Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
84% 855
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this place. It feels a lot like a cosy homestay, with the lovely lady that runs it and the family cat (who's rather spoilt for attention) wandering around. It was all very clean and comfortable, and well-located if you're visiting the nearby church/piazza/school. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.7

Silvia and Greg were amazing!! They were so helpful in showing me around and figuring out where to go. The hostel is cozy and close to the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.7

Some weird incidents with a man who I think was a long term guest. On the first occasion we found him lingering outside our room peering in until he got caught in the act. Nothing too strange but then the next night we woke up to the same man inside our room at 2am when he realised we had woken up he ran out quickly (we were in a private room) I had to barricade the door as it didn't have a lock from the inside.. Don't really know what to make of this.. Definitely a freaky Halloween night in Brasov

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
6.0

No security, no lockers at all. Wifi and heat dont work well. Toilet seat broken and toilets don't flush well. Beds crammed together in rooms. Staff are helpful but a bit flustered and dont seem to enjoy running a hostel.Place is a bit unorganized in general (e.g. people sleeping in kitchen).Clean but the bathrooms always have water on the floor (no shoes = wet socks). Far away from most things but close bus. The whole place needs work.Most guests I spoke to agreed and some even switched hostels

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights here over Halloween and really enjoyed my stay. What truly makes the hostel is Sylvia, who is the friendliest,most helpful staff member I have ever had at any hostel. She went over and above to inform us of all the best things to see and do and is just a gem. Hostel is about 10-15 mins out of the main square, but Brasov is a very walkable town. Keep in mind only 2 communal bathrooms so can be tricky to have a shower, and very basic breakfast but great stay overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
10.0

In Rolling Stone Hostel I felt in home! Thank you for the welcome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.7

The location had easy on street parking (it was October). The staff was very helpful with tips for the area. The rooms were comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Très bien situé à 5 minutes de la place centrale et des attraits de la ville. La personne qui nous a accueilli, Sylvia, était très gentille et nous a donné beaucoup d'information sur les choses à faire à Brasov et les environs. Belle ambiance. Séjour très agréable pour moi et mon conjoint!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamiestuartsmith8155
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.6

Well located and friendly welcome (although it does feel a little like a sales pitch and you're more or less ignored thereafter if you don't take up excursions). General overall value for money in terms of hostels in Europe. However, the place is in desperate need of a revamp: the beds are very uncomfortable (the dorms are crammed). That said, the cleaning lady/ies work tirelessly to keep the place clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

Good location close to the mountain and one of the main squares. The self catering facilities are basically non existent just a microwave and a sink so you can't really cook anything yourself. Staff aren't too bad and the bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.