Hostelworld.com

Salsa Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
90% 213
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • shaheenmiah
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.3

Perfect for a few days to relax and get things organised, the owner was helpful at every turn, and cheapest beers so far from salsa hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stefzed2160
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.6

Good staff and a nice place, unfortunately there's not much to do in chumphon, so it's really just an overnight stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel! The two at the front desk were incredibly helpful. They offered a lot of advice on how to get around and what to do. The breakfast was the best I've had at any hoste in my travels. Fried eggs, fruit, name brand peanut butter! Awesome. The place was spotless and it had a ton of showers so there was never any wait time. Great hostel. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for a stay and I wish you a good Songkran day in Phuket. Thanks / Sood

  • Larfors
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.1

Unfortunately almost no guests at the hostle and not much to do. The owner was very helpful though and the place is really nice. I would recommend the hostle but not the city. I would have preferred some lockers to lock my stuff in, now you have to keep them on your bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, Thanks for staying at Salsa for 2 nights. It was so unfortunate that you had to keep your value belongings in your bed while our locker stands right in front of your dorm. If you would ask me, I will definitely show you where it is. By the way, Chumphon has nothing much to do but it's a laid back city where you can feel the real rural Thai experience. Smiling face, no tourist tricks , no tout for massage, jewellery scam, or what so ever. It is a good break before and after hectic cities or islands near by. All in all I hope you had a good stay at Salsa and thank you again. Cheers, Sood

  • CyclingCanuck
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Excellent breakfast, new facility. Gave me a spot to store my bicycle... Staff were great. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.4

Modern hostel, twinroom with awesome balcony and outdoor shower, fridge, ac and good WiFi. It didn't feel like a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review which I take it a compliment. Cheers, /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.4

Das Hostel war sehr gut gelegen. Die Zimmer waren geräumig und sauber. Es gab auf jeder Etage zwei Duschen für Frauen und zwei für Männer sowie Toiletten. Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und hat einem bei Fragen geholfen. Man kann vor Ort Tickets unter anderem für Koh Tao und Koh Samui kaufen. Das Frühstück bestannt aus Müsli, Joghurt und Toast mit Marmelade. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
7.7

Great little hostel in Chumphon. Close to the train station (about a 10 minute walk so very doable even with backpacks). The owner is nice and speaks really good english. The private rooms are big and clean. Only issue is some rooms face the road which can be slightly noisy. The hostel is closed to a street market, so lots of options for food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
7 март 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel to stop at on the way to the islands.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 март 2016
10.0

I stayed in a lot of hostels so far and this one is definitely in my top 3! The owner is one of the nicest guys I met in Thailand so far. It is very clean, the breakfast it very good(!) and in the dorms you have more than enough space and the beds are really nice. Some people just stay for one night to go to Bangkok or the islands the next day, but it is totally worth it to stay longer and relax a bit in chumphon like we and some others did. I can really recommend this hostel! It is great!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You have made a BIG surprise as I never expected a review from young guy like you. Thanks for a review and pls pass my regards to Tim also.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.