Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salford Arms Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.8
Salford Arms Hotel Located at 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester, Manchester.
Salford Arms Hotel
England
Manchester M3 6AF 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester
62% 225
53.4837172 -2.2549223
Salford Arms Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
5.7

Shag pad. The only reason you should go to this hotel is if you're on a romantic getaway, albeit it's not great for that either, but it sure was the cheapest thing available. We had to check in at the bar which was weird, we weren't even sure if we were in the right place. This place was kind of gross, there was a REALLY smelly mens toilet by the exit, lots of steep stairs too. I did like the shower in this place, because it was in the room and I could watch my partner through the clear glass.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
8.6

Friendly and polite staff. Good sized clean room. If you are after somewhere quiet this isn't the place for you as the pub was still open when we got back at 1:30am but for us this wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
6.0

Just an old school pub with a few undated rooms which are very basic. Ideal place to stay for the football or boxing as nearby the Manchester arena. Ok for a lads weekend but do not take your partner for a weekend away. Staff were brilliant in the pub places just needs a good clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a very convenient location from the centre (just 10min walk) and next to the train station. The room had a shower, washbasin and tv. The staff very friendly and the quiet atmosphere. I would recomend it if you wanna pass a few days visiting the city. Thanks! have a good one! ;)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

The place must have been quiet because they gave me a room with 3 beds and an en suite. The room had everything I needed, bed was comfy but I like a hard mattress, water was hot, towels were clean. The room is above a bar but it was a weekday and the music stopped at 12. Although the room was clean the floors for some reason were covered in bits of dust and dirt. Cheapest place I could find at late notice that wasn't a dorm in a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised by the service and room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
7.1

I was there for only one night. Staff is friendly. The heating wouldn't come on and it took long time to gt it working. The wifi didn't work. Could not even go to my Gmail inbox. I took a single standard private room with a shower but shared toilets. It was inconvenient going down the maze yo use the toilet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • paulcbarnwell588863
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.0

This is probably the biggest dump I have ever stayed in. The roof in the hall way was leaking; a stale smell in the room; music coming through the floor until about 1.30 am. The only positive was its proximity to the city centre. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • geertvoet
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Fun in the bar at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
3.1

Horrible place to stay. No lights, no heating, dirty room, horrible bed, extortionate prices. Avoid at all cost!! Sleeping in bus station is better staying here

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
5.1

The only advantage was its near location to Salford central station and Manchester city center. On the other hand it was not a nice experience at all as the room was quiet far from the reception separated by many corridors and long stairs that you need to cross. The WiFi was not working in the room due to its far location. The lighting of the room was not perfect and the bed was not adequately comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.