Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2017
7.7

Is a good location right near the Royal Mile (centre of town) but is very much a hotel not a hostel. If you are a solo traveller and want to meet people/ even talk to someone don't stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
6.0

Excelent location, probably just the good point. Staff at reception rude, neither friendly not helpfull. At first, They gave me an used and dirty bed...no good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad you enjoyed our location here in Old Town, it is extremely handy being so close to all the main tourist attractions and great places to eat! I'm very sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our staff, we usually get a lot of good reviews so I will be sure to speak the team as it is of course our aim to make sure guests feel welcomed and at home here. In regards to your bed. We do allocate guests beds but unfortunately with shared dorms people do often just take any bed they like. I hope our staff were able to allocate you a clean bed with fresh linen. I hope the rest of your stay in Edinburgh was great and you had a safe journey onwards. Warm Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

El hostel perfecto. Localización perfecta, en pleno centro de la old town de Edimburgo. Nos quedamos en una habitación privada de 4 personas, casi como un hotel; tenía baño privado, televisión, te proporcionaban toallas y muy limpio. Relación calidad-precio buenísima. La única pega sería que hacia demasiado calor dentro de la habitación, por lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
7.7

Perfect location et super clean, but there's not any common room, so the atmosphere is a bit impersonal for a hostel. But overall, good stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear you found the atmosphere a little impersonal, we always try to may our guests as comfortable as possible and hope this will not affect you visiting us in the future .

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.0

Great location and facilities, wished there was more "atmosphere" as people didn't seem to mix much at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, muy buena ubicación el único problema es que no había separación entre el escusado y la regadera. Fuera de eso lo recomiendo ampliamente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.7

Wifi even worked in the rooms, which often isn't the case. Great facility, good location minutes from attactions in the center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
7.4

Ubicacion ideal en pleno centro, habitaciones correctas pero hubo un problema y no tuvimos agua caliente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.7

Overall it was good enough but the water tank in our wasn't functioning properly, despite telling this two times, it was not fixed. I wish they had a better approach to solve this problem. Location is great but I wouldn't recommend it to solo travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.7

Great quality for good price. Receptionist was super nice and friendly. Spacious rooms and everytjing super clean an tidy. Defo recommending and staying aggain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.