Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
92% 378
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place, you can not conparebto any hostel in San Gil, defenetly i'll recommend it to everyone try the steak at their restaurant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at SAMS VIP. Really great location and they're really helpful with the different activities you can do around San Gil. They organize things at night for you to meet other travelers. Dorms are a little tight but the rest of the hostel makes up for it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Quite a quiet hostel so the atmosphere wasn't great but I would still recommend it regardless!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

The Cleaner greated me everyday with a great smile. Reception were really helpful. The Tejo was great fun, but there should be more on to bring the guests together

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Very nice, modern and quiet hostel in a perfecet location. Even some bananas and pine apple are served for breakfast. However there is not always hot water, the sauna is most of time closed and the pool is used by people who come out of the sauna to cool down without having a shower before (because there is no shower). The eight bed dorm is incredibly hot and has no windows (just some breathing holes to the hallway).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for yiur comment, sorry about the sauna, yes it is closed whrn is not in used, next time you have to ask at reception to put it on and used it, thats all and YES there is an outside shower next to the bathtoom at the pool but you did not see it we will add another fun on the dorm just in case, thanks anyway hope you have a great trip. We recommend you to ask at reception if you have any problem, too hot, too cold, we are here to help you and to have a great time

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Sams VIP. You can book al your trips at the hostel. We joined in for tejo and had a great time! Its quite big though, so its often crowded with people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

The facilities here are kept very clean and the kitchens are very nice and open, something that can't be said for many hostels. The staff also helped me a ton filing reports for stuff that had been stolen on my bus ride over to san gil. All in all, it was a fantastic experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.1

The staff is super friendly, gave me advices about what to do with the little time I had

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
6.3

Some people from the staff are really helpful, some are pretty rude. Nice place but some of the backpackers very noisy till late.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.3

El hostel es bueno sin embargo deberían mejorar la limpieza e info ´para las actividades.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.