Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Russell Scott Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
70% 223
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dollyboy
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

Decent hostel not far from the main road with buses and trams in or out of the centre.Very good price for a bed.Safe area and shops etc nearby.Stayed in a lot of the hotels around the Hillsborough/west street area for lots more money so can definitely recommend this cheap place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

Use this hostel fairly regularly when stopping in Sheffield. Location is good and the hostel is good value for money with a large kitchen. Currently undergoing some renovations/decoration.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. The facilities were impeccable. The staff were excellent and with the beautiful kitchen and big tv added to the atmosphere of the place which was brilliant. I couldn't give higher praise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.9

It was an OK hostel, quite small with a friendly atmosphere. However, it is far from the city centre, so you have to walk ca. 25 minutes to get anywhere mildly interesting. I paid 15GBP for a night, which is a bit higher than I expected from Sheffield, but this is 1 of 2 hostels in town, so considering that there is virtually no competition, is was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.4

The management could be better, hope there will be less notices of room changes. The safety problem also need to pay attention, for some room only have passwords and some unlocked for the whole day. The location is not bad, there is a Tesco for 8mins walk and a tram station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
2.0

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning due to a leak. The hostel was very unclean and dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry for the inconvinence that was caused.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
3.4

From the top then: The doors didn't lock properly. It's a mile and a half from the citycenter. Nobody spoke english (and this is Sheffield) and I had to wait more than an hour to get somebody to check me in. There was none. No common area other than the kitchen, and we'll get to that in a second. The kitchen floor was, not just dirty, it had pieces of food lying on it. Every day. Bread, vegge and meat. The rooms where not clean either. You get a squeaky bed in a dirty house

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
7.4

Good place, a little too far but easy to walk from the city center. Can't complain too much, I'll stay there again. Staff very friendly and besides thenlitchen in the morning and the evenings the hostel its quite clean. Good wifi!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
2.0

They emailed us when we were on the way to stay in the hostel informing us that they had moved us to a budget hotel. When we arrived we found out about this and had to pay extra to stay in this place. Having rung on many occasions to get my deposit back using 10 different numbers we ain't able to get through as once they see the number they don't answer. Awful customer service skills and not recommended

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
5.7

Staff not friendly. My reservation was messed up both nights - I was supposed to be in a female only 6-man dorm. The first night, I was in a double (which admittedly was a nice upgrade) and the second a mixed gender dorm. While I don't really give a damn about the gender make up in the room, it would've been nice to get what I paid for. Absolutely no atmosphere - no common spaces other than small kitchen on the first floor. Super easy to hear people at all hours. Showers could be cleaner, but ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.