Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
Rupestre Hostel Located at Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba, Cordoba.
Rupestre Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba Cordoba 5000 Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba
80% 122
-31.4253856 -64.1847574
Rupestre Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
7.7

Buen hostal, la gente era amable y todo era limpio. Una sola cosa me molestó. Deje mi equipaje por un día porque tenía una excursión y debía salir de Córdoba por la noche. Pide para tomar una ducha ni siquiera no pasaba la noche acá y el chico me dijo no ! Una ducha ! Eso no me gusto, no es mi sentido de la hospitalidad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Rivka11
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
5.7

Not what we were expecting given the reviews. We arrived early in the morning and as it states here there is a 24 hour reception we were surprised that we had to wait an hour for someone to answer the door. Some staff seem more preoccupied with their own needs than that of guests, partying or making their own coffee instead of getting breakfast out even though its late. The rooms are hot and the bathrooms are tiny. The door hits your knees when you shut it. Overall not worth it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.3

De dorm kamers zijn prima, lekker bed. Stopcontact in je kluisje. Ontbijt bestaat uit 3 sneetjes brood en rauw ei en cornflakes. Er waren bijna geen mensen toen ik er was, dus niet heel gezellig op dat moment. Er zijn genoeg douches en toiletten. Er is wel te weinig ruimte voor de toiletten op de eerste verdieping. De deur kan gewoon niet comfortabel dicht. Maar gelukkig kun je de toegangsdeur tot de toiletten ook op slot doen, zodat de deur van het toilet zelf open kan blijven.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

We got to the hostel much later then expected because of issues with the rental car. So we got there at one in the morning and someone staying there let us in. Once we woke up the guy working there he was very quick to jump up and help us get acquainted even with how late it was. Didn't even realize it was a climbing hostel, if I had i would have planned to stay there much longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

MUY BUENA ONDA LOS EMPLEADOS DEL HOSTEL. SIEMPRE A DISPOSICION EN LO QUE UNO NECESITABA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
7.4

Check in is 12pm not any time. We booked this place because it said any time check in as we were arriving at 6am but when we arrived the reception was closed and we had to wait outside for an hour and they wouldn't check us in until 12. Other than that the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. El personal es muy atento, nos ayudo cuando hacía falta algo, y propone actividades tanto dentro como fuera del hostel. La atmosfera del lugar es agradable. Volveré a ir si regreso a córdoba.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • katiemattera
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

genios todos :) lugar perfecto, hostel limpio, desayuno bastante bien, personal super amable y servicial! oh y un amooooor de perro! muy recomandable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Staff extemely helpful and welcoming. Busy but clean bathrooms. Nice old building with rooftop seating. The place would benefit from some investment but all shortcomings more than compensated for by the staff, a real team effort, who generate a brilliant atmosphere. Didn't try breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.0

Nous avions un peu préparé nos visites mais nos guides et internet ne nous avaient pas donnés beaucoup d'information. Nous comptions donc sur le personnelle pour nous aider. Le contacte avec eux n'était pas très gay. Ils ne nous ont pas beaucoup aidé au niveau des facilités (horaire de bus, heures de visites etc...). Ils restaient souvent entre eux et n'allaient pas facilement parler avec les autres habitants. L'isolation des chambres est horrible. les chambres donnent sur les espaces commu

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.