Hostelworld.com

Russell Scott Hostels

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.9
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
73% 210
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

Ten out of ten. The guy at the reception was really helpful, he let me pick a bed and a room at will, he helped me get some stuff printed out, we even had a little chat over breakfast. Also, breakfast was free. Like, free milk and Cheerios! Stuff was clean, there was a sign with hiking tips, the doors had electronic locks. And all that for real cheap. I don't know how that works but I like it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
5.4

Atmosphere zero, only common area is the kitchen. Bathrooms and kitchen v dirty, the toilets needed a good brush. Signs in bathrooms say "ask for cleaning materials" suggesting you expect the guests to clean the bathrooms! Facilities below average - no lounge / place to relax in the evening - u can't take a cup of tea to your room so can't relax there either! Peeling paint and water stains on bedroom walls. Dorm 8 v noisy from bathrooms on either side. The woman on reception was really gre

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very quiet location. on top of a steep incline, so if that's a problem for anyone then I wouldn't recommend. Lovely staff, clean facilities, some rooms may need updating. lick of paint here and there, some beds are squeaky, could do with a tighten up or an oil. but overall really good for a one nighter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
7.7

A bit beat up, but clean. Friendly staff, good location. Overall good experience. However, the kitchen would be greatly benefited by the inclusion of a toaster.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
7.4

Nice, if a bit basic; and the lack of a very effective hot shower wasn't great. Still, a good place to lay my head.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • snowy315
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.0

Good value for money. The atmosphere and the general cleanliness was okay. The bin of our room wasn't emptied when we checked in. But bed sheets, pillows, floor etc were all good. Day and night you can hear the footsteps of people walking upstairs, it's alright for us but it is definitely not for light sleeper. The shower wasn't hot and the water pressure wasn't good. We cannot lock from the inside of our private room. They provide lots of food for breakfast choices which was really good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dollyboy
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
8.0

could do with a light on the front door area by the entry terminal thing.i couldn't see to put in the code.also no heating in the actual dorm and lukewarm shower.but staff were brilliant and its a good location by the tram stop infirmary road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британские Виргинские острова, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2016
7.1

Only stayed one night but would of liked to stay another night. Very warm and relaxing if you just need a place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
5.7

The bed was comfortable though I'm not sure if fresh sheets were provided. Even then the shets were clean. However the bathrooms were not that clean. These are not cleaned everyday and there are huge moulds in the shower area. The staff was helpful and accessible. The kitchen was also not very clean. The room also had a smell and seemed that it was not properly sanitised.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2015
5.7

The lady at the reception was very friendly. However, the room had damp issues which made our stay unpleasant and difficult. Also, the residents above our room came back to the hostel at 3:00 am shouting and playfighting. We went past that as you expect these incidents in hostels. However, they were very inconsiderate towards everybody else and made a lot of noise until 9.00 o’clock in the following morning. We hardly had any sleep. They left the main entrance door open and we had to get up and

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.