Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 930 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Good staff, good breakfast, excellent option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel in the centre of Melakka! Super nice staff and friendly people there. Our room was clean! Bathrooms were also clean and were cleaned every day. Would go there again. Super location! We just missed a laundry, but overall we enjoyed our stay there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.0

Correct . Nothing special . No atmosphere ... But good location !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
6.6

I had a clothes stolen from my dorm and the hostel wasn't very social or welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Roof top guest house was one of the best places we have stayed. Not only were the staff excellent but the place it self felt like a home away from home. Air con was great, rooms were clean, roof top garden was ace for sunbathing and chilling. It's right in the centre of melaka and you get a map to help you with finding the best food. Over all I loved my stay here and we defo will be back !!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SimonPeterL
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

We spent a night here at Rooftop and it was probably one of the best places we've stayed on our travels. The rooms are all clean and air conditioned and the beds are super comfy. The staff treated us really well and we had dinner with them in the evening. We ate across the road ag Wild Coriander and it was delicious. Would definitely go back again on our next visit to Melaka! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.1

We stayed two nights at the Rooftop Guest House in Melaka. We really enjoyed it here and the hostel is very close to the center and the well known Jonker Street. The room and also the shared bathrooms were clean. Our room was a little bit dark (no windows) and a little bit muffy, bit once we turned the air con it was no problem. The hostel also has a great rooftop. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.9

We stayed in the double bedroom ensuite. Obviously, this room is not often used, as we found a spider and its web on our pillow... The room was not clean and we could have found better place to stay at this price!! Maybe this guest house is great for dormitories and other rooms, as the common areas were clean. But doesn't worth to spend money for the double bedroom ensuite. Would also appreciate not to have bedsheets with big holes! Really enjoyed the rooftop.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
3.4

This was one of the worst hostels I stayed in. To be fair the lady at the reception was quite nice and helpful. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and when I went to bed i noticed a bug in my bed, as time passed on, I noticed more of them, so i switched on the lights and it was a bed bug fest!!! They were literally everywhere, even on my bag! I immediately stormed out and had to wash all my clothes at 3AM to kill all of them. Afditionally another guest got robbed that same night! Don't go to this hostel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
6.0

STOLEN HAPPENED! If you will stay here, make sure you lock everything. I was too tired at my last night then my cash, phone and T-shirts were gone when I was sleeping. I told owner, he said I can report to police and walked away and there are no camera. I learned a lesson cause I didn't be careful but he should change the code of gate or so. Anyway, I have to warn everyone be careful when you stay here, might have thief inside or outside. Btw, staffs are very nice except owner.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.