Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
74% 1149
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gvt
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.7

The location was good, the bathroom where a bit far away from the rooms and it had an odd feeling to it, the beds where really squeaky and there weren't any individual lights not plugs for each individual bed, that made it a bit uncomfortable for all of us in the room, there is a large garden that is great and the lounge is nice and cosy, the breakfast is good and there is a very nice common area downstairs, it is great for socialising and meeting people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
4.6

None of the showers worked properly, the bathroom was pretty dirty all of the time. None of the staff helped me out or told me where things were and I know this is a bit subjective but unfortunately for me personally the atmosphere wasn't nice at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Philene1990
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.9

What a find! When I saw the price, I couldn't quite believe it, especially given the location, but it's actually that good. I stayed in a private double room (shared bathroom) for one night and a female dorm room on another night and both were very comfortable and quiet. There's always staff around, there's a simple breakfast included (all you need to get you started on your day), a nice common area with a giant tv with Netflix, boardgames... Basically all you'd want from a hostel. Recom

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Good location, friendly staff, garden terrace, spacious rooms in a spacious house. good place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
4.9

They were short staffed when I stayed there so the bathrooms were terribly dirty and a few blocked. The shower didn't drain and my feet were swimming around other people's hair and dirt. There were no shelves in the bathroom anywhere, had to put my toiletries on the wet and dirty floor. I also had to exchange my sheets for ones that didn't have stains. I only stayed one night instead of two but the manager agreed to refund me 60% of the night I didn't stay. Won't be staying there again!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel is something different from the others because there are people living in the rooms not only staying there for a while. But it was a nice experience, the staff and the people who lives in the hostel was very nice and friendly, i would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Thanks to all the staff at Saint James who looked after me. The ladies dished up a free Italian meal from scratch which was yummy....it's a shame I missed the Polish one but I'll be back on Sunday (28 August) for the bank holiday BBQ and party which they told me is free too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Wifi in rooms was down, but this seemed like a one-off occurrence, and the wifi in the dining area was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Excellent experience! I would come here again when im in LONDON.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Love it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.