Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gjcpu4173
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

It's nice hoste

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.4

I liked the hostel, there is a nice environment and the breakfeast is good. The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't any stocks/plugs next to my bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
8.0

Excelente atención

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Breakfast very good. Location ok but prefer to be in Palermo. Staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel- really well run and with a big, comfortable common area. They planned activities every day and had helpful tips for what to do in the city as soon as I arrived. They wifi was good and showers were hot. My only complaint is that the bathrooms are located outside and in the winter it was really cold. The common area is well heated though which was a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.3

El hostel es muy bueno, tiene actividades diarias, buena seguridad, y limpieza, sin embargo algún personal es poco amigable, el desayuno es bastante repetitivo y el cafe es de muy mala calidad, pero esta cerca de las estaciones de omnibus y metro, tambien esta cercano a bares y restaurantes muy buenos de la zona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lamento que el cafe argentino no este al nivel del que consumis en honduras. Sin embargo es una marca de primera linea. Me llama la atencion que consideres el desayuno "repetitivo", ya que debemos ser el unico hostel que ofrece, ademas de todos los ingredientes diarios, un especial distinto cada dia de la semana!.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.0

Good hostel really lovely staff! Breakfast was divine ... so tasty! Handy location to bus and train within walking distance of most facilities of the city. 7/10.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.0

a guy from the reception called Leonel was extremely rude to my friend saying they didn't had a towel to offer, but here it says they have towels to rent. He ironically offered a face towel and told him to buy one in the market instead of solving the problem. Apart from it, everything was ok! Cheers for Edu, the brazilian guy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your review. No one here was rude to you or to your friend. We just tried to explain that that morning we didn’t had towels to rent because they were in the drycleaner (the whole week had rained). Been rude is never say “thank you” or “excuse me” when you ask something and – mostly – steal a towel from a private room without asking anyone (like your friend did).

  • pepyty
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
7.7

Recomendo muito, se estiver disposto a conhecer o centro, porém o valor é alto

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel in BA, you can arrange pickup from airport with them and the price is very reasonable. The shower and bathroom are separate which is great. The dorm room for four is tight if all beds are occupied. Wifi works. I liked the notes they passed out about BA, one of the warning is if someone dropped paint on you, keep walking, it is a trap. That warning is very helpful (someone I know had the same thing happened to him). The staff here are very friendly and engaging. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.