Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.7

great hostel, quiet as expected but nice little stop over. great street food near by and the beach is a must go. very clean rooms and bathrooms and great breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thanks for your review and hope to welcome you again in the future. / Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.0

Goede plek om een nachtje te blijven voordat je naar de eilanden gaat of terug naar Bangkok. Dichtbij treinstation en de eigenaar regelt tranfers. Super lekker ontbijt met echte koffie. Chumphon zelf is niet zo interessant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff is top notch. Sood (the man in charge) has a wealth of information and very helpful. Place is very clean, great wifi, and comfy beds. Breakfast is great (coffe, tea, orange juice, toast, jam, butter, peanut butter, fried egg, bananas, cereal, milk...). I booked 1 night but stayed for 3. Not much to do in Chumphon city unless you rent a motorbike and go to the national park or the many beautiful beaches out here. Also went to a temple with a buddah inside a cave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Surprisingly, you have visited many places in Chumphon which not so many tourists did. Thanks again for review and your stay. / Cheers Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
6.9

This hostel I had to book because of the location to catch the night train. Everything was just fine. Not very neat, but neat enough. The host though, said to me i made no reservation. As i came in the middle of the night, this wasnt such a warm welcome. As specialy when i did made one. You should know that if you come from krabi to chumphon there is no public transport. De bussdriver dropped my bag and said to rent a scooter. Even that was closed. A nice couple brought me, very lucky. Ok hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • thomcharp
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night at the Salsa Hostel, because we had to take a ferry early in the morning to get to Koh Tao. However, it was one of the best hostel we have been to during our month in Thailand. Everything was very clean and Sood (man at the desk) was caring and sympathic. He was able to help us out with some problems we had with our transports, which made it a lot easier for us. I would totally recommend this place in Chumphon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much /Sood

  • helenbailey25677
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

The guy on the front desk was really helpful, he gave us free water when we arrived and then helped us book our transport to Ko Tao for the next morning. The hostel was clean and the free breakfast was really nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was a pleasure to assist you and your friends. Thanks you for your stay and your review. /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Room was very clean with a good AC. The owner is really friendly and can speak English pretty well. Furthermore he sent me some forgotten things directly with the post to Koh Tao. That's awesome, thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for staying at Salsa. I wish you a good journey back home. /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night, but had a great overall experience; clean room, clean shared bathroom, a wonderful breakfast offering almost everything, fresh coffee und friendly, helpful staff. I'd always stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar el mejor desayuno de mi viaje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias! I wish you a smooth trip back home. /Sood

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.6

I booked this hostel for a few hours before my late night train. It was clean and comfortable. Only a short walk from the trsin station, a 7/11 and some shops/ resturaunts. The staff were helpful. The rooms and showers very clean and adequate. I appreciated the small bar fridge on the 3rd floor to keep my water cold. The common area also looked really good. The only issue I had was that there was no toilet or shower on the 3rd floor which meant you had to go downstairs to use the toilet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying at the hostel, though it was just a short stay while you were waiting for your night train. In fact we also have a day use rate (non-over night) which you can save 25% off the full price and you still got a bed, a place to chill, wifi, a shower, before catching your night train. Out of inconvenience you mention, there is a plus in it. The shower/toilet is 1 level down so it keeps your room quiet and getting away from noise from the shower, and flushing. And the room that you stayed is the most quiet and peaceful room in the hostel. Well, I am sure that you had a good stay in my hostel and look forward to welcoming you again. /Sood

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.