Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2781
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

안경쓴여직원이좀불친절하긴했지만,가격대비매우좋고시설도좋고해서만족스러웠습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Ambiente semplice ma accogliente, è presente la cucina, biliardo, wifi ovunque ed il personale è disponibile. Pulizia sopra la media, la doccia purtroppo non si trova in tutti piani. Stanza un po' piccola per la camerata mista da 4 persone ma tutto sommato accettabile. 8 minuti a piedi dalla stazione metro più vicina.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

great hostel no complaints, it has been said to be 15 mins from the metro, in reality its about 10. otima hostel eu acreditava que o hostel era localisada 15 minutos a pe desde o metro mais eu chegei apartir de 10 minutos caminhando.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.3

A quiet, well-equipped hostel in a decent part of town, ~10 minutes from two different subway stations. Lockers were free, beds were comfy, showers clean and hot, and there were lots of guidebooks to borrow and peruse over a cheap, cold beer in the bar. As a solo traveller, I found the atmosphere a little dead, and the staff a little colder than at other hostels in China, though not unfriendly. Would stay again if I were in a group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel! The staff was very helpful, there was a big common room where you could sit down and have some coffee or beer and talk to other people that were travelling. The furniture was well mantained and looked like as it was new. The bed was comfortable and the showers and toilets were ok. The only thing is that the floor was not always clean, specially under the beds, but apart from that I totally reccomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is good as the hostel is only a 10/15 minute walk from Metro Line 2, which is useful for a lot of the sights in central Shanghai. I stayed in a 6-bed female dorm, which was clean and spacious. Toilet and shower facilities are clean. I didn't experience any issues with the wifi. I was travelling alone and met fellow travellers from the hostel to explore the city with. A great hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.4

Good for getting the metro, but if you want to go out in the centre after the metro shuts it will cost you 40 yuan + to get back to the hostel. Comfy beds & good showers. Showers only on the 3rd floor. Good restaurant with good atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers and room to keep belongings

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room which was really clean, comfortable and had a window which made it bright and sunny! The walk to the Metro only takes 5 minutes which is great, baring in mind it's not the closest hostel (proximity) to the centre of Shanghai. The bar area was good for socialising and the food/ drinks were okay prices for a hostel. Had a great relaxing stay here and would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Nice stay there, I booked a deluxe double bed room. It's located in the backyard of the hostel, not very big but quite cozy. The food they provide was amazing, delicious exactly especially for the Spanish set. The staff there were very helpful so I had a wonderful time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.4

Well placed, and comfortable. Clean rooms and kind staff, but the days we were there there was not a good atmosphere. Anyway, I recommend it for future times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.