Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Menendez Pelayo 13
83% 3237
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
4.6

I was charged much money for one a one night stay, since they claimed that hostelworld took the deposit i already paid, and also took more money since i cancelled 2 nights. I ended up paying almost 4 times the price of the night i stayed, which is acceptable at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
5.7

Posizione ottima peccato per il personale poco informato, atmosfera carina, camere pulite, cucina no.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

Nice place, decent staff. Staff clearly in awkward position trying to do their best but owner won't pay to fix things. Air con, fridges, security lockers and wifi all not working. Cleanliness of rooms 10 points bathrooms very decent and all en suit. Professional cleaner everyday. Kitchen needs a bit of love. Great location. Free beer and sangria after 9 slightly made up for everything not working. A comfortable clean hostel with good staff but a lazy owner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Pretty ok, wifi did not work well/at all in room but the bathroom was clean and was a quiet room. Fridge broke while we were there and all the food got moved to the staff fridge, when we went to get out food the next morning most of my stuff had disappeared while in transit. Girl on reception was really nice and they have free sangria and beer on the roof terrace

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Well located, clean, organized, secure and with a really cool atmosphere. Would stay there again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.9

Tout est correct mais l'atmosphère m'a un peu rebuté. Cependant je ne suis resté qu'une nuit, peut être est-ce mieux que l'impression que j'en ai eu. Le staff est sympas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • snehay
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

Good location and big comfortable rooms. Not enough power outlets however- we had one between 8 of us. No lockers in room however. Bathrooms are nice and kitchen facilities are good. Staff are friendly- olga is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Pros: big kitchen, free sangria at night made by super nice guy named Cam, elevator, a/c in the rooms. Things to improve: the wifi only works in the reception, only one bathroom for 10 beds, few power outlets in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
6.9

Some of the check-in staff were a bit weird (including the manager), the others were genuinely trying to get people interested/partying. Sounds simplistic but 2 plugs for a 8 people dorm is just not enough. 2.5 euros for the breakfast was decent although they always made you at least one pancake. Good location, the wifi situation forced people to hang out and socialize downstairs which was a good thing IMO. Overall ok hostel, should've booked earlier and got better for the same price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

The Hostel is located very central to the Cities popular sights. It's unnormal clean(!!) (has an own cleaning lady for the kitchen) and has an beautiful rooftop! I would definitly recommend the Hostel!:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.