Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with a beautiful backyard! Really chilled atmosphere, helpful staff, nice rooms and good location. Wish we could have stayed a little longer. Only thing that was annoying was that the toilet bins never got emptied and rooms not cleaned during our stay (we were 4 adult people staying for 4 nights). Still 100% recommend Rusty-K!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.0

It's a nice, clean and cozy hostel in Cafayate. We stayed there 4 nights and can recommend this hostel. However, from my perspective some of the previous reviews are little bit overrated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en todo Sudamérica! Los dueños, Mariana y Walter son super buena onda...super simpáticos y amables. Conocen buen la zona ya que son de Cafayate y siempre están dispuestos a ayudar con cualquier consulta o necesidad. Las chicas que trabajan ahí también son unas genias y saben un montón de la zona. El hostal siempre esta limpio, el agua bien caliente y las habitaciones espaciosas y cómodas. El patio es HERMOSA con una vista espectacular de las montañas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

The hostel was wonderful and I wish I had more time to stay longer at Rusty-k in Cafayate. The town is beautiful located next to the mountains. You can drink your wine and enjoy the amazing scenery. The hostel has a wonderful atmosphere, warm and relaxed. The staff was very helpful and they know a lot about the town. We would definitely stay again there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mpakkhio7598
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

Ottima posizione vicino al centro, personale gentile e disponibile, molto carino e rilassante il patio esterno...buona colazione.. Ottima esperienza! Consigliato per chi vuole trascorrere qualche giorno in questo piccolo centro ricco di sorprese

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Perfecto! El mejor hostal de Cafayate Annabelle

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Très bon séjour. L'établissement est très propre, la cuisine est grande, le personnel est aimable. Je recommande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

llegamos tarde y nos fuimos muy temprano antes del desayuno. Todo muy bien, principalmente el precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.9

I really liked it here. My bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean, and the lockers were big. Breakfast was good, and you could pick some grapes off the vine in the garden to add to it! There's a beautiful sitting area outside too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

What a great hostel! The owner, Walter, and the other gentleman that was working during our stay, Silvano, were delightful. They gave great recommendations about places to eat, day trips to go, and bodegas to visit. They also introduced us to locals and introduced us to Walter's grandmother's restaurant where we saw a traditional pe`ña. They put me and my friends (three total) in a private room in the annex free of charge since there was a problem at the main location. Would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×