Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.6

The hostel was well located near all the touristic places. The room was clean , with a fan, little room to put your belongings. Wifi didn't work in our room, We had to get near the front desk to get signal. The breakfast was coffee and ham & cheese sandwiches, so as a vegan I wasn't able to have anything but coffee. We were expecting some fruit since we were in Brazil and fruit is incredible cheap but that didn't happen. The staff was really polite and friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Best vibe I ever had. Carlos and all his Volunteers are great and super caring! Carlos, the owner, even brought me to his summer house. Unbelieveble! Thanks for everything! I am sure we will meet again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.7

What an amazing place! The owner (Carlos) is so friendly and helpful! Any problems, questions or queries - he's your man. Free breakfast, plugs right by the beds - (even on the higher bunks) - which is ideal. The hostel gets cleaned everyday. Perfect location. I would happily come back and stay in the future! - thanks for having me Sambagreen! ❤

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
8.0

Amazing time here during Carnaval! Carlos and the rest of the staff were awesome and the atmosphere was amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
9.1

I loved it. The hostel is in a beautiful neighborhood. The guys working there are easy-going. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is sufficient. Just book a bed already! Disclaimer: this experience was during Carnaval.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.0

I had so much fun. Stayed for a week during Carnival and would definitely come back any time. The staff make you feel right at home and Carlos goes the extra mile to make sure you are having a good time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Samba Green. Carlos and everyone else on the staff were really friendly and fun to hang out with leading up to and during Carnival. After two weeks at the hostel I felt like I had a whole new group of friends. Everyone was also helpful whenever help was needed, and there was a great atmosphere overall for all guests to feel welcome and to meet other guests and well as the staff. I'm so glad I chose to stay in Samba Green hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night here but this is a great place to meet people and the staff here will bend over backwards to help you out. It's a pretty simple hostel but would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget in Rio to stay for a few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sfg371
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.4

The owner is what makes this place great. Don't miss the barbecue on weds. The only thing I would definitely change is that it does not have air-conditioning and that makes is difficult for Rio's weather. They just have a bunch of lousy fans. Anyways, I had a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • meghass93
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
4.3

Very disappointing. I never write reviews on here but we paid high prices during carnival time - very high prices, even higher considering the state the hostel was in. Dirty sheets, dirty toilets, dirty showers. Staff with limited knowledge of the city - only knowledge of drinking. Room was in a basement, no window. A good location for carnival and a fun environment - but for the amount this place must be earning, more money could be spent on cleaning and facilities.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.