Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.6

I booked this hostel for a few hours before my late night train. It was clean and comfortable. Only a short walk from the trsin station, a 7/11 and some shops/ resturaunts. The staff were helpful. The rooms and showers very clean and adequate. I appreciated the small bar fridge on the 3rd floor to keep my water cold. The common area also looked really good. The only issue I had was that there was no toilet or shower on the 3rd floor which meant you had to go downstairs to use the toilet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Stayed up until 01:30 to check me in after my late train. Organised my ferry to Koh Tao. Comfy beds. Breakfast was delicious complete with peanut butter which I had been craving recently!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much and hope to see you agaion. /Sood

  • shankly
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.3

Brilliant we hostel and a great breakfast. Highly recommend..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your review and I hope to see you again some day. Cheers/ Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.7

The hostel was cheap and the owner and staff were really nice. Quiet hostel with everything you'd require. Chumphon is not very well catered to tourists so it was nice to just be able to chill out and the rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, thanks for your review and we were so happy to welcome you. We look forwards to seeing your again in Chumphon. Cheers/ Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Ich war 4 Nächte im Salsa Hostel und es war super! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich super aus, geben tips und sprechen gutes Englisch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Everyone was very nice, nice and close to the train station and great markets so good for backpackers on their way to the islands! Bed was comfy, for Thailand, good wifi, great breakfast! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and see you again. / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.3

Great place to stopover for a night or two. We had the private room on the top floor with came with a balcony and outdoor shower. Very cool! Hostel owner was very friendly and helpful, letting us know about ferries that take you to the islands (if that's what you're hoping to do.) Close to station and great street food market! It's a quiet hostel but it was cleaned every day and you can watch films on TV in common area. All in all, it was good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, Thanks for your review and I wish you a good journey back home. / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.4

Cooles Hostel, netter Host und ein für die Verhältnisse umfangreiches Frühstück . Leider wenig Gäste, weil keine Full-Moon-Zeit war!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Grosse Danke!

  • helenjs297917752
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night as a stop over to get the ferry to Koh Toh, the guy behind the desk was so helpful and friendly and book our transport for us for the following morning. He even was up at 5am to cook breakfast for us before we left! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you though! /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights, it was pretty quiet but was clean an good value for money, the free breakfast was definitely a bonus! On the second floor is a sofa and tele with lots of dvds so it's quite nice if you just want to chill out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.