Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
75% 156
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.1

We had a great time at this Hostel, all the staff was great and even though the room was fairly clean, it did not matter much as we were just staying for one night. I totally recommend it and expect to return to Sydney again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.9

Great friendly staff. Clean and nice rooftop area with kitchen. Great location with bus stop right outside the hostel. Free laundry and free wifi. Good long term rates. Only downside is that the rooftop area closes at 9 and that means the kitchen closes too. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.7

My favorite hostel in Sydney so far. Rooftop view was amazing. Kitchen was always clean. Staff were really friendly. The neighbourhood at night is beautiful. Liked the overall atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.0

Ihan OK paikka, mutta wifi ei oikein toiminut.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
5.4

The bathroom is full of mould made me feel sick. the shower dribble out a spounge bath would of been better their was a birds nest behind the out side air conditioner next to the window that you opened for fresh air

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
8.9

Being on a budget - i booked a 4 person share room here. From the moment i arrived, i was welcomed by the wonderful staff. My room was clean, included an ensuite, free wifi, working tv, fridge & kitchennette - all this for one of the cheapest rates i could find in the city. The rooftop kitchen is large & clean (includes ovens) & you can enjoy your meal alfresco, among the backdrop of sydney's skyline. The atmosphere is super chill. Would recommend to both short & longtermers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel. One of the nicest I've ever stayed in. Only 4 person rooms which are huge and have personal fridge and bathroom and closets and all your own cutlery. It's more like having flatmates than living in a hostel. Not much of a social vibe, especially in the winter but if you want a great clean place for a good price there's no better stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
4.3

Photo's are a complete misrepresentation of the hostel. Room was dirty, door on bathroom didn't lock, smelt bad.. Only plus was the TV! Staff were never at reception - be back in 10 minutes in reality was half an hour. Kitchen was also horrible, avoided cooking at all costs. Positive was the free laundry, washers and dyers worked well but apart from that tried at all costs to avoid being in the hostel as much as we could.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.6

Booked for 4 nights, stayed for 3 weeks, great accomendation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
7.7

Apparently they accept long-term residents, and the room which I lived in is just a mess.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.