Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • helenbailey25677
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

The guy on the front desk was really helpful, he gave us free water when we arrived and then helped us book our transport to Ko Tao for the next morning. The hostel was clean and the free breakfast was really nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Room was very clean with a good AC. The owner is really friendly and can speak English pretty well. Furthermore he sent me some forgotten things directly with the post to Koh Tao. That's awesome, thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night, but had a great overall experience; clean room, clean shared bathroom, a wonderful breakfast offering almost everything, fresh coffee und friendly, helpful staff. I'd always stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar el mejor desayuno de mi viaje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias! I wish you a smooth trip back home. /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.6

I booked this hostel for a few hours before my late night train. It was clean and comfortable. Only a short walk from the trsin station, a 7/11 and some shops/ resturaunts. The staff were helpful. The rooms and showers very clean and adequate. I appreciated the small bar fridge on the 3rd floor to keep my water cold. The common area also looked really good. The only issue I had was that there was no toilet or shower on the 3rd floor which meant you had to go downstairs to use the toilet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Stayed up until 01:30 to check me in after my late train. Organised my ferry to Koh Tao. Comfy beds. Breakfast was delicious complete with peanut butter which I had been craving recently!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much and hope to see you agaion. /Sood

  • shankly
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.3

Brilliant we hostel and a great breakfast. Highly recommend..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your review and I hope to see you again some day. Cheers/ Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.7

The hostel was cheap and the owner and staff were really nice. Quiet hostel with everything you'd require. Chumphon is not very well catered to tourists so it was nice to just be able to chill out and the rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, thanks for your review and we were so happy to welcome you. We look forwards to seeing your again in Chumphon. Cheers/ Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Ich war 4 Nächte im Salsa Hostel und es war super! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich super aus, geben tips und sprechen gutes Englisch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Everyone was very nice, nice and close to the train station and great markets so good for backpackers on their way to the islands! Bed was comfy, for Thailand, good wifi, great breakfast! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and see you again. / Sood

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.