Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

A great place: I booked a room without a bathroom, but since I arrived early and the room wasn't ready yet, the staff upgraded me to a room with bathroom, for the same price! They take really good care of the guests, and the staff is really friendly. So far, the best hostel experience I've had in Colombia. I also booked a few activities through the hostel. Great packages! And very convenient. I'm really impressed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucamayer8464
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

very fair value - the pool is not high end but this can also not be expected fr a hostel. Very nice to chill in there and see the sunset. Cool balcony aswell and nice hostel staff - would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel right in the center of town, the balcony overlooks the plaza! Really comfortable and clean as well. I would stay here again no questions asked. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful with booking activities. The hostel also organizes a free tejo and Colombian bowling night on Wed which was a lot of fun. We had a private room, which was spacious and clean. The terrace is nice to have breakfast on and people watch, and the pool is perfect for cooking down. The wifi was a bit slow but that would be my only critique. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
5.7

I am not sure why this is one of the most popular hostels to stay in San Gil. Positives: it's as central as it gets, the rooms are clean and there is a great balcony over looking the city... But that's about it. They could put some more effort into communal areas and making the host area area more comfortable. I am surprised there is not more competition in San Gil offering these basic am mentors most people look for in a hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us, and thanks for your review, we like good reviews and love the bad ones as well, I can see in your review most things were good about the hostel, great location, clean rooms beautiful views, did not mention the pool and the 2 kitchens ( one with marble island) not common at any hostel about the rest of social areas we dont provide sorry about but we are trying to build more however this is an small hostel for 28 people, thanks again

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Really helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent hostal, vraiment bien placé sur la place principale. Très propre et le petit déjeuner est appréciable. On a fait du parapente en passant par eux et c'était chouette. Je recommande!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
5.4

Poor hostel compared with others we stayed in throughout Colombia for the same sort of price...staff weren't friendly, we got a rubbish token breakfast of a small stale roll and cold eggs, no milk for coffee. Lots of rules displayed everywhere. Rooms were plain, bed was very uncomfortable, rarely any hot water and there was often no water at all (so we couldn't even flush the toilet). Good location but we were pleased to leave after 3 nights.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us, and we are happy you stay 3 full days at SamS VIP hostel, sorry about the poor breakfast, however YOU SHOULD NOTICE BREAKFADT IS NOT INCLUDED, tgis was just a free complementary and you could've go and have breakfast somewhere else, lot of rules like everywhere we have to print them and post them for law, and about the water you we are so sorry and happened recently we had 3 days without any water in town because a broken pipeline however we had reserve thanks and the water from the pool, however I can see sometimes people just see the bad things and dont understand that is hard to be perfect. Thabks anyway and thanks for the review, hope you have a great holiday and let us know if you have any question whithin Colombia to help you

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Really great friendly and helpful staff. Ideal, central location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review and hope you have a great holiday, any question or advices ask throuth whats app

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

We stayed in the 4 bed dorm which was clean and had windows unlike the 10 bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful with organising things. Nice little pool and in a good location overlooking a cute square.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, and thanks to this review we just open a window in our 8 pax dorm ( not 10 ) a / c as well, thabks for your review and let us know if you need any advice in your Colombian trip

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.