Hostelworld.com

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
71% 131
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Really good place to stay,friendly staff and roommate,convenient to travel as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.6

Great hostel, one of the best so far. Staff very helpful and kind. Bathroom, fridge and TV in the room, that's awesome. Free washing machine and dryer, perfect for savings. Beds comfy with good bedding. Kitchen facilities are good and bu stop just across the road. Ideal for long term stayings. Definitely definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
2.9

Best description this place is disgusting. It's intended for long term accommodation and NOT short stays. Although I was in a female only form it was the most disgusting room I've ever seen. There is not a daily cleaning staff and with the other three girls practically living there the place was dirt ridden with their belongings everywhere. I had slept with my belongings on my bed as there was no place for them anywhere! The staff never addressed my concerns. DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
6.9

No bad, but no wonderful, i saw 1 cockroach, the staff is all frendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2016
8.9

one f the best hostels I have stayed in - its friendly the staff and people are helpful and welcoming and the location is fantastic. it would be even better if the kitchen didn't close so early but I cant complain I've had a fantastic stay and I would happily recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
10.0

第二次入住,真的很喜歡這裡,以後到雪梨八成都是住這裡了!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, nice roommates, good location as right next to the bus stop and a short walk away from light rail. Not good: My bed was very squeaky or on a water vein; I could not sleep well. Kitchen is badly appointed. Rooftop is not that fancy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
9.1

Free WiFi and laundry made for a very happy me! I stayed in a female 4 bed form for 25dollars and it was ensuite with a little kitchenette and TV with DVD players, room and bathroom was very clean and roommates were so lovely!!! Across the street from a delicious cheap Thai place. Bed was comfy too and the room had..... Air conditioning!!?! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, would defo stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
8.0

Nice place, friendly staff and people, definitely cheap. Good for a long term stay. It's dirty but that what the price says. I think it worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
9.4

Auberge très sympa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.