Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
89% 188
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2015
9.4

Très bon séjour au Nena, 15 min de la plage à pied, la chambre était agréable avec l'air conditionné en option. La douche que l'on se partageait avec 2 autres chambres en permanence très propre. Et l'hôte était très sympathique. Je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2015
3.4

Hospitality and communication with manageress was unpleasant. We were accommodated in her bedroom. Cuoboards etc were full of her belongings. Shower had no curtain or doors so everything was wet. Mostly though the manageress was unpleasant.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • sicaron4722
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 Авг 2015
4.6

The facilities could be improved easily with a few efforts: for instance, the first level bathroom could be furnished with a curtain in the shower, a carpet and optionally a working washing machine. The kitchen was not in order, the dishes were clean but the kitchen was used as a storage room, which made it only partly functional. Air conditioning in the room should be included without additional fee or with a smaller fee (25 kuna per day).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Авг 2015
2.0

The event of our stay was so tragical that I honestly thought of calling the police. Absolutely worst accommodation I ever found. The PHOTOS ARE FAKE, the rooms are not the ones advertised. No A/C or parking. The host (Nena) is a very rude old lady, who actually screamed things like 'YOU PAY MONEY NOW' upon our arrival, it was seriously unreal. The place is dirty, with ACTUAL TRASH piled on by the stairs. It should be banned.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2015
4.9

The apartment was good, but they told us that is 10 minutes walling from the center and in reality is 30-40 minutes. Furthermore we have a small kitchen but without pans and anythinc to cook.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2015
3.4

I would never stay here again or recommend to anyone. Guests should be told before they arrive if Nina's is full and they have to be placed in overflow apartments, arriving in a foreign country and being told to "give me money and go with this nice lady" does not fill two young girls travelling alone with confidence. The apartment we were shown to did not have any air con or wifi as we had paid for. Also far from the centre of Split 20-30 minute walk. I'm afraid we were very disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2015
4.6

Rooms Nena comes with air-conditioning and free Wi-Fi and is probably quite nice except that's not where we stayed. Instead Nena put us up in a dingy aparment, which was unclean and without air-conditioning or Wi-Fi. Poor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2015
4.0

The hostel claims to have aircon - they do not! We only got a fan, wich probably is fine - If you know in advance, we were quite disappointed as we only booked for aircon and wifi (wifi worked fine) Furthermore they say they have parking, but that is only a spot on the sidewalk if you are lucky. We ended up parking 10 min walk away. This is definitely not value for money!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2015
4.6

There isn't a place to check in. We had to randomly knock on someone's door to help us. It was her sister who gave us keys to our room. The rooms are small with one window. There is no air conditioning. It was the worst night sleep I've gotten on my entire trip. Thank god I was only there for 8 hours. The location is close enough to walk but far enough for it to be quiet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2015
7.7

Nena and her nephew were very helpful and the check-in/out were seamless. Not in the old town so it's nice and quiet at night but you will have to walk ~20 to get to the main areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.