Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Royal Park Hotel and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.9

Very good for the price. Was perfect for a solo traveller like myself! I opted for a private room with a shared bathroom and it was perfect. There were two bathrooms and it was never busy. The staff were very friendly, especially the people at the front desk! Thanks for everything! Jamil

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Overall this was a great place to stay. The location was awesome. It was less than a 1/4 mile from a subway entrance that took you directly to Time Square and lots of other places. It was also close enough to Central Park that you could walk. I stayed in a twin shared bathroom room, with bunk beds and it was small, but I expected that. It was a good size for 2 people. My only suggestion for the room would be some type of wall hooks for all you to hang up towels or clothing. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • divajessika
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

Staff were fine and helpful. Clean rooms, dirty building but it's old so it adds flavor. They kept out of our rooms with the do not disturb sign, so you can leave your stuff there no problem. One bathroom per wing, it always was clean, but wet on the ground from everyone showering; not a big deal though. Decent location, McDonalds up the street good for some late night grub. overal best deal you'll find in New York for that price, but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.4

Totally love this hostel. I stayed in the private room. Nice staff and super close to subway station. I can even walk to a shelter where I can take bus to LaGuardia airport. It was quite far, around 6 blocks, but it much better than to take my luggage up and down the subway stairs. There are a lot of cafe there and its not as hectic as the other side of New York.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.1

We have spent 3 nights and it was good for the price. The location is good. It is very easy to find and close to the subway. There are two shops nearby, one McDonald and other restaurants. The room was very small and we shared the bathroom. The room was clean but the bathroom not always. New York is pricey, so for the price, you get what you pay for. But overall, it wasn't a very good place to be comfortable, just a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • josebadd
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.1

It is a good place to stay a couple of nights. Clean, safe area and very close to the 96th train station. The ensuite (private room) was very cozy and comfortable. I would recommend it for people who are looking for a relaxing atmosphere, because this is not a hostel where you can meet people or hang out with people of the hostel due to it has not a common area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.4

We just stayed for one night. We were 3 adults and a baby. We got a room with 2 double beds and a privat bathroom. The room was really big and spacious, like in the pictures. Close to a subway station and a 15min walk away from central Park. We liked it a lot and would go back there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brunolaine94971
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
6.9

The room seemed clean but we found a couple cockroaches

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.9

I would stay at the Royal Park again. Upsides - Very conveniently located close to 2 subway stations and right by Central Park. I got the private twin - the bed linen, towels and room was really clean and service was great when we asked for it. The staff was friendly and we were able to leave our luggage on the check-out day ($2/bag). Downsides - we could hear our floormates a bit too loudly in the corridor, and the price was steep, then again NYC in the spring!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luisislas
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.0

Es una buena zona donde se encuentra ubicado, necesario tomar metro para casi cualquier sitio turístico pero agradable y buen precio por lo que obtuvimos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.