Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.6

Friendly staff on arrival. The hostel is above a restaurant which was cheap and had a pool for use. The room it's self was quite clean with 4 showers for use between the 40 beds. Your individual bed was relatively comfortable although with the curtain pulled over at night it did get very warm. The main door to the room did not lock, so anyone could walk in and out. The pods did lock and there were some lockers for use but take your own padlock. Overall it was a plesant stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.3

Beds are comfy but so hot and to cool down you have to open the curtain, but then it's too light to sleep as the main lights never get turned off. Absolute nightmare if you had one of the top bed bunks as you can't even sit up in it and your bag is squeezed in with you which is pretty horrible. Air con seemed to do nothing so was basically a fanned room. Wifi was ok, showers functioning. But so cheap so canny complain really. Nice that it was right on the beach and close to tons of restaurants

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Coreypjones
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing location, literally right next to the strip but just far enough to not hear all the noise. Room was good and had maids clean the room every day which I was surprised at for the price we paid. They have a new owner so he's been trying really hard with the guests to make us feel welcome. Would fully recommend this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.9

Along the road opposite Lamai beach. Could take the towels provided to the beach and exchange for new ones when necessary for no extra charge. Fan room kept us very cool due to shady location of accommodation. Didn't need A/C in the room we were in, but had the option to buy it if needed. Wifi was excellent, no problems with dropping and it was very fast. Staff offered to take bags to the room. Safe for valuables bolted to the wall. Great stay - lack of atmosphere but was low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
6.3

Stayed in the dorm room Pro: Right on the beach, lots of lounge chairs, nice pool. Cons: pods were stuffy and hot when the curtain was shut so had to sleep with it open, but the light was left on all night in the hallway, 40 people is a lot of people and there are going to be some crazies. We had girls yelling at each other, people were talking loudly until 2 AM. People were smoking in the room. We got a new hostel near by for almost the same $. It wasn't worth it to stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • susiem
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.6

In the very built up commercial area which is good or bad depending. Close to the beach + easy to get a songthaew + close to the supermarket. We got a basic room and for the price it was good value but we realised that we could hear everyone and they could hear us so i didn't feel like i had complete privacy. For the price it was good especially as food and drink on Samui can be expensive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.0

Smelly bathroom and the staff dont care that you even There. But Everything Else perfect

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.7

Clean, good location, helpful staff. Bunks had locks on them so I felt comfortable leaving my belongings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • monitravels
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Not too busy but still a good infrastructure, just a few steps down and you are at the Pool and at the beach. The stuff is very friendly and the boxes in the dorm give you private space. There are lockers for the backpack which are not really adventageous and the small bathrooms dort have airing. WiFi works well but the music in the Restaurant below the dorm is too loud to make calls with the WiFi. The value for money is really good, I'm definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.0

Perfekte Lage direkt am Strand. Trotz der 40 Betten Privatsphäre und große Schließfächer für Rucksäcke.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.