Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.0

The room was decent sized and the location was fantastic. The toilet and shower left something to be desired but it was nice they were ensuite. The location was great and the lady at the front desk was more than willing to answer my questions and give me suggestions since I had such a limited amount of time there. But like other reviews, I agree its not the best place for a solo traveller. It would recommend it if you are travelling with other people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.9

Overall, the stay was very good. Facilities are very nice. beds are comfy and bathrooms are clean. Location is absolutely fabulous. Staff are very helpful. The lack of included breakfast is unfortunate, but overall a great stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Super ausgestattet, gute Stimmung Ich bin alleine durch England gereist und dieses Hostel ist mit Abstand das beste gewesen. Für Alleinreisende sehr zu empfehlen: die Bar ist der perfekte Ort um neue Leute kennenzulernen, im direkten Umfeld des Hostels gibt es mehrere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Pubs. Und Edinburgh an sich alleine, ist eine unglaubliche schöne Stadt. Falls das euer erstes Hostel ist, gewöhnt euch lieber nicht an diesen Standard, es ist quasi "highclass" ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alyshaharrold
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.6

Very hotel-like. Didn't meet anyone aside from those in my room. The floors of the hostel room were so creaky, even if treading lightly. So if someone is getting ready in the early morning, good luck getting back to sleep. Staff were friendly. Great location, close to the main street

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.6

Eigentlich ein gutes Hostel, das Frühstück ist absolut super! Allerdings haben sie es geschafft, dass Housekeeping meine Handtücher wegnimmt und diese für einen ganzen Tag nicht mehr auffindbar waren. Außerdem hatte ich einen "all female dorm" gebucht aber hatte einen Mann im Zimmer. Vor allem der Typ der abends / nachts an der Rezeption war, war sehr unfreundlich und nicht entgegenkommend, die Kollegin die morgens / tagsüber da war, war sehr viel freundlicher und hilfreicher.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.9

Estuvimos alojadas 3 días continuados y no hubo limpieza de la habitación ni cambio de toallas. Se llena de grupos de adolescentes que gritan y hacen ruido hasta tarde y el staff del hotel no interviene. Lo mejor que tiene es la ubicación. En los baños que no tienen separado ducha e inodoro, no hay cortina en la ducha y se moja todo el resto.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • maschakatharinaott8780
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
6.3

Die Lage ist top, mitten im Zentrum, wenige Gehminuten vom Waverley Bahnhof entfernt. Preis richtig gut. Die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Mein Bett war bei Ankunft nicht überzogen, auf Nachfrage hin habe ich dann Leinen erhalten und konnte mein Bett selber beziehen. In meinem Bettlaken waren Haare. Das Zimmer sowie das Bad wurden in den 3 Tagen, die ich dort verbracht habe, kein einzige Mal gesäubert. Eine aus meinem Zimmer hat ihr Gepäck nach dem Auschecken im Hostel gelassen, es wurde geklaut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • josenuma4370
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
10.0

Muy lindo, muy buena ubicacion

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.4

Good place if you don't want to spend a lot of money on accommodations. It's centrally located and easy to get to. However, this hostel is not ideal for young people travelling alone or those looking for group activities. The vibe is more hotel than hostel, and hangout space is limited to the bar, that's not conducive to meeting new people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
8.6

Safestays Edinburgh was an intended change for me and I am pleased to say that I enjoyed it: staff, guests, location and comfort were all satisfactory or better and (when the road construction ends) I'd happily stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.