Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salford Arms Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.0

It's a hotel that is on top of a Bar so if you want to rest and sleep it's not that appropriate. Stayed there and had music playing loudly until 2 am... nevertheless it was comfortable and in a good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
4.3

No working light in the room despite asking for it to be replaced (the main light fitting looked like it had just been ripped out from the ceiling!). We were left in pitch black! Perhaps the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in (3 springy matresses stacked on top of each other...) No shower curtain in a shared room... Entrance to hotel area smelled of urine No clear instructions of how to check out when no staff around Dirty room

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
2.0

Slechtste accomodatie ever! Smerige en armetierige bende. Omdat er geen licht was in onze kamer zagen we dat gelukkig pas bij het ontwaken. Vieze kamer, zelfs op de gang was het een zooitje. Douche(cabine) lekte aan alle kanten. Personeel was ook waardeloos. Beneden in de pub redden de even talrijke als glansrijke misfits het plaatje nog enigszins. Evenwel is ons advies, deze accommodatie asap te schrappen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.3

The hostel is well located near the city centre... and you can find the reception in the pub! :) Our twin room was fine, with a shower inside the room. One of the beds was a REAL bed but the other one was made up of 3 stacked mattresses. Unfortunately Wi-fi didn't work, the plugs were uncomfortable to use and the room needed some repairs... the room was basic but enough after a gig.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.0

Most hotels in Manchester put their prices up for gigs but this hotel was reasonably priced, in walking distance from the train station, bus station and arena. The room was basic but did what it needed to do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
2.6

This hostel is disgusting the room was cold and dirty...the lights were full of dead flies .... pubic hair on floors....window didn't close...i wouldn't let my dog sleep in it so won't ever return...SAVE YOUR MONEY LOOK ELSEWHERE!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
6.6

I'm not sure what I expected for the price I paid on a Saturday night in Manchester but the hotel part of the Salford Arms absolutely reeked of stale cigarette smoke which was very off putting. Staff were friendly enough and the pub downstairs had a good atmosphere along with a great selection of drinks at a decent price. This place is fine if you just need a bed after a night out in the city but I'd never take my girlfriend here as I know she would walk straight out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
5.7

Nous avions réservé pour une nuit une chambre avec un lit double. Pour commencer, la fenêtre ne se fermait pas correctement donc il faisait froid. Les murs étaient vieux et avaient une drôle d'odeur. Le radiateur était complètement cassé. Et pour finir, des petits insectes volants se baladaient sur le plafond. Bien que le personnel a accepté de nous faire un prix pour la fenêtre cassée, nous n'y reviendrons plus. Seul point positif: bar sympa, bien situé et personnel agréable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.