Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 996
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice place with great staff ! Just outside of the traffic (good) safe and comfortable!!!! And for the price unbeatable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. The staff was friendly and very helpfully. We had a private room with bathroom both was very clean. Kitchen was well equiped. City Centre is a 10 min Walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

Rossco had a really great atmosphere; the staff were helpful and friendly and all the other people staying there were kind and easy to get along with! The bedding suited the temperature (something other hostels in san cristobal lacked) so I was cosy the whole night. It's walkable from the town centre and I felt safe walking alone at night, too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
6.0

Just an average hostel. Bathrooms a bit dirty. A bit loud at night. Staff not overly friendly. The fire at night is nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.0

The hostel is nicely located close to the center of the city. We didn't like the lockers (outside the room) for charging the battery of our electronic devices. We almost miss a tour because we left our phone charging and we didn't have an alarm and they don't offer the wake-up service. Also important to write down everything they offer in the tours. They offered us at the front desk full transportation and at the end they left us in the center of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.1

Queda un poco alejado del centro, pero no es gran inconveniente. los espacios comunes son muy agradables. Tiene terrazas y un fogón. Hay unos perros que viven en el hostal que son muy lindos y súper tranquilos, para llegar desde la terminal recomiendo tomar las combis porque es muy cansados llegar caminando con la mochila.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Todo excelente, sólo puede mejorar la comdidad de las camas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice colonial hostel right by the artisanal market and 5 or so mins walk from the plaza. Overall enjoyed my stay but Could do with a few more toilets, as I had to always wait 10 mins or so to use a bathroom in the morning. The tours they offer are consistently cheaper than any you will find in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice place. Good staff. Basic facilities include kitchen so it's a plus. At the time I was there there was now bonfire so really can't tell that there's any good atmosphere. Quite clean and pleasant place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.9

Really helpful reception staff. Solid bunk beds with lockers in dorms, dorms are key entry. Hot showers, with hairdryers in bathrooms. Cleaned twice a day. Patchy wifi. Free breakfast was simple - just tea, toast and a banana. Good location, easy walking distance from the centre of town. Extra blankets on offer for the cold nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.