Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Russell Scott Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
66% 217
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
2.0

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning due to a leak. The hostel was very unclean and dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
3.4

From the top then: The doors didn't lock properly. It's a mile and a half from the citycenter. Nobody spoke english (and this is Sheffield) and I had to wait more than an hour to get somebody to check me in. There was none. No common area other than the kitchen, and we'll get to that in a second. The kitchen floor was, not just dirty, it had pieces of food lying on it. Every day. Bread, vegge and meat. The rooms where not clean either. You get a squeaky bed in a dirty house

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
7.4

Good place, a little too far but easy to walk from the city center. Can't complain too much, I'll stay there again. Staff very friendly and besides thenlitchen in the morning and the evenings the hostel its quite clean. Good wifi!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
2.0

They emailed us when we were on the way to stay in the hostel informing us that they had moved us to a budget hotel. When we arrived we found out about this and had to pay extra to stay in this place. Having rung on many occasions to get my deposit back using 10 different numbers we ain't able to get through as once they see the number they don't answer. Awful customer service skills and not recommended

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
5.7

Staff not friendly. My reservation was messed up both nights - I was supposed to be in a female only 6-man dorm. The first night, I was in a double (which admittedly was a nice upgrade) and the second a mixed gender dorm. While I don't really give a damn about the gender make up in the room, it would've been nice to get what I paid for. Absolutely no atmosphere - no common spaces other than small kitchen on the first floor. Super easy to hear people at all hours. Showers could be cleaner, but ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.6

Good little hostel, with really good facilities, and great staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

Ten out of ten. The guy at the reception was really helpful, he let me pick a bed and a room at will, he helped me get some stuff printed out, we even had a little chat over breakfast. Also, breakfast was free. Like, free milk and Cheerios! Stuff was clean, there was a sign with hiking tips, the doors had electronic locks. And all that for real cheap. I don't know how that works but I like it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
5.4

Atmosphere zero, only common area is the kitchen. Bathrooms and kitchen v dirty, the toilets needed a good brush. Signs in bathrooms say "ask for cleaning materials" suggesting you expect the guests to clean the bathrooms! Facilities below average - no lounge / place to relax in the evening - u can't take a cup of tea to your room so can't relax there either! Peeling paint and water stains on bedroom walls. Dorm 8 v noisy from bathrooms on either side. The woman on reception was really gre

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very quiet location. on top of a steep incline, so if that's a problem for anyone then I wouldn't recommend. Lovely staff, clean facilities, some rooms may need updating. lick of paint here and there, some beds are squeaky, could do with a tighten up or an oil. but overall really good for a one nighter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
7.7

A bit beat up, but clean. Friendly staff, good location. Overall good experience. However, the kitchen would be greatly benefited by the inclusion of a toaster.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.