Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
5.7

I want to say good things... but I can't really. The bed was extremely springy to the point of almost being unusable, there were tons of mosquitoes in the bedroom and bathroom, there's zero privacy in the bedroom as it's just a bed in each corner of the room, there were tons of ants in the kitchen, the rooftop shower didn't seem to work, and checking in was a rodeo as they weren't able to find my reservation even though I booked 3 weeks ago. Location is good but that's it. Go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • alexolb886643
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
5.4

The hostel is quite clean and in a decent position. Yet as a solo traveller the reason I go to hostel is for a commom area and to meet someone to hang out and discover the city together. The hostel was absolutely dead when I was there (chinese new year...). If you are a couple or group of friends and you want some calm you may consider it, else look for something else

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

This is a very nice place to stay! Clean and spacious. Good location, nice staff. It has a rooftop and a place to handwash and dry clothes. Also a kitchen with fridge and a microwave. I would definitely stay there Again! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chiarawahler
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.6

Alles war sehr sauber gehalten, jedoch wirkten die Betten etwas muffig. Die Dachterrassen mit Regendusche waren ein wirkliches Highlight im Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
7.1

Very basic hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
6.9

We stayed here three years ago and at that stage it was showing its age. Three years later and it's another three years of minimal investment. It's a reasonable place to stay based on a reasonable price with reasonable assistance and information from staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Convenient location to Malacca city attractions. Comfortable stay, quiet, clean and pleasant environment. Parking space (public) usually available nearby too. Wouldn't mind going back there for my future visits to Malacca. Definite thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.1

I've stayed in the dorm and it was spacious, luminous and comfortable. It's a nice chill out guesthouse. I've enjoyed my stay there, the location is great and it's a good place to relax after a long day exploring the lovely town of Melaka. I couldn't have any hot shower unfortunately but anyway it was really hot outside and not so bad to have a refreshing shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • suocbull
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.7

The space is a good value for the price. The owner also has a hostel and cafe across the street that opens to the river front. All Chinatown and colonial sites are an easy walk as are bars and restaurants. There are 2 rooftop garden terraces but no view real view. The only draw back was when we found one single recently fed bed bug. We checked the room before we moved in and as soon as we found one and couldn't find any other signs of infestation. The staff said they spray for bugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.3

A great atmosphere.Looks nice inside, tile floors, cleaned daily, great rooftop patio to enjoy.Excellent location.Kind hosts.We got room #5 on lvl 2.The room has a double sized bed, dresser, computer table and a stool. The number one complaint about this room was very uncomfortable bed. It's way past overdue for a replacement. Lucky we had airmats! But the overall experience combined with the price made it worth while. Minor issues. The hot showers didnt always work, but i think downstairs did!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.