Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
Route 66 Hostel Located at 1012 Central Ave SW Suite, , Albuquerque.
Route 66 Hostel
USA
Albuquerque New Mexico 87102 1012 Central Ave SW Suite
77% 180
35.0866371 -106.6588323
Route 66 Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.1

Everyone was really nice and helpful. The location was great and it was safe. It could have been a lot cleaner. There was a dead cockroach under my bunk the entire stay, live cockroaches in the kitchen, the bathroom and shower were never cleaned...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
4.3

The beds were broken and very old. Also the have cock roaches! My room was very dirty and the late night reception person was very rude!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
2.9

Hostel 66 is really disgusting. The entire place has a musty smell and it looks like it hasn't been cleaned in years. Another traveler said that she bought cleaning products to use in one of the bathrooms because it was gross and had a lot of mold. The kitchen is grimy and the bedrooms are very small and dirty. The bunk beds are not sturdy or safe and the mattresses were also incredibly old and uncomfortable. The individuals who work there were nice, but not very helpful.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.3

I checked in after hours so some instructions were provided. The rooms were clean, the toilet was clean, but the shower needed some love. The facilities are a bit old, but the location is great. Staff was friendly and helpful. If you are coming after hours, bring a flashlight or have your phone torch ready :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
4.9

- Only 1/3 of the staff I spoke to were close to 'friendly', 'acknowledging', or polite. - When I arrived I was greeted by a homeless man peeking through the wide open dorm Windows. (Not their fault, technically, but it's not a good thing) - The small kitchen needs a bucket full of elbow grease and 5 gallons of bleach before I'd consider it fit for human consumption - Imagine a similar comment as above but for the bathrooms. - The beds were loud and uncomfortable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.0

I'm glad I stayed, but glad my stay was short. Staff was excellent, house rather funky. The city is superb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • helenoleynik9759
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice good-old hostel. I've stayed there a lot and most likely will stay again. a safe cheap place to spend a night. the building is old, so kitchen and bathrooms COULD BE cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.0

Not the worst hostel but could deifnitely be better. It's in a very old house so everything's a bit run down. Beds in dorms are super uncomfortable, no air conditioning. However there is a decent breakfast included, it's a good location and the guys on the staff are great! Plus it's the only hostel in Albuquerque.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was a great stay, sweet atmosphere and amazing staff! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff - particularly Angel - looked after me when i really needed it most. She was patient and kind and lovely. The dorm room was empty when i arrived, cool, clean and comfortable. They provide lots of free resources like cereal and fruit and are the nicest staff i've met in a long time. My stay here was great and it's a really close walk to downtown and oldtown. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.