Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
91% 1504
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.4

We enjoyed 2 stays here and both were pleasant. Nice room with great view of the river. Good location and breakfast. Only negative comment would be you have to ask to get your heat turned on ( even in a private room). A little inconvenient but always accommodated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

An excellent hostel and a highly enjoyable stay. Sarah at reception was superb - helpful, friendly and knowledgeable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice location nearby downtown. There is a river around hostel. You can get a supermarket in 10 mins walk. Sufficient kitchen staff. Comfortable dining room. Only I felt confused is where I should get staff I want in the kitchen. I spent around 10 mins to figure out where I can get some staffs I want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel right in the centre of Ennis, no lockers in rooms however had key card entry. No age limit on the dorm rooms so had some older people for a few days but no issues there. It's a busabout stop mid week so really fills up that night which is lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the very middle of town. We were only staying for one night, but we definitely enjoyed our stay. On entering our room, we were greeted by a welcome gift, which was really nice. Everything was clean, the room was spacious and all in all we were very happy with our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mckatii
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Cute little hostel. Only inconvenience was going through the bar to get to the hostel but everything else was great and super great overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Nice hostel but a big one. So no small hostels friendly atmosphere where is easy make new friends. Clean. Really good location. Wifi worked well. Nice staff. Good beds. No small light or plug close to bed. Anyway over average hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, and the "go-to" place after you arrive at SNN and want to have some "settle down time" and to re-set your internal clock from an oversea/overnight flight. Markets are close by for buying food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Zwokommadrei
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel auf unserer Irlandtour! Das Hostel hat eine super Lage und ist toll ausgestattet. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Haben ein Doppelzimmer gebucht und bekamen ein riesiges Familienzimmer mit Balkon, Sitzecke und großem Bad :) Sehr gerne wieder, wenn wir in Ennis sind!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.