Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
93% 1100
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Nice and small place, surprisingly 6 bed dorm has quite much more space, although it is plentiful. Place is so small that staff is not always there for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.0

O responsável pelo lugar fica lá só poucas horas durante a manhã. As vezes poder ser groceiro como aconteceu comigo (gritou e me chamou de louca diante aos demais hospedes porque eu não tinha entendido que precisaria esperar até uma hora específica no hostel para fazer o check in, já que na noite que cheguei ele não estava lá e apenas me deixou a chave para acessar meu quarto)... O hostel é pequeno, com só dois quartos, então é tranquilo. Também bastante limpo e organizado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.4

Our arrival to the hostel was a bit rude initially (we were lectured about not greeting the men sitting outside the building, who turned out to be the person running the hostel) but Enrico ended up be very helpful for the rest of the stay. The only other issue we had was the shower only had a hose with no fixture on the wall to attach it to making showers a bit inconvenient. Otherwise everything was clean and nice, and it's a pretty good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing. Location is perfect right next to an underground station and loads of cool bars and restaurants. Enrico the hostel manager gives you a warm welcome with a very thorough map guide, telling you the ins and outs of the city and where to go. Excellent service! Chilled out vibe in the hostel makes it very welcoming, beer and soft drinks available daily. This was my first time travelling abroad solo and I had the best time ever! Definitely stay here!!!!! - Dan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

立地がとてもいい、金曜、土曜はホステルをすぐ出たところでマーケットをやっていて、とてもいい雰囲気。オーナーは地元を知り尽くしていて、おいしいレストランやパブ、おすすめの場所をたくさん教えてくれる。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dguerchon
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

The hostel is very clean and secure. The owner of the place is very friendly and indicated lot of cool spots to visit in Berlin. It is not located at the main turistic area of the city, but I really enjoyed the neibourhood. If you are searching for a party hostel, Riverside Lodge might not be the best option, since the it is very small and the common area is often empty. If you are planning to arrive late or before 11AM, make sure you notify the hostel previously.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at the riverside lodge. The most useful host I have ever had who had incredible knowledge of Berlin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hhyams
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at the Riverside Lodge. We were warmly welcomed and we we given an extensive do's-and-don'ts list about where we needed te go. We stayed in a private room at the far end of the hostel, which meant that we had to cross through a dorm to get to our room. That was no problem for us, but perhaps the people in the dorm were bothered by it. Our room was fine. Very bad wifi though, due to thick doors. The hostel itself was okay, but the location was very nice! Great neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

hatten einen super Aufenthalte. Der Besitzer hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben, was in Berlin unbedingt zu sehen ist um das richtige Berlin kennenzulernen und nicht die Touri-Seite. Die Lage ist super, hat viele Toole Cafes und Restaurants rundherum. Bei der Buchung über Hostelworld ist aufzupassen, dass man die Buchung trotzdem noch Bestätigt, sonst wird die Reservierung automatisch gecanceled.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Muy buen ubicado, chico y cómodo. A dos cuadras de un metro, a 10' de alexabderplatz y de todo. Enrico y jenny muy cálidos para todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.