Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
93% 636
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

This place is awesome. It's not too big and you can easily connect with fellow travellers whether they are in your dorm. The dorms are clean and bed sheets and towel are provided. Showers and bathrooms, though for common use, are also very clean. There's a bar and restaurant on site, friendly staff, good food and decent prices (compare to what's found around Stockholm). A short walk away from Gamla Stan and most pier where tour operators are based. A gem! I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Really good. We were on the boat and the toilets and showers were good and didn't have to queue. Good to sit on deck in the sun at the start and end of the day! Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

Comfy and clean. Very cool place to sleep! Only downside was that the lock hole requires a super small lock, and didn't lock even with my small lock on the latch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

Deuxième séjour pour moi sur le Chapmann, et toujours aussi contente. Emplacement idéal, et calme (pas de bruit de circulation). Literie propre et confortable. Petit dejeuner excellent, buffet à volonté, et prix correct (environ 8 euros). Pont du bateau aménagé comme une terrasse (transat et tables avec fauteuils) A recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

Superb location and very original boat hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

My favourite hostel yet. Stayed aboard the fantastic refurbished ship the AF Chapman. My dorm and the toilets/shower-rooms were very clean, the facilities were very good, and the central location on the small island of Skeppsholmen couldn't have been better. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.1

Hat uns gut gefallen und wirklich positiv, dass es auch eine Küche zum selbst Kochen gibt!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Wonderful, great location in Stockholm. Beautiful view of Gamla Stan, situated on a beautiful ship. One of the best hostels I have stayed in, although it seemed to me the hostel was geared to an older crowd. Lots of families, less of young solo backpackers. The hostel served an excellent breakfast in the dining room which was extra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
8.6

So I stayed on the boat, and overall had a pleasurable experience. It's very clean, the staff is very kind, but I just don't think it's worth the extra money to stay on the boat. It's completely stationery--no rocking (so good for people who get seasick!) but not the experience I was looking for. I just didn't spend enough time at the hostel to even spend much time on the deck. It's a relatively quiet hostel, but you can meet people if you try.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • willrog
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.4

It's not a party hostel... is a boat! Haha and the experience and view are awesome. Left some in my inst: willrog

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.