Hostelworld.com

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
92% 445
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Great place, we really enjoyed our time there! No bunk beds, power outlets at every bed, very nice showers, etc. The kitchen can get a bit crowded during prime time. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

Probably my favourite hostels in NZ. The owners are very friendly and make you feel welcome. Love that there is no bunk beds and that you can have a bath. Every time I have stayed there has been such a nice bunch of people around making the atmosphere great. Its just few minutes walk from the bus stop and 5 minutes to supermarket. Its a quiet peaceful hostel and would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.3

No bunk bed which is appreciated. A short walk from the iSite office - very central. If you don't drive in Rotorua, this is an excellent place to stay in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emnaps
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

Great Wifi, nice rooms, great place to stay especially with friends. I was only there for a night but it didn't seem like a very friendly environment, there weren't any activities, also no lockers that I saw. If you're looking to meet people and make friends I would recommend somewhere else, but to just relax by yourself this was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow - not a friendly environment? We have a two separate lounges, a great kitchen & a 41 degree hot pool. Maybe it was the just the people in on the night you were here. We are finding that having fast internet that people are streaming TV & movies more that they used to. Cheers Neil

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.7

Saw a roach crawl under my door. Every private room available was next to a bathroom or a stairwell. Otherwise, not a bad place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Whilst seeing a roach might have freaked you out enough to comment, I'm sorry but these things, like spiders will come inside from time-to-time. It has nothing to do with cleanliness, they are part of nature.. Neil

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Great value for money, clean, friendly staff, free car park, I'd definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.1

Our visit was without fault. We initially planned to stay for just 5 nights but ended up extending our trip to 10! The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the cleanliness of the hostel was good. Especially the bedrooms. The prices per night were the best we have experienced on our travels and the free unlimited wifi was superb. How other hostels can charge more per night and also make you pay for wifi is beyond me. We were also given a free upgrade on our last night! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

The hostel has been one of the best places I stayed at during my trip in NZ. Rooms were clean, beds were really comfy and Neil & Catherine are simply the nicest hostel owners I have met. The atmosphere is really cosy and welcoming. Definitely recommended:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.0

Booked the double room, very comfortable bed. Good WiFi, codes are given on arrival can always ask for more if you need to. Good showers, plenty dotted around the hostel so hardly ever waiting. Location is great, shops and the hot pools are pretty much within 10 minutes walking distance. A fire alarm did go off in the early morning hours, while no fire it's good to know it works!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Central backpackers was a perfect stay in Rotorua! The staff was friendly and everything was clean. Everyone who stayed at the hostel was also very nice and I was able to meet people to do activities with, as I was traveling by myself. The location was also convenient and close to everything you'd need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.