Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sagar Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Sagar Guest House Located at D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa, Varanasi.
Sagar Guest House
India
Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 201010 D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa
87% 117
25.3093279 83.0022454
Sagar Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Sagar guest house. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. The room was spacious with our own bathroom and it was great value for our money. The location was very convenient and we could get to the ghats within a 15 minute walk. I would definitely stay at Sagar guest house again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Great rooftop, very nice and polite staff, good location and near all main attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
4.9

The room and bathroom definitely need improvements. Filthy and bad small all over. Very old and dirty blankets. Although the owners were friendly and they tried their best. I'm sorry to say I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing place with great staff! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
4.0

- staff not helpful - services promised on hostelworld either not available or not received (I was told to go out for breakfast; internet did not work half of the time there) - bed (linen, pillow, cover) smelled a lot - no hot shower available (I was told to heat up the water myself) tenet: you get a better quality for the same price elsewhere

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Before reading this review... Please check his past reviews.... And decide what a personality of these guy If any one believe his point of view.....i love those present of mind....so this is story of that kind review dear friend You booked my guest house from 7\12\16..on hostel world As you mention that you are checking on 12 noon.... But unfortunately you was not available on that time even that day.. You came next day ...without any information..no email no call So I cancelled your booking... And you trying to check in with all facility as mentioned on hostelworld ... Sir 1st of all you was not on date....so its not my fault 2nd you was not informed me that you want to late check in What was reason it's didn't important for us.. Even you wasn't able to show me any email. So can you tell me if your booking is cancel then how can I provide breakfast.. Dear sir ..i don't Want to see you in my life as friend....guest...or customer... As you promised that if you not gave me room that I will write it bad for you...and you did it... I'm very happy that one thing you doing on time...(as promised) In 150 ....what you want to get it BE HAPPY on what you did it......😎😜

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay, the staff was really helpful. Very close to everything, one best hotels I stayed in India.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very warm and welcoming staff who were always available to help and offer advice when needed. The large double room I stayed in was excellent value for money. Location is set back from the main street, which is great for a little peace and quiet, and yet only a relatively short walk to the main ghat. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

The rooms are basic and the beds can sometimes be a bit hard, but it dont matter. The location is superb, hidden away from Varanasi constant noice and crowd. The owners are good people who helped us above and beyond in getting information and helped us with getting boatride and traintickets. Take time to talk with the owners, Santos and Sunny, about anything! The things we learned from them will not soon be forgotten. If you want a pleseant stay in Varanasi, then stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 6 nights and had a really great time. It is a bit out of the town centre, but only a 15-20 minute walk to the ghats, which was nice as the town is pretty full on. Staff recommended some good, cheap food and were very helpful and accommodating during the whole stay. Shower was cold and air fan a little noisy, but good security and a spacious room with balcony and there was also a roof terrace. Value for money was great, would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • reno_hao2484
  • Малайзия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
10.0

A great stop to fall in love with Varanasi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.