Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
91% 713
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with incredible staff! I totally recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Josep was so so so great! Very helpful with knowing where to go, for food, for sightseeing, for shopping. He was a great host and I recommend this place for a short or extended stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location and super-friendly staff will make your stay in Valencia unique!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

They had no problem with my late arrival, despite the fact that it was after midnight. They gave me my own private room even though I only paid for a 3-4 person room, so as not to disturb anyone else. Facilities were clean, location was perfect. Id definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a great location (Russafa) and is a short walk from train station. There are really helpful staff who gave me a map on arrival and explained where my Spanish school was plus gave me help for getting around Valencia. My room was clean comfortable. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very lovely staff so helpful and always available!! Very clean and wonderfully located! One thing u would just suggest some chopping knifes on the kitchen and maybe some big mixing bowls but just minor things

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Wow this place was INCREDIBLE!!!!!! Everyone should stay here because of how perfect and wonderful it is. The location, the style and cleanliness of the facility, and the staff are absolutely 100% top notch!!!!! If you need a place to stay in Valencia, this is it! Free, amazing breakfast too!!! Oh yah!!! This is the place to be! Thank you to the Russafa staff! You made my trip so much more enjoyable and incredible! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarahosford9341
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel and perfect for us! Josep is so helpful and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you need and more. Thank u! Its a smaller hostel and it's got the personal touch that so many bigger hostels don't! Atmosphere is quiet, relaxed, great for couples or friends, but not if you want to meet people/a party hostel. Kitchen on each floor to cook and the breakfast is fantastic. Location is in the heart of Russafa -cool area to go out on the weekend. Wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

AMAZING experience. We had a double room. Super comfy bed. Hostel and bathrooms very clean. Josep, the man running the place, was incredible. He bent over backwards to meet all of our needs (carried bags, let us use the shower and kitchen after we checked out before our ferries, directions, etc) and he's so nice. Speaks English too. Location is great. Lots of restaurants, bars, cafes in Rusaffa area and only a 10-15 minute walk to the old town, cathedral, etc. Free breakfast, alright for value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.6

The staff here were the best of any hostel where I stayed in Spain. Super attentive and willing to help with everything. No extra charges for a fresh towel or luggage storagee or anything like that - they kept my things for a full week while I was out trekking. Main downside of the place is that the square stays very busy and noisy quite late, especially on weekends - not a great space for sleeping soundly on Saturdays if that's what you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.