Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,190 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,190 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
73% 1190
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.7

Great location. We had a private room, it was at the top of the building so we didn't have wifi in our room. The bathrooms were a bit shabby and there were no toilet brushes so the loos were a bit rank. The staff were all foreign so were not able to give local advice. But in general the place is nice, next to a supermarket and a few good pubs/restaurants and close to the subway which is in the central ring with good connection to the tourist locations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
4.0

Don't stay there! It has no charme, is dirty and the money not worth it!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.0

The only main downfall was that the room was not clean, I'm not sure if the sheets were washed at all. There were stains in the sheets and somebody else's hair. It seemed secure but we had a double room and there was no safe in it so we ended up needing to travel with our travel documents and money during the day.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
4.9

Overall not good. We booked a private room for two people. The bed was terrible - it slanted to one side and was impossible to sleep properly on. The bedding and towels absolutely reek of fabric softener and my partner who is sensitive to these kinds of chemicals had flu-like symptoms the entire time we were there. The showers and toilets are dirty and there was often no toilet paper. It is noisy inside the building and often difficult to sleep. I'd give this place a miss.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.1

We are going TSL contact London for visa application, it near to application center, about 20 mins walk. We upgraded the room into a private room, it cost around 70 pounds, the facilities are simple, heating are not so good, and the bathroom are quite small. This hostel is near to local business street and supermarket, quite convenient.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.6

Great staff, good place to meet people. They have all the Sky channels, PlayStation, Guitar and board games for residents to use. Decent breakfast and hot drinks any time. Bathrooms upstairs aren't the best but stick with the ones on the ground floor and you'll be fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.6

Pretty basic, nice hostel though. Not much of an atmosphere, pretty good location; about 20 minutes tube to the centre of London.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

I stayed at St James with my friend for one night in a Female 8 Bed dorm. At first I was sceptical because of the negative reviews about the cleanliness. But the staff is really nice and regarding the hygiene in tge bathroom, there really are worse hostels and this one is acceptable. I was a bit annoyed by the constant slamming of the doors and turning the light on when I was trying to sleep. But I reckon, that won't be any different in another hostel. And breakfast is free! Recommendable hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, good location, not far from Earl's Court station. They offer free breakfast, that's really amazing. However, it was rather dirty. The showers and toilets were a bit disgusting, hair everywhere. That's not just the staff's fault, some people just don't seem to know how to use a toilet or a sink properly and leave everything in there you could imagine. But still, a bit more effort from the staff with cleanliness and it would have been a perfect stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.9

The only common area to sit has the tv close so there is constant tv noise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.