Hostelworld.com

Russell Scott Hostels

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
2.0

Our room was the first double as you walk in and it stank of stale cigarettes. we opened a window but this didn't really help. The bathrooms were upstairs and none of the showers worked, apart from one that was in an unmarked room and we only noticed this because it was on constantly. The guy who took our payment when we first got there was ok, but not very helpful. On leaving a guy (who i'm pretty sure worked there) yelled "**** off back to London" at us.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
4.3

Hostel is an a terrible neighbourhood. When we arrived at the hostel there was a drunken guy being anoying with a bottel of brandy in is hand. Next morning he came in to the kitchen with a hangover and wanted to start a fight with my mate over a few eggs. He didn't hit anyone because he was on parrole he said. I am sorry for the host who did his best to make our stay as nice as possible. But it was the worst hostel experience in my life.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.1

I was overnight so it was okay, heater inside the dorm which was nice and warm, the bathrooms were clean enough, breakfast was okay wifi all over the place so I would recommend it if you're going to Sheffield

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
2.0

I booked 2 rooms in this hostel for NYE and was called 2 days before to say our booking had to be cancelled due to a burst pipe. Over the phone, they offered to provide pictures of this and to find us a new hostel in time for the 31st, but I did not receive another phone call from them leaving me to find my own alternative accommodation. Would not recommend to anybody.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
2.0

Staff couldn't speak English I was overcharged my deposit wasn't taken off the price and because the lady couldn't speak English she didn't know what I was on about . She mentioned something about the manager but he didn't materialise . The hostel is in a rough part of Sheffield approx 3 miles from the centre not 1 mile as stated .It was not very clean bathrooms dirty .I had booked a male and female dorm but we were showed to the same dorm like we were sharing . Worst hostel I've stayed in .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.3

hotel was fine, it was the 'double booking' on the first night that meant i couldn't have the room i had booked that took things down a bit. how can a room be double booked already when i arrived at almost exactly the earliest checking in time?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.6

Excellent overall. Helpful staff, and good facilities. Providing linen and self service breakfast much appreciated. It should be noted that the free parking mentioned on the website will tend to take up one of the hostel's neighbour's parking spaces, which is undoubtedly irritating for them. Just down the hill and turn right however were a few unoccupied spaces however.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.0

Had problem first day signing in as there was no bed available

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
2.0

I have never used a hostel before this night I book and without finding an actual decent place to stay, I probably never would of again. Staff are terrible with no training and ignorant enough to talk about me/my booking in a foreign language. Said my booking was cancelled once I arrive due to over booking. Denies this once I have informed Hostel World to get my booking fee back after 2 months of contacting them. DO NOT USE THIS HOSTEL!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
3.7

Horrible, bleak, dire experience. 2nd worst hostel I've ever stayed at (by a thin margin). Reasons: - way out of town location (tram makes it passable) - not a nice area at all and no amenities worth mentioning nearby - absolutely no atmosphere - passable staff, but far from usual friendly travellers/hostel-types - loud noises and people coming & going & shouting until 3AM - only to start again at 5AM - beds & furniture worn through and threadbare - wifi not working

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.