Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 881 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 881 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
88% 881
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • suocbull
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.7

The space is a good value for the price. The owner also has a hostel and cafe across the street that opens to the river front. All Chinatown and colonial sites are an easy walk as are bars and restaurants. There are 2 rooftop garden terraces but no view real view. The only draw back was when we found one single recently fed bed bug. We checked the room before we moved in and as soon as we found one and couldn't find any other signs of infestation. The staff said they spray for bugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.3

A great atmosphere.Looks nice inside, tile floors, cleaned daily, great rooftop patio to enjoy.Excellent location.Kind hosts.We got room #5 on lvl 2.The room has a double sized bed, dresser, computer table and a stool. The number one complaint about this room was very uncomfortable bed. It's way past overdue for a replacement. Lucky we had airmats! But the overall experience combined with the price made it worth while. Minor issues. The hot showers didnt always work, but i think downstairs did!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • savs89
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
7.4

Overall not too bad, location wise is great and for what you pay its not bad for Malaysia. Atmosphere; well there isn't any so don't stay here if that's what your after, completely dead. Rooftop is nice didn't use it, given a map for food places on arrival which was nice touch. Couple of days and that will do you for mellaka! Oh and there's a kitchen for use too,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Everything is good there All the staff are good with sweet smilling My gf and I like there very much ‼️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, with dorm rooms without bunkbeds (!!!), two rooftops to chill on and enough (and clean) toilets and showers. Furthermore a nice kitchen and very helpfull staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
7.7

Muffiger Schlafsaal, sehr enge Dusche/Toilette. Aber netter Service, gute Lage

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
8.6

Het dakterras is een beetje warm als de zon schijnt. Verder klopt de locatie op Google Maps niet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, relax, and sleep. I didn't meet other travelers for chilling out when i stayed here for 3 days. The place is so quite. The building is not at riverside so we need to walk about 5 minutes to main street, jongker, and riverside. The kitchen is good. They provide refrigerator microwave water tea coffee but no stove.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Très bon hostel que je recommande vivement aux personnes désirant passer un séjour tranquille à Melaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Enjoyable stay at Roof Top Guest House..especially liked the shower cubicle and sinks for laundry in the two small but pleasant gardens. Need not have worried about shared bathroom facilities, as these were kept spotless and we're never busy. We would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.