Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
94% 1068
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.0

Good: - Good check-in with information about the city - Nice litte hostel - Liked the 6 dorm room with the large matrasses and cutains for your privacy. - The room was during high temperatures relatively cool - Location (only a few stops with the U-bahn to Alexanderplatz) Needs attention: - I did'n get respones on my emails - Only staff members onsite during short time windows

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Although small and quiet this hostel felt really cosy and made me very comfortable starting my first interrailing trip. The bed spaces and locker storage is large with a very well equipped batgroom available. Only downside is the kitchen is very small and there is a slight lack of atmosphere if you are a lone traveller. However personally I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Great little hostel! Comfy beds, spacious rooms, well equipped kitchen and good wifi. Staff also super knowledgable and helpful! Only let down was the cleanliness in the bathrooms. The shower needed a good scrub as it was quite gross! Aside from that, no issues. Maybe not the best place for solo travellers looking to meet people due to its small capacity (10 beds!) and rather unused common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Enrico gave great suggestions and showed them on the map- went to a few places and really enjoyed them, wouldn't of known about them otherwise ! Everything was comfortable and fine except for the staff wasn't around enough- I didn't have a towel and needed to borrow one but instead another girl staying at the hostel lent me hers thankfully ! In general the hostel is a small nice place to make friends :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel ever. Feels more like an air bnb in terms of fantastic facilities, but like a family in terms of atmosphere- if you can imagine the coolest family ever. Enrico is incredible and made our stay so memorable in SO many ways- thanks SO MUCH for the fashion shows for starters! He introduced us to friends who also ensured we could experience Berlin more like the locals do, and we couldn't have loved it more. Appreciate beyond words everything he did for us. Will 250% return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great hostel, super small and friendly. Enrico knew lots about the area and had smooth check-in. Location is amazing!! Such a cool and safe area, near the river and lots of bars/food and markets nearby. Metro less than 5 min walk away. We had a private double room and that was great, very private! Only negative: The shower wasn't great, hard to have a good shower, and toilet paper almost ran out a few times. Also was separate from the actual hostel so we didn't run into many people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great hostel, I got one of the private rooms because I was with family. Didn't get the chance to meet people from the hostel. But the host was very kind and waited for me to check in, even if the office was closed! Very clean, bathroom was nice and kitchen was as well. Wouldn't recommend it as a party hostel. The location is a little far but there's so many beautiful things to see around that I didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
10.0

The hostel was great, the host I believe his name was Enrico was very helpful and suggested some very good venues/food which we did try out. Would definitely recommend to large groups as we had the majority of the hostel to ourselves. Great location too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Berlin. I liked Berlin before I came, now I love it. Loveliest bed I've ever had at a hostel. Big up my guys Jenni and Enrico! Extremely welcoming and made some great lifelong friends. xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

They say they want you to feel "at home" – and they really do! The hostel is very very small, so it feels like the place is yours. Everything is clean and cool, the wi-fi is good and the staff is nice. It is a five minute walk from the subway, and the neighborhood is very trendy, with lots of bars and restaurants. There is a nice street market during the mornings nearby. The only things I would change is the lack of sockets at the top beds and the position of the lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.