Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.4

This is a hostel that feels homey; it has a nice dining and living room space. It is very clean and the hosts were helpful though definitely frazzled when I was there as the hostel was fully booked and very very busy. The only downside I saw to this hostel is the lack of toilets, only 1 per floor and it seems each floor sleeps around 20 people. This made for waits for showers/the toilet that were sometimes longer than convenient. Location is pretty good, short walk to main square.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
7.7

A good hostel to use for a night ot two. It was full when we were there and the atmosphere was a little odd. Unfortunately, there was no safe place to store luggage or personal belongings but everybody was in the same boat so you had to trust them. The showers and the kitchen were good and the two lovely sisters who run the hostel were very helpful and bubbly - they gave us lots of information on check in and were helpful with booking daytrips!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
4.0

There was no key for the entrance door and the door of the room, and no way to lock the lockers. No privacy in the bathroom due to the transparent window towards the garden. No wi-fi in our room. Everywhere in the house there were signs with red letters about the rules of the place, which was really disturbing. And the stuff was not that helpful, they only cared if you obey those rules and to sell to you some overpriced trips. I think there are much better hostels in Brasov.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
8.9

Perfectly located hostel with super friendly and helpful staff. This is not a party hostel, but it has a really good and social vibe where you can easily meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

WE HAVE a really good experience. The host Diana was a wonderful person and we felt home from day one. I would definitely recommend the place to other travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emmaoldfield9683
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Had a great stay in the Rolling Stone Hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helped organise day trips out for us. The room was extremely nice! Definitely the nicest hostel we've ever stayed in. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
2.3

The staff was not interested iin the customers at all. There were no lockers as was described. Even the doors couldn't be locked. It was terrible. I would not recommend going there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.0

Rolling Stone was a nice place, and had an interesting feel that you were actually in someone's house as it had a living room and even a friendly policy of shoes off before entering. The staff openly made sure you were fully aware of the tour options upon arrival as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.7

I did not appreciate Rolling stone hostel.. Lots of beds to close to each other without a minium of privacity. Hostel fully booked and What i could see, only one shower for man and another one for women. More than 1h wait to take a shower. Bedroom's light... woke up too early in the morning due to missing courtains at windown. When I could sleep again, a cat got into the bedroom and a girl, who is afraid of cat, started screaming...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.7

Awesome location, amazing staff and great atmosphere. Would definitely stay again. The one tiny draw back was the lack of kitchen amenities though theres tea making facilities and less than five mins walk into old town there are toms of great restaurants with very affordable menus so no biggy. Totally fell in love with the staff here! Diana is the busiest, most chaotic person Ive ever met but she still makes time for everyone and her sister Sylvia is also wonderful! Such a lovely place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.