Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1011 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1011 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Really well catered hostel. With maps, details of trips etc. Good atmosphere and good mix of chill with social. Bonfire lit every evening which attracts everyone to gather around and socialise. Highlight for me is that the owner has taken in 5 stray dogs and used money from hostel to pay for vet bills and brought them back to good health. Now happy dogs living in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel situated right next to the Santo Domingo church/market. Grocery store and zocalo within walking distance. A little bit of a trek from the bus station but there's always a collectivo running. The facility is super clean and the staff are very engaging. Tours can be booked at reception easily. The mattresses are a little "well loved" and it could use a comfortable seating area but they than that it's an excellent hostel. Definitely recommend, loved all the dogs too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Great hostel and excellent location. Staff were extremely helpful. My only gripe is that there are not enough toilets/showers for the number of people staying there. There were 3 showers in the main courtyard but if they are all occupied with people showering and you need the toilet you have to cross your legs and pray. Apart from that, great atmosphere at night. There's a fire pit and it's very sociable. Good place to meet people if you're travelling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.4

We arrived at roscos after an overnight bus, we were very tired so it was nice to get to somewhere quiet. Although we did book this hostel based on the 'fire every night' as to have some atmosphere this was not the case, you had to ask for the fire to be put on usually..... then minimal atmosphere. We booked an ensuite room but the shower only squirted one stream of cold water so we just used the common ones, no big deal but that need maitance. Great for the older traveler. Quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Simply wonderful. So clean, great showers, simple but sufficient breakfast and such helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

This is a great place to stay in San Cristobal. Staff are friendly, the place is well looked after, clean enough too. Camp fire in the evenings when it gets cold is great. They provide bedding (decent duvet and blanket) so even if unprepared you'll have a warm night sleep. Breakfast was pretty standard as it is in most places but can't complain for the price. Good location, walking distance to town, able to book tours through the hostel as well, the canyon one is fantastic. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

If you dont like dogs, do not come in this hostel. Rooms don't have plugs to charge your phones/tablets, you need to do it in some lockers outside the rooms. The church can wake you up in the morning due the bells. It's not a party hostel. For the rest is fine...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • www360HoneymoonDotcom
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.3

Quite well placed to get into San Cristobal. Amazing collection of dogs. FREEZING at night and in the mornings, but I expect all places will suffer the same. Big thumbs up to staff member David - really helpful and funny. Less credit to the less friendly staff members who messed us around with our bus arrangements (long story, but a frustrating experience). We had an en-suite private room upstairs that was really comfortable...shame about the incessant barking dogs on either side of the fence.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.1

Tuve un pequeño problema, antes de irme con un recepcionista , espero que los capaciten más y no cambien mucho a sus recepcionistas, fuera de eso, es uno de los mejores hostales, me fui muy feliz y satisfecho, con ganas de regresar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice place with great staff ! Just outside of the traffic (good) safe and comfortable!!!! And for the price unbeatable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.