Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. You're in the middle of the backpackers area when you book here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.9

WiFi was terrible. Rooms small but good value for money. You get a free beer at 7pm and it's REALLY cheap to buy a beer from the hostel so get them in before the fridge is bare because when they're gone they don't restock the fridge. Location is perfect for the main backpacker area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

The location is absolutely perfect with lots of eateries nearby. I appreciate that the goodies could be stored in a fridge, however, I never saw any of the hostelguests in the kitchen (or maybe they were still sleeping around 8:30am) - it was mostly occupied by the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julikusne
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.6

Not a very social hostel, haven't met anyone there. The staff was nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was fine. Very well located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
6.3

El hostel esta bien ubicado. El personal que atiende no tiene buena predisposicion para ayudar a los viajeros, no tuvieron buen trato. El cuarto es chico, un locker no andaba y la limpieza dejaba mucho que desear.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.9

Bien situé, c'est son + grand atout. Terrasse sur le toit, accessible à tous, très sympa ! Par contre les proprio, sympas, habitent sur place, donc dans les parties communes... autant dire que personne ne s'y attarde (c'est juste pas possible) et donc pas de discussions avec les autres voyageurs. Dommage. La chambre (4 lits) était propre. Grands casiers dans les chambres, il faut louer les cadenas si vous voulez les fermer (ou avoir le sien). Prix équivalent vous pouvez mieux au mm endroit...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.3

Small private room not cleaned in over a week, outdated XP computers which cannot accept secure browsers was the worst...they are old and missing the USB pots could not log into my bank or credti card due to security issues with the browsers...Unacceptable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.3

Good hostel clean and central. You can do everything by foot which is good in a big city as Saigon !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are pleasure that you found out good accommodation. We wish you the best with all of your future travels and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us,

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Great location to backpacker street and we walked to everything in the city from here. The road of the hostel is busy but quiet at night. There are lockers in the room big enough for the backpack and lockers in the 24h reception for valuables although we just used the lockers in the room. Would recommend for a chilled out/friendly atmosphere. Met loads of nice people staying here and we had a great night for NYE.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your excellent review! we are so appreciated that you recommended us as a top choice of accommodations and highlighting great location...Also, We greatly appreciate you recommend us to other travelers. We wish you have a great travels and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
9.1

Lovely staff at the hostel, nice to have just a 4 bed dorm and beds are huge! Free tea,coffee and bananas all day was great and also 1 free beer in the evening :) in a good location close enough to walk to war museum, market and rooftop bars (chill was really good and did a happy hour!). Also lots of street food and spa/salons nearby!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we really appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. We hope you have a great time in ho chi minh city and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.