Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Rowan Tree Hostel Located at Harmony Row, Co. Clare, Ennis.
Rowan Tree Hostel
Ireland
Ennis Clare Harmony Row, Co. Clare
91% 1544
52.8462104 -8.9822888
Rowan Tree Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge, personnels à l'écoutes et sympa, propreté impeccable, matelas confortable, grande cuisine équipée, petit dèj complet, de l'espace comme à l'hôtel, Très calm en cette fin de mois de novembre. Proche du centre ville mais à quelques pas de la station de bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
7.7

Nice big room for a double bed private ensuite. The bathroom was clean and had a space heater which was nice. The shower water pressure was so hard it hurt, and would get the floor wet. We were unfortunately on street level by the crosswalk so all we could hear was the beeping. Breakfast was basic but decent. They don't offer tours to the Cliffs of Moher as advertised on the website. Make sure to triple check bus schedules so you don't get stuck at the Cliffs for 6 hours! Overall a good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
5.7

I asked for an en-suite room and was allocated to stay in room 208 which was a disabled access room, and very unusable en-suite, shower was too open, no shelving in the bathroom to place toiletries near to the sink or shower, and the sink was far too small to wash and shave with water falling off arms onto the floor. The edges of floors near the shower and sink were covered in mould. No mirror in the bedroom for my wife to dry her hair. Only one chair so one of us had to sit on the bedroom.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.4

Stayed for the weekend and loved it - a proper home away from home! The staff were really friendly and accommodating. The facilities were great, clean and the breakfast included was a nice luxury for me (frequent budget traveller). There was plenty of common space with a lovely cosy atmosphere, and a great space to meet other travellers. Would highly recommend - one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Can't wait to go back! Only (very tiny) down side - searching for electricity sockets!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

I always stay at the Rowan Tree hostel while visiting Ennis. The Rowan Tree is right near the center of town and an easy walk to visit the many shops and pubs in the area. The staff made me feel at home. I would definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
8.9

Such a nice hostel but as I stayed there it was nearly empty which made my stay... boring! Hostel itself has great location by the river and is very clean and well equipped. Also the restaurant next door is very cozy and serves good pizza...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel, gute Lage und sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.4

Lugar agradável. Com atendimento super eficiente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
9.7

My friend, our daughters and their three college friends loved staying here! The rooms were clean and attractive and the front desk staff welcoming. The location was perfect - right downtown and on the river that flows through Ennis. We will book there again when we are in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
10.0

Great stay, no problems. 10 minute walk from the bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.