Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
84% 2149
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff were friendly, really nice common room/lobby area, good facilities, I like the curtains on the bunks and he lockable cages under the beds for your things. Bathrooms were pretty dirty though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

Really safe place to be. Everything works with key cards. Even the elevator uses the key card. Huge lockers in the room. Definitely a plus! Covers for each bed is something I haven't seen before as well. So even if someone turns on the light one could continue to sleep. Definitely a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
7.1

Hostel is great for a couple of nights, there was still some stuff under my bed (tissues, underwear) which I didn't care about if you keep in mind it's a hostel however for the price they could have cleaned a little better. Met some Colombian staff(can't recall the name) Who was incredibly helpful but on another day a different person made us wait for ages when checking in instead of asking for a second help when seeing so many people queuing. I'd come again for price/value and location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Ryen789
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.3

Place was decently good only a couple of complaints. They failed to tell me at check in that we had assigned beds and what my one was so I just took the first bed and slept there that night. The next night I came back and someone had removed all my stuff and put it on the bed they were sleeping in the night before and said that apparently I "stole" their bed. So pretty annoying when people are moving your stuff. Other than that the showers are pretty annoying...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Very clean, good space. It felt like a hotel of hostels as opposed to an inviting space for communication and interaction, but I did go to sleep early. Maybe that was just my experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Absolutely loved my stay here. I'd still be staying here if they provided a kitchen or even a microwave. Seriously, all I needed was a microwave... Wifi was poor and only worked in common areas. All guests seemed to agree with me. Other than that, I loved it. It was clean, comfortable, and accessible. Loved the staff too! Super helpful and really work to make you happy! I was paying the same amount for a hostel across town that wasn't even a quarter as nice as this one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karinota
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

La estancia en este hostal fue muy buena, agradezco mucho a María de España y aniello el manager italiano que nos ayudaron demaciado en la estancia en este lugar! El lugar es muy céntrico con tan solo tomar el bus número 12 pueden llegar en 10 o 15 minutos al centro de la ciudad, la zona es muy segura incluso de noche, el desayuno que ofrecen es rico y limpio, en general el personal muy muy amable, lo único que me gustaría agregar es que hace falta aire acondicionado a la habitación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

I found a good place where stay on my journey there. Surely the place is nice, very clean I made my reservation one month before leaving and found good price In add the position is very good near tube stop

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel, close to the tube (only about 6 walking mins away) and the buses run right in front to the hostel, which take you 15 mins away to the center of London. Clean, spacious rooms, the style is dorm beds but with dividers so you do have privacy. Only thing is that they should offer more of a kitchen area. As well as down stairs you cannot eat in the lobby/bar area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved this place, one of the best hostel that I have been before. Keep in this ways!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.