Hostelworld.com

Rowan Tree Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
93% 1377
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

I stayed this hostel for three nights. The location was pretty good, room was clean, and staff are really helpful. Nothing to desire. One of the best hostel I've ever stayed. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.4

The facility is amazing. Scenic location on the river. Huge dorm room. Nice common area. Huge lockers/own padlock. Breakfast, 2 cereals @ porridge. Toast, fruit, OJ, REAL coffee, tea. Washer/Dryer available, €4 each load! Overall a wonderful place to stay. Negative is no vibe at all. No one in common area. Mostly large groups/couples. If you need a place to stay in Ennis for a night or two I'd recommend. Otherwise I'd skip this place and Ennis! Much, much better towns to visit. Not worth seeing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

super sauber, sehr nettes personal und zentral gelegen. Schöne Zimmer zum Fluss raus. Wir haben sogar ein kostenloses Upgrade auf ein riesiges Zimmer mit Balkon bekommen. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

My 2 friends and I stayed here after a day exploring the Cliffs of Moher. Was a Sunday, so parking was free (rental car). We had booked the 3-bed ensuite, which turned out to be include a bunk bed, a comfy queen sized bed (with a painting of Charlie Chaplin above it), our own personal balcony overlooking the River Fergus & the city, and a spacious but basic bathroom. Incredibly affordable and we felt truly spoiled. Best hostel, out of our 2 week Europe trip! Would visit Ennis & stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

Thanks to the people at the Rowan Tree Hostel! It's been the third time in 4 years that I stayed at yours and it's still one of the best hostels in Ireland! Keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

We had an amzing stay at this hostel. The staff was very friendly, the room was confortable, the breakefast excellent. Also, the café that is next to the hostel, with the same name, is very good too. I would recommend everyone to stay at this hostel in Ennis. I also loved Ennis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your fantastic review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to Ennis. Our Cafe Bar next door is very poplular with visitors and locals and makes for a great mix of people and of course our locally sourced ingredients prepared in a Mediterranean style and our riverside terrace is a great place to chill out with a coffee, craft beer or glass of wine. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

I spent two nights there. Staff beyond friendly! Always ready to help. Nice big rooms! Big bathroom. Clean, functional, safe. Great atmosphere and good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your great review, we are very lucky to have a great and friendly team here. We are delighted that you enjoyed the space and being in a 1740's buliding the is loads of character. We hope you have an opportunity to visit with us again. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Really nice place, super clean, friendly and tranquil. I see why its considered one of the best in the world.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for your very nice review we really appreciate your very nice comments, its guests like you who help to make us a great hostel. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
8.9

excellent place right in middle of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are very happy that you enjoyed yopur stay with us, our central location ovelooking the river makes it very easy to enjoy the best of Ennis. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Have stayed here before and the standare is excellent and staff so helpful, thank you will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thanks a million for your 100% rating and for your very kind words, it really means a lot from a guest who has stayed before and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.