Hostelworld.com

Saint James Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,069 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
77% 1069
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.0

We had a great time staying at St James Backpackers in London. A not-too-long walk to Hyde Park gave us great opportunities to drink coffee while strolling in the Kensington Gardens through Hyde Park! If you want a lively neighbourhood, Earl's Court is not it, try more central or closer to the north/east side of London! However, calm and never intimidating walking home from a late night. Beautiful houses and spring blooming in London gave us a great stay in London!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.1

Bon accueil au sein de l'auberge, cependant les parties communes sales ( toilettes et douche) il y en a pas assez compare au nombre de backpackers. Cependant le petit déjeuner est au très bien et peu cher. Bon emplacement pas loin de Notting hill Hyde park à pied et pas loin du métro. Dans les chambres: manque de petite lumière et de prises pour les lits plus particulièrement en haut. Les rideaux sont inutiles . Il y aurait qqs aménagement pour les chambre .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for given us your review. We have cleaners to do their job and try to put everything in good conditions for the guests. I’m sorry if in your stay we didn’t satisfied your expectations. Hope to see you another time. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
6.6

it was fine but I probably wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Nothing horribly wrong but also nothing great. If it's a convenient area for you then stay here but if not maybe try somewhere else

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I’m sorry hear that in some things we were not good enough. Thank you for your replay. You are always welcome back.If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
5.1

accueil très moyen à l'arrivée comme au départ, nous avons réglé le solde sans pouvoir visiter la chambre, le balcon était sale avec pleins de mégots de cigarettes des visiteurs précédents. Les sanitaires très sales avec des douches bouchées. Panne d'électricité pendant le séjour et dangerosité dans les sanitaires au niveau des points de lumière dans les douches. Pour le breakfast, placards très sales, et une poêle pour cuisiner extrêmement sale. Wifi très faible. Pas satisfait du tout.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry for the inconvenience about your stay. Regarding the kitchen, there are a lot of guests in our hostel and the its used all the time. We have cleaners that do their job twice a day, everyday. Thanks for telling us about the wifi, I will do something right away. Its the first complain that we have about it. Sorry again. We hope to see you again and get a better experience. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
8.9

Perfect location and good vibes. However the wi-fi was not functioning in the room I was. I got a private room and it wasn't cleaned in 4 days. However in the common areas, everything was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review ! Sometime can be happen faille but most of the time is working normally, Sorry to hear that but we clean the rooms everyday. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a great location and we had a pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.4

Cheap and very cheerful accommodation near Earls Court tube station. Staff always accommodating and always cleaning the shower/toilet area. The accomodation however is still in need of an overhaul, the info I got said it had been recently refurbished. Maybe the mattresses has as we had a comfy night sleep, but the rest of furnishings, shabby and in need of replacing. Staff are always cleaning, but they cant do a good job when toilets/showers leaking continuously. Saying that,it did the job

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We liked to hear that you enjoyed your stay. W try hard to put everything on good conditions for the guest, I’m sorry hear that in some things we were not good enough.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2016
6.9

This was not really a backpackers as I know it - 4 girls in my dorm had lived in the hostel for months whilst working full time in London ? There was a clear feeling of 'not been welcome ' , as they had ownership of the hostel ! Range of ages was much older than normal many over 40's . Any food I bought and left in the kitchen was 'gone' within hours . Bathrooms were filthy - needed a 'bleach' and good clean . Overall atmosphere from other guests - they were very friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I’m sorry to hear that your expectations are not the ones you expected but as you know hostels receive a lot of people and is hard to control everything guests do. You are always welcome back; if you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
9.1

Awesome place, private rooms can be a little small but other than that it's awesome. Right next to gare du nord because it's the mayor point for transportation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Is a pleasure read your review, thank you and you are always welcoming back If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • anderslittorin
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2016
8.9

The only negative thing I would remark on is the bottom bunk of the beds felt a very dangerous position as the steel reinforcement protecting me from the weight of the person above me was bent and looked like it was going to give way whenever he got in or out of bed. The beds should be replaced!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi we have replaced all of our bed slats so please do consider returning. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.