Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
6.6

I usually choose to stay at Rock and Wood because of my experiences each time. Friendly staff, quick an easy check-in, great coffee and good food. Everything is usually pretty good, however, this past weekend we had a couple issues. 1, our room had a distinct sewer/washroom smell and I approached the front desk but nothing was done because all of the rooms were booked up. 2, there was a family staying across the hall from us, and their child cried for 4-5 hours non-stop. Impossible to sleep!!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel , really nice and beautiful ambiente, garden and decoration, good location . The staff could have been nicer and more competent though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
8.6

Really nice outdoor patio space, good sized rooms, common bathrooms for floor werevwry clean and always available. Location somewhat far from downtown area but can taxi or take metro fairly easily

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Well well well, what have we got here then? A banging hostel that's what. Rock & woody is one of me all time greats. A classic setup- perfect showers, good laundry system, decent toilets and clean rooms. What more can you want ay? But oh yes there's more, much more. Classic restaurant with half decent prices for very decent meals- BANG. Pool table- BANG. No curfew- BANG. Helpful staff- BANG. And to bang it all off the price is right for a top night in this top Shanghai hostel- BAAAANG. Big lov

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed the stay. The staff was very friendly and supportive. They helped us booking other things and translated for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Rock&Wood. Staff were always friendly - not effusive but genuinely friendly and helpful - which is not always the case at hostels. I must say I got lost getting to the hostel the first time.. I am not sure but the directions given on the web site did not emphasise exiting out of the Line 2 station (Zhongshan Park) via Exit 7. When you exit through Exit 7 and turn left, you cannot get lost. I will be back.. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mzothner
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great place for foreigners. Met so many people from around the world and learnt so much. The location is great, about a 10 minute walk to metro line 2. The food at the bar is decent and most employees can speak decent English

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

I had a really good time here! Only thing is that I booked an all female dorm, and ended up with all old men, which is fine but still not what I paid for. Other than that I loved it here and will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
7.4

武夷路から小道を入った所の素敵なホステルでした。中山公園駅にも廷安西路駅にも徒歩圏内だしタクシーもつかまりやすい立地で、竹のある中庭やフロント奥のくつろぎスペース等の雰囲気もなかなか。ただ、私の泊まった女性ドミトリー部屋が4階なのにエレベーターがなく、重いトランクを持っての上り下りは頑張りました。シャワー室の清潔さは中国にしてはまぁまぁ。シャワー室の床の清潔さを気にする方はビーチサンダルを持って行くと尚良いと思います。アメニティはなく、タオルも2元でレンタルでした。夜は静かでぐっすり眠る事が出来ました。フロントのお姉さんがチェックインやチエックアウトの際に私の名前を中国語で呼んでくれたり、フレンドリーでした。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel with a really laid-back atmosphere! The food is affordable and really good, the showers and toilets super clean, the beds comfortable. Staying in the beautiful common area is really agreable, the music is nice and it's easy to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.