Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
83% 680
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
5.1

Basically no security, anyone from the street could walk into any room at any time. The staff couldn't explain to me why certain guests had keys and others, like me, had not. The common space is tiny and cramped, as is the kitchen/breakfast area. The room was ok, the shower facilities a bit run down. Given the price my experience was ok, but still it feels like a lot more could be done in this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

I enjoyed very much my stay at Riverside Hostel. The location is wonderful, very central but in a quiet street, the atmosfere is friendly and the staff very helpful and king. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Wszystko to czego potrzebujesz znajdziesz w Riverside :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MikeyCoyotte
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Overall really nice place, great location, helpful staff, comfy hostel and good breakfast included - bathroom could a bit cleaner though. I recommend this place for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Nice, clean and chilled hostel in a good location. Hostel staff is really helpful and sweet. Simple and nice breakfast provided as well. Can't complain, felt like home there even just stayed only 2 nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.1

I booked this for a stag do (we were a respectable crowd for UK stags) and it was spot on. Was worried one room was not en suite but there are plenty of clean bathrooms with private showers. It is a small place right on the river with an amazing view from some rooms. The location is spot on and right by the high street, although a bit of a walk from the train station. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was mediocre but a bonus to be honest! Bargain

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

Great locatio, just some steps from the main street and the river side. Helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
6.9

Great location and friendly staff! The lockers do not work and we were not issued room keys so security was lacking. Also there are only 2 toilets for all to use, definitely not enough!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Gdańsk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

I love this place. The Hostel Location is perfect. It's a small place, quite like a flat. The rooms are very nice and I slept very good. Free basic breakfast included, but you have to make it yourself and it's rather like a having breakfast at your best friends house, but for me it was ok. One little point: they only have one bathroom wich is unisex with 2 showers and one toilet. And in my opinion a shoe rack at the front door that says "take off your shoes" isn't apropriate for a hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.