Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
88% 501
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lortron30007772
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.3

Sabatico was a nice, simple, clean place. Breakfast was great, they even have eggs! The staff was nice, helpful and funny. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was a bit small so I could imagine in high season with 4 people it might feel a bit crowded. You have to go outside to go to the bathroom, but this didn't bother me at all, it is only a few steps away. The bathrooms were always very clean. The location is ok, not too far from the main sights, but a bit far from Palermo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Great location, great breakfast, lovely staff, very clean. Is quite a quiet place to stay which is what I wanted so suited me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Thanks a lot for the stay! I really had a Nice stay! The breakfast was one of the best i had so far! With real bread and great day specials! Al the staff Speaks english and was very Nice and helpfull! Really felt like a second home! And i Will be back Some time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Staying in Sabatico Hostel was absolutely wonderful :) The location and access to sightseeing places were great! However, what I want to underline about it is that the staff were very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to stay for everyone...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • phevers889848
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time. Very friendly staff and were always happy to help out. Room was clean and so were the facilities. I will definitely come back if I'm around again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chelseybrown17818
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Sabatico’s. But our room was next to the main airea and so it got really loud during night... We could just sleep with earplugs in. Breakfast is incredible good. Showers are getting really hot and stay hot. Lots of activities are offered and staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a great visit in Buenos Aires thanks to Sabatico Hostel. It was in a great location, morning staff and manager were very helpful, breakfast was good and even offered fresh eggs, and the private bedroom with bathroom included was perfect! The weather was very cold and the room stayed warm with a heater, plus had a television so we could just relax and warm up in the room. The hot water was great, and the Wifi was good when you were in the front of the hostel. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Best place to meet awesome people from all over the world. Breakfast is amazing. The bathrooms and showers are outside which makes it super cold in the winter... But it's an awesome place (just go in the summer). Buenos Aires is a beautiful city and the location of the hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • travelisintheair
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.4

Comfy beds, good breakfast, good wifi. When I stayed the atmosphere wasn't great, it was low season so not many people. The cleanness of the bathrooms were pretty bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.