Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for solo traveller. Special thanks to the front desk staff for their warm services. 👍🏼👍🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.3

Stayed for 2 nights and didn't mind my stay. Dorms are standard and washrooms/showers the same. Staff were extremely kind and their 24/7 reception service is a great feature. Facilities were clean and the common area is great to meet new people. My only complaint is the location. I found it difficult to find the place and it's a 15 minute walk to the nearest subway. If you don't have data or a pocket wifi egg, you may get lost. Overall, I'm satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cocoliquote
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Sakura hostel asakusa est une adresse que nous retiendrons pour l'hospitalité du staff et l'emplacement,! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. hope it will help you next time to talk more!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time at Sakura Hostel! The facilities were clean, the staff was super friendly, and the common area was never closed! Whenever you wished you could come downstairs to relax and usually find someone to speak with. I made several friends! The location was great, within walking distance of two stations, many restaurants, a temple, and several convenience stores open 24/7 for last minute food runs when it was late and you were hit with a hunger attack. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BenTuck83
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

My fourth time staying at this hostel. My home away from home in Tokyo. Never had any problems here and would happily recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.7

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to base yourself to explore tokyo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

I didn't go there but I don't understand why it paid automatically. There is no page for cancle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

저희 사쿠라 호스텔 아사쿠사를 찾아주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 연락 없이 no show이셨을 경우 취소 정책에 따라 1인 1박에 해당하는 요금이 청구되십니다. 취소 신청등은 호스텔 월드 닷컴 웹페이지에서 가능하시며, 더 자세한 사항은 호스텔 월드닷컴에 문의 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

  • jmccool
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Sakura Hostel is in Asakusa, Tokyo, on a quiet street near Sensoji Temple and hundreds of restaurants and shops. The area is lively and fun, especially on weekends. Rooms are air-conditioned and quiet. Cleanliness and security are top notch, and staff are wonderful. Beds are comfy, and laundry is on site. Social life is easy in the common area, even for this lonely traveller. Very relaxed atmosphere. 10-15 min. walk to Asakusa or Tawaramachi stations. This hostel felt like home. Perfect! ^_^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.4

Had a very pleasent stay at the Sakura hostel asakusa. Big plus for the location of the hostel (it is very close (about 400 m) to the Senso-ji) and the amazing people working there! Ich hatte einen super angenehmen Aufenthalt im Sakura Hostel Asakusa. Großer Pluspunkt: die Lage des Hostels ist fantastisch (etwa 400 m bis zum Senso-ji) und die super lieben Mitarbeiter!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JessicaLJacob
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

No nonsense hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.