Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Menendez Pelayo 13
82% 3182
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nalae45
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.0

Smell bad...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muy lindo ambiente y muy bueno el personal. Habitaciones y baños comodos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adriana_ameijenda9118
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.4

Un lugar seguro, céntrico y amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
6.0

I extended my stay for one night through a different staff member from the one who checked me in. On my last day the latter saw me walking down the stairs, immediately stopped her conversation and turning asked me very abruptly "Did you extend your stay?" After I answered "yes" she immediately checked her computer records. No "hello", "good morning" or addressed me by name. I found it rude and clinical. Another staff member did similar thing. Finally, few & inaccessible elect

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • LivKirstine
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
5.1

The staff was great, and location good if you want to stay in the city center. But the hostel didn't really have any atmosphere, and need more chargers!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessmapley
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! Made it so easy to meet people and get everyone excited. There was no way to lock anything up but apart from that close to everything and a great stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2016
6.9

I liked my stay at samay. I missed the breakfast for 2,5€ but it looked really nice. When we entered people were really loud and screaming so I was a little bit worried that I wouldnt be able to sleep but when we got in to our room it was quiet. Also really clean!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff were really friendly and people were awesome! Good location too - literally 5min walk from the Cathedral and the Alcazar (if you don't get lost in the alleys of the old town, that is..)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
6.9

Good location and very friendly staff. Stayed in 4 female room. Only one overhead light, so tough if all not on the same schedule. Also, only one outlet, made it difficult to get phones charged. No lockers big enough for back packs, which was very inconvenient. Not very impressed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.0

directly on the edge of the city center, near all the main attractions such as cathedral, Plaza de Espana... During Semana Santa it was very expensive even for the biggest dorm. Only half of the beds in the dorm were occupied but the bathroom was sometimes blocked. So wake up a bit earlier if you have plans for the day ;) The atmosphere was really good, with free Sangria or self-made Tapas (3 €) evenings! Also the terrace on the rooftop is very nice. The staff were always helpful & funny.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.