de suficientes tours y actividades para hacer tanto en Fez como sus alrededores. Se notaba la preocupación y lo hacían todo con el interés de darte tranquilidad y formar un ambiente acogedor. Mejor experiencia imposible en Fez!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisimas gracias por poner al publico vuestro comentario, querremos asegurar que la experiencia recibido por todos nuestros huespedes sea autentica, fantastica y que haya muchisimas actividades disponibles al alcance de todos los bolsillos!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Je kunt het niet beter krijgen dan hier! Een heel warm ontvangst! We voelden ons erg welkom maar ook vrij. Geweldige lieve Nederlandse gastvrouw; denkt mee in je reisplannen als je dat wilt. Prachtige locatie en erg schoon en niet te vergeten een heerlijk ontbijt met een grote kom vers fruit. Het plan was om 1 nacht te blijven maar uiteindelijk zijn het er 3 geworden. Zeker een aanrader om je te laten verrassen met een rondleiding door de medina met gids Mohammed via dit hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I wanted to put this into English...here goes: You can not get better than this! A very warm welcome! We felt very welcome but also it was genuine. Great sweet Dutch hostess; They helped with our travel plans. Beautiful location and very clean, not to mention a delicious breakfast with a large bowl of fresh fruit. The plan was to stay one night but eventually it became three. Definitely a must do thing was a tour of the medina guided by Muhammad organised through this Hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend Riyad Verus enough. The hostel itself is incredibly beautiful, the breakfast provided is excellent, and the view of Fes from the rooftop terrace is amazing. The best part about this hostel is the people who work here; Yusuf especially always went out of his way to help guests (he walked me to and from the hammam, picked up my bus tickets, organised my transport). The staff were all very knowledgeable about things to do in Morocco. I booked two nights but stayed seven.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for the great shout out to the Riad Verus staff! - we are so pleased you loved breakfast, the beauty of the hostel, the amazing view and all the services provided.

  • charleshill4119
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Lovely staff and delicious breakfast. The hostel itself was beautiful; would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted to read that you loved our Riad Verus and the staff and our delicious breakfast, that the hostel is so beautiful and you would recommend staying here to all!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.