Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1062 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1062 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is an awesome place to stay - we highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kfreckleton
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

The kitchen is huge and was always very clean. Breakfast is lacking however (bread, cereal and fruit) they may want to consider throwing some eggs in there. The room we stayed in was not made for tall people ( private room with two single beds) I kept hitting my head on the beams and I'm short.. If you are over 5'2 maybe consider the dorm rooms. The hostel overall was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kathleensheahan2769
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
6.6

Pros: friendly staff, free breakfast and nice grounds, good facilities Cons: the private room we had was a small attic space that was not worth what we paid. Low beams and doorways meant we continually hit our heads and being in the roof space meant we couldn't use half our "room" and could hear everything in the "private" room next to us! The private rooms with bathrooms and dorms looked a lot better. All in all a good hostel we just didn't feel like we got value for money!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • WillNz
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved it, everything you could ask for in a hostel - I will be back. If I had to pick a downside.. breakfast is basic, but the local food is awesome and cheap so no drama there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.0

Although there is not really anything to complain about, the hostel doesn't have a lot of atmosphere. Maybe they should use the fireplace they have - haven't seen it lit in 4 nights. I liked having a (tiny) room for myself for the same price as a dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

I stayed only one night and there was almost no other backpackers that night so can't tell about the atmosphere. Staff was nice, I had a private room but I could hear everything from outside, very bad isolation. It has nice outside areas. Hostal was clean but the shower was not so hot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar. Personal muy bueno. Excelentes instalaciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Glendaferra
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.7

Tienen una atención excelente. Conocí gente muy agradable y me encantaron las clases de salsa !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful. And this one is really good to stay. I met a lot of nice friends over here. Include breakfast ,made me like in home. That's very safe. Clean and lovely place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.7

Solid place. Would be better with a good crowd so that's luck of the draw. On the downside they use powdered milk mixed with water for breakfast, as a breakfast elitist I cringed at that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.