Hostelworld.com

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
80% 1492
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.4

super endroit, super accueil pour un bon prix. seul pb la musique a fond du karaoke qui fait vibrer les lits des chambres qui donnent sur la cour interieure quand on veut se coucher tot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 май 2016
5.7

Kitchen very busy with long stayers. Large open lounge a bit soulless. Rooms are ok but very little luggage space, a bit crammed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2016
6.0

Our room was small but nice, however the sheet was dirty. We had a double room which is on the first floor making it very loud as it's just next to the massive kitchen and common room. The atmosphere is a bit weird and we had to go upstairs for showers and toilets which is very annoying. The bathrooms were very dirty... Definitely not worth the money. Thankfully we were here only for one night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.4

Since this was my first hostel experience I didn't know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised with how good everything was. Staff was helpful and friendly, the facilities were quality as well and overall I would say you get a great return for what you pay for your stay there. Keep rockin' Rock'n'Bowl!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
6.6

It was frustrating in the morning because all of the toilets were being cleaned at the same time so I wasn't allowed to shower or use the bathroom before I checked out. Other than that the hostel was clean and safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2016
7.1

Nice place, would go again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
6.3

Leider nicht so schön wie auf den Fotos versprochen. Nicht besonders Sauber dafür günstig und gut gelegen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
6.3

Pros: clean bed sheets, clean kitchen, free breakfast Cons: even though they have an army of cleaners everyday, I found some of the private toilets stank! I'll give them the effort for trying though. Our room was right next to the entertainment lounge room and was SUPER noisy. No room should be situated that close to the lounge room with no door or divider to help break off the noise. The halls have a pungent cleaning smell and the carpet could do with a refurbish too. Not value for money!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Big hostel with great areas to meet people - perfect for a solo traveller. Location is great and kitchen is big. It's quite loud until late if that's something that bothers you, but otherwise I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Noisy at the beginning of the night, but very good bed ! Bathroom to share with other room. I had a good night on this hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.