Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 449 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 449
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Hello sir, hello madam. This establishment provides highly salubrious waters in which to bathe. Lacking a skatepark but this is a minor quibble.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location, for example very close to the cool crafts fair in San telmo. the staff is very helpful and super nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
9.7

Everything good. Especially the staff and the breakfast. Not so good was the mould on the wall. somebody should fix that soon (in room 12)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments. We are trying to fix the problem of the mould in room 12, but its very difficult as it is a leak from the neighbour. Anyway, its gonna be fixed soon. Thanks for being comprehensive.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Really, in all seriousness, this is the best hostel I've ever stayed in - the staff are phenomenal and really make it special.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 март 2016
6.3

Das Hostel ist soweit ok. Für eine Nacht ist es in Ordnung, aber länger würde ich nicht bleiben wollen. Das Frühstück war nicht gut. Ich hatte ein 4 Dorm Frauen gebucht und war dann letztendlich in einem gemischten Schlafsaal. Die Hochbetten waren grauenvoll, man hätte das Gefühl bei jeder Bewegung kracht das Bett zusammen. Es hat sehr gewackelt alles. Fazit: ich würde es nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Your reservation was made in a mixed dorm. Please check this! I hope you would have stayed with us more than one night to prove how good we are. Breakfast is one of our strongest points, and beds can move a little bit from time to time only because they are custom made so that people in the bottom beds can sit down without hitting their heads with the top bed.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.3

A bit away from everything. But still able to walk to the city. Was somewhat disappointed with the cancelation of the BBQ. :-\ locker and hammock helped though :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Im sorry that we cancelled the bbq, but only a few signed in, and it was raining all day. thanks for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.4

Beautiful place to chill out, nice common areas, great staff, great breakfast, I see people complaining about the location but I thought it was good, the real trendy area (Palermo) is super expensive and a little too high class, this area fits much better with backpacker budget and plenty of decent cafes and bars around, aswell as close to metro system and everything you need. Would return here for sure, not really a party hostel, but that suited me fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2016
7.7

We stayed in private room in sabatico. Staff were very helpful and the location is quite central making it easy to get around. The wifi is pretty average though, and not too much of an atmosphere. rooms and facilities could have been cleaner, though part of that is down to the actual other guests in communal areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stephandesmedt
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.6

Many good points: nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean hostel, common kitchen is very well equiped, etc. Few points to improve: wifi is not always fast, despite two routers (one for the common aireas and a second for the rooms. The hostel is located in a quiet neighbourhood of microcentro, so expect to walk a several minutes to get to public transportation. The hostel offers special activities every day, which is really good for the social atmosphere, but they are overpriced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We ve been offering special activities for 7 years, without any complain about the prices, even for the backpackers budget. All the rates are much lower than what you will find on the streets, and are done basically just to create an atmosphere. 220$ (15 usd) for an all you can eat arg bbq, with drinks included? where in the world? thanks for your comments anyway...

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 март 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice. Good breakfast with daily special for a extra treat. Bedrooms are good and bed confy. Only downside is the drawer to pack your stuff. It broke during my stay and was not fixed while I was there. I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.