Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 678
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.7

Really great stay. Close to everything, really good breakfast, staff were helpful and plenty of tourist information on display. Loved that we could actually stay on the boat and the view was very good. Only thing that ruined it were noisy school children running around in the early hours, but not the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

The staff were not as helpful as I would have hoped especially running a hostel. There was no super cool vibe to hang out in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent except one little minus point for not being able to lock the bags in a locker in the dorm/room. No big deal, the place was secured and only the guests could access the living area but it always feels better to know your stuff are out of reach during the day. Anyway, really nice place and even nicer staff! Strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.4

Me and my friends stayed in six bed dorm for two nights and really enjoyed ourselves. The hostel is nice, quiet and has all the facilities one needs. The only minuses are the smell of toilets (awful) and the distance from subway station. But on the other hand, It is a ship, so you can't expect to stay in central sqaure. All in all, we really recommend STF/IYHF af Chapman!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.4

Eine wirklich super schöne und außergewöhnliche Unterkunft! Die Lage könnte besser nicht sein und man findet das Schiff auch Nachts ohne Karten gut wieder. Die Sauberkeit war wirklich bestens. Viele separate Räume mit Toiletten und Duschen auf dem Flur des Schiffs. Ich habe in einem "Schlafsaal" bzw. einer Koje mit 6 Betten übernachtet. Für 30 Euro die Nacht bei absolut OK. Erst recht wenn man sich das generelle Preisniveau der Stadt ansieht. Klare Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

Awesome experience. Very cool novelty and the facilities were great. Showers were super warm too and the view was superb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.7

Mentioned to staff to check because I had the impression we were x8 ppl on a x6 ppl cabin and we were. Just a simple walk with me to the ship to check would made me feel that someone is there to listen. Problem solved after another staff member came to the cabin. Lovely view, warm cabin, comfortable bed, quiet ambient,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.4

We had a wonderful time there. The uniqueness of the ship being a hostel is fabulous. The rooms were compact but quaint. well set out and clean. The showers and toilets were a bit of a walk from some rooms but very good. The breakfast was excellent, plenty of choices and the breakfast set up very easy to use. Would recommend the hostel to anyone, the location is also amazing. The views across the water lovely. Easy walk to the town or the ferry boat. Bus stop outside as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
9.4

It was amazing to sleep on a sailing boat!! Totally advised!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.6

Really nice experience to sleep on the Chapman facing the King's palace. I loved to wander around the deck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.