Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

very good. No need to improve more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.0

The first room we stayed in was very dirty with mould in the bathroom. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a cleaner room however this wasn't much better. Bathroom was still mouldy and beds were uncomfortable. Staff were only positive thing about the hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
3.4

Location was easy given the light rail and the price point was appealing. However the place was a dive. The lock on the toilet in my room was literally a bolt in a hole in the wall, and the door hardly closed. There are many long-termers working construction etc., and the stank of work boots permeated my floor. Further, the website suggests a one-day refund policy. On the Thursday, I asked if I could cancel the booking on the Saturday night, and I was refused. Simply, would not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
6.3

Stayed here one night & it struck me as a bit of a 'half way house' / council housing set up. really loud during the night with people running and screaming down the halls at 2am in the morning. just not great vibes really. lots of dust under the bed. Only upside was the staff, who were really friendly and helpful. Not the worst place i've stayed but far from the best also.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
8.6

Awesome rooftop view and bedroom facilities! Kitchen accessible via outside roof passage only (not great in the rain) includes no cookware (some later found in bedroom cupboards). Free onsite parking extremely limited but plentiful nearby. Great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

It was a great place to stay. Have booked again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olga1988
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2017
7.4

Gutes hostel! Großes zimmer mit eigenem bad, tv, kostenloses waschen!! Wasserkocher im zimmer. Was nicht gut war ist dass die küche nur bis 9 auf hat. Die küche ist ok. Aber es ist nicht viel an geschirr und ähnlichem da. Insgesamt find ich es sehr gut! Würde es weiterempfehlen.! Das gute ist auch das der preis stabil ist.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mariah31525
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing and cheap place to stay. You got free parking and free laundry, the staff is super nice and helpful. I definitely recommend to stay at the rooftop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.7

I booked my friend and I in a dorm together to find out when we got there that we were in different rooms on different floors. I asked if there was sure we definitely could not be put together, the French lady on reception was extremely rude about it and said no. So we checked in and got to our rooms to find one bed in my dorm was empty for the two nights we stayed here. Each time I encountered this lady on reception I felt she was hostile and had an attitude problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lion_heart
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.6

Nichts für allein-Reisende es sei denn man hat Glück mit seinen zimmer Bewohnern. Hauptsächlich Langzeit Bewohner

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.