Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

The staff here were the most helpful staff I've ever dealt with at a hostel. No dramas, very laid back and easy going with loads of tips for transport/bars etc. definitely recommend booking in. Only bummer was no air conditioning but that's a luxury anyway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.1

This hostel was in a great location and there was a lot of great restaurants right next to hostel. There is NO air and that was tough because it was very hot when we were there. The beach is a bus ride away and is beautiful! Downtown area is easy to get to and beautiful as well. There were no activities or tours offered by the hostel which was disappointing. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

A really nice hostel! If I'm going back to Valencia, I'll probably choose this again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

Staff very attentive and willing to help. Nice to have complimentary breakfast for everyone. Not much of an atmosphere epsicially if solo travelling. Difficult to meet new people. Big bonus was that there weren't any bunk beds and the rooms were very spacious. Ten minute walk into the city centre. Overall happy with my stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
8.9

Customer service here is the best we have had in several weeks of travel. On arrival we were offered a map and lots of information. Staff checked in with everyone each day to see if they needed help. The breakfast is great, plenty of choice and very filling. The rooms are reasonable in size and sparkling white. The bathrooms work well and are cleaned very regularly. Wifi is great. It is an easy walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sofiasid
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable!! Buen desayuno y servicios

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.4

Hostel muito bom, com boa limpeza, café da manha excelente. Entretanto não recomendo p quem viaja sozinho, pois não oferece interação entre os hospedes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lsg110684750
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.3

He visitado el hostel tres tres veces: El personal es atento y amable, la localización perfecta y la limpieza absoluta. El único aspecto negativo es que es un poco ruidoso los fines de semana por los restaurantes de la zona. Resumiendo:una buena opción en Valencia . I've stayed in this hostel three times. The staff is friendly and helpful, absolute cleanliness and perfect location. The only bad thing is that because of the restaurants the area is a bit noisy the weekends. Anyway, is a pefect choice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dsi9000
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

최고의 숙소!! 덕분에 한달간의 여행중 가장 기억남는 장소가 발렌시아가 되었습니다!! Best hostel i've ever visit!!!! Place, hosts, breakfast, everything was just perfect!!! Valencia was the best place i've visit in spain!! Thank you for your kindness!!! I really enjoyed my trip!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.1

Nice place, great Staff, I recommande the Cafecito just outside on the pretty place in front of them church

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.