Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salford Arms Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 5.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.0

Most hotels in Manchester put their prices up for gigs but this hotel was reasonably priced, in walking distance from the train station, bus station and arena. The room was basic but did what it needed to do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
2.6

This hostel is disgusting the room was cold and dirty...the lights were full of dead flies .... pubic hair on floors....window didn't close...i wouldn't let my dog sleep in it so won't ever return...SAVE YOUR MONEY LOOK ELSEWHERE!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
6.6

I'm not sure what I expected for the price I paid on a Saturday night in Manchester but the hotel part of the Salford Arms absolutely reeked of stale cigarette smoke which was very off putting. Staff were friendly enough and the pub downstairs had a good atmosphere along with a great selection of drinks at a decent price. This place is fine if you just need a bed after a night out in the city but I'd never take my girlfriend here as I know she would walk straight out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
5.7

Nous avions réservé pour une nuit une chambre avec un lit double. Pour commencer, la fenêtre ne se fermait pas correctement donc il faisait froid. Les murs étaient vieux et avaient une drôle d'odeur. Le radiateur était complètement cassé. Et pour finir, des petits insectes volants se baladaient sur le plafond. Bien que le personnel a accepté de nous faire un prix pour la fenêtre cassée, nous n'y reviendrons plus. Seul point positif: bar sympa, bien situé et personnel agréable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.3

Myself and my husband stayed one night in a double room. There was a construction work just beside our window everyday and night, we were not warned about this while checking in. Plus, the two windows existing in the room were broken, having a constant draft and helping the construction sound getting amplified all night. Seeing the room from the outside, we found a sleeping bag stucked in one of the windows and a painting glued to the other. The staff was nice and the vegan chef super talented!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
2.9

Overnight road works meant nobody in hotel could sleep all night

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
5.7

Shag pad. The only reason you should go to this hotel is if you're on a romantic getaway, albeit it's not great for that either, but it sure was the cheapest thing available. We had to check in at the bar which was weird, we weren't even sure if we were in the right place. This place was kind of gross, there was a REALLY smelly mens toilet by the exit, lots of steep stairs too. I did like the shower in this place, because it was in the room and I could watch my partner through the clear glass.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
8.6

Friendly and polite staff. Good sized clean room. If you are after somewhere quiet this isn't the place for you as the pub was still open when we got back at 1:30am but for us this wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
6.0

Just an old school pub with a few undated rooms which are very basic. Ideal place to stay for the football or boxing as nearby the Manchester arena. Ok for a lads weekend but do not take your partner for a weekend away. Staff were brilliant in the pub places just needs a good clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a very convenient location from the centre (just 10min walk) and next to the train station. The room had a shower, washbasin and tv. The staff very friendly and the quiet atmosphere. I would recomend it if you wanna pass a few days visiting the city. Thanks! have a good one! ;)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.