Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1078 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1078 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cianmoloney
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
6.0

Nice early check in and decent breakfast, and the staff is friendly. But the wifi is worse than abysmal. We tried to book out next hostel for an hour before giving up and going to a local coffee shop. The dorm rooms didn't have any plugs for charging, the showers were like a trickle, and there was so much noise throughout the night. I honestly I don't know how they get such a good rating...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.0

Quedaron a deber bastante!, el personal que está en recepción debe mejorar en la atención al cliente

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.7

Good for the price, but you won't find any nightlife and it does not look good inside

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.7

Correcto. Los dorms estan bien y los baños también. Buena calidad precio. Desayuno incluido muy flojo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.0

Beds were old and rickety and the wifi was terrible. But the staff were greats and there were lots of dogs around the hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
7.1

Well located staffed 24 hours a day

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • davidpgpeters
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Rossco is nice, just very quiet. Beds are comfy, staff are pleasant and it's a seven minute walk to the centre which is great. It's good but I wouldn't rave about it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.1

Super cute 4 bed dorm with loft was a nice change. Unfortunately wifi was patchy. Wouldn't book tours through the hostel as they are marked up. Hostel seemed a bit empty but still social with large tables to gather at. Made use of the kitchen however knives were blunt and had to get our own condiments (oil, salt and pepper etc). Overall good stay, would recommended. 5 cute dogs made rosscos feel like home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is an awesome place to stay - we highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kfreckleton
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

The kitchen is huge and was always very clean. Breakfast is lacking however (bread, cereal and fruit) they may want to consider throwing some eggs in there. The room we stayed in was not made for tall people ( private room with two single beds) I kept hitting my head on the beams and I'm short.. If you are over 5'2 maybe consider the dorm rooms. The hostel overall was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.