Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
Ritchie's Hostel Located at Karlova 9, , Prague.
Ritchie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Karlova 9
75% 472
50.0861016 14.4174313
Ritchie's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Great value for money! The wifi might be a bit slow but the security for me was good. I left my stuff with the reception after check out and everything was still fine! The breakfast looks really good and heavy but I didn't get to eat it cause I didn't have the time! The best thing of this place is of course it's location very central very convenient!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • FfranBbaisley
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.4

The location makes this hostel perfect if you are only staying for a few days as no need for any public transport-everything in walking distance!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.0

Eramos 5 y lo maximo que nos dieron fue una taquilla para todos. Por todo lo demas es excepcional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast's not included unfortunately, but is relatively cheap and reasonable (90 crowns, or 2.5 Euros). The showers were a bit unclean, though; and there's no wifi in the rooms. But it's well worth the money, and very centrally located to walk around the old town, or take a metro to the other places (like the castle). Highly recommend that you take the free walking tours, too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
3.1

FILTHY - very disappointing, the location was great, everything else was shocking, we paid full amount on arrival, went up to our room, opened the door to see that my dog sleeps in better conditions outside. We went down stairs to reception to ask for a full refund of the place as there were no other rooms to stay, the staff were reluctant and also charged 5euro each a night for cancellation, with it being hotel/staff fault, would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place. pay extra go elsewhere :)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
5.7

Do you know what happen with the pictures of Macdonald hamburgers and the reall hamburger, right? here is the same. You expect something that never arrive. My room was for ten persons and didnt looks like the pic. Dirtiest bathroom i have seen around Europe. I talk with three workers from the hostel, and just one girl of them (a blond one) was really nice. Is true that the location of the hostel was really really good, but quality and price doesnt correspond to the hopes. I dint like.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
6.6

Location is fantastic. Some of the staff were friendly and great, however others were unhelpful and a little rude. It was fairly dirty; the bedding I was given had stains all over it. The Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area, not the bedrooms. The breakfast was standard but good value for money, and the cooking facilities were good although the kitchen is fairly small and could get crowded. No aircon, so in hotter weather rooms could be unpleasant.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.6

El personal es excelente. Muy biem ubicado. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Praha center close to club, restaurant and people. Good place for guys Who want go to party no for tourist Who wants rest in calm because the night is noisy. Really good place and Really Good personnal. Enjoy you trip ! Un frenchi à Prague.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

lemplacement de lhotel est au top, au coeur de la vieille ville et à une centaine de metre du charles bridge. La chambre est tres sommaire mais on peut noter la salle de bains dans la chambre. Le point negatif est le fait qu il n y avait pas assez de casiers dans la chambre ( 6 casiers pour 8 lits). Jai surtout fait connaissance avec des gens dans la chambre et non dans les espaces communs La fille à laccueil etait tres sympa et repondait à mes questions sur la ville.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.