Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mollyyang
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.3

River city inn located in a super convenient and safe area where is 2 mins to Clarke quay station, 5 mins to Chinatown. what's more, it's also close to Raffle's park where serves the best night view. Staff is nice and helpful too. I'm so impressed by how clean and how comfy the room is. It makes my trip to Singapore flawless. Can't wait to come back soon!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.6

Extraordinarily clean as everything is cleaned everyday. Staff doesn't seem to friendly at the start, but as soon as you get to know them a bit they're quite nice I thought. Internet was good. Stayed here for 4 nights or so in the 12 bed dorm. Good value for money overall. Basic breakfast every morning was a plus. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.0

We stayed in the 4 person private room. It was a quiet hostel, not the place to go to meet people but the showers and toilets were clean and it felt very safe. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • assafa
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff soooooooooo friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • smigs
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Really good location. 2 mins for MRT station which gets you all over Singapore. Half an hour walk to marina bay and walkable distance to most attractions. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is basic but good and free water and hot drinks 24/7. also some cooking facilities (microwave/fridge). Good security at main door but lockers were flimsy and very open beds. staff friendly and helpful just a bit bossy sometimes. overall enjoyed our stay and would recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
3.7

its cheap and i

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.1

Large enough lockers. The dorm I was in was separated from another by a fake wall and was really one larger room. The staff wasn't the most friendly I've encountered. They were only ok. Just be aware that in their terms and conditions they state that they will charge you credit card upon arrival when booked through hostelworld. I realize it was my error thinking I could pay in cash but I wish the hostel offered the option. Location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Yes, it has been stated clearly in the T&C that full payment is chargeable to your card prior to arrival. We want all guests to have a pleasant stay with us. Hence, please help by reading the T&C before booking.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.1

The best about this hostel is that it is in walking distance to nearly everything you should see in Singapore. The staff helped us with getting our lost backpacks from the airline. For Singapore standard the price should be fine :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.9

comfortable and clean. OK atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
9.1

I just loved this Hostel! It's very chilled and easy going. The facilities are as clean as the rest of the hostel. Friendly, helpful and funny stuff! 5 min walk to clark quay mrt station and 10 min to chinatown. Would highly recommend to go there. If I'm coming back to Singapore sometime I'll stay at the River City Inn✌

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.