Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
83% 1567
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Such a fantastic hostel! Looks so small from the outside but then you step in and it's huge! Loved how private the showers were, having a shower and toilet together with a fully closed cubicle was so nice after travelling round for a while!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Very very noisy at night, but for the rest is perfect, the kitchen is great and also the living room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ebonysteele7000
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

The hostel has an awesome feel with graffiti all through the hostel. It's also had great communal spaces and is really clean. The only negative was the staff didn't really sell the amazing city Bristol is, when we asked what to do they had no real suggestions or enthusiasm about places to go and walking tours. I would highly recommend Canteen a cool place with really reasonable priced amazing food and live music, Stoke Crofts a fun area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

I stayed at Rock N Bowl Hostel for 1 night and overall I thought that hostel was a good hostel to stay in. There was a tight security in that you need your room card provided by the receptionist to scan and enter in and out of each doors, which made me feel more safe in a way. The room and showers were relatively clean which is always a good sign. The rooms are very basic and is true to the photos and descriptions shown on the hostelworld website that I had booked the hostel with.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.1

Good bathrooms, very comfortable beds. Good kitchen. Very basic breakfast, but the kitchen was accessable so you're able to complete it yourself if you wish to. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Comfy beds, helpful and caring staff. Fantastic central location! Will definitely be staying again next time I'm in Bristol. Thanks so much staff at Rock n Bowl. I'm eternally grateful for your help. Kindest regards Kelly Evans x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.9

Location was good, staff was friendly, beds were ok. atmosphere and wifi was bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Rock n' Bowl: nice and friendly hosts, comfortable beds, rooms, kitchen, showers, facilities. Excellent organisation and space occupation. STAFF: charming, always ready to help and welcoming. Good sense of humour and nice decoration. HIGHLY recommended. Congratulations!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.7

J'ai passé une nuit dans un dortoir de 12 personnes. La chambre sentait très mauvais, il y avait des cacahouètes et des bouteilles usagées en dessous de mon lit. Les lits sont très petits surtout quand on dort en bas on ne peut pas s'assoir sur son lit sans être complètement courbé pour pas se cogner la tete sur le lit du dessus. Pas de casier avec cadena pour ranger ses affaires précieuses dans les chambres. Seulement 6 douches pour toute l'auberge. J'ai du attendre 30min devant la porte.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
6.0

Not really a place for backpackers. Mostly just students living there. It had a weird vibe. I couldn't even find the showers. Was yelled at by one of their bowling security guards because I took the stairs from the hostel. Bowling is LOUD. 20min walk to the good bars. Not bad, but not enjoyable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.