Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
88% 870
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, relax, and sleep. I didn't meet other travelers for chilling out when i stayed here for 3 days. The place is so quite. The building is not at riverside so we need to walk about 5 minutes to main street, jongker, and riverside. The kitchen is good. They provide refrigerator microwave water tea coffee but no stove.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Très bon hostel que je recommande vivement aux personnes désirant passer un séjour tranquille à Melaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Enjoyable stay at Roof Top Guest House..especially liked the shower cubicle and sinks for laundry in the two small but pleasant gardens. Need not have worried about shared bathroom facilities, as these were kept spotless and we're never busy. We would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

Very nice place. It was clean und the roof top terrace is awesome. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

GREAT! the clerk is pretty cute:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel and really nice staff, can totally recommend! Location is perfect too..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Chill place good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Very Nice guest house. Not very busy, but walking distance from everywhere and friendly Staff. Would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
4.3

To begin with the room was extremly smelly, I m sure it was mold so not only disgusting but also a real health risky. And in the bathrooms (toilet at the same time) you could see mold everywhere. In Addition to that there were ants in the bathroom and other insects in the whole house as well. Furthermore the bedsheets were dirty, had stains and were smelly as well. When we uncovert the bed the matress was even worse. We didnt sleep all night. I wouldnt recommen this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Very nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.