Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
6.3

A really nice place, looks beautiful but is more for people on holidays. More suitcases than backpacks ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
7.4

Staff didn't all speak such good English and location is not so central, but clean and pleasant lounge area. Not bad value either

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

The room is quite dark and a bit smelled, but the furniture is new. Wi-fi signal stable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments, Because the room is an inner window, it may not be very well ventilated. We will pay attention to this problem, but the room with the window will not have this problem

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Very nice common room and outdoor garden, as well as book exchange area - comfortable, relaxing, homey atmosphere - also, the food the hostel has is quite good!! Also the coffee. Room was nice, clean, small - mattress a bit uncomfortable. The showers are a bit moldy. Incense burned in the morning, smells great. Very relaxing and comfortable hostel - no party atmosphere here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments, we will try our best to do better and look forward to seeing you again

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel! The room was very clean and spacious. The location is also super convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much, hope to see you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.4

I stayed there for 4 nights. The common room is closing at 1:00 a.m. That's really too bad, because a common room should be open for longer. The atmosphere is so so. The wifi was the whole time not really working. The staff could just sometimes help. I would not go again because there are probably better Hostels around. Maybe just a personal opinion.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

‘good atmosphere. very professional. good facilities. staffs are friendly and helpful and have good understanding of English.’

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.6

good atmosphere. very professional. good facilities. staffs are friendly and helpful and have good understanding of English.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments, we will try our best to do better and look forward to seeing you again

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
4.0

The showers were disgusting and had mold everywhere. The front desk staff, while not mean, weren't very friendly with advice and maps and places to go/things to see and you could "rent" a map of the city. Never again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry to give you such a bad experience. We have free maps to use, but you'll have to pay if you need to take it away! Of course it's brand new. So there must be some misunderstanding! About the sanitation of shower room, we can increase the intensity that sweep, hope to give future guest more clean shower experience Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

The location was good. Near to good locations that we could visit and see in Shanghai. The staff was nice, friendly. We also got an early checkin which was great! But it would have been great if there was an elevator as we had to drag our luggage up for four flights of stairs. And the rooms on top really need better air conditioning due to the heat. Otherwise it was a good experience overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your valuable advice, because only four floors of our hostel, so there is no elevator, but if your luggage is heavy, we can help you, also if you do not need it, you can drop your luggage in our luggage room on the first floor, it is also very convenient!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Honestly couldn't be happier. Beautiful spot. You'll love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! hope to see you next time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.