Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Lovely place, clean and comfortable. I've been there this summer and it's been amazing. They have all the facilities that someone could imagine: swimming pool, chill out, wifi, huge tv, ... The staff is really nice, they will help you with whatever you need. Furthermore, they organize social activities at night where you can have fun. You can sign in the reception for a free dinner and the breakfast also FREE!! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist wunderbar zentral gelegen, man ist nahe der U-Bahn-Station und ist in ein paar Minuten am Trafalgar Square oder am dilly Circus. Aber auch zu Fuß kann man zum Beispiel einen Spaziergang zum Hyde-Park machen. Das Personal ist super freundlich und ist für alle Fragen immer zur Stelle. Es ist eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre in diesem Hostel und es ist ganz leicht mit anderen ins Gespräch zu kommen. Dankeschön, für einen perfekten Kurzurlaub 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wir freuen uns zu wissen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Saint James genossen haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder hier zu sehen! Vielen Dank für den positiven Kommentar, wir schätzen es wirklich. ;)

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
7.1

Staff was nice, the facilities were quite good and breakfast was included, but I was simply astounded by the fact that they said they would only take cards that had a pin, but when I gave them a card with a pin their machine would not run it with one which essentially meant that they were cash only. I was forced to waste a good amount of time on simply paying for the room because of this which I found both perplexing and unacceptable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive feedback. We always try to listen to our guests and their opinions in order to improve our services. We are happy to know you were pleased with our staff and our free breakfast. Regarding the card problem, we proceed this way now due to some past problem. It is actually better for us and our guests as the payment is safer once you have to enter the pin.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.4

The people in the hostel were pretty nice. It has a very sociable atmosphere. Small kitchen. Nice rooms. Nice bathrooms. No laundry. Near some restaurants and museums. Recommend

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

A really cool place! The hostel is great, I had a really good time there. They have Netflix, sky, PS4 and a really cool garden open 24h also everything there is a different activity so it's impossible to get bored there. There are also free breakfast and free dinner and it was delicious! The staff was always nice, friendly and willing to help and I really appreciated this. It's definitively a place where it's worth staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.0

It was little bit cheap place and surprisingly I could meet some of the british people there. It was clean and polite though.. but one thing I disliked about was they don't accept credit card if the credit card don't require pin number. But I think it is may be not good. because for Korean, they are not carring the credit card that do require pin number... so I had some of the cash issue while I was travelling. wel.. in the end, for the overall point, I would like to give a good point.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
6.0

My boyfriend and I haven paid in advance for a whole week- private room, but when we arrived at St James the staff gave us the worst room, placed on a basement, where it didn't smell good at all. The floor of our room was not clean and there was no closet or furtinure at all to put our clothes and things. The mood of the staff was also not so friendly. Girls in the front desk were most of the time grumpy and surfing on internet. The pictures of the hostel are deceiving: they are photoshopped.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologise for any inconvenience during your stay. If they moved you to a different room is because we were fully booked those days. We will take into consideration what you have said about cleaningness and our staff behaviour. Sorry again for any problem.

  • Анонимный
  • Zimbabwe, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

A very nice and spacious place to stay, cleanliness is good and staff very friendly, always something to do there, from games in the evenings or just watching movies on the huge tv screen, plenty of space in the garden to just lounge about with tables and seats and a sofa/canopy to get extra comfy as well, breakfast and a meal in the evening are included so very good for those counting the pennies, location is perfect with almost anywhere accessible in London from the tube station which is about

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Saint James. We are looking forward to seeing you over here again! Thank you for the positive comment, we really appreciate it.! ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
3.1

Terrible beds, terrible atmosphere, bad facilities and very old building. Terrible value for the money. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
4.3

The staff was very rude upon arrival we had people putting stuff on our beds and touching our things at one point we walked in on someone trying to take our beds. It wasn't clean at all bathrooms look like they hadn't been cleaned and smelled awful. They claimed to have an all female bathroom but guys were in it on several occasions. We avoided going back as much as we could would not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.