Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
84% 505
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.4

Good value for money, nice atmosphere, great staff! Special thanks to Mark and also the guy who serves breakfast. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • markhinds2114
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

great atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient secure location, not far from beach! awesome caipirinhas too, recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've stayed in my life. Great localization, best staff. If you are going to Rio, stay at Samba Green. Thanks for all, I'll be back guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in Samba Green, the atmosphere there is really good and the staff is helpful and kind. The location is really good you get access to the beaches and all the turistic places very easily. When I go back to Rio I will for sure stay there again...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joaomiguelrodrigues
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Samba Green was an awesome surprise in my trip. The location, Botafogo, is the best in terms of accessibility and security (since you're not a target as you'd be in Copacabana and Ipanema). The Hostel a extraordinary atmosphere and a great staff and owner, fantastic to meet new people and to know the hidden gems of Rio. This is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
9.7

Samba green easily takes the spot for best vibe I have experienced in a hostel. The staff were all great and were always eager to help, the hostel itself has everything you need, the owner was really helpful and clearly loved his hostel and its guests very much, plus it is in a really great location. My experience in other hostels has been up and down but at Samba Green the atmosphere was so great I will definitely visit again should I find myself back in Rio! Muito obrigado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 март 2016
5.7

The hostel meets all your basic needs, but there is no atmosphere, a disengaged staff and the breakfast was lacking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.7

Mi novio y yo pasamos 5 dias en el Hostel y guiandonos por los comentarios supimos que esperar, es un lugar humilde pero acogedor por el ambiente que se consigue entre las personas se hospedan alli, Carlos y los demas chicos fuero excelentes anfitriones siempre dispuestos a ofrecer opciones para divertirse en la ciudad (y hablan español, lo cual facilito mucho las cosas). Nos gusto la ubicacion pues se puede ir a pie a Copacabana. Buena relacion precio-calidad. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
10.0

My stay at Samba Green has been by far my favorite hostel experience in Brazil since I have been traveling here for the past six months. It has everything you need for a great price and the staff is awesome. Shout out to the owner, Carlos, for helping to make my time in Rio an unforgettable experience. He loves his city and wants to make sure all his guests leave Rio with the same love he has for it. Needless to say, he accomplished that goal and I look forward to coming back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 март 2016
8.3

Unfortunately kitchenette is very small, only 2 pots with residue on the bottom for cooking available. Only one working fridge for all the guests. This is not enough for the amount of people staying. Very good location right in the middle of all major sightseeing attractions

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.