Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ickesbill8315
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Very nice, clean hostel in a good location for seeing downtown London. Lots of nice amenities like a bar, food cafe, outdoor social area, inside social area, video games, and more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Great to read through such positive comments! Really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Bo

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Tout à fait adapté à un séjour en famille, très bien insonorisé, breakfast fourni et à volonté. Lignes de bus vers tous les coins de Londres. Quartier sympa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cammarriott
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.0

Very clean and friendly staff. The only negative was the area. It's not too far from the city and only a short walk to the tube station but elephant and castle is not a very nice place and I didn't feel safe leaving the hostel. Curtains on the bunks however were a big plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Nice clean place. Pretty good location near to the center. Very nice for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.1

We had a 6 person mixed dorm. Each bunk had its own curtains and individual light so you could still have your privacy from the other people also it had a metal cage that rolled under the bed that fit our backpacking gear and we had no problem leaving our stuff locked up for the day/evening. But it would have been nice to have a few more plug-ins loser to the bed. There was public transit close by to get everywhere. And Big Ben was only a 30minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Bo

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.0

Stayed here for 2 nights. The showers are really small, so that everything what you take with you, gets wet. Liked the curtains for the beds! Also the beds are really comfortable! No plug sockets for upper beds. The staff at the reception was actually friendly, but seemed a bit bored. Not a lot of enthusiasm. Breakfast for 4£ if you buy it the day before otherwise 5£. The location is good, not far away from the trainstation

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
9.7

Great. This was just enough for my nieces and My Mum. I really enjoyed taking the bus from the Hostel to go through Westminster and SouthBank. Very convenient. I also appreciate the flexibility and the respect they had for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.7

We stayed in an 8 mixed room.Enjoyed the curtains around the beds. Showers were not as clean as we would have liked. Security was good. Breakfast options were cereal, yogurt, apples, oranges, juice and a croissant. We had to take the tube or the bus into the downtown area which was only about 20 mins max.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jonatanhalliwell4422
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have every stayed in. Elegant, clean, organized, confortable and very affordable. I loved having curtains to have more privacy. The only problem is power outlets are not at every bed. So you can't charge and be on your bed at the same time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are happy the you enjoyed the privacy of the curtains. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Sam

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
9.7

Solo hemos estado una noche y salimos antes del desayuno pero fue todo muy agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.