Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful. And this one is really good to stay. I met a lot of nice friends over here. Include breakfast ,made me like in home. That's very safe. Clean and lovely place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.7

Solid place. Would be better with a good crowd so that's luck of the draw. On the downside they use powdered milk mixed with water for breakfast, as a breakfast elitist I cringed at that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.6

Great hostel! I stayed at a private bedroom and it was a very nice room! The hostel is well located but not so close to the main plaza, you have to walk around 15 minutes to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
2.0

Worst hostel experience of my 6 months of travel. 1)no atmosphere 2)really noisy at night and worst of all they stole mine and my friends clothes in the hostel laundry. We said we wouldn't pay for our night until they gave us back our clothes and the guy at the reception was just like 'ok haha bye' & was laughing about it with the laundry woman, told us he couldn't be bothered to look at the cctv & then walked off and hid when my friend got upset! They still have our favourite clothes :(

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
6.0

Het contact met het personeel ging vrij onprofessioneel, meerdere keren gezien dat er bij aankomst een bedrag bij de afgesproken prijs opgeteld werd. Ook kwam de eigenaar soms wel vier keer op een avond de kamer ingestormd zonder te kloppen waar ik telkens van schrok. Het hostel was heel mooi, dicht genoeg bij het centrum en met lieve honden. Alleen jammer dat de sfeer voor mij vrij ongemakkelijk was.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel, one of best I've stayed in four months of traveling. Great staff, always available at the desk 24/7. Rooms are cleans, gentle dogs always friendly. Wish I could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.3

It was a nice place but the one staff guy was very very rude it was very bad in the early morning the staff lets people be very loud in the morning he said if i do not like the place i can leave the dogs was great there is like 5 dogs so nice the fire pit was nice also not a badplace just the staff was not the best at all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • serseis
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Top choice in San Cristobal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

One of the best and safest hostels I ever stayed in! Besides the fact that the atmosphere is amazing, I loved the fireplace come-together at night and their rooftop. When I went in to hospital one night they didn't charged me and when I was so excited because I was better they didn't charged me when I forgot to check out. Thank you for everything, I'll definitely recommend you to anyone who travels to San Cristóbal. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
10.0

Lieu très beau, surtout la cours intérieure avec ses plantes et ses fresques colorées. L'atmosphère est super agréable, on s'y sent bien. Aussi, le personnel est très sympa et disponible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.