Hostelworld.com

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
8.0

Very friendly staff and i liked the security on the doors and having an own personal locker and lock. Bathrooms and areas were nice and clean, but the dishes and utensils weren't the best. Beds were a bit uncomfortable. Otherwise it was a good price and place. Very close to many great restaurants and right next to the metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Super acogedor y cálido, cerca de transportes y en pleno barrio de restaurantes y cafeterias. Desde la llegada como en casa, los propietarios muy disponibles, te ayudan además en las reseñas de la ciudad: que ver, donde comer, en función de tus días de estancia... Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CatherineMunozC
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

It's a wonderful place! It's a small hostel but it has everything you could need. Enrico is the coolest guy in earth, he gives you tips and advises about the city and tells you how to better enjoy your staying in it. He even gave me some advises for my next destination! The bedrooms are great with warm and comfy beds. The hostel Is 3 minutes walk from the nearest metro station which makes it very easy to go around the city. If I go back to Berlin I would definitely go back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Had a great stay in the private room, which is directly accessed by the door next to the hostel. Bathroom and kitchen are shared with guests from the other private room, while the room itself is perfectly fine and even has window blinds! (not than common in Berlin, good if you have to sleep during the day after a tiring clubbing night). The location is awesome, in the middle of Kreuzberg, good for eating out and 2 minutes from the U-Bahn. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.0

This was my first hostel stay and it was a good first experience. I ended up canceling my last night, as I wasn't fully prepared to stay alone in a hostel after my friends left, but Enrico the owner was incredibly helpful if you're about the party scene. Overall good experience, clean beds, empty neighborhood however. Not sure if I'd stay here again given the location, but still a good hostel choice for Berlin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Very Good!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

River Side Lodge is a perfect place to stay in Berlin. Our host Enrico is a real Berliner and gave us really good tips about the city. Thanks again for thoughtful new year gifts by the way :) I totally recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dorkianshmorkian
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed four nights in Riverside Lodge and it was absolutely amazing. There's no "front desk" and the owner is barely there, but he's very kind, understanding, and fully willing to help you out with anything! He was extremely helpful in giving us advice about what to do in Berlin. I highly recommend staying here for the price and surrounding area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
7.7

The owner of the Hostel was away so Sabine arranged the key to be left for us. We had a few complications with keys but eventually got things sorted with Sabine who was very friendly. The double bedroom was clean, spacious and comfy, and we had the apartment to ourselves for the weekend. Though a shower head holder and some less see-through bedroom curtains would be very useful additions, the place overall was value for money and in a great location. Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • philipburton12
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.4

The check in process is interesting because there is not 24 hour reception. It doesn't matter what time you say you are arriving on the app because you have to schedule a check-in time with the guy who runs the hostel over email. Other than this, I had a great stay. Very intimate hostel with only 15 beds max probably and great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.