Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
85% 2947
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
8.6

The following points are made from our three nights stay in a double bed room on the third floor: Plus: - really good shower - quiet location - the lounge is very cozy - authentic Shanghai neighborhood with restaurants and stores. Try the fruit store - close to the metro Minus: - the room is not sound proof at all. Further more it's unfortunately just behind the shared showers and bathrooms so that we could hear everything - very lame internet connection except the lounge wifi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
8.6

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située, facile d'accès et proche du centre. Personnel sympathique et jolie jardin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, Helpful & Friendly Staff. The cleanliness of the toilets and showers were correct for a hostel, but room cleaning should be more thorough (Moreover there were large molds on the ceiling). The location is nice and quite place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great hostel, i always stay here when I am in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.6

The staff on the phone and arrival was Not polite and didn't help me or answer any of my questions. The reason why I booked the room was because me and my husband decided to fly to Shanghai last minute to enjoy my birthday in a different city. I booked a double bed room and was sent an email with booking confirmation for a 6 dorm bed. When I got there I was told our room had a problem and we had an "upgrade" to twin room which was cold dirty and not what we wanted.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

Big downstairs chill area, sells big beers, clean and numerous bathrooms and showers. Location pretty far away and dead neighborhood. Kind of hard to find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

WOW I have stayed at alot of hostels and this is the best one by far!!! the showers were better than my own shower at home. REALLY AMAZING VIBES a little hard to find but deff worth it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

Everything was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

6인실 여성 전용 방에 4박 묵었습니다. 난징동루나 와이탄 등 완전 도심에 가까운 숙소는 아니지만, 지하철역이 근처에 두개나 있어서 크게 불편하지는 않았습니다. 오히려 진짜 사람사는 분위기가 나는 동네였고, 마당과 1층 휴식공간이 마음에 들어 예약했던 숙소입니다. 저는 중국어를 못했는데, 직원들이 친절하게 영어로 설명해주었어요. 중국은 한국과 다르게 입식이라서 방안에서 편하게 신을 슬리퍼가 필요한데 카운터에서 빌려달라고 하면 빌려줍니다! 세면대옆에 있는 헤어드라이기가 바람이 약한데 이것도 카운터에서 드라이기 빌릴 수 있어요! 체크아웃할때 반납하면 됩니다. 전문적으로 청소하시는 분들이 있어서 욕실과 화장실은 깨끗하고요. 대신 방에 있는 테이블이 조금 지저분했던 것 빼면 전체적으로 깨끗했어요. 침대시트는 4일중에 한번 교체해주셨어요. 침대랑 이불이 푹신해서 잠이 잘왔습니다. 도미토리라도 개인 사물함이 있어서 개인 짐 분실우려는 없습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Nice Staff, clean rooms, comfortable mattresses, in a quiet street but not to far from the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.