Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rio Soul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.3

Me parece que el hostal esta bien, pero el aire acondicionado funciona solo desde las 10pm hasta las 10 am, nosotras veniamos de un viaje de 11 horas desde Amsterdam y necesitabamos dormir con aire frio ya que el cambio de clima era demasiado fuerte, pedimos el a/c y nos dijieron este horario el cual no esta especivicado en la reserva, el resto estubo bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
6.0

This place was pretty nasty. The AC in the rooms is only on from 10 to 10. So when you want to sleep in... forget about it. The rooms get insanley hot. They also cram 12 people in triple high bunks into a room fit for maybe 3 people. No room to walk! Bathrooms are disgusting. common areas are pretty cool. Not a place i can recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
5.7

Although I was here with carnaval and thus expected a messy place, it was worse than I anticipated. The rio soul hostel was very dirty, staff wasn't very interested and the air conditioning only ran from late in the evening until early in the morning. The price they asked for carnaval in comparison to what they delivered was way too high. Wouldn't stay again and would recommend people to get an airbnb with carnaval

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • michelledinn901827
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere in this Hostel. Was a great place to stay during Carnivale as the area was away from the Blocos. The gentleman behind the bar was highly hospitable and really created a great vibe. Unfortunately during our stay, in our 15 person mixed dorm, we had no running water in the showers, sinks and toilets. Made the room very unsanitary. Due to this, we spent the remainder of our time in another hostel in Botafogo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
4.6

I have been travelling for 7 months through Central and South America. This hostel is by far the worst I have experienced and that is saying something. I was here for carnival so didn't have high expectations as it is a busy period. However the tiny bathrooms were so disgusting- they stank of urine and the bins overflowing on the floor. VERY rude staff; unacceptably so. The breakfast was a joke, and the kitchen was awfully ill equipped. The rooms are dirty and so hot in the day and without fans.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
5.4

Although the location is great and the neighborhood is very safe, it's not a great hostel. Way too many beds per room, no space to leave your luggage. Second the place is run down and needs maintenance, beds are so old you can feel every part right through it. Breakfast is poor, kitchen facilities not sufficient and no activities organized by the hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Rio Soul Hostel tiene una excelente ubicacion. A una cuadra de la estacion de Metro de Botafogo, a dos cuadras de un gran mercado y cerca del centro de Botafogo. Respecto a las instalaciones son buenas, cuenta con una sala comun con mesa de pool, sillones, una barra donde podes comprar tragos, agua, gaseosas o cervezas. Los baños estan limpios y tambien los cuartos. Tienen lockers debajo de las camas para qeu guardes tus cosas con tus candados, lo que lo hace muy seguro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.1

El desayuno es muy malo, sólo tienen harinas para desayunar, y no estan muy pendientes de la limpieza de los baños

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.0

Staff here were rude and very unhelpful during our stay. Kitchen is very poorly equipped - didn't even have bowls to use! And is unavailable during breakfast hours so if you don't want stale white bread and jam and cake for breakfast you can't even cook your own food. Toilets were not cleaned and bins not emptied not often enough. The only redeeming feature is the location which was perfect. In the heart of Botafogo. Good potential but missed the mark for us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
7.1

El hostel es lindo! (en Relación calidad-precio está muy bien) Me hospedé 3 noches, en la habitación de 15 personas con baño! (Eramos muchos, lo sé!) Pero en el tercer piso, del otro lado del hostel, hay una escalera que lleva a otras habitaciones y en el ultimo piso hay un baño de mujeres que nadie usa, y está muy limpio. Casi nadie sabe de la existencia de ese baño, siempre que lo usé estaba sola! Eso fue muy cómodo!! Por otro lado, la ubicación ahí en Botafogo es perfecta! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.