Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
9.4

This place was a great choice! Super clean, nice spaces to relax or hang out, and great amount of space to store/lock your luggage. Only downsides was that the WiFi wasn't always great, and you aren't allowed to bring your own food into the lounge area. But considering those were really my only downsides, I can't complain much haha.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
8.3

Le seul probléme rencontrer est que aucun membre du personnel ne parle francais . Il est difficile de se faire comprendre Sinon nous avons passer un agréable séjour pour un prix correct

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Rooms were spacious, the mattresses were good quality and very comfy. The beds have curtains which go round the bed for privacy and also keeps the space dark. The toilets and showers were always spotless. Staff were friendly. Lots of different communal areas, university esk. The location is also goodC, 5 mins from northern line.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
5.1

Very far away from the metro station. The staff was not rude but they were not super-friendly or helpful either. The doors slam shut really loud and woke everyone all the time, especially because we were next to a bathroom. There was a construction site right outside our window and it was loud too. Clean rooms and the wifi worked but we did, after one night, check in to a hotel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Most importantly, it was very clean. Having a chance to use a kitchen would've been a pro, but if you're planning to eat out everyday, this hostel is a great option. It would've been good to have a table and a chair in the room, and normal lockers would be better than the cages under the beds, but those are just minor details to improve. The breakfast was not great, but ok, and it's nice to have a quick option for breakfast to try out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.0

No social atmosphere. A lot of older people in London for work. And a lot of kids under 18 when I was there. My room smelled terrible. I left the hostel early

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.3

When we arrived the key card machine wasn't working so for our night stay we did not get a card which wasn't a disaster but definitely not idea, it still wasn't fixed when we returned later that night. However it was very clean, comfortable beds with privacy curtains and the 6 bed room was really spacious. The location is fine, only about 20 minutes walk and then underground to central London, I would stay here again. The only other negative thing I would say is the reception smelt so bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Emily Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I certainly empathise regarding the points you have mentioned in your review and have addressed these issues with the relevant department to ensure these do not happen again. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Guest Relations Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.0

Great value if you're looking for a quiet place, it didn't really have much of a party atmosphere though. Large lockers for luggage and key card entry. Like any hostels it depends on your roommates. I got there and it smelled like a dead body, but by 2pm for check in my room smelled fine. It's close to the metro and buses. There are also multiple supermarkets near by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Ben Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I certainly empathise regarding the points you have mentioned in your review and have addressed these issues with the relevant department to ensure these do not happen again. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Guest Relations Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.4

I wasn't in the hostel very much so I don't have much to say. The curtains on the bed were very nice. The bathroom was fine but it didn't have any soap which would have been nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Brianna Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
8.6

Good central clean hostel, staff were lovely and helpful and beds comfy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Corin Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.