Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2834
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.0

The location is pretty cool - not on Nanjing road in the mad hustle and bustle, but in a leafier neighbourhood. Is a 10 min walk to the nearest metro station, which was fine for me. There's a nice garden and bar area. There was an interesting mix of people - some seemed a bit more longer term, as in they were living there for a few weeks whilst searching for an apartment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel is well located with lots of good street food vendors close by and easy to get to by metro. The common area is very beautiful with a pond. The rooms are small, but homely (ours had no window to the street, so no traffic noise at all and the aircon made it nice and cool inside. The bathroom was clean, the bed comfy. Towels got changed daily. While they have a fridge for guests no outside food can be consumed in the common area, as they have a restaurant/bar operating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

This is a nice place to stay. The staff were very helpful in booking a flight for me when I was having problems with my credit card. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.0

Highly recommend to pepople who come to shang hai! The staff are very nice,, a big common area for making friends and they are servicing good coffee! Ever knew that a hostel would care about the coffee!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Shilz
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.6

The hostel only had one reception who always seemed to be rushed. I was on the 4th floor with no lifts and I found the hostel dark. My back pack was full of dirty dust which it would have collected from the floor. The rooms were not up to my standards of cleaness at all. Also, wifi connection was so poor in my room. Aside that, I did enjoy the pizza in the evening.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

Good, large hostel with friendly staff. Residential area, 15 minute walk from nearest metro station, but on the most convenient line for sightseeing. Toilets and showers were very clean. 6-bed dorm was a bit cramped but bright, good AC and lockers. Washing machine & dryer available. Decent Western breakfast and dinner in restaurant. Nice common area. Wifi was annoyingly slow, both in lobby and room (although I used VPN). Recommended overall. Nice people and good chats.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

I visited in a group of 4 but stayed in different rooms due to separate bookings being made. I myself enjoyed my stay, having not much to complain about other than the almost complete lack of wifi in the entire hostel. Cheap beers ($2 for a big bottle of Tsingtao) at the bar. Good location not too far from the subway (situated on line 2 which seems to hit most areas of the city and both airports easily). A really chill atmosphere in the communal area downstairs. Would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gohabs
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.9

I think the bed sheets were changed but our room was never cleaned in the 4 days i was here. Good atmosphere, the location is far but close to a greata new Hiu Laisu art museum. Close to West Ya'nan station and SHA airport. (Honqiao) lots of rooms and guests here so you're bound to meet someone. Good breakfast for a decent price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.3

생각했던 것 보다 역에서 거리가 가깝고, 청결하고 분위기가 엄청 좋음. 방음이 약간 안되는 것 같은 느낌이 있지만 괜찮음. 전반적으로 굉장히 좋음. 다음에 또 상하이를 가게 된다면 여기에서 머물고 싶음!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Super Aufenthalt. Eigenes Restaurant, genug Toiletten und Duschen. Wird mehrmals am Tag geputzt. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.