Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 822 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 822 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
83% 822
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

only like a 5 min walk to the center of the old town, a quick bus trip from the station, a nice quiet spot to stay. the host was very friendly and gave heaps of advice about where to eat, where to go, what to see etc. if i get to brasov again, i would definitely stay here once more! thanks again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great owners! Sylvia is very charismatic and wants to help! She even sets up a tour of all the castles near Brasov for less than $40. The hostel is different than other hostels because it feels more like a home than a hostel. There is even a dog and a cat there. The location can't be better. Only a 1-minute walk to an authentic Romanian restaurant and only a 6 minute walk to the old town. Everything is clean and tidy! Recommend this hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

I cant rave enough about this hostel! One of the best. Super friendly hosts who gave lots of tips, a map, and helped us out with directions and the best food options. They upgraded us to a private room since it wasnt busy, and the bathroom was very clean. Also they have the CUTEST hostel dog and cat who are sooo lovable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.3

Recomiendo el hostal, es tranquilo y tiene lo que se necesita para su corta estadía. El servicio es amigable y nos explicó un poco sobre al ciudad y nos dio tips.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever!! Much better hostels elsewhere in the city. The person at rolling stone gave me fake prices for buses to and from bran castle just to make me take their tour. Also gave me very bad exchange rates for things. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

I felt very welcome! Easy to arrive (thanks to the information read on the webpage), nice staff, clean, confortable, in the hearth of the city, trip organized to the neighbours (Bran, Rasnov, Sinaia, kitchen ok!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.4

Excellent staff. We were a group of 15 students, each of us had his own key and his own locker. We have book three rooms including one non-mixed room and when we arrived, we eventually asked for two bigger mixed rooms of 8 beds, which was accepted. The receptionist was flexible and thoughtful, he offered us an extra room for one person of the group who suffered of asthma and wanted more air to breath. Plus, the hotel is very well located in Sibiu just next to the main city squares.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2016
6.6

Me and my friends just stayed there, we were only looking for a place to spend the night, it had all the facilities but nothing spectacular about it. It was good that the street was not so transitted because we could park our car on the street. Close to the city center but anyway the city is not that big.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.