Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 1317
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.1

The hostel is relative expensive in relation to others, but is the price worth it. The location near a small fun park and a big temple is very nice. The room is small, has separted beds and is clean. On the six floor, you also have a small balkon. :-) Overall i can recommend this hostel and we stayed at the beginning and a month later in that hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.9

Muy buen lugar. El internet funciona perfecto, hasta en los dormitorios. El personal muy amable y me ayudaron hasta para comprar tickets para buses y para reservar otro hostal. Estuve en una habitación privada, por lo que no puedo comentar sobre las otras. El ambiente es muy tranquilo ( no es el lugar para buscar fiesta). A 10 min caminando del metro Asakusa. 2 veces por semana hay una persona que habla español, quien podrá ayudarlos con las dudas que tengan, en el caso que no hablen inglés

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Es un buen lugar, el staff es muy amable y tiene lo necesario, la ubicación es muy buena. Lo que si hace falta es más horarios de limpieza en los baños ya que están abiertos las 24h (lo cual está muy bien) y en la mañana se encuentra lo sucio de la tarde anterior. También creo que hace falta un cambio de alfombra ya que la habitación olía muy extraño. Salvo esos detalles todo lo demás está muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Best hostel atomosphere we had in tokyo. Super friendly staff, good facilities, and the location is great for checking out asakusa!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

The location was perfect, there is a lot of stuff to walk around and see in Asakusa. The staff was great, all spoke English and were very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kail296
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Great spot in Asakusa, Staff are extremely friendly and with the large lobby area it is a great place to meet other hostel goers and relax at the end of a day of sightseeing. Definitely my Hub Hostel whenever I am in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

An excellent place to stay with English speaking staff and clean bathrooms. Good location, especially for the price and during this season

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.3

Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night. Really nice and helpful staff and a place with a nice atmosphere and good facilities. Breakfast is cheap and good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jamieh-p1879
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel has a nice chilled out vibe, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were great. Any questions I had they answered them fully and really went the extra mile to help me which was great. I definitely recommend this hostel, you won't be disappointed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • martin_s_s
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
6.0

We planed to stay here, but as I recieved my confirmation-email, I saw that the price was much higher than the price I thought I had payed. I tried to send an email to the hostel to make them explain the price, but I never heard from them. When I looked my confirmation email through I saw try had charged me 2500 yen(which was the listed price) for one night but then 3600 yen for the other nights!! Be aware when you book at this place that you might get charged more than you think.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.