Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff. My bed was great and room had a fridge. Location superb with beach a 5 minutes walk if that, and shops and restaurants. Location is not as touristy as chaweng and really enjoyed that. Only downside was that no breakfast or aircon included. It is possible to get this for same price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MarieM87
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.3

Really good beds! The capsules gives you privacy. There is no ventilation in the capsule, so it's getting a bit hot during the night, but then you just can open the curtain, and it will quickly get more fresh in the capsule. A bit loud music from the bar until midnight'ish. You can lock your capsule(the staff gives you a lock), and your locker as well (just bring your own lock). Not much noise from other guest after midnight'ish(I sleep with earplugs).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sophiieeec
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Das Hostel liegt direkt am Strand und man kann direkt am Meer in dem dazugehörigen Restaurant für 109B sehr lecker frühstücken.. Durch die Kapseln hatten wir auch in dem 40 Bettzimmer unsere Privatsphäre - sehr angenehm. Nur dass es lediglich 2 Toiletten für 40 Leute gibt die dann auch noch immer stinken ist etwas ungünstig.. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns bei Fragen sofort und gerne weitergeholfen:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
8.3

Gemütliches zimmer und für thailändische Verhältnisse relativ sauber...Super Lage,direkt am Strand. Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
6.0

before we arrived here we were emailed by the resort saying they were full so could not stay there. The resort have said they contacted you to refund our deposit but we have still not received it yet

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.0

Hostel was in a good location right on the beach. Downstairs was a nice restaurant (although slightly overpriced). Security is terrible - anyone can walk up the stairs and into the dorm room which is unlocked all night. Staff were helpful in organising bike rentals for us and were efficient when we first arrived. Bathrooms are dirty but fine, Would recommend this as a cheap place to dump your bags and explore this part of the island.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.9

The capsules are good for an experience however had to keep asking for air-conditioning to be turned on, bunk 39 is the worst very little room and stuffy. We didn't have our bedding changed for the whole stay even though we asked and was frowned upon for fresh towels. There is only 2 toilets for 40 people which have been dirty by mid afternoon everyday. Showers are okay. Right on the beach. Had to complain for noise and the bar downstairs is okay. Overall not the a bad stay not the worst

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.0

I was only there for two nights, but it was amazing being right on the beach. As for security and accommodation, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
2.9

Stayed in the 40 person dorm hostel and was disgusted. the two bathrooms where vile. Urine everywhere floor/seat. Garbage bin FULL of used tissue 1 AND 2. Over the two days the smell of old urine and feces did not leave.A/c was locked out and basically it was a fan hostel. No security as the spiral stair case went up from the bar and anyone can just walk up and open the door.Staff TERRIBLE.Up in dorm at 0830 STOMPING around "cleaning" but really sitting on beds on cell phones. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.4

I was a little anxious to stay here due to reviews on here. However I love this hostel, wifi works fine, it's actually pretty fast, I've also never had my own privacy like I do here. You get your own little room with a bed a shelf, plug sockets and a light, even a place to hang your towels. No bunk beds, simply your own little room with a curtain at the entrance which you can lock inside and out. Also includes lockers and hot shower plus staff are friendly, ignore the negative reviews.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.