Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
82% 841
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jamiestuartsmith8155
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.6

Well located and friendly welcome (although it does feel a little like a sales pitch and you're more or less ignored thereafter if you don't take up excursions). General overall value for money in terms of hostels in Europe. However, the place is in desperate need of a revamp: the beds are very uncomfortable (the dorms are crammed). That said, the cleaning lady/ies work tirelessly to keep the place clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

Good location close to the mountain and one of the main squares. The self catering facilities are basically non existent just a microwave and a sink so you can't really cook anything yourself. Staff aren't too bad and the bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.4

The staff is quite helpful even if even if behind the advice you can see that they try to sell you their expensive tours...the location is not bad: 5minutes from the central and historical part of the city. Now, dormitories are too big, facilitities are not so great and fourniture and beds are old and the atmosphere is not really cool...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
6.0

Our private was good, but we habe been quite shocked when we saw the fully packed dorms. Thanx god, we had a private bathroom. 30 lei for washing clothes seems pretty expensive for us, 30 euros for a castle tour was just laughable and nasty. We did it by ourselves and paid way less.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Cosy place near the old town run by two manic sisters who will do anything to help you. Could use some more bathrooms but otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

The sisters are brilliant. The only bad thing was the bathroom as over 50 people are sharing 2 bathrooms (shower and toilet) and 3 toilets on their own. Therefore if you dont wake up early you have to wait a long time. Other than i met cool people there, very good social area to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
6.3

Your experience heavily depends on which room you get. We booked a private room. The first was a balcony, turned into a room. Its a bed, but more you can't expect of that room: cold, windy (but dry), the balcony glassdoor, isnt lockable from the inside and have to hope, noone will lock it from the outside while you're in. We changed rooms and got a spacious, nice doubleroom which is in the same category. So maybe mention you don't want the balcony-room...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Lovely staff and not too big, just take their info at face value and don't feel pressured into doing everything they offer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
6.0

We give the local restaurant near here called casa romesca a 10/10 for wonderful traditional Romanian food - though you will have to get their attention every time you want something. Great location, in one of the best areas of Brasov. We got a really warm welcome into the hostel, stayed in one of the private rooms with our own bathroom - the one massive downside for me was that our room was basement level and smelt damp and not fresh.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

We booked the private room for two. The family running the hostel is really kind and always willing to help or explain things in a very enthusiastic way. The location of the hoste is perfect, apart from what it on the map looks like is the center of the old part of Brasov only a few hundreds meters away and the hostel is situated in a nice Romanian quarter. We deliver our clothes and they are directly washed. There is a small private garden to hang your laundry of just relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.