Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
89% 565
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
4.3

I wasn't impressed by this hostel. So unimpressed we only stayed there for 1 night instead of 2 (and were charged for the second night anyways [hostel was half empty and money comes first obviously]) - The private room was quite grim and dirty, with a lot of dust on the floor. The towels were old and the beds were quite uncomfortable (I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel either) - The hostel was quiet - The area is grim and has no bars or restaurants around Moved to a much nicer 1 in Palermo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Im sorry if we didnt impressed you. Dont know about your expectations, but we dont usually have complains about cleanliness. We bought last week a new set of towells. All beds have sprig matresses There are four different restaurants just one block away. They are listed on the map that we give you at the moment of check in. Cancellation policy is of 48 hs in advance, even if we are not 100% full, but If you would let us know that you were so unhappy about your stay we would probably not charge you...

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

very easy to work with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

I stayed there 2 nights ,friendly staff ,great breakfast , and staff are ready to help . I will return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.6

Safe hostel, but not a lot going on at night in the surrounding streets so if you're worried about walking alone be sure to keep that in mind. Fun and friendly staff. Facilities were a little outdated but it added character.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.3

Muy bonito y agradable. El personal atento y organizan actividades. Las camas comodas aunque tambalean un poco. El desayuno muy bueno aunque eché de menos algo salado o los huevos. Buena experiencia, repetiría

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast, best I've had in South America. Staff was friendly, there's someone on duty 24/7 at the door. Our private room was clean. Overall great stay, would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • the_last_dodo5650
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.9

Nice place. Very helpful staff with arranging taxis and the tango deal they offer was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
8.9

Franco was such a huge help when we arrived. He was informative and fun to talk to. The hostel is well designed and felt very safe. We would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
8.3

Tolle Mitarbeiter. Sehr hilfsbereit. Tolles asado zu günstigem Preis!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.