Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 74 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Riad dar Mchicha Located at N13, derb el Ferrane, Riad Laarousse, , Marrakech.
Riad dar Mchicha
Morocco
Marrakech 40200 N�13, derb el Ferrane, Riad Laarousse
94% 74
31.6354428 -8.0040979
Riad dar Mchicha
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

Der Besitzer und die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit! Das Frühstück war das beste, das ich wh. meiner Marokkoreise hatte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.1

Aziz and the staff at the riad were very friendly, they offered lots of tips for where to go, from excursions to hammams to places to eat. The riad was very comfortable, quiet and in a great central location (although it can be hard to find at first and the souks are very hard to negotiate your way around!) - the breakfast is also huge and very tasty! I'd definitely recommend dar Mchicha; if I go back to Marrakech I'd happily go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2016
10.0

Un riad maravilloso, instalaciones tipicas muy limpias y con un personal maravilloso siempre atento y haciendote todo mucho mas facil, gracias aziz y fatima por hacernos vivir esta mgnifica experiencia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Riad. The family running it are very helpful and friendly. They are giving amazing breakfasts, every morning a bit different. They organized a custom trip for us to the Atlas mountains. Location is great, being in the old town, but the modern part of Marrakech, Guilez is also easily within walking distance. To find the hostel for the first time can be tricky. Worth getting a taxi from Koutobia or from the airport (more expensive). Or just ask Aziz for help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Дек 2015
10.0

Very Nice place!!!! I loved

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2015
7.4

The hostel is really hard to find, and the only way we found it (there are absolutely no signs) was with the "help" of a young guy who would not leave the hostel until we paid him the amount of money he requested. Also, we were completely alone in the hostel quite a few times with not even any staff being present, which was odd. When they were there, though, the owners were really nice and welcoming.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2015
8.3

Amazing staff who are willing to go above and beyond to meet yours needs. Room was cleaning everyday which was fantastic. The bathroom was seperate to our room so we were provided with robes which was nice. Only thing I can think of is the shower filling up quickly and making a mess. Otherwise everything is great :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JoaoMarceloFM
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Дек 2015
10.0

Staying at Riad Mchicha was an incredible experience! It's a great place to chill in the loud Marrakech. Aziz, helped us to arrange airport transfer and everything else during our stay. We were so glad with the whole experience, that after our tour in the desert we decided to comeback there. It may sound to great to be true, but it actually is. Definitely was one of the highlights of our trip to Morocco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2015
10.0

We had a great time there! Aziz and his family were really nuce with us. They offered us a tea to welcome us. He showned always interest on how where we feeling. He let us do a late check out. He also gave us something to bring to our families...I have no words to describe how lucky we felt having met him!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feed back, we were so glad to help you in order that your stay be a good experience,thank you again for your choice of our riad and we trust your confidence, we hope to be always in the level of your expectations. Best Regards Aziz DERRAZI

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.