Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

All round great hostel. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere created by the welcoming and helpful staff. Great location in the busy San Telmo neighbourhood as well. Special shout out must go to Franco who very kindly spoke to a local bus company for me on the phone as my Spanish is hopeless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

This is how hostels should be run. Excellent staff; helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean and well kept...I couldn’t fault it. Breakfast; the best included breakfast I have had in 8 months of travel. Wifi; it didn't work in the room but in the common area it was perfect. Location; close the supermarket, laundry, cafes, tube, bus. Luggage store and allowed to stay after check out on a rainy day waiting for a night bus. I wish I had stayed longer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Amazing breakfast! Super friendly staff and owner... nice hostel in the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.1

I only stayed one night as a stopover. I stayed in the private room. I found the atmosphere a bit old. Breakfast was good and cleanliness in general was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Ruhiges, kleines Hostel im authentischen Viertel Montserrat. Staff war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war besser als in anderen Hostels (frische Eier, frischer Orangensaft). Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber ohne air-conditioning. Sanitäre Einrichtungen waren gut und sauber. Wlan hat super auch im Zimmer funktioniert. Den Jacuzzi habe ich nicht ausprobiert. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, wenn man ein ruhiges Hostel möchte. Party ging da eher weniger.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostile. Decent kitchen. No outlet near my bunk. Wifi was good. Super friendly dude at front desk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.1

We had a great night with the group that we had an asado with. Nice that the hostel organised this, the quality of the food and wine however didn't live up to Argentinian standards. All felt a bit cheap and easy. The dorms and facilities were fine. Overall just okay hostel but nothing special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This is the first time in eight years that someone complains about our asado. I guess you can eat better meat in holland for 16 usd with wine and beer included. Or that you know our standards better than us. My bad.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.3

Staff is friendly and available 24 h, activities are offered from the hostel every day, and I always felt safe. There are not many bars and restaurants around the corner, however, as the location is central, you will find something in walking distance or can easily catch the public transport. Overall, I can recommend this hostel for a visit in Buenos Aires!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.4

We've been 2 100+ countries & this is in the top tier ......Great hostel!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.