Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 487
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
5.7

This place is more for resident people that for young travelers. The dorm room are not that big and I get some bites but I m able to tell you where there from otherwise the staff help you to result the problem even that I still uncomfortable. You have to know that the bathroom are outside. The breakfast is perfect.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ornella: Im a little dissapointed of your review, taking into account that we did everything to help you. We dont encourage long term stays. At the moment when you stayed there were only 3 people that stayed for more than two weeks. Im sorry that you couldnt make new friends while you stayed here. probably due to low season.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.4

Sabatico has to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location and atmosphere, with planned events almost every night. Some of the best complimentary breakfast too. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

We booked a 2 bed in a 4 beds dorms but we have been upgrated to a twin private room. When we arrived, the bedsheet didn't seem clean and upon our request the hostel changed our bedsheet. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simply amazing! (The best so far). The room was quite old, the bathroom wasn't the best, you need to go outside (in a patio) to have access to the bathroom and quite cold in winter. Should be perfect in summer ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

absolutley amazing hostel. Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks whilst we did some spanish lessons. I have to say the staff are an absolute credit to the owner. They were so helpful and friendly. There was lots of activities to do during the evening time, the kitchen had every single utensil you could need and the breakfast was ABSOLUTELY the best ever!!! the dorms were clean and the beds were comfy. I cant rate this place highly enough I JUST LOVE IT.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Personnel absolument charmant, arrangeant et toujours disponible ! Petit déjeuner copieux. Activités proposées peu suivies par les clients et c'est dommage ! lits peu confortable (ça reste une auberge de jeunesse !). Je recommande et reviendrai dans cette hôtel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.4

excelente el desayuno

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay ! Staff is extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. It's pretty tight security to get into and then to get to the rooms, we really appreciated that. The guy on reception during the day was great, really efficient and helpful, great English....and good taste in music! Breakfast was good. Rooms really quiet, they have a 10pm quiet policy and a sound proof door separating the main building and the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.