Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Overall our stay here was pretty good. The beds were comfy and had curtains, the staff was helpful and the location had easy access to public transportation. Our arrival was a little uncomfortable though because there was an upset customer yelling at the people at the front desk. Other than that it was fine, but it would've been better with free breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
10.0

El personal del hostal es muy amable, las habitaciones y los baños están bien, y el ambiente es bueno. Esta cerca del centro y bien comunicado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

About 20min into town by Underground - not a bad location. Friendly staff, atmosphere was a bit stagnant. You weren't allowed to eat food brought in from outside and I bet that is a large part of it. WiFi worked pretty well but went out on my last day - the lift also broke down for a few days. Otherwise - nice and clean, decent value for what I paid. Easy to come and go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • flossr8_tion9461
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Cheap and cheerful. Be sure to carry your own padlock to use the cage for storage. Bed was comfortable, curtains were a BIG plus, location a stone's throw from the bus stop (where you can catch a bus to most places); and a short walk to the tube station (2-5mins?)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • qianyatong
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
7.7

有床帘很好的保护隐私,卫生也很好!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.6

The place is clean and tidy enough. The only problem is that there was no socket near my bed, so I couldn't charge my phone etc at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel, I have stayed at various Hostel in the world and this is by far one of the best. I would like to specially highly commend on the Great professionalism of the Recepcionist Luciano! Even though I arrived late at 11pm, Luciano promptly welcomed me into the Hostel no problem given the late arrival check in. Please commend him for Great work!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Sergio Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. I have forwarded your lovely feedback to Luciano and the rest of the team. Regards Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.3

Not a bad place to stay. Little hard to get sleep because the doors slam every time someone leaves the room. Other than that it's well run and fairly relaxing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review Glad you liked it apart from the doors :-) Hopefully it won't be as noisy next time you stay Best Wishes Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
10.0

clean, secure, quiet and such a good atmosphere. the wifi is really good and i really appreciated the curtains around each bed + the little reading lights. my favourite place to stay when i'm in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and loved your comments. See you again soon. Sam Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.4

Great clean place. Bar and food items a bit overpriced. Staff is extremely helpful and a pleasure to talk to. However even though there's an arcade and bar not to much socializing. All in all great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Raadiya Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sam Safestay Elephant & Castle

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.