Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.6

The location and staff at this property was good however, the place was filthy for my standard. There was a bad smell and the air con didn't work properly. The floor stayed dirty and for the entire week I was there, it looked as though someone cleaned the bathroom once. The floor mat was old. Once bright blue now grey and brown. Toilet lid disgusting. Small fixes could really help the place but the common room is terrible. I won't even sit on one of the couches. No carpet justbad painted concret

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
8.0

My only issue was parking. I chose this hostel because it offered parking but there wasn't any available when I arrived. I parked blocks away and had to keep moving my car to adhere to time restrictions. Maybe an option to book a car space alongside ones accomodation might be beneficial? Otherwise a good stay overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.0

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and thought it was a good place for the price. It's a decent hostel with friendly staff. Wasn't super clean. Even though I saw​ them cleaning, it still seemed kinda grimy and had a smell. Wifi isn't the best but sometimes works. Lots of long termers, but the ones I met were very friendly. I liked that it was only a 4 person all female room and still cheap. Nothing fancy but an ok place to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
7.7

Trevligt hostel med rätt bra läge, en 15 minuters buss bort från city. Köksskåpen var väldigt ofräscha,gamla matrester överallt. Fin utsikt från taket, mysigt område. De städar bara när någon checkar ut vilket kan bli väldigt sällan då de flesta bor en längre tid där. Rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kaykaylicious
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel! Glebe is amazing, a lot less busy than sydney central and with its own special vibe. Even though there are mostly long-termers staying in the hostel people were really friendly, especially the reception staff (one helped me sort sh** out with my car as it broke down). Plus it's very cheap, I'd love to stay again but unfortunately it's all booked out. Cheers to you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
6.3

I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone other than long term stayers. The rooms are nowhere near as clean as the photos suggest as long term tenants had spread their belongings across the room. The bathroom door didn't work so you had to physically lift the door to cover the gap when using the bathroom. Free laundry is a definite plus of staying here, as are the friendly staff. Guests tended to be in groups so it wasn't very social and the place smelt strongly of weed each night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, not too far away from the centre and close to lots of restaurants. Staff are really friendly and helpful, very good value for money and the rooms are nice. The only downside is the kitchen seems to be a bit unorganised with each room having seperate cookware and a lot of it seeming to be missing. But definitely worth staying here. If I go back to Sydney I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
9.1

The only problem they have - at least for me - is their slow internet connection. Other than that, with its facilities, location, and low price, this hostel is amazing. P.S. Thank you, Bruno, for being friendly and helpful during my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • teamtango123
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
6.0

Personeel was aardig, op 1 na. Die was nogal chagarijnig en onaardig. Kamer was niet heel erg schoon, bestek was nog vies, het bed zat vol me haren en pluisjes, heel smerig. Rooftop was super vet, mooi uitzicht. Alles was wel wat verouderd en versleten. Common room was he-le-maal niks! Was een garage met 2 plastic stoelen er in... 3 keer niks dus. Veel geluid van voertuigen op straat en onze kamer zat naast een steeg waar iedereen in rond hangt. Eerste nacht niet zo lekker geslapen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.