Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Safestay Edinburgh Located at 50 Blackfriars Street, , Edinburgh.
Safestay Edinburgh
Scotland
Edinburgh Midlothian EH1 1NE 50 Blackfriars Street
86% 1378
55.9492719 -3.1859278
Safestay Edinburgh
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in a fantastic location within Edinburgh. Clean dorm and a good ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

So happy I stayed here. The staff was super helpful and friendly, the rooms were nice and clean, and it was in the perfect spot to get everywhere quickly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.7

Alcohol very expensive - I thought this was a student place - £4.40 a pint! Breakfast cold - chief blamed people opening the outside doors.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.6

Nice enough hostel and I wouldn't complain if I had to stay there again, but there is plenty of room for improvement, especially security-wise, cost-wise, and bed-wise (not comfortable and the springs were incredibly noisy, even at the slightest movement)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Safestay has a great location just off Cowgate and adjacent to the Royal Mile. However, this hostel is not for the light sleeper. On Friday and Saturday nights especially, noise carries from both the clubs on Cowgate and the hostel's own bar. Be aware the clubs don't close until three, and on certain nights the time between 3am and 3:30am gets a bit noisey. The room's bathroom did have what appeared to be a large amount of mold on the ceiling. Otherwise, the hostel appears clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Tessa2108
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
8.0

I really liked the place. The Monday's open mic are really great! The rooms are clean and there is a towel on your bed to use. I used the kitchen and everything was there. Only I missed a sharp knife and the fridge was quitte dirty. I throwed some old bread away that was totally moldy. I think it is necessarry that the staff will check the fridge and stock once a week just to make sure everything is fresh. Besides that, I enjoyed my stay really much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

The 8 bed mixed dorm I stayed in was a little smelly. Apart from that I had nothing to complain about.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.1

Excelente hostal.. lo mejor el bar bajo este..jajaja.. buena disposición del personal...todo muy limpio... amplios espacios

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.4

버스로 이동해서 도착하시는 경우, 약 15분 정도 걸어가셔야 합니다. 로얄마일에 근방에 위치해 있고, 찾는데 크게 불편함은 없으실겁니다. 혼성 방이었는데, 샤워룸, 화장실 모두 방 안에 있습니다. 개인 콘센트가 있어서 편리했습니다. 큰 불편함은 없던 곳입니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay here. The facilities were clean, there were lockers provided, the staff was friendly and the main street was a vert very short walk away. I would highly suggest staying here. The kitchen was was equipped with everything you could possibly need with ample space, and the bar downstairs is fun to spend time in (I highly suggest open mic night if your there for it)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.