Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.1

Russafa was a great option for my friend and I! The hostel was quiet and in a neighborhood that was easy access to everything else the city has to offer. There was a nice selection for breakfast and the gentleman who ran things (don't remember his name) is super helpful and genuinely a nice person. The bathroom could've been a little cleaner, but I think a bath mat to keep the water off the floor would have helped. Room was hot at night, fan helped a little.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Es un lugar muy acogedor. Esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es lo máximo. Super recomendado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

He estado muy a gusto en el hostel Russafa y la ubicación en el barrio de Ruzafa es perfecta. El chico que me atendió en la recepción fue muy amable y atento. Lo recomiendo 100% :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved this place! It was close to the train station, the park, and the museum of sciences. The men working at the hostel at as sweet as could be and so extremely helpful. They helped me to find everything from the bus to the nude beach to a good place to eat and get a beer. The breakfast was also good. A standard one, but free and that's always great. It actually made me sad to leave because the staff was so great here and the rooms so nice to stay in. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.7

The best thing about the hostel is it's friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is quite near to the old town and there are lots of restaurants nearby. However this has made the adjacent streets noisy and might bother early sleeps ( as early as 1 am !!). Overall, it's a good place to stay if you are visiting Valencia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
8.6

Very nice guy at the reception, always ready to help, even asking every morning during breakfast if anyone needs help for the day! Very comfortable room with a great view. It's only a pity that there is no common room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for if you don't want to be constantly surrounded by party people. The beds are comfy and the staff is always going out of their way to help. Minimal common spaces make it a little bit challenging to meet others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.9

Etablissement très bien situé dans Valence (quartier jeune et dynamique). L'équipe est très accueillante et aux petits soins de ses hôtes :). Le lieu est décoré avec goût et on sent que tout est propre et bien entretenu. Le petit-déjeuner est parfait ! Il a tout ce qu'il faut ! Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • afrinadian89
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

To get in you need a key or buzzer which made for an excellent feeling of safety. I was greeted by the most friendly gentleman, who continued to be just as friendly and helpful the entire time I was there. He told me where to eat what to visit and that Sunday's everything downtown is open for free! The place is hot, not air conditioned. There is an old fan on the ceiling and that's it. The bathrooms could do with an upgrade. The breakfast was good: bread, meats, cheeses, fruit, yogurt & coffee

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.0

The location is really good and the staff are polite and nice. But.. the sheets were not washed properly, so that you can smell them, and the bathroom was really dirty. It was not cleaned once while we were there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.