Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.4

Great hostel with friendly staff in a perfect location! Kitchen facilities were great as well, there was plenty of space for multiple people to cook at once without getting in each others' way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ejchristner
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.7

Wish they had parking a little closer but otherwise it was a nice place with a solid breakfast. No complaints about the rooms either..beds were comfy and the shower was hot. Outlets were easily accessible. And the staff were awesome and had our room cleaned quickly since we arrived before they had done ours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Superbe hostel! J'ai pris une chambre privée et elle était parfaite. Seule la porte de douche qui faisait défaut, mais cela ne ma pas inpportuné. Le Wifi fonctionnait super bien, le staff était tres gentil et aidant. On sentait qu'on etait les bienvenus. La cuisine et le petit déjeuner étaient corrects, mais faisaient très bien l'affaire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

Hostel super propre ( c'est vraiment agréable), chambre grande avec une grande fenêtre! Le personnel est accueillant et sympa ( Un merci particulier à Chloé pour son accueil ) Très bonne étape avant les Cliffs of Moher

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

This hostel was a safe haven! Really neet building, kitchen, dining room and everything. We are a group of 3 girls and booked a 8beds mixed room. When we got there the nice lady at the front desk told us the room we booked was full of boys so they put us in a private room for ourself! Much apriciated! I recomend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.6

Was a nice, clean, standard hostel. No bells and whistles, but a convenient stopover on the way back to Dublin. Staff was friendly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

Would stay again definitely! Very helpful , friendly and super clean!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.0

My stay was satisfactory. Overall a properly managed hostel. One thing, there was no one at the reception desk for check-out. I waited for 5 minutes to return my key for refund of deposit, but had to leave to catch train. I left my key on the desktop and still have not seen refund on cc. While I was waiting, a girl from the back office came out to the reception area looking for something. She did not acknowledge me or the other gentleman waiting to checkout and left us standing there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel! Felt like a hotel. Travelled through Ireland for 3 weeks, and this was by far the best accommodation I stayed at! Keep it up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel and really nice and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your lovely review and your recommendation, all of the guys here are very friendly and always very happy to help with advice or some great local tips whether its for the best traditional Irish music session or where to get the best local food. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.