Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 658 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 658 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 658
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Only stayed one night for the fun of being on a boat. Cool hostel, had a good sleep and comfy rooms. The ship is really cool to hang out on, but after summer season they stop doing social events and having the bar on board. There's a nightclub across the water, so early sleepers may get trouble sleeping, but all in all was a cool hostel. After coming back to Stockholm I did book a different hostel however - it was a lot cheaper

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tsagare
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.7

I think most people book for the novelty of staying on a boat, I know I did. Overall it was clean and comfortable. Loved that there were big lockers and lamps/plugs for each bed. Would have liked beds to be made prior to arrival. I was disappointed there was no on-deck dining or shared cocktail hour, maybe only in summer months? September had great weather so would have been nice. There is only mixed gender rooms, I would have liked a female only option. Have to walk min 15 min for food options.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.1

Pretty amazing to be able to stay on a boat! Great, easy + central location, you can walk everywhere you need to in no time. The staff are friendly and helpful and security into your room is good. However, there's no option to lock the lockers in the room and apart from the deck (which is open to be public too) there are no communal areas to meet people and no kitchen for cooking your own meals.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

We spent a weekend in Stockholm and it was amazingly good. The place is top. Watching the sunset from the deck is priceless. We strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Great experiencie staying on a boat, it is in front of Gamla Stan which is a very nice location, clean and cool helpful staff, there is laudry also for 30 SEK which is a very reasonable price, will totally recomend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Super moment passé en famille (nous étions 14) dans un super endroit. Merci aux personnels, spécialement Lena, pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, was great being able to stay on the boat. We were in 6 bed dorm and it was a nice big room. The lockers were large enough for me to get my 40L backpack in and it has a little mechanism so you can padlock them too (bring your own padlock). It was really useful having a kitchen as Stockholm is one of the more expensive cities. Only drawback was that showers weren't spotless and it is a quieter atmosphere than some hostels. Still, really enjoyed staying there - amazing location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Difficile de donner une mauvaise note. Tout était parfait. Un merci spécial à Lena pour sa gentillesse et sa serviabilité. Le seul petit point noir: les lits superposés. J'ai 60 ans et monter dans le lit en haut était un peu difficile... mais je l'ai fait ! Ca fait des années que nous venons en Suède, et à Stockholm et nous révions de venir enfin dans le Chapman. Une super expérience. A refaire

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Génial ! Nous avons adoré notre séjour sur le bateau. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

This place is awesome. It's not too big and you can easily connect with fellow travellers whether they are in your dorm. The dorms are clean and bed sheets and towel are provided. Showers and bathrooms, though for common use, are also very clean. There's a bar and restaurant on site, friendly staff, good food and decent prices (compare to what's found around Stockholm). A short walk away from Gamla Stan and most pier where tour operators are based. A gem! I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.