Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

Great location and welcoming staff. Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
10.0

Sylvia and Diana were lovely, very nice hostel in a good location. Highly recommended for all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

I stayed just one night but i really liked the location and the staff... They are friendly and asked me if i needed something. Also i like their dog. The Hostel is like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wallsmandie6755
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

I definitely felt safe and at no point was concerned about my stuff because I have nothing worth stealing but i was never given any keys, they have lockers but you can't use your own lock on them and no key was provided. Also there is only a microwave in the kitchen, which is useful to note if you like to cook like I do. Overall would recommend and stay again. Bus 51 from the train station gets you right there for 2 lei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
3.7

Only two toilets for 30-40 people. Very bad vibe in the hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

We were pleasantly surprised to find that the description of the hostel was 100 % acturate on hostel world. The staff were very helpful in coordination of day trips, recommendations on eating establishments, taxis', and ruteria reservations. We were greeted by the hostel's pets, a cat and dog. We loved seeing and petting the animals after a long day of sight seeing. I recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to experience a stress free vacation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this place. It feels a lot like a cosy homestay, with the lovely lady that runs it and the family cat (who's rather spoilt for attention) wandering around. It was all very clean and comfortable, and well-located if you're visiting the nearby church/piazza/school. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.7

Silvia and Greg were amazing!! They were so helpful in showing me around and figuring out where to go. The hostel is cozy and close to the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.7

Some weird incidents with a man who I think was a long term guest. On the first occasion we found him lingering outside our room peering in until he got caught in the act. Nothing too strange but then the next night we woke up to the same man inside our room at 2am when he realised we had woken up he ran out quickly (we were in a private room) I had to barricade the door as it didn't have a lock from the inside.. Don't really know what to make of this.. Definitely a freaky Halloween night in Brasov

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
6.0

No security, no lockers at all. Wifi and heat dont work well. Toilet seat broken and toilets don't flush well. Beds crammed together in rooms. Staff are helpful but a bit flustered and dont seem to enjoy running a hostel.Place is a bit unorganized in general (e.g. people sleeping in kitchen).Clean but the bathrooms always have water on the floor (no shoes = wet socks). Far away from most things but close bus. The whole place needs work.Most guests I spoke to agreed and some even switched hostels

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.