Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 499 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Clean and comfortable dorm room. Staffs very helpful They even go the extra step and write down specifics in Vietnamese in case we get lost along the way. Couldn't have been more satisfied with the service and overall vibe of the place. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.1

The hostel was nice and quiet but had very little atmosphere. Overall was clean and free breakfast was good. Very close to main tourist area and big market and easy to walk to nearby attractions

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • edswift
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a good area for going to a bar or restaurant. Attractions aren't far either, it is conveniently placed. Not a sociable hostel, I think people live there and then head out for work, not so bad though. Staff extremely helpful, they helped us get a bus into Cambodia, great service.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was great. Very nice staff, very clean and tidy. Right the city centre. We enjoyed our stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.3

Room was okay, staff weren't very helpful and very dismissive - charged me double for my laundry after we agreed a price - over all it was okay just a good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

The hostel has good location just near the backpacker street. The staffs are nice, also the cleaner. The design of the property was nice and I really liked it. The breakfast is simple but good, with a few options. This place I recommend for everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

"Best hostel ever!! Thanks SAIGON BACKPACKERS!” Huge beds, 2 minutes by walking to backpackers street! Tour desk and bus tickets service with super good prices!! Just Everything i need!!!! Air con in night time and cool common area!! Never seen something like that!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 май 2017
5.4

The hostel has a great location, staff are pretty friendly, there's no atmosphere, impossible to meet people and no breakfast. It's fine for a night or 2.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

“Would highly recommend” I came here because the reviews were so good. My expectations were all fulfilled. It was all very well. The airport service. Super friendly staff. Cleanliness outstanding. It is a cool hostel with very high standard. I can only recommend it..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.