Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • drandall
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.7

I stayed at the beginning of my vacation with my sister & again at the end one night on my own. The price was great for a shared dorm. It was a little hard to find so I was later than predicted arriving for check-in, but that was no problem with the staff and a bunk bed space was still available. I used a locker in the room for my bag so I felt comfortable going out wandering around the city without it. The shower/bathroom space was good. I also appreciated the bunk beds had curtains. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Great location. Easily accessible. Can buy different metro ticket options from reception. Unfortunately the hot water from the shared bathroom sinks did not work - no water flows from the tap when you put it to hot. On the 4th floor, could not get wifi in my room so had to go to reception. Was the only hostel I encountered in Japan to charge for a lock for a security cupboard - most hostels gave you security lock for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

Mi estadía en el sakura hostel asakusa, fue grandiosa, todo muy limpio y seguro! Además de hacer amigos de todas partes del mundo!!! 😉 lo Recomiendo100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Convenient to the rest of Tokyo and to the Natura airport. Pleasant area with good food and sights. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice clean hostel in near sensoji.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
7.7

It was a nice experience. It would be better to put a shoe case in the dorm. Because shoes smell very bad in the room especially in the cold season when the windows are closed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We also appreciate you to have a neutral point of view. At the same time we take this matter very seriously and we will do our best to make sure that every room is the cleanest.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms and a great lounge area with tv and video games. I made many friends at this hostel. Only downsides would be no bidets or heated toilet seats on any toilets except in the lounge and a tiny bit far from train stations. But it is very close to lots of shopping, restaurants, an amusement park and Sensō-ji temple. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're really glad that our hostel turned out to be a place for you to meet new people and the base for your adventure! We're looking forward to see you in Tokyo again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.6

We had a great stay, Tomo was so helpful and friendly and went out of her way to suggest things for us to do. Thanks!! Love, da boyz

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We'll be more than happy if we could see you next time you visit Japan.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for one night, but the hostel was clean, in a good location, and had comfortable beds. The staff was helpful with maps and 24 hour subway passes. Each bed has privacy curtains and an individual light with power outlet. There are small security lockers that require your own lock. The latch looked like it might be too small for a standard sized padlock. It was a good place to crash for the night and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We really hope next time you visit Tokyo, our hostel would be a part of your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.1

I was very lucky and met some really cool people during my stay. Lots of events are organised through the hostel. Real mixed bag people wise; families, big groups and solo travellers. Clean, warm rooms, comfy beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're really glad that our hostel turned out to be a place for you to meet new people and the base for your adventure!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.