Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • plumber89
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

I was only supposed to stay for 2 nights, but due to flights misplacing my luggage I ended up staying 4 nights instead. The staff were very understanding and accommodating due to the circumstances. They treat you to an amazing breakfast every morning, and have 24 hour reception. The Sabatico is by far one of the best hostels I have stayed in, it is very cosy and very secure. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice relaxing start or end to their travels. Thankyou for such a great stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.6

My stay there was nice, local restautants and shops around, not to far away from the subway. Staff was very helpfull. Unfortunately it was noisy in my room at night (i think because of the theater) and in the morning as well (doors to toilett/shower need to be pushed and shot to open and close) that was a little annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene grande espacios communes, una terraza muy agradable con hammacas. El personal fue muy servicial y el desayuno era variado y bueno. La seguridad fue optimal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.7

Overall, really solid hostel. Great breakfast and nice upstairs terrace. Rooms are really hot so maybe choose somewhere else in the heat of summer but any other time of year it's good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.4

I spent over a week here and loved it. The staff was wonderful- they gave me great recommendations and were nice to hang with. Breakfast was really good too. My only negative really is that there were only two plugs in the four bed dorm. I would go back here though if I were returning to BA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal. Excelente ambiente, la gente muy buena onda. Siempre hay alguna actividad entretenida para hacer y la gente del hostal siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte. El desayuno es excelente!! 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! They weren't fully booked so it was no problem to extend my stay at short notice. They also didn't filled up the rooms so there was lots of space. Offer great and diverse activity but if you want to hang out and chill it's perfect as well (hammocks on a terrace!!) amazing breakfast and pretty clean kitchen for a hostel with 24h use ;) very nice and helpful staff. Amazing barbecue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jaydendoyle11
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel, met some fanatstic people (both staff and traveller’s) and the breakfast is nice!. Hot showers all day round, comfy beds. tick tick tick

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

The bed was great, very comfortable. The breakfast is delicious, the best we had so far. The staff is kind and helpful, also the Hostel owner welcomed us very friendly at the Hostel and told us everything important about the city and the neighbourhood. There are group activities every evening, organized by the Hostel. It's a great place to be and there is really nothing we could complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Las personas muy amables y siempre están disponibles. Se pasa muy bien y el hostel se encuentra cerca de un montón de lugares para conocer. Desayuno y Asado son excelentes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.