Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with comfy beds, clean bathrooms, nice amenities, and great staff for reasonable prices. The owner/operator went above and beyond by treating us to homemade curry on the night of our arrival and made breakfast at 5am since we were catching the early flight out of Chumphon. (Also arranged a van transfer to the airport.) It was the perfect place to stay the night while traveling from Koh Tao/Koh Pha Ngan back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much. You 've made my day.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.6

War dort nur eine Nacht, bevor am nächsten Tag die Fähre nach Koh Tao ging. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt, guter Service inkl. günstiger Abholung vom Flughafen nach vorheriger Mail-Absprache. Zimmer sauber, Frühstück ist top!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Very clean, English speaking, very Nice man and daughter, very helpful, boat and transfer booking, huge breakfast eggs, muesli, juice, toast, coffee, Tea , jam, butter... I recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

If you stay in chumphon, the cumpon is very good hostel to stay. the young owner on the reception was not the gentliest, but he makes a good job. you can trusth him he gives you good advise. the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi three Austrian guys, Thanks for your review and I take it as a compliment to me. Hope that you had a fun party on Koh Pha Ngan. Cheers, Sood ; young owner at age of 42 :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

I've been traveling for about 5 months now and this is the very first review I've ever written for a hostel. Long story short I was in desperate need of a fax machine and Mr. Sood seemed like the only one in this country who knew how to send a fax to Canada. Customer service was superb, breakfast was fresh and one of the cleanest hostels I've been to. Both prices for the hostel and ferries to Koh Tao were fair. Hands down would stay again, 11/10 Cheers Sood!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Customer service is excellent. This hostel should train others and expand. I'll def stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! Your stay was so short, just checked in at almost midnight and left 5-6 hrs later. Hope you stay longer next time. Cheers, /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.7

Very good and quiet stay in Chumphon. Nearby plentiful food stalls so you can feast on local delicacies while waiting for your ferry.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks David and hope to see you again. / Sood

  • MrWhitestone
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Es war traumhaft! Der Hostelbesitzer ist super freindlich und sorgt dafür, dass es einem an nichts fehlt. Das Frühstück war inklusive und echt phantastisch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Close to the railway station and next to the streetfood place. Everything was clean. Included breakfast is good quality and served from 5 am onwards (that's what you need if you want to catch the first ferry to the islands).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All reviews ; either bad or good, keep pushing me to strive for better service. Thanks /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

We got in early cuz of a train cancellation. They didn't have a bed right away for us but made us feel very comfortable until we could get into a room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much. /Sood

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.