Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • heleena
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Good location, wifi worked in the common areas only. Ok breakfast, staff were helpful. Bathrooms could do with a bit of an update as starting to look grubby but overall a good base.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever, the private room is a real suite, comfy, huge and very clean even with jacuzzi! The atmosphere is outstanding, full of people of all over the world. The main room becomes a bar at night so it's so cool for chill and have fun. Hosts are incredibly kind. Don't hesitate to do your reservation here. Also the hostel helps you to find out the best companies for your extreme sports activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Fabuloso. El desayuno espectacular.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
10.0

Sam's VIP has been the best hostel I stayed at in Colombia. I loved having coffee on the terrace every morning overlooking the park. I knew nothing about San Gil upon arrival but the staff and other guests immediately packed my schedule full within the first day. This is the only place I would stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing location. Right in front of the town's Central Park. Staff is friendly and truly helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and modern. Anyone looking for a hostel in San Gil can stop looking and stay at SamS VIP. Oh, and the rooftop swimming pool has one of the best views in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel, well located, friendly staff, highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Great place, rooms with a/c, complementary breakfast, friendly staff and perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 март 2017
7.1

Eh. Rooms were musky and no windows. For what they're charging, could be better. Location is awesome though, but I stayed at another hostel the next night for way cheaper, had windows for fresh air, and also good location. The receptionist kept saying to every guest, "we usually don't do this, but for you we're providing a light breakfast" but it says breakfast included on hostelworld... so idk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lidewij27
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.4

Breakfast is OK, not so much. Bathrooms are OK. Big but not always hot water in the shower. Pool is nice outside! Nice kitchen and activities. A lot of computers that you can use.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
5.1

We were disappointed when we showed up to Sam's after reading the excellent reviews for it. The location was fantastic and it was clean however the decor is very dated and rather it's tired looking inside. The girl at the host desk was rude and judgmental and we felt like we were inconveniencing her every time we asked her anything, For what we paid $64 CAD per night we expected at the very least a warm shower which was freezing and hospitality. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.