Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sabah Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 737 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 737 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
90% 737
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Lovely pool and the owners are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Location is great for being not too far from the beach and good restaurants in the old town. However definitely do not recommend trying to drive into the old town - if you have a car it's easier to park outside the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff Never bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Sabah Pension was my first stop in Turkey, and what a lovely stop it was! The dorm included AC and free buffet style breakfast. The staff were helpful and respectful. They also have a great pool which is super refreshing in the summer heat, and much easier to reach than the beach. Located in the heart of old town, this hostel is the best deal around. No frills, just good value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.6

We had a great stay here on our first night in Turkey, very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. There was not much of an atmosphere here if you're into meeting other travellers. Staff were very helpful in organising transfers and activities and getting the best deals for us. We also booked to stay here at the end of our trip. Rooms are simple with aircon and clean bathrooms. There was a pool but we didn't use it. Stored our luggage safely. Overall simple no-frills great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Location in the old city is good but it's just too easy to get lost. Better to take a taxi to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dlasis
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

Antalya is a beautiful place. Renting a car is just the only viable option to visit Perge and other points of interests. The hostel sits in a very innocent space in the Old City. I would stay again in this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location inside Kaleiçi (old town), with lots of streets to roam around in and it's near a park where you can sit and look at the mountains and the sea. The staffs are warm and friendly even if there may be a language barrier sometimes :) The house and rooms have a very cosy feeling. Really feels like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, decent buffet breakfast and clean rooms and facilities. Very quiet when I was there but that's what most of Turkey is like at the moment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.1

도미토리예약하고 갔는데 방 업그레드해줘서 더블룸에서 편하게지냈어요ㅎㅎ 조식도 잘나오고 괜찮습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ktron
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.9

I got a free upgrade to a single room which was great. Not a crowded hostel so the atmosphere was lacking, but it was a nice enough place to stay. Security is good with the front gate being locked during obscure hours, but staff will open it no problem if you'd like to get in or out very early or very late. Great location and a lovely breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.