Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ericsmiley13820
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.1

My stay was lovely. It is very well located in the old town. I spent the day and night walking around the old town, enjoying the atmosphere of the old city. If needed, the hostel was always in reach, the staff were very friendly, and there are wonderful places to sit on the property. Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

The Sabah Pansiyon is located in the heart of the city center. Very nice atmoshere incide and around the place. The host was extremely friendly and helphul, gave us an uxpected indirim (discount) and included breakfast in our stay, which was held in a lovely restaurant with the garden, just across the street, a few steps from the Pansion. Very nice veiw from the room, the facilities were good, though a bit small in space. We spent only one night there, but it is definetely the place to return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.4

Úžasný malý penzionek v centru starého města s příjemnou atmosférou, kolem klikaté uličky, restaurace, obchůdky, bary. Milý a ochotný personál, zajistili nám půjčení auta, zodpověděli každý dotaz, poradili. Pokojík byl malinký, ale čistý, s ledničkou, vlastní koupelnou a záchodem. Jediná drobná nevýhoda, že jsme měli okna do ulice, kde to žilo nočním životem a byl dost rachot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.1

La salle de douche est minuscule et tout en étant mince je parvenais très difficilement à prendre ma douche ou d'aller aux tpilettes

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

Sabah Pansiyon' da sadece 1 gece konakkladım, oldukça merkezi bir konumu var sabah kahvaltısı fiyata dahil ve başarılı, ayrıca odaları temiz ferah ve klimalı. Kale içinde olması çok büyük bir artı sadece resimlerde görünen havuz biraz küçük.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.0

Had a great one night stop over, the room was on a slight slope but didn't cause any problem for us, bathroom was clean and tidy, beds were comfortable! Happy to recommend for short stays! We did have a private room not a dorm room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leilei0920
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.3

Very clean. Breakfast is goodz

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.4

GREAT location (also Antalya and the old city Kaleici is 10/10), helpful staff, good breakfast. Room/bathroom were fine. Really liked the common areas. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.4

It was a very nice place altogether that we highly recommend. The room was a bit small (difficult to open a big suitcase in it) but we expected that from the pictures. Our only concern was that the windows lacked isolation, to the extent that one can listen in to conversations in the street underneath them and people in the street might be able to listen to yours as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chinho
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.9

Good location in the area of Antalya old city. And my reservation is upgraded to the double room with bath room without extra charge. Thanks for kind host and I do enjoy the stay here. And the breakfast is quite good enough for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.