Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2017
9.1

Bed was a little on the short side, but I'm 6'1 so it may be better for others. Location is incredible. You can see the sun set behind Old Town from the deck. How neat is that?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

I read several of the reviews and some indicated the beds were too small, no security for belongings, and how noisy and that it was a bit far to the center of town. I found STF Chapman to be an ideal place to stay while visiting Stockholm. The hostel is very secure and only a 15 min walk to town. The view from the hostel is amazing. The staff were very friendly and as a member they offer free bicycles which is ideal for getting around. I loved the place. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
10.0

位置很好找。在车站坐65路就可以到。前台很亲切,被单都免费。洗浴设施很齐全,还有暖气。还可以借用电吹风。离老城也很近,在船上可以看到所有的风景。推荐。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pbarra
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.4

I've stayed in over 30 hostels, but i had never stayed in a ship (in the sea, not on the ground). I'm still amazed by that, such a beautiful place. Well located, 10 minutes walk from a metro station, ~20 minutes walk to Gamla stan. Very helpful and nice staff, answering your questions very kindly. Clean place, good amount of toilets and showers, i never had to wait. Bed linen includes a towel, baggage storage free, wifi free. Wonderful place, i'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.4

If you're in Stockholm, you just gotta do this. It's expensive (I suppose you are already in Scandinavia...) but you really are paying for something. I stayed 3 nights here in a great location with lovely views and a friendly, comfortable dorm. Not included in the price is paying some extra Krone if you're not an STF member, but I signed up as 3 nights made membership worthwhile, and was allowed a free bike to see the city for my membership! Staff were also very helpful - I'd definitely go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.1

Great experience, comfortable dorms, good location. Would recommend as a nice place to stay in Stockholm, but not so much of an atmosphere to meet people per say (as expected).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in and its on a ship?!WTF?!? :) This place is the greatest, you cant go wrong.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel - all the basics are done perfectly, plus breakfast is good and it's on a ship.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
8.0

Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. It was a neat experience to sleep on the ship & great location. The bar served good beer and the cafe inside served good coffees! Our one disappointment was that we thought we'd reserved a private cabin because the website showed an available 4 person private bunk and had us just pay for the extra two beds. When we arrived we were assigned a 6 bed bunk, not private.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved being on that Beautiful Ship- also the Breakfast was really first class- delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×