Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 913 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 913 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
87% 913
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dulcepreciado56569
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights in a mixed room--rommates were chill. Staff is very helpful. Bed/room/shower were the best after a long day hiking! There are big friendly dogs walking around :) Breakfast is nice. My only BUT would be the water detail. There is no free water, water is a human right. Overall, recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.0

The place is very cheap for the space they offer. However, I was there during a rainy night and all the bathrooms are outside. Also since I am doing work on my laptop, it doesn't have a comfortable space to use it. There is a tv room, but it did not seem comfortable. The rooms are dark and when I arrived dirty by other guest. I stayed one night since I was not able to find something else and the moved the next day.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Hemos estado 2 noches en Rossco y la experiamcia ha sido fantástica. Tanto el personal como las instalaciones son excelentes. Volveríamos sin dudarlo. Roser y Claudio. Barcelona

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Aunque solo me hospedé por un día, mi estancia fue muy confortable, la calidez de todos hizo más amena mi estancia, recomedadisimo, buena ubicación cerca del mercado, los andadores, la Catedral, TODO, genial, en especial la fogata, en mi próxima visita a Chiapas no dudaré en regresar a San Cristóbal ni al hostel. Sinaloa, México.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.0

Je trouve que le seul bémol est qu'il soit excentré, sinon j'ai beaucoup apprécié le lieu, avec un petit déjeuner extra et un personnel très gentil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.7

It's a nice and very big hostel. Mattresses could be better and there are not enough sockets in bedrooms for charging the electronic devices. The idea of making a bonfire is great because you get to meet all of the guests and creates a nice atmosphere. It's not close to the bus station (20 minutes walking) but it wasn't a problem for me. I'd be happy to stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.0

Mon amie et moi avons apprécié notre séjour à l'auberge Rossco. Les chambres sont spacieuses, la literie est très confortable, la cuisine est accessible à toute heure pour se préparer des repas, le petit dej est très copieux, l'endroit est joli et soigné. Petits bémols : les prises électriques ne sont pas à côté des lits mais dans des casiers à l'entrée de la chambre.. ce qui n'est pas très pratique. Aussi, il n'y a que 2 salles de bain pour toute l'auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Estuve 2 noches, y me encanto la experiencia! La gente, el ambiente y el hostal en si me encantaron. Totalmente recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good and v clean, wifi is free but can be overworked with all the guests. Tours and buses are ALOT cheaper with the hostel discount. But the best thing about this Place is the two 'Twin' brother's as staff. Helpful friendly and funny. I hope you read this. If so Keep it up chuckle brothers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this hostel! Great staff, lovely social area (bonfire in the evening) and really good location! The tours were also much cheaper booking through them then anywhere else! Kitchen was great with lots of utensils and always nice and clean. Only negative is the beds are really uncomfortable (but you can deal with that for the overall positives of the hostel)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.