Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jcarringtonatl
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel is nice and has a Poshtel feel. The neighborhood Is great and cultured. Definitely isn't a tourist area. They have a farmers market right down the street on the weekends. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel and great value for money! Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Best wishes, Bo

  • alicepmb
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Ein wirklich sehr schönes Hostel, welches eher einem hotel gleicht! Es befindet sich in einer richtig coolen Lage, mit coolen Cafés und angenehmen Leuten :) Kann das Hostel wirklich empfehlen :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ChinoNazz
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Muy lindo, parece un hotel! Habitaciones tremendas. El desayuno te lo cobran y nunca llegué a tomarlo pero tiene como un restaurante así que tenía buena pinta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Not the best location but with a near underground station that takes to all the main places in the city. They messed up with one of our beds in the first day, but they worked out just fine. Even thought the overall rating that I'm adding is not high, I actually do recommend staying here since it is a nice place to spend the night, really clean and overall good quality in bathrooms and dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

It was perfect! The Hostel is amazing, there were just two problems that we had. The first one was with our roomates due to the fact that they didn't care about the other people and turned on the lights and the hairdryer at 6 a.m but this is not the Hostel's fault. Another thing is that if we buy something outside we are not allowed to eat in the common areas, this point I really disagree. :/ Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Staff really good and helpful, wonderful location, clean and secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon! Bo

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.1

Los baños un poco pequeños pero todo lo demás muy bien y con privacidad cada cama, muy bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very nice and beautiful room, the facility is new, the staffs are friendly, the location is not bad, a bus stop nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. What a positive way to start the morning here! It is a pleasure to read that you found your room beautiful and I will definitely be sure to pass on the Staff comment to my team! We hope to welcome you here again at Safestay in the future. Best wishes, Bo

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly and always helpful for me. Rooms clean and well-maintained, although my top bunk was a little bit precarious. As with a lot of larger hostels, I found the atmosphere a little bit lacking for a solo traveler. But overall, I'd say good value for what you pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and for your positive review - we appreciate your feedback! Especially great to red your comments about our Team here. We hope to welcome you back here in the future. Best regards, Bo

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.