Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 1452
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

아사쿠사역에서 거리는 좀 있지만 전반적으로 만족합니다. 직원들은 정말 친절하며 시설도 그리 부족함은 없네요. 도미토리 특성상 환기하기 어려워서 객실 내 공기가 조금 나빴지만, 나머진 모두 만족합니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Originally booked one night but after staying I realized it had good vibes and facilities so I booked the rest of the week. The price was more expensive over the weekend but they evened out the price a little since I was staying so long. Staff speaks better English than most and very friendly and helpful. No free shampoo or soap though for showering. Gotta buy my own.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.0

+++This Hostel is good for its location. ++ staff is mostly nice ( some are a bit not experienced and not patient and too direct, specially some of the younger ones). --- rooms too crammed and not well ventilated - smells so bad all the time --- the corridor is open windows to the street and open to the stairs , so you can imagine how cold it can be with air blowing from widow and stairs. to go to the toiled/bathroom you have to cross that corridor , a heavy door -10 m distance

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.0

For the price you can find something much better. For half the price it would be a great hostel! The dorm rooms were clean, but stuffy and smelly. The common space is not very inviting....the whole building is very old and in need of renos. It was a downside for me as well that the subway line closest is not on JR. I booked because they have a 24hr reception.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with the Hostel! The staff was amazing, the location is very convenient and the atmosphere was always warm and very friendly. I can highly recommend this place to any traveler!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
7.4

+: Clean, has most facilities. Organize events sometimes -: Unhelpful and uninformed staff Stuffy rooms (esp B1) & bed, Unhospitable environment to make friends or meet people Everything has an add on charge - even borrowing an adapter for emergency because I couldn't find mine Overall I found it very not cosy or homely. For solo travelers, the hostel experience is quite important, and this didn't fit the solo backpacker experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.3

Une étape courte pour moi, mais ce que j'en ai percu: un lieu grand, un peu usine, parfait pour une étape à Tokyo. Très bien situé dans quartier de temples et boutiques traditionnels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar!! Lo adoramos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
7.4

This hostel is okay for a couple of nights in Tokyo. The location is pretty convenient and within 5-20 mins of three different subway lines. It kind of feels like something in between a hostel and hotel, because the place is so big. It felt safe with key cards and lockers, and the beds are surprisingly comfortable with privacy curtains. I did see a few big cockroaches, so it could be cleaner. The common area is massive so I think you can easily meet others.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.9

This was my second stay at Sakura hostel, after staying at 5 other hostels around Japan. While still clean, it does feel more basic and inferior to other hostels I stayed in throughout Japan. One of the shower rooms on the 4th floor smelled a bit moldy (I stayed on the 2nd floor a few weeks ago and the bathrooms were better). Really great staff and location, though, and for Tokyo it's a cheap place to stay. Would still recommend overall as a budget option in Tokyo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.