Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
92% 1442
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel by far in all of Ireland maybe the World. All the staff were great extremely helpful. Katherine was very nice and gave me a lot of tips for my stay. I could live in Rowan Tree Hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Had a great time! The room was very big (8 dorm) and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your very nice review and we hope to see you again soon :)) Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.3

We weren't there for long, but it was definitely a great hostel ! The kitchen is big, breakfast was great, the dorm was big, they hadn't put as many bed as they could in there, which was great for a change !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Rien à voir avec les petits hostels à la bonne franquette, ici on a affaire à des professionnels, on est bien accueilli, il y a de l'espace dans les dortoirs et les parties communes, et cela ne gâche en rien les relations que l'on peut nouer avec les autres ... Parfait !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Rowan Tree exceeded my expectations. It is quite possibly the cleanest facility on the planet. The cleaning staff swept, mopped, vacuumed, cleaned bathrooms and organized the dishes and magazines every day!!! That is tidy! The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and Irish friendly. I was able to talk story with John who was hard working and lively and supportive. And Sara was worldly yet she had local knowledge which was very appreciated since this was my first stay in Ireland. Awesome!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow !! Thanks a million for your fantastic review which I am sure everyone here will be delighted with. We are very fortunate to wrk with a fantastic bunch of people and we are delighted to have helped you adjust to your new surroundings. We hope you have a chance to come back and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.0

Seemed clean and friendly. Kitchen was large and well equipped. Free lockers were outside the room in a shared area. There was a dodgy person dressed like Eminen (before he was big and living on the street) staying in the room - not completely the hostels fault.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million for your review and we are delighted that you found our hostel clean and friendly. We have lots of lockers on the corridors as we don't want people disturbed by rustling bags etc when guests are leaving for early flights. I don't really understand re the Eminem comment but we are a multi award winning "tourist hostel" and our recption is open 24 hours we do not cater for people with other requirements. Kind Regards from all the team @rowantreehostel #rowan3

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.3

PROS: cozy and calm hostel; Very central area; parking lot at street after 6:30pm up to 9:30am next day free, after that pay park; comfortable/ clean rooms; good mattress; male/ female clean baths ; good wifi ; basic breakfast; Nice staff. CONS: my room 6 beds / 4 power outlets; no locks or cages at room; Sink faucet is water saving type, but splashes water everywhere out sink. Price is little higher than other hostels in Ireland. Recommend !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

The Rowan was a nice place to stay. Great location to the pubs in town. Our room was clean and the beds were slightly firm, but still comfortable. We got upgraded to a private room for free and they even left a brownie from their cafe and a nice note in our room. Did not use kitchen or other facilities but it looked fully equipped. We were there on a quiet Monday night so didn't have a chance to meet other travelers. I'm sure it livens up on the weekends. Wifi was good and work in rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel, wifi was good. Location was good in terms of Ennis and cliffs of Moher but otherwise not a whole lot to do if you don't have a rental car.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KeganClark
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.6

Only stayed here one night. Didn't feel like there was much atmosphere. Breakfast was okay. Located pretty centrally to the main streets in Ennis. Knox pub was great to watch England v Russia game, eat, and have a pint. Cruises pub/restaurant was horrible. Walked out 10 minutes after walking in because staff were rude and then ignored me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.