Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
91% 1464
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Thank you so much to BRIAN and ANGELA at the Rowan Tree Hostel! When we ran into some problems with our reservation, they were so amazing and moved us to a private room so that we could all be together. It was incredible! The location of the hostel was absolutely perfect. We stayed during the music festival, and the hostel was next to where they set up the main stage! Our room had a great view, our sheets were clean and we had the greatest time. I cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Magnífico hostal. La habitación se asemejaba más a un hotel que a un hostal. Con amplia cocina y sala común. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfetto. Non ho altre parole per descriverlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels in ever stayed in. Centrally located on the river in Ennis, this hostel has a lot to offer. We stayed in a 2-person private room which had towels and plenty of outlets. The beds were the most comfortable medium-firm foam. Security was good and the staff very helpful while we stayed there. The red-head with the beard and tattoos was my personal favorite because he was sassy. The hotel a short walking distance to everything which was great for Flaedh. Great food too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
3.1

Auberge qui n'accepte pas les ados. ..même accompagnés ...du coup chambre individuelle avec 50€ de plus que prévu ! Notre adaptateur était défectueux - pas de prêt mais encore 5€ pour en avoir un...tout est une affaire de €€€ ¡ c'est regrettable ¡

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.0

Estuvimos en una habitacion de 8 personas, la habitacion es espaciosa con estanterias para dejar tus cosas y los colchones son comodos. El desayuno variado a parte de te y cafe, tienen zumo y chocolate. Tambien hay fruta en el desayuno. Los baños comunes esta limpios y hay agua caliente para ducharte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very clean, right next to the tiny city centre of Ennis. There are no lockers in the rooms though and it is very very loud. There is a constant banging of doors that resounds throughout the house, so I doesn't matter what floor it's on... I was fine, I had earplugs- but the ones that didn't have any woke up 10+ times during the night...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Sehr sauber, viel Platz (auch im 14Bett-Dorm). Sehr gutes Frühstück für hiesige Hostelverhältnisse (Toast, Cereal, Joghurt, Dosenobst, Saft, Marmelade/Schoko, Filterkaffee, ein Extra wie Scones o.ä.) Hilfreiches Personal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ambradipiano951
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.0

Perfectly central and really easy to find from the bus stops and train station. The location is great amd the staff available for help from bar/diner research to leaving luggages even long hours from the check-out. Pity we couldn't afford more the one night -being high season and everything-

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.3

Bien situé . Chambre propre J'ai, réservé une chambre individuelle, spacieuse; mais elle donnait juste sur la route devant un feu tricolore, pas d'intimité (garder les rideaux fermés s'imposait ) et les "bips" du passage piéton étaient particulièrement désagréable Impossible de régler le débit de l'eau sous la douche, c'était beaucoup trop puissant, difficile de rester dessous et la cabine de douche était mal isolée avec pour résultat une mini inondation. Trop cher (60€) pour la prestation !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.