Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a lovely and quiet area (Asakusa, one of the touristic attractions). I would repeat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

It's becoming a very popular place to stay in Tokyo, sometimes feels very crowded. Nonetheless the service is great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, great atmosphere. I chatted with a lot of people in the common area and dorm room and all the staff were really friendly, welcoming and helpful. The bed was quite squeaky which I felt bad about - every time I moved I was scared I'd wake everyone up! And the plug socket by the bed is so near the edge that it wouldn't fit my charger, not a big deal but just be warned yours might not fit but you can leave your phone to charge safely behind reception. But lovely, chilled out hostel :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.3

Stayed for one night. Very near to Sensoji Temple. Staff has good knowledge of major attractions in and around Tokyo and can tell you how to get there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel, awesome atmosphere. Really easy to meet people here and the events the hostel hosts are really good. It's best value for your money I would say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, cerca de la parada de metro de las líneas ginza y asakusa. Entorno tranquilo, agradable y bello, al lado de la puerta kaminarimon y templo senso-ji. A mejorar, que las habitaciones dan a un pasillo al exterior, y de camino al baño te congelas. El personal es muy agradable y atento. No estaría mal té y café gratis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.6

Relaxed atmosphere, people relax in the common room and the events put on by the hostel get got attendance. It's got a good central location for the price so you can get to ueno, Shinjuku or tsujki stops easy enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TravelingSnacker
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.6

This is the second time I've stayed here. The first time my friend got us a private room. I wish I had gotten my own room this time. The dorm I was in was disgusting. The girl in the bunk under me kept all her clothes spread out on the floor area under the bunk and it smelled disgusting. The kitchen is handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jessiey10
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 март 2017
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights in a 6 bed female dorm (203). the rooms and bathroom had a musky smell like it needed a good airing, and the dorms all open into a freezing cold corridor exposed to the elements. Located 10-15mins from the subway, food and Senso-Ji temple. However if arriving at night the way from the subway can be sketchy and confusing. However I luckily met some great people at the hostel, however it doesn't have the feel of a social environment as mentioned in the other reviews.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! For many different aspects, we're studying and trying to make things better everyday. We really hope next time you visit Tokyo, our hostel would be a part of your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 март 2017
6.0

Small room and no space for luggage. But we stayed just a night and it was ok. We stayed in the basement and it was quite noisy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your advice! We apologize if the rooms were noisy while your stay at our hotel. And also there is luggage storage at basement. We're trying our best to make this hostel a better place. We will make a place where everyone gets nice and relaxing time while they are in our hotels. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.