Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
66% 198
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
3.1

Nos recibió una mujer que no sabía qué habitación habíamos reservado. Nos entregó una en malas condiciones, sucia y con el closet lleno de cosas ajenas. Además, nos preguntó cuál era el precio señalado en la página, y nos cobro dicho precio. En definitiva, nos entregó una habitación distinta a la reservada, sucia, desordenada, sin aire acondicionado (pese a que debía incluirlo según la página web). Como si esto fuera poco, a las 10:00 en punto tocó la puerta diciéndonos que nos teníamos que ir

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
4.6

Didn t get my room. They say I arrive to late 11pm) although I informed them.. They tried to make me feel guilty. They finally found another solution, somewhere else. They kept on asking if they could drive me somewhere just to get some money. Place to avoid.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. The woman were very accomidating and friendly. Good location only about 10 min walk to the city centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • molly1610
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
3.7

From the train station, it was at least a half an hour walk to Rooms nena, which was not stated on hostel world! The lady was nice, especially in contrast to the room. She said we were in her best room, although it was old, dirty and the walls were covered in pictures of Jesus, which was quite disturbing! Also, do not rely on taxi service as her English is not good and communication is difficult. We needed a taxi but after an hour it never turned up! Also, price was not 'very good' as said!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Très bon hébergement ! Très proche d'un arrêt de bus pour aller au centre ville et à 10 min à pied de la plage. Nena la propriétaire et ses enfants sont très gentils et serviables ! Je recommande vivement cet établissement :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at hostel Nena. The woman working the apartments was so kind and I really enjoyed talking with her and her sister while I was traveling. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are traveling alone or with a group. They offer inexpensive taxi to the airport and even down to the port of you want to go drinking later at night. The rooms are nice but not exactly like you see in the photos online. Overall a great place!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.7

Nena was a charming hostess. When she greeted us on our arrival we were delighted to find that she had upgraded us to a stunning apartment rather than the twin room we had been expecting. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to return. Thank you Nena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
3.1

The only good thing here was the internet, which worked great. Hostel very far away from city. At top of hill so killer walk in the heat. Hostel owner couldn't speak English. No atmosphere. Place was disgustingly dirty - especially the kitchen. Claims to have air conditioning, this is a lie. Our room had no air conditioning and it was dreadful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
2.9

FALSE ADVERTISING! She gave as a room that wasn't advertised here, on website here. I guess it was HER room, full with clothes, not clean at all, no glasses, no dishes, no fridge, bad wifi, stinks, bed insects. She was so rude, she asked me and my g-friend to pay more than in it was in the reservation! She didn't even asked for our passports to check us in. Very rude, we had to leave the second day, though we paid for it. Just awful!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.