Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1396
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Good location but a little far from the station. Rooms are clean, shower facilities are also clean. Nice lounge area and kitchen. Spacious as the guesthouse is big. Staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful, especially in helping me track down my bag that I stupidly left on the subway, 24hours later I had it back. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

A really nice place to spend some nights and meet some people, close to awesome places and restaurants as well (spent a lot of time in Ueno Park). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.0

El hostel dispone solo de dos pequeños fogones para todos los clientes.Una sola nevera! Las habitaciones no se pueden ventilar y mobiliario antiguo. Poco luminosa. Debes pagar por la toalla y el jabon. Mala experincia debido tambien a que las compañeras de habitacion han sido muy ruidosas y mal educadas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel, with helpful staff who know a lot about Tokyo and Japan and are always happy to give recommendations. The breakfast is cheap and good, with unlimited coffee and tea. The dorm room was big enough and well climatised. Would stay there again anytime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • snowboardervillasenor9297
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.6

Overall great experience. Clean, simple, and social, with plenty of space to relax after a long day. Sakura Hostel clearly has their system down to a science, so our stay there felt effortless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.9

Well located, but for Japan I felt the hostel's atmosphere quite american. It seems they handle tours because I usually saw large groups of people -including teenagers- arriving. The facilities were ok, but I think they were a bit old. In the room I stayed the bunkbeds made noise and the room did not smell so nice. I think Asakusa was quite safe and this hostel was too. The staff spoke good english and they were real helpful, the hostel is filled with info to do things and to get around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.6

Good hostel but a little bit pricy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Close to shopping, restaurants, and cultural sites. Not far from the metro station. Staff was helpful and friendly, and facilities secure and clean. Cool atmosphere in the common room/lobby with 24hr kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.4

The room smelled like feet, and it was also very hot. Windows can't be opened (they are locked) and we could not control the temperature of the aircon either. I had trouble sleeping because of the heat inside the room. The bathrooms are very good, showers have hangers for your stuff, but they don't provide any toiletries, no shampoo no soap, nothing. Bathroom was very dirty all the time, hair everywhere. However, this was not the case with all the bathrooms, just 3rd floor. Location is perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.