Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.7

The best breakfast in my South America Trip. Good atmosphere. the staff is really amazing and so helpful. Everyday are some little events. But quiet to sleep ad on the rooftop you can relax in the hammocks . Go there. it's such a beautiful hostel. And the you time from this amazing breakfast. Mate, ,coffee,croissants,cereals and pancakes. So enjoy it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very clean and well secure. No Aircon just fan which was noisy. Kitchen is great but a little small. Very comfy breakout area. Staff very nice and extremly helpfull. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.0

Okay location, about a 10-20 minute walk to tourist attractions, supermarkets and laundry nearby. very secure, with a 24 hour desk and double locked doors into the reception area and a third door to access the dorms and bathrooms. Cleanliness very poor. State of bathrooms were the same from my first day until my last day. Squashed mosquitoes on the walls, chunks of hair and dust in wet showers, unflushed toilets, bits of hair on the blanket on my bed. Linen itself was fine. Breakfast was average

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Smita: I dont think the breakfast is average, and most people agree with this. Specially for the price that you are paying. About cleanliness, we clean the common bathrooms on every shift. I dont think you are telling the truth as you only stayed with us for two days, so i dont know what you mean for "several days". About hair in your blanket, maybe it was your hair? Thanks for your usefull comments!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Hostel is closely located to a metro stop and is within walking distance to main tourist sites (however if you want nightlife it'd be better staying in Palermo). Staff were great, particularly Mercedes on arrival. Room sizes good, breakfast was great with eggs and daily specials eg pancakes. Really good atmosphere and hostel organises daily events. However the hot tub is more of a cold bath and we charged 10%+ for card payment (this maybe common in Argentina at the moment).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.1

With a city as big as Buenos Aires its hard to choose a hostel as there are so many around. But in Hostel Sabatico I felt I made a good choice. Friendly helpful staff with lots of information on local tours. For me there was a great cycle tour which started about 2 minutes from the hostel which was great. Sabatico had a great atmosphere and as a solo traveller it was nice to have things laid on for the guests, such as pizza and BBQ nights and organised bar and nightclubs events.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

Segurance well done. Wifi working properlly and access to computer. Cleanesses good. Baths good. Social area are good. Workers relpfull. Nice breakfast. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.9

I loved this hostel's atmosphere. It's rather small, but very nice, all the rooms leading to an open air hallway between the neighbouring houses (there's a roof so u don't get wet though ;) , it's so cool. I also loved the rooftop terrace with hammocks! The rooms were ok, nice wooden beds that creaced but didnt break ;) Bathrooms were okay. Breakfast was great!! With daily changing specials. A very nice hostel, organizing daily activities and located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

Good breakfast. Sanitary areas cleaned daily. Pleasant atmosphere. Very safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel with a very good vibe, a friendly and helpful staff, and cozy common areas. Great breakfast included! I had originally booked for one night only, but I was happy to stay longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
8.3

Decent chill out alternative to Milhouse. Wifi not great outback and the kitchen a little bit small/fridge completely full.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.