Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 910 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 910 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.0

Convenient location, within walking distance to Jonker area and Melaka River Walk. Stayed in a windowless twin room with minimal ventilation that smelled a bit funky and had a few mosquitoes. The a/c stopped working after we got back from dinner, so we had to make do with the ceiling fan. Bathroom/toilets were clean, but felt like saunas, again due to poor ventilation. Breakfast not provided, but there are many nice restaurants nearby. Recommended if all you want is a basic, clean room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.0

The facilities in the room not properly maintained. Most of lights not functioning. Light inside washroom and washing basin should be separate. Washroom got stingy smell from the hole after toilet bowl covered. Exalt fan in sleeping area not functioning. Bed should be properly maintained as we can feel the springs when sleep on it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.6

Hostel très bien situer en plein centre historique les lits sont confortable et propre acceuil fort sympatique. Un seul gros bemol durant notre sejour nous sommes allée manger dans le restaurant 'idlers corner' et ils ont oublier de nous compter des choses dans l'addition. Ils on laissé rentré le serveur du restaurant pour venir chercher l'argent du plat de pâtes à 23h !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Raiyanchoudhury
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.0

Super clean, great location, 5 mins walk away from the night market, cool rooftop shower. Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Super liebes Personal, Hostel ist sehr sauber, ruhig und ist perfekt gelegen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
5.7

I want to say good things... but I can't really. The bed was extremely springy to the point of almost being unusable, there were tons of mosquitoes in the bedroom and bathroom, there's zero privacy in the bedroom as it's just a bed in each corner of the room, there were tons of ants in the kitchen, the rooftop shower didn't seem to work, and checking in was a rodeo as they weren't able to find my reservation even though I booked 3 weeks ago. Location is good but that's it. Go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • alexolb886643
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
5.4

The hostel is quite clean and in a decent position. Yet as a solo traveller the reason I go to hostel is for a commom area and to meet someone to hang out and discover the city together. The hostel was absolutely dead when I was there (chinese new year...). If you are a couple or group of friends and you want some calm you may consider it, else look for something else

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

This is a very nice place to stay! Clean and spacious. Good location, nice staff. It has a rooftop and a place to handwash and dry clothes. Also a kitchen with fridge and a microwave. I would definitely stay there Again! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chiarawahler
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.6

Alles war sehr sauber gehalten, jedoch wirkten die Betten etwas muffig. Die Dachterrassen mit Regendusche waren ein wirkliches Highlight im Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
10.0

All things are really nice. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.