Hostelworld.com

Royal Park Hotel and Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 5.8
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel Located at 258 West, 97th Street, New York.
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 258 West, 97th Street
70% 1101
40.7955205 -73.9722561
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
3.7

Primero la infraestructura está bien deteriorada, la limpieza de las a Habitaciones no es buena, las sabanas de las camas parecían sucias y no arreglaron las camas en el primer día que llegamos solo cuando reclamos en recepción lo hicieron al día siguiente. En la ducha había un balde grande que no debía estar ahí y luego la tubería del lavamanos se rompió y empezó a inundarse el baño. Fuera de la habitación en el corredor dejamoban bolsas con basura de otras a habitaciones todos los días.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • louizedunmar
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.1

This hotel deserve a good review. It was my 3rd time visiting New York. The first time I got really lucky finding a hotel at 5th Ave for a good price. But this time, I got almost the same for the half price. The hotels location was very good accept for the "time" travel to downtown and so on. Accept for that, 2 minutes to the subway. A pharmacy just around the coroner and a store a block down. (Beside the metro) also there was a dunkin dounut across the street. Our room was just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.9

Estávamos em busca de um lugar bem localizado e minimamente confortável. Fomos surpreendidos pela localização maravilhosa em relação ao metrô e facilidades do bairro. O ambiente é acolhedor e a cama bastante confortável. Nosso quarto tinha banheiro privativo e isso fez toda a diferença. Ficamos no 3º andar e a internet era ótima. Os atendentes sempre muito prestativos e disponíveis. Recomendamos para viajantes sem frescura que querem um conforto básico (bom banho e boa cama).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
4.6

+ location, staff - Rooms where too small for 4 people, sheets and towels had stains, there was a bad smell in the rooms and corridors, strange people in and around the hotel!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.9

Limpio, buena relación precio calidad y a una cuadra del subte

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2016
4.3

Our twin room was the size of a shoebox and there was a pipe in our room that made noise all night for 4 nights. I told reception and they said it happens in every room and there was nothing they could do. Our bin didnt get emptied the whole time and we had to ask for blankets even though it was freezing, and they took forever to come. They also took our towels one day and didn't replace them until we went and asked. The cleaner sings really loudly and badly thru the halls early in the morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
4.0

WORST experience ANYWHERE. When we left during the day to go sight see, the receptionist said they would go in to do housekeeping and fix a phone that was not working, yet they left our door wide open the ENTIRE DAY as they DID NOT CLOSE IT BEHIND THEM. Luckily nothing was stolen.When we called the reception to inform them that we were ordering pizza for delivery, the man working there said he'd call our room phone. When we stated it didn' work, he said whoever told us that was FUCKEN STUIPID

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2016
6.6

Hotel not a hostel Room clean and very spacious. Shared bathroom reasonably clean. Luggage room $2 Very close to subway+ 711, mcdonalds Very good value for money Only issue was bought tickets for pubcrawl, given wrong address and then front desk was incredibly unhelpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
6.9
Перевод Google

Сотрудники были очень весело / удобно. Очень благодарен за сделанной кровати в конце дня. Благодарный, что цена была даже дешевле, когда мы приехали. Немного смутило о выселении уведомления на передней двери. Немного обескураженный полуголый пожилой джентльмен в зале

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
9.7

Could not have had a better experience. Located in a great neighborhood right next to a subway station, the room was clean and spacious, the bathrooms were clean (although for some reason the water never got hot, just lukewarm, but it wasn't a big deal). The staff was very gracious - on the day of our checkout we accidentally overstayed by an hour, and there was no charge to us. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.