Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Ich war 4 Nächte im Salsa Hostel und es war super! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich super aus, geben tips und sprechen gutes Englisch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Everyone was very nice, nice and close to the train station and great markets so good for backpackers on their way to the islands! Bed was comfy, for Thailand, good wifi, great breakfast! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and see you again. / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.3

Great place to stopover for a night or two. We had the private room on the top floor with came with a balcony and outdoor shower. Very cool! Hostel owner was very friendly and helpful, letting us know about ferries that take you to the islands (if that's what you're hoping to do.) Close to station and great street food market! It's a quiet hostel but it was cleaned every day and you can watch films on TV in common area. All in all, it was good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, Thanks for your review and I wish you a good journey back home. / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.4

Cooles Hostel, netter Host und ein für die Verhältnisse umfangreiches Frühstück . Leider wenig Gäste, weil keine Full-Moon-Zeit war!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Grosse Danke!

  • helenjs297917752
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night as a stop over to get the ferry to Koh Toh, the guy behind the desk was so helpful and friendly and book our transport for us for the following morning. He even was up at 5am to cook breakfast for us before we left! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you though! /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights, it was pretty quiet but was clean an good value for money, the free breakfast was definitely a bonus! On the second floor is a sofa and tele with lots of dvds so it's quite nice if you just want to chill out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with comfy beds, clean bathrooms, nice amenities, and great staff for reasonable prices. The owner/operator went above and beyond by treating us to homemade curry on the night of our arrival and made breakfast at 5am since we were catching the early flight out of Chumphon. (Also arranged a van transfer to the airport.) It was the perfect place to stay the night while traveling from Koh Tao/Koh Pha Ngan back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much. You 've made my day.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.6

War dort nur eine Nacht, bevor am nächsten Tag die Fähre nach Koh Tao ging. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt, guter Service inkl. günstiger Abholung vom Flughafen nach vorheriger Mail-Absprache. Zimmer sauber, Frühstück ist top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Very clean, English speaking, very Nice man and daughter, very helpful, boat and transfer booking, huge breakfast eggs, muesli, juice, toast, coffee, Tea , jam, butter... I recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

If you stay in chumphon, the cumpon is very good hostel to stay. the young owner on the reception was not the gentliest, but he makes a good job. you can trusth him he gives you good advise. the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi three Austrian guys, Thanks for your review and I take it as a compliment to me. Hope that you had a fun party on Koh Pha Ngan. Cheers, Sood ; young owner at age of 42 :-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.