Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
91% 699
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, well situated, near center and near bars, restaurants and transports (bus to beach, 15min). The staff was extremely nice! They gave us a map and showed us things we could visit. They also kept our lugage when we asked them. I went there with a friend, we felt like we were home. We felt really confotable. The rooms are simple and nice. They are quite clean as well. Also, we loved the variety of food for breakfast. I would recommand it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

This is no party hostel, but if you're looking for a good nights sleep after being at party hostels and a fantastic FREE breakfast, this is the perfect place. The beds were super clean and comfortable, the rooms were compact but not too squishy, the bathrooms were very large and clean and last of all the breakfast was the best breakfast we've ever had at a hostel. Other hostels would charge 1.5 - 3 euros for less than what this hostel offered for free

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Staff was great, he was friendly and helped whereever he could! Since Ruszafa is a yound and living area, you can have much fun in the evening. And just a few minutes walk to all the important spots in the city! Great hostel, i'd definitely book again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.4

La gente súper maja y amable. El día de mi check out vinieron a buscarme en el desayuno, solo para avisarme que este día no necesitan mi habitación, así que pude quedarme con la llave hasta que me fui por la noche y pude dejar mi maleta encerrada en la habitación, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location with easy access to the city centre. Its really great value and the staff are absolutely lovely . The neighbourhood is very safe and there is a great market nearby. I had a private room at the front which was very spacious and breakfast was grand. Great value stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
8.6

It was good. Ik will Come back every jear

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Especially enjoyed this hostel because of how nice and helpful the staff are :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Nicole ;)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.6

Very nice place, nice staff, clean and not too big. No bunk beds! A little outside of the center so not ideal of you don't like walking, but my friends and I were very happy here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Manager is friendly and helpful. Not your typical youth hostel. Very very quiet at night. Hostel is located in residence area. During the day, locals are going to the market across the street & their children playing outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.3

Really nice and friendly host (thank you a lot). Top location, but in the morning and night quite noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.