Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
81% 1663
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel! Shame that I only stayed for a night. Would have loved to stay longer. The kitchen/common area was amazing! It was a spacious room with everything together, you feel open space, I really liked it! Chill out room was also cool, a bit smelly though. Beds are really comfy with personal sockets, plenty of toilets/bathrooms, decent terrace, FREE breakfast! Very close to the coach station (5-10 mins walk) and city centre. Supermarkets are everywhere around. Good & friendly vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
7.7

This hostel offers a cheap way of staying in one of the best locations in bristol. Downsides were the room felt cramped and gloomy but breakfast was good for the price, they even do filter coffee.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Cracking hostel! booking again next week. I would suggest in the room i stopped for cupboards to be added with option for padlocks. They may have more security facilities but I didn't have time to find out. Fully reccomend Alec

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

I don't get all the bad reviews. This place was great! I've stayed in hostels where ppl like actually live there and it's creepy old ppl. Here seems to be fun young people staying for extended amounts of time. Environment was totally fine. TRUST ME, it's much worse when it's creepy old people. I had a pleasant experience! It's a fun young hostel. I never made it down to The Lanes... Checkout is at 12pm and you can't use the facilities after checkout out so good to know in advance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
2.0

the kitchen is nasty. hostel stinks. the staff cant speak english. staff is very rude. they gonna clean beds when ur still sleeping. showers are bad. you have to pay more then what they say. to busy with stupid people

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.0

I had an amazing time at the Rock n Bowl. Met so many interesting characters and befriended both people living there for an extended time and people just passing through. I was only in Bristol for 3 days but staying here definitely enhanced my visit. Made use of the kitchen and common area quite a bit. The little lockers under the beds aren't very useful unless you've got a very big lock, so I left my laptop in a locked storage room they have at reception. Don't judge a book by it's cover ;) !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great nice big kitchen - only problem is that it's above a bowling alley and you can hear pins falling over until 3am in the morning on Friday and Saturday nights but if you want to go out and party then that's no problem :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
8.0

besides the staff the hostel was great. i found the staff at the reception rude. She barely spoke or even greeted us when we arrived. Also we had to wait in the reception after checking out and waiting for our bus that night, they would not let us wait in the chill out room or kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jamesor2
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
6.0

Clean place. I stayed in the 20 bed dorm, which isn't as bad at it might seem - A pair of ear plugs and you'll be okay. Seems like there are a lot of long term lodgers there which brings its own atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
6.9

Weird vibe. Full of long stays of people from Spain. If you're travelling solo like I was I wouldn't recommend it as it was hard to meet English speaking travellers. Felt very lonely. Staff were nice enough but didn't go out of their way. Location was good- close to stokes croft

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.