Hostelworld.com

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,054 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
95% 1054
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Berlin. I liked Berlin before I came, now I love it. Loveliest bed I've ever had at a hostel. Big up my guys Jenni and Enrico! Extremely welcoming and made some great lifelong friends. xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

I stayed 2 nights at Riverside Lodge and it was amazing. It's very tiny which creates a cozy and familiar atmosphere. I felt like home the minute I arrived when Enrico, the owner, greated me like a friend. You'll get to know everybody in the hostel and its easy to make friends. Staff are all super cool, laid back and also very helpful. They will tell you all about cool places to go, to eat or to party which makes the stay in such a big city much easier and super super fun! THANK YOU :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Cosy hostel, feels like a home. Close to the cool neighbourhoods, and a short metro ride into the city. Not forgetting the street Markets on Tue/Fri by the river!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Enrico's running such a warm, cozy and fun place! I was there for three days with my family - not only did we have a comfortable stay but also met some interesting fellow travelers. Hope to return here and hear more of Enrico's crazy travel stories :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

really felt at home here, great little hostel in a perfect spot. great location loads of beautiful little cafés and shops around the corner. i will for sure come again! totally feels like you have your own room. only minus point ppl, staying in the twin room have to cross the main dorm to get "outside" depending on guest that can really be load and annoying.. just think of others !!! thanks riverside hostel! see you in oct/nov ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

Great stay at Riverside Lodge! Awesome friendly and helpful atmosphere, clean and fantastic location. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

A great place & very friendly atmosphere in very good location. Many thanks Enrique for the great tips! Loved my time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
10.0

The owner Enrico was brilliant and very accommodating- felt right at home in this small and friendly hostel :) I'll defiantly return!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Large locker and curtains which make it feel like you have your own room in the dorm. The owner Enrico was also very friendly and helpful and gave a feeling of being part of the local Berlin life rather than a backpacker bubble like many other hostels. Definitelyoto recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the best location. Has cheap food and is really beautiful. Enrico was great and has awesome advice about where to go and what to do! Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.