Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

I only stayed here for one night, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The staff were all really friendly and helpful, the facilities were nice and clean, and it was social but not loud (no parties). Location was really great; Asakusa is a really nice area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kja1992
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Nice place. In a quieter area, but easily accessed by metro and well connected to many place throughout the city. The hostel itself is nice, good value for money. Large common area that makes it easy to meet people. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. Right, sometimes there are some shy guests who are also welcomed at our place, so we often organize activities and parties to make it easier socializing with new people. We hope it will help you next time to talk to them more! We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location in Asakusa, lots to do nearby. However it is about half an hour on the metro to get anywhere else in Tokyo. Which is fine, unless you plan on being out past midnight because the metro stops running then. Good facilities. Nice clean rooms. Good value for your money as Tokyo can be expensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

Muy buen ambiente! Solo que todo tiene un precio... Hasta un té. Podría ser gratis

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 май 2017
7.7

Good for doing boring Asakusa style tourist stuff. They made an attempt to at least have a samurai show performance which was funny and thank god this hostel actually had a bar. Its typical of tokyo where the hostels just dont have much going on. This place was very very okay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

Une propreté à toute épreuve, un personnel très serviable, dans un l'un des plus beaux quartiers de tokyo! De très belles prestations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.1

A little tough to find in the beginning, but so much to do nearby once you find it! Very easy access to food, shopping, the shrine and a tiny theme park! Heads up, the theme park and roller coasters are literally next door so it's a terrible place for a day-nap if that's your thing. Also, breakfast is just toast, tea, and coffee so I suggest popping into a nearby convenience store! Overall, it's a neat place with nice staff and a clean, safe vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
7.7

It's in a great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.3

Good place to stay, a little crowded in the dorms and basic hostel facilities but still ok considering the very cheap price and great location in the heart of Asakusa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

It's a fantastic place right on two major metro lines (Ginza and Asakusa) making it a breeze to travel across Tokyo. Not to mention that the area itself is jam packed with interesting sights and fantastic food. In terms of meeting people, it's really up to the person to do that. This place is fantastic and worth your time. I loved my time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.