Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.4

I had a very lovely stay at Riad Verus. Yusuf and Noel were very welcoming and sweet. The breakfast is amazing and healthy. If you're coming to Fes, stay here for a calm visit. Say hi to Bruno too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hefhiro84
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.7

Riad Verus is definitely one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed. The location is convenient and easy to find, the staff is super friendly and helpful and the breakfast is delicious! I love the mint tea you are greeted with on arrival! You may want to bring earplugs though as most of the rooms are off the common area. Also be advised that the lockers are quite small. I also did a desert trip with them which was a really awesome experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

I am so glad to have been chosen Versus Riad. Beautiful and charming place, close to the Medina with delicious breakfast and a great rooftop. They can organise lots of different local activities. We went to an authenthic Hamman, had a henna tatoo, and went 3 days in the dessert of Mezourga...really good experiences and too much fun! But the best of all is the staff, easygoing and friendly they are always more than happy to help you and show you around. Thanks guys for such a wonderful trip : )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

I had a great stay with my friend at this Hostel. The welcome was nice and Mel and her husband do everything to make you feel good. The rooms were nice and clean. Overall the best hostel we stayed in on our trip around Morocco. Thumbs up☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We loved to read that you found the Verus to be the best Riad you stayed in during your trip to Morocco, gave us the thumbs up for all aspects and that the stay was amazing, the property was so lovely and clean and you felt so welcomed.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Friendly people and amazing staff! Great location - you should definitely consider this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

We had the best stay here. The place is BEAUTIFUL - just like a little palace! The view from the rooftop is amazing. Great location as well, just minutes from the main streets of the madina. Beds are really comfortable and free towel! The hostel breakfast is amazing!! Best thing of all is the staff, especially Yussef! Literally went above and beyond for us our whole stay. From showing us around Fes, to booking us tours and making us the best cous cous ever. Also this place has the best mint tea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted to read your review and you loved your stay at the beautiful Verus, that you loved the stunning views from the terraces, the convenience of the fab location, the comfortable beds and linen and towels provided, that the breakfasts were ace, the staff so kind and hospitable and that the tours aswell as the couscous and mint-tea were top notch too!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

A great place to stay.Very quiet in the Private rooms.Host was very helpful with organising tours and providing a packed breakfast on early checkout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are delighted you had a lovely stay and highly rate the private rooms, we do have dorm rooms too and these are great fun but obviously you dont get the same privacy and silence like a private ensuite does! Yes we aim to make a packed breakfast if requested in advance in the event of an early leave.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

I had an really good stay here the staff receptionist is super helpful and will go out of his way to make sure that you enjoy Fez. There is also a very adorable dog at the hostel too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had! Very social environment, AMAZING breakfast, and there's a lovely main sitting area as well as a beautiful terrace. Yussef (the owner) is an absolute legend--he had excellent recommendations for food, helped us navigate the city, set up lots of fantastic day trips and taxis, and even got up early one day to send us off with a packed breakfast. If you're a light sleeper you may want to bring ear plugs/sleeping mask but it was not an issue for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted to read that you had such an amazing stay, loved our delicious breakfast, the beautiful decor and terraces, the recommendations on great eats, the vibe, the ease of sociability, how the energy was upbeat, the great recommendation on eye masks and earplugs for dorm accommodation for other travellers who may not be used to shared facilities and how the activities organised by the Riad were great value and easy to set up.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.7

We've been in fes for 3 days and had a really pleasant stay at the riad verus! +Really good breakfast +Very friendly and good English speaking staff +WIFI works nearly everywhere even while laying in your own bed +located at the beginning of the medina with the busy streets around the corner +beautiful riad with a nice terasse and view with tortoises walking around +great atmosphere and clean rooms with free towels ++serves beer -no kitchen for self cooking -snacks are bit Expensive

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so delighted you had a lovely stay with us, that you loved all our friendly staff and they are English, Spanish, Dutch and French speaking, that the breakfast was awesome, you loved the wifi from your bed, the superb location, the amazingly stunning terraces with fab views, our little turtle friends, the fab ambience, the cleanliness and the provided linen and towels and the cafe. We do allow clients to cook out of working hours for the kitchen staff but under strict health and safety standards and zero mess!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.