Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rowan Tree Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1563 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1563 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aria_rene
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.0

Rowan tree hostle is extremely clean and provides a "home like feeling". The staff was great & the town of Ennis is cute! The only downside I have to say is that this town is so small that there isn't a ton to do! The pubs and diamond club are fun but not much else around there. But it's a great spot to get away from all the tourist!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

This was a late-add to my trip to Ireland...booked in order to be closer to Shannon Airport just in case there was a bus strike. It's now one of my favourite hostels. Brian at the front desk was brilliant! Welcoming, helpful, funny. The price was great, the free light breakfast was good. Had lunch at the attached restaurant, that was as good as the hostel. As a frequent visitor to Ireland I can surely say...I'll be back to Rowan Tree!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Honestly a great Hostel to stay in, the staff was really helpful and the rooms/bathroom was very clean. The restaurant connected with the hostel had good food and good service. Would love to stay there again and see more of Ennis

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.6

Would recommend. However bedroom wall was very stained. Could def do with being painted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
9.1

My brief stay at The Rowan Tree last month was lovely. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, especially Brian (the owner)..!! I look forward to staying there next August during th Fleadh Cheoil in Ennis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaredlemke
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Our time at Rowan Tree was great! Sarah at the front desk was super nice and even upgraded us to a private room since the hostel wasn't too busy when we were there. Good location for the Cliffs of Moher and Shannon Airport. Easy bus rides!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!! We stayed here and had an absolutely amazing time!! The staff is incredible!! Sarah, the receptionist, and another guy that we didn't get the name of, told us the best roads to take and where the best views would be!!! Our trip was amazing because of their incredible help!!! Thanks guys!! We had an amazing time!!! Plus free wifi and breakfast!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place clean quiet nice staff who really helped me out when they had no real responsibility too great people and the wifi was super fast and reliable which if you're on a foreign phone you know is super important

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location and a fabulous room with cosy comfy bed. Only negative it was very noisy in the morning with a constant bell sound (like a door bell). Woke me up very early after a late night out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

At the end of november we had a very good stay at the Rowan Tree hostel. Location of the hostel is perfect and the staff was very helpfull by finding a free parking place for the car and a restaurant for dinner. Good breakfast after a night in a very nice room in a comfortable bed. Staff pointed out where we could find music that weekend. Hope to come here again and many thanks for a nice weekend in Rowan Tree hostel. Best regards from Menno and Anja Smit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.