Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 962
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
7.4

Nice place. Included a basic but fine breakfast (but where is the promised yogurt?). Dorms have one one plug socket in the bathroom. 5 cool dogs roam the place. Bonfire pit. Chillout room. Fine for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
7.4

Staff were friendly. Not one room trapped in heat so the entire hostel was freezing at night. Also, the receptionist showed someone our beds whilst we were still asleep at 8am when I really think that should have been done post-checkout. I would also say only come here if you are an avid dog lover. I really like dogs but they have six and there are no boundaries, for example they come into the kitchen (as there is no lock from the inside) waiting to be fed and chasing your food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in San Cristobal! The Bonfire every night is really nice in the cold nights, and you can book tours to see different places in Chiapas, and get picked up directly at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Mis amigos y yo estuvimos 2 noches en Rossco y estuvimos muy a gusto con nuestra estancia, las camas muy cómodas y calientitas (Tuxtla es templado), el staff fue súper amable con nosotros en todo momento y tienen 5 hermosos perros muy bien educados que conviven con los huéspedes. Nos consiguieron un tour a Palenque y taxi al aeropuerto de Tuxtla por precios muy accesibles, lo recomiendo bastante y sin duda alguna regresaría. :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

¡Excelente hostal! Nuestra estancia fue muy amena y agradable. Estuvimos con mi pareja en una habitación de doble cama con baño privado. Las instalaciones, el servicio al cliente fueron excelentes. Es un lugar limpio, tranquilo y de una atmósfera agradable. Lo único que les recomiendo es que mejoren la señal de WiFi de las habitaciones de atrás. Recomendaría este lugar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jacquigavin5748
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 6 days whilst in San Cristobal. The hostel is a great choice. The best bit is the fire pit (unless it's raining too much!) which is social and nice in the cooler climate. Showers are hot and beds warm. The tours from here are a good price oh and they have 4 rescue dogs which are the best. I'd definitely recommend staying here 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.3

Overall very pleasant experience. Nice social aspect with the fire at night. Good location as it's right in between zocalo and market. Kitchen facilities are great aside from the lack of light and persistent begging from 5 hungry perros.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great hostel, bonfire in the evening. I had a private room, felt very comfy there. Value for money. Great breakfast and staff. Security at the hostel is very good. I would book again at Rosscos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room, which was comparative to hotel standards. The privates were located at the rear of the property away from the main socialising areas allowing for a good nights sleep. The hostel is located within walking distance to the town centre. Staff were generally helpful, however gave us conflicting information.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge, dans un très beau bâtiment qui en fait un cadre très agréable. Elle est un peu excentré du centre ville mais on ne compte que 5 ou 10 minutes de marche pour s'y rendre. Le personnel est très cool et sympathique, il propose des excursions au canyon (à faire absolument). Il manque peut être un peu d'animations pour pouvoir permettre aux voyageurs de se connaitre entre eux mais l'ensemble reste très bons.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.