Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41003 Menendez Pelayo 13
86% 3349
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very nice hostal with friendly people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Samay Hostel. The location is in an excellent location in Sevilla, close by to the Cathedral and right by the historic downtown area. The staff was really great, and they even helped us book our bus trip to our next city. The facilities are very clean and the wifi works well from the common areas. Overall, we would recommend Samay to anyone staying in Sevilla.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Spend one night, friendly staff with great facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

Volunteers in this place are super lovely, they do a great job, always welcoming you with a smile. Atmosphere is friendly, I met a lot of new people and really had a great time. One bad thing: I know the kitchen closes at midnight, but we came back starving after a Flamenco show and we were not even allowed to get our tomatoes from the fridge! We ended up pleading for bread in restaurants (they were all closing and were not cooking anymore) - not very nice! Staff who told us off was rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

It is an excellent hostel, perfectly located and has everything that one needs to have a good time for a cheap price. The staff is really helpful and makes you feel as if it was your home! They offer really good sightseeing advice as well. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Samay hostel is an amazing place to stay in Sevilla. The hostel is located in the centre of the city and about 15min to the trainstation on foot. I stayed only 1 nights in a room with 6 beds (very big and clean) but I really felt at home and among friends. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Marcos ( I really appreciated his advice).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

El hostel espectacular. Con una terraza para disfrutar del Sol mientras me bebía una cerveza con otros huéspedes, genial. Está cerca de prácticamente todo lo importante en la ciudad (se puede ir caminando) y un staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar y dar consejos sobre todo lo que haga falta. Las camas bastante cómodas. Gracias por todo chicos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y tiene una cocina magnifica. La terraza es un gran extra que disfrutamos todo el grupo de amigos y la pasamos genial, seguimos los consejos del personal que siempre estaba disponible para ayudar, todos muy amables: Viva la Alameda. La relación calidad-precio es excelente. Volveremos"

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.6

A good hostel for the price, really nice location, atmosphere and the cleanliness is pretty acceptable. The inferior bunk beds should be higher, and I miss shampoo in the bathroom, but there is no hidden prices and in general the facilities were convenient. I liked all the staff, with the exception of one really salty guy, that made me feel that I could be better out of there. The only black point that I should say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the first review I've ever done for the simple fact that I got amazing advice from the staff overall. The location for the price was unbeatable. Very social and upbeat place to stay. Anytime I had a question the staff was more then willing to help. Upon my arrival I was still under the weather and one of the receptionist Sheila went out of her way to keep me company while manning the front desk. I would definitely recommend this hostel and stay here again. Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.