Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

My stay at Rock & Wood was pretty relaxed. The hostel was good, clean facilities and the staff was available and helpful. I had a good breakfast at their cafe. The location is not exactly central, but it makes up for it by having buses, and subway stations nearby. The rooms all have key cards and big lockers. The beds are comfortable. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

I stayed in a room with double bed. This hostel is great! the only problem was I had tu use a translator to understand the air conditioning system as it is all in Chinese and was getting cold air

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
6.3

Location was OK for me as I was only staying one night. Cleanliness level is acceptable. Ambiance was good enough tho. Pros: very close to hongqiao station Con: not so close to city centre. For the price it's decent enough

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
5.1

Need to extend Bar hours on the weekend and let the people hang out at the pool table room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
7.4

The hostel was cheap and easy to find, close to a metro station on the main (green) line. Beautiful lounge, nice rooms and showers, but the staff could barely speak English and understand our requests, so that we couldn't really book any extra tours. Cleanliness was ok, internet was unbearably slow or didn't even work. Internet traffic in the lounge is checked by the police, identification is assured through your passport number, so be aware if you care about your privacy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.6

Lots and lots of longtermers, so not really a fun atmosphere for people staying only a few nights. Windows and doors are left open quite a lot so gets very cold. Other than that we really liked it! Clean, big lockers, helpful staff, cosy beds and pretty close to zhongshan park Metro station and from there it's like 10min to centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yuri345
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.7

저희가 중국어를 잘 못해서 걱정했는데 직원분들이 영어로 친절하게 설명해주셔서 너무 좋았습니다. 호스텔 위치도 역 근처라서 관광지로 이동하기 좋았습니다! 숙소도 깔끔하고 와이파이도 잘 터지고 저희는 힘들어서 로비에서 놀지는 못했지만 로비도 너무 예쁘게 잘 꾸며져 있었습니다. 다음에 또 상하이에 가게 된다면 또 묵고싶습니다 :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.7

Pleasant atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

住了好几次了,挺好的。很干净很舒适,前台小哥人很好,环境也很棒。下次来上海还是住这里。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a cool area. close to the metro and many shops. the food we tried was not great but quite cheap for western dishes. would go back the next time we visit Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.