Hostelworld.com

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
85% 832
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
5.7

The dorm room is crawling with bed bugs. They are everywhere. You could see dead ones laying on top of light fixtures. All stages of their life cycle were on display. I had booked for two nights but left after one. They didn't give me a refund for the second night. So if you want a lesson in bed bugs - come here! Otherwise, the hostel seemed ok. The roof top garden shower was pretty sweet. Very cheap, so i didn't really mind losing the second nights money. Good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2016
9.1

We stayed in a twin room. The beds were huge and comfortable. The room was big and the whole place was clean. The aircon didn't seem to work/only worked as a fan(?) but don't know how responsive the staff would be to that as we didn't bother asking about it. The staff were nice and helpful but often hard to find in the middle of the day. Don't put food in your room as there are ants (but they seem to be a fact of life in Malaysia so far). There is a communal frigde to keep your food ants fre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the cleanest and most aesthetically pleasing hostels I have stayed in in Malaysia. Because it has only one dorm, meeting quality backpackers was easy. You won't find many cliques here. The price was affordable for the this kind of quality. Definitely recommended. Stay for the weekend because Melaka can be pretty sleepy on weekdays.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sherrymissing
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

地理位置很好,房间很当地特色,前台小男生还会说点中文~ 很友好~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff.good accommodation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place! It is clean, quiet and safe! We stayed in the double bedroom next to a rooftop with a garden shower. It had a/c and a fan plus extra towels for each guest. The staff was very friendly and everything is in walking distance. We would come again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • draw2blue
  • Малайзия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.7

have all basic amenities, no complaints unless the decor is a priority to those who stay. Overall very satisfied

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jadeamanda16
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Was a pleasant stay, nice staff and good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.7

This was my first stay and I was so pleasantly surprised by the room I was given, I booked an additional night. Melakka does not really offer much more than the weekend night markets, the really fantastic historic districts and 3 nights maybe really was one too many. But one has to give Melakka more thant tje usual one or two nights to really explore it. The Rooftop GH offers a nice relaxed atmosphere and full self-catering options. The staff is really helpful and I would strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.7

to stay in the roof top guesthouse was amazing. the doorm rooms are big and you have a lot of space. the whole guesthouse is super clean and they have a cozy rooftop to chill out. the location is perfect. all interesting places to visit are nearby to walk to. also a lot of restaurants and shops around. the stuff was super friendly and helpfull. i really enjoyed to stay in Melaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.