Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
90% 745
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect area, very central, close to the harbour. There are a lot of restaurants, bars and shopping possibilities. The room was clean and tidy. I was about to share it with 3 others, but since a lot of people cancelled their flight to Turkey, I was there by myself. The internet was supergood (the best wifi I have had so far during my travel), the staff was very friendly and helped me find my way. Breakfast was included with fresh fruit, bread, cereals.....very delcicious!! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariannebar
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent stay with no problems. Great location. Awesome breakfast. Wifi works well throughout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sunflowerhenlife4672
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great place. I had booked one room for 3 of us but on arriving we were offered 2 rooms for same price which was reli good for our 18 year old boy. its very clean. Staff are helpful breakfast is buffet style and plenty of it. Great central position in fabulous old town of Antalya. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.0

L'auberge est difficilement trouvable sans l'aide des locaux mais cependant bien située dans la vieille ville. Tout est accessible à pieds et le tram n'est pas loin. Cependant le personnel n'est pas très agréable, ni accueillant. N'essayez pas de leur demander des informations car ils essaieront seulement de vous vendre leur tours organisés ou leur location de voiture. Un monsieur était très aimable mais celui de l'accueil ne l'était vraiment pas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Lovely pool and the owners are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Location is great for being not too far from the beach and good restaurants in the old town. However definitely do not recommend trying to drive into the old town - if you have a car it's easier to park outside the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff Never bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Sabah Pension was my first stop in Turkey, and what a lovely stop it was! The dorm included AC and free buffet style breakfast. The staff were helpful and respectful. They also have a great pool which is super refreshing in the summer heat, and much easier to reach than the beach. Located in the heart of old town, this hostel is the best deal around. No frills, just good value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.6

We had a great stay here on our first night in Turkey, very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. There was not much of an atmosphere here if you're into meeting other travellers. Staff were very helpful in organising transfers and activities and getting the best deals for us. We also booked to stay here at the end of our trip. Rooms are simple with aircon and clean bathrooms. There was a pool but we didn't use it. Stored our luggage safely. Overall simple no-frills great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Location in the old city is good but it's just too easy to get lost. Better to take a taxi to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dlasis
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

Antalya is a beautiful place. Renting a car is just the only viable option to visit Perge and other points of interests. The hostel sits in a very innocent space in the Old City. I would stay again in this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.