Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Very good hostel: clean, good equipped kitchen, perfect for relaxing, friendly stuff Very central only 2 minutes away from the tourist information Vouchers for tourist attractions available

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a homely feel. Very centrally located (although rotorua is a small place). Very helpful check in process where we learnt about the essential things to do around town. Our private room was big and clean, and the bed was especially comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.0

Good location, quiet hostel. Beds were comfortable, regular beds and not bunks! No lockers in the 4-bed womens room which was a disappointment, though Rotorua seemed safe. The room key was a physical key. It's next to a hot spring though and it smells like hydrogen sulfide. Staff were relatively helpful. Accordingly there is a hot tub somewhere which my roommates recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.0

the hostel is clean. everything is good with a good price. not a crowded hostel. i had a peaceful time there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.0

There was a bed bug issue during my stay. I do not fault the hostel, as I know these thing happen, but I was not told about the issue and only the effected bed was cleaned, not the whole room. I felt the situation could have been handled better, and that I should have been told since I was staying another night in the same room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Lovely clean hostel in a great location and with good facilities. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The internet was really fast and the kitchen was well set up. A few guests were noisy in the reading room but this is expected as it's a comfortable warm room to hang out in. Dated building but cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! It felt like coming home, had a great atmosphere. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean. Staff was very helpful and always up for a good chat. Nice that the hostel had laundry facilities and a spa. Location was great, right in central Rotorua near the Polynesian spa. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice, quiet Hostel with a lovely oldschool feel. Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms and facilities were clean. Recommended for a stay in Rotorua.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

The hostel location was ideal and Neil was very helpful in planning activities. However, Catherine was not very accommodating and occasionally rude. Overall the hostel is worth staying in, the rooms have comfortable beds, the bathrooms are clean and the kitchen was very functional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been!!!! WiFi is free, unlimited and fast. Heating is amazing in winter. And the owners, Arthur and the people working there are REALLY kind. I strongly recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.