Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • serseis
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Top choice in San Cristobal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

One of the best and safest hostels I ever stayed in! Besides the fact that the atmosphere is amazing, I loved the fireplace come-together at night and their rooftop. When I went in to hospital one night they didn't charged me and when I was so excited because I was better they didn't charged me when I forgot to check out. Thank you for everything, I'll definitely recommend you to anyone who travels to San Cristóbal. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
10.0

Lieu très beau, surtout la cours intérieure avec ses plantes et ses fresques colorées. L'atmosphère est super agréable, on s'y sent bien. Aussi, le personnel est très sympa et disponible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our time at Rosscos- our room was really clean and the bed really comfy. Breakfast is simple (cereal, toast and fruit) but there are lots of nice hang out areas, a movie room and evening fires. Location is great- a short walk from central town and the markets. And the dogs are an added bonus! We'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay in an amazing city. Absolutely loved my time in San Cristobal and Rosscos was a great place to meet other travellers. The hostel is nice and clean and the staff are very good, able to help with anything you want to book. Such sweet and adorable hostel dogs (that are rescues) that gives it a little extra. Make sure you do the free walking tour!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel. Is a short 5minute walk from all attractions. The beds are the warmest and most comfortable ever! The place has a sociable vibe with cool rooftop area. Tours are offered. The breakfast was fine with tea coffee cereals and toast. Danny, the staff member is very friendly and the cleaning lady works so hard and is very sweet! Has a place to hang your clothes, plug sockets in lockers and hot showers. I felt very relaxed and at home here. Thanks guys x

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.7

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. They make arrangements with tour operators at a great price and have good advice about things to see and do. I stayed in a private twin which was comfortable and clean. I would recommend bringing an eyeshade as there's a skylight with no curtain. The location is a short walk away from the centre, and the streets with bars and restaurants. Wifi not fit for 21st century - basically useless. Breakfast was very poor. Overall fairy nice hostel - could inprove

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Hermosa casa mexicana ! Un patio y jardín central ideal para descansar y leer. Un ambiente muy relajado y amigable Las habitaciones y camas son muy cómodas y cálidas. Lockers para tu equipaje y cubículos individuales para tus dispositivos electrónicos. Ha sido una grata experiencia hospedarme con ustedes. Muchísimas gracias.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
7.7

A very typical backpacker hostel with a very social atmosphere. Staff is super friendly and everything is exceptionally clean. However, I found the general setup a bit basic. No reading lights/plugs at your bed, mattresses are rather uncomfortable and stiff. Would be nice to have social activities other than the nightly bonfire. Of course, it's absolutely fine for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Ecelente hostal en todos los sentidos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.