Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sagar Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.1

Good value for money, it was super cheap! Wasn't busy when I came so Sagar gave me my own room, a "honeymoon suite" on the roof, that came with its own padlock so I could leave anything in the room. He was super nice and helpful. Not filthy but not the cleanest place either. No common room and zero atmosphere, but it was off season so that may have been a factor. Wifi was spotty. No AC, so be aware of that. Close to Varanasi Old Town but not too close, a good walk after dinner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
3.7

One of the filthiest places I've stayed at in >5 mths in India.Multiple * stains all over toilet bowl/seat & old toothpaste trails in the sink from every person who's ever stayed there.The bathroom hadn't been cleaned for a long time.The room was spacious & decent,there were old empty beer cans in the balcony.If you dont mind cleaning the bathroom it could be OK but i've stayed at better places for less.Kitchen advertised but not available,dodgy streets.Booked 3,stayed for 1.Dark and dingy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Very polite and friendly staff who are always around to help if needed. The room was spacious and clean and all the facilities you'd expect are provided. The guest house is quiet and relaxed. Also not far from the river and very close by to some good restaurants and lassi! Planned to stay for 3 days but ended up staying for 10 days. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

This remains one of my favorite places I've stayed in India. The rooms are spacious, clean, and stay fairly cool in the heat, but the best part is the staff. I felt right at home staying at Sagar and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Lovely people who tried to do our time in Varanasi so much easier. We went twice. Second time it was so hot, as the summer was starting, we said to the manager and he gave us another room cooler than the previus one with even private bathroom (the one that we booked had shared bathroom) and he didn't charged us extra. The hostel is the cheapest in Varanasi and is good value for money. It is close to the main attractions but in an alley, so it's quiet around

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
2.6

Bathroom and room were horribly dirty (sheets from previous client and * stains in toilets). We asked for new sheets and cleaning but nothing happened. The owners seem nice but becareful, do not book a bus or a tuktuk with them, they'll easily take 200% commission without telling you (we checked). Plus if they owe you money, then pay later. They often forget to give it back (happened to us and an other guest). Also Internet doen't work at all. And last it is very noisy, impossible to sleep

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

Amazing value! Had a nice, comfortable clean room with wifi for a really good price. Sonny, the host, couldn't have been more helpful or friendly and I felt very welcome. He recommended some good cheap places to eat and I was glad I went with his advice - most days eating well for only 100r! Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. P.S Don't try to find it using Maps.me - the location is wrong! Follow the directions provided and it's easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

We are very happy that staying in this hostel! We planned to stay for a couple of days, but the place was so cozy and comfortable that we decided to stay longer. Best recommendations!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix, Sagar Guest House est une pension familiale assez mal située, mais calme et très accueillante. Le propriétaire est adorable, prêt à vous faire partager plein de bons plans pour manger pas cher. Les chambres sont sans prétention, ni eau chaude, mais on est dans une catégorie qui s'adresse aux backpackers attentifs à leur budget. Pour accéder aux Ghats, compter 15 minutes à pied d'artère principale. Attention : faux emplacement sur Mapsme : demander aux rickshaws.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time in Varanasi, and thanks to the owner Mr.sagar who is always there to help out the customer in every way possible. though this guest house doesn't sport a full backpacking style atmosphere, but still it's a nice and good deal to stay here, as it located in the centre of the market, unlike the rooms on the ghats where the lanes are cosy and dirty. the staff was very less, as it had majorly taken care by the owner itself on the front desk. definitely it's worth staying here..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×