Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mariah31525
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing and cheap place to stay. You got free parking and free laundry, the staff is super nice and helpful. I definitely recommend to stay at the rooftop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lion_heart
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
6.6

Nichts für allein-Reisende es sei denn man hat Glück mit seinen zimmer Bewohnern. Hauptsächlich Langzeit Bewohner

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location. Clean place with own bathroom. Maria was very helpful. Looking forward to coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • msemifera
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.7

Literally the best hostel I've ever been to! I was really lucky with my roommates as well what I think is a big indicator. The room was very clean, the kitchen as well, what really surprised me. The kitchen is located on the rooftop what keeps the smell outside! As a smoker I appriciated the rooftop, but it's also a beautiful place to chill out in good weather. The bathroom in every room makes everything easier and the staff was always kind and helpful. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
4.3

Ambiente sujo, cheio de baratas... lavanderia é gratuito mas tem que ter sorte de estar disponível #entranafila... Quarto dividi com três pessoas e banheiro dentro de cada quarto tem que ter sorte dos seus companheiros serem limpos... .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Jasminerb
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
6.3

This hotel lived many university students and they maybe lived in here for a long time ,so it is like a dormitory, that is very unconvenient for travalers.And the point is the blanket and room smell disgust!!The room is very dirty and when at night ,there are lots of people scream and laughing ,so you even can't sleep at night.I suggest that travalers not come to here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.7

Es un buen hostel, esta construido con estos fines, tiene todo lo que un viajero necesita, les felicito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.6

The location and staff at this property was good however, the place was filthy for my standard. There was a bad smell and the air con didn't work properly. The floor stayed dirty and for the entire week I was there, it looked as though someone cleaned the bathroom once. The floor mat was old. Once bright blue now grey and brown. Toilet lid disgusting. Small fixes could really help the place but the common room is terrible. I won't even sit on one of the couches. No carpet justbad painted concret

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
8.0

My only issue was parking. I chose this hostel because it offered parking but there wasn't any available when I arrived. I parked blocks away and had to keep moving my car to adhere to time restrictions. Maybe an option to book a car space alongside ones accomodation might be beneficial? Otherwise a good stay overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.0

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and thought it was a good place for the price. It's a decent hostel with friendly staff. Wasn't super clean. Even though I saw​ them cleaning, it still seemed kinda grimy and had a smell. Wifi isn't the best but sometimes works. Lots of long termers, but the ones I met were very friendly. I liked that it was only a 4 person all female room and still cheap. Nothing fancy but an ok place to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.