Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.9

We stayed in the double bedroom ensuite. Obviously, this room is not often used, as we found a spider and its web on our pillow... The room was not clean and we could have found better place to stay at this price!! Maybe this guest house is great for dormitories and other rooms, as the common areas were clean. But doesn't worth to spend money for the double bedroom ensuite. Would also appreciate not to have bedsheets with big holes! Really enjoyed the rooftop.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
3.4

This was one of the worst hostels I stayed in. To be fair the lady at the reception was quite nice and helpful. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and when I went to bed i noticed a bug in my bed, as time passed on, I noticed more of them, so i switched on the lights and it was a bed bug fest!!! They were literally everywhere, even on my bag! I immediately stormed out and had to wash all my clothes at 3AM to kill all of them. Afditionally another guest got robbed that same night! Don't go to this hostel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
6.0

STOLEN HAPPENED! If you will stay here, make sure you lock everything. I was too tired at my last night then my cash, phone and T-shirts were gone when I was sleeping. I told owner, he said I can report to police and walked away and there are no camera. I learned a lesson cause I didn't be careful but he should change the code of gate or so. Anyway, I have to warn everyone be careful when you stay here, might have thief inside or outside. Btw, staffs are very nice except owner.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.0

Convenient location, within walking distance to Jonker area and Melaka River Walk. Stayed in a windowless twin room with minimal ventilation that smelled a bit funky and had a few mosquitoes. The a/c stopped working after we got back from dinner, so we had to make do with the ceiling fan. Bathroom/toilets were clean, but felt like saunas, again due to poor ventilation. Breakfast not provided, but there are many nice restaurants nearby. Recommended if all you want is a basic, clean room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.0

The facilities in the room not properly maintained. Most of lights not functioning. Light inside washroom and washing basin should be separate. Washroom got stingy smell from the hole after toilet bowl covered. Exalt fan in sleeping area not functioning. Bed should be properly maintained as we can feel the springs when sleep on it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

The receptionist is helpful enough, recommended a fancy Cafe named geographer. But it's not social hotel. If you wanna stay in quiet place, it would be a good choice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.6

Hostel très bien situer en plein centre historique les lits sont confortable et propre acceuil fort sympatique. Un seul gros bemol durant notre sejour nous sommes allée manger dans le restaurant 'idlers corner' et ils ont oublier de nous compter des choses dans l'addition. Ils on laissé rentré le serveur du restaurant pour venir chercher l'argent du plat de pâtes à 23h !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Raiyanchoudhury
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.0

Super clean, great location, 5 mins walk away from the night market, cool rooftop shower. Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Super liebes Personal, Hostel ist sehr sauber, ruhig und ist perfekt gelegen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
5.7

I want to say good things... but I can't really. The bed was extremely springy to the point of almost being unusable, there were tons of mosquitoes in the bedroom and bathroom, there's zero privacy in the bedroom as it's just a bed in each corner of the room, there were tons of ants in the kitchen, the rooftop shower didn't seem to work, and checking in was a rodeo as they weren't able to find my reservation even though I booked 3 weeks ago. Location is good but that's it. Go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.