Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
4.0

Dirty blankets, creaking doors&floor, bad lighting in dorms. Non existant breakfast.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback and please accept my apology for the disturbances. We are already underway on making improvements based on your comments. Such as lubricating the doors and providing better lighting for the dorms. Also looking for better ways to make the breakfast stand out. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we hope you give us another chance in the future. Cheers!

  • MaikeS
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel with friendly and welcoming staff. The dinner included tastes good and is a good portion and also for vegetarians available and safes budget travelers a lot of money. At first we were in a smelly dirty room but we could switch our room without any problems. The lockers are a good size. It's located close to a Sainsbury and the tube. The only negative thing is that the bathrooms are not that clean. The cleanliness of the room depends on the people you are living with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you so much for the feedback. I'm really glad you liked the dinners. I'm sorry to hear about the smelly dorms and the bathrooms. It is a big priority of ours to try to keep everything as clean as possible. We will do our best to try to come up with more efficient ways to keep it clean at all times. Thank you again for writing! Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 72 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel with great staff and happy atmosphere, best in London :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really appreciate the kind words! Everyone here works really hard to give the very best hostel experience. Drop back in to see us soon! Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
9.7

Increible hostel! Desde que llegamos que la atencion era de 10 y nos sentimos como en casa desde el primer momento. Estuvimos en la habitacion de 8 personas y la verdad que esta super bien, no tiene nada especial pero las camas son comodas y la habitacion es calida. Los baños siempre limpios y con agua caliente para ducharse. El desayuno esta bien y lo increible es que HAY CENA INCLUIDA TODAS LAS NOCHES! Ademas hay un supermercado a la vuelta por si te quedaste con hambre. Volveria 100x100!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself at the hostel! We were more then happy to supply free dinners to you for every night! Come back again soon! Cheers! Thank you for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Everything you would want/expect from a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • itz_rainbowbrite2149
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Love the location of this hostel. Its near a tube station, a big 24hr Tesco and many restaurants. Its not the best place for solo travellers. Quite a few guests are living there so if you want to meet other travellers id pick a different hostel. The free breakfast and dinner is awesome. You'll miss out on dinner like I did if your not one of the first 30 people to put your name down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GoyoMier
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.9

Awesome Hostel, good prices, free breakfast and dinner, cool people, they even allow you to drink alcohol bought outside, is definitely one of the best hostels ive been too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are more than happy to be considered as one of the best hostels you have been to! It is always great to hear that our guests had a good time with us. Thnak you for joining us for breakfast and dinner and for choosing us! Don't take too long to come back!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.4

Couldn't get the shower to work properly one day, was like warm water at best. Quite clean. Room door lock was almost hanging off and sometimes would take a few tries to open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We are aware we still need to improve and we try to do it little by little. Thank you for letting us know what we should improve at. Our staff is always trying to help. We hope to see you soon at Saint James Backpackers! ;)

  • ajfalcon
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
2.9

This was the worst hostel ever! It is way worse than advertised. Firstly we were taken to a room with eight beds and junk everywhere. It had been over run by permanent residents and was disgusting. Looked as though the room had never been cleaned. Then we were taken to another room which was better but still dirty. Room did not get cleaned throughout our stay despite people leaving. BREAKFAST IS NOT A FULL ENGLISH BREAKFAST THIS IS FALSE ADVERTISING. ONLY CEREAL + TOAST. Lockers do not lock.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. A nice hostel to spend some days in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy to know everything wa sperfect during your stay with us. Don't take too long to come back!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×