Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
85% 541
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

It was really nice stay in this hostel ! I had a good time with everyone and enjoyed everything ! Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

We honestly had the best stay at Samba Green! Couldn't recommend it more highly. Walking distance from Copacaba beach and the metro station. Staff made us feel really welcome and were really knowledgable. Carlos (the owner) is an absolute hero. Only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Great people, great vibes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
7.1

I went in the olimpic games and there were not enough sheets to everybody and the staff was too small. When I did the check in the attendant was completelly lost, but in general the staff is helpfull and friendly. The ambient is agradable and relatively clean. The only thing that I really didnt like was the breakfast....I had payed 140 reais each night and there were only two sandwichs with ham and cheese per person ande milk... Come on.. You can do better than that!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kirstenjones514816
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
5.7

STAFF: the guy from Texas is cool at first but he seems standoffish/cold. I don't think he would help anyone in need if they asked. The tall and thin British man knows absolutely NOTHING and he'll tell you he knows nothing. The English guy with red hair is amazing. The German guy with blue eyes is a freeloader. If you buy drinks he'll ask for a few. Carlos is very sweet, he knows everything about RJ. The best part of this hostel is the location. Worst part is how DIRTY and SMELLY it was.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

me encanto el hostel muy bien ubicado en un barrio bien autentico de rio como es botafogo a 15 m de la playa de copa. lo que mas me encanto fue la energia de los chicos del staff quiero volver a rio y por supuesto a sambra green graciass chicosss

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.4

En general, todo bien. Las habitaciones bien, los baños limpios las veces que lo utilicé (excepto una mañana luego de una parrillada que hicieron en la que había vómito). El comedor es parcialmente al aire libre, por lo que si va en época de lluvia o muy fría hay que considerar que tomar el desayuno tendrá ese inconveneinte. La cocina es muy pequeña y no hay muchos utencilios, la limpieza tampoco es la mejor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para hospedarse, los administradores son bien atentos y dispuesto ayudarte en lo que necesites y el local es comodo y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
6.0

quite dirty and greasy hostel. every breakfast is just filtercoffee and 2 cheese sandwichs. showers were warm but not all the time. blankets and sheets on the bed are not very inviting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Well coming from 9,674 kms distance from Cairo, Egypt to Rio De Janeiro I couldn't feel more home and welcome! I have stayed over a month at Samba Green and I absolutely loved everything about it! Carlos, the owner knows how to take great care of his guests and make sure they have an amazing day/night life in Rio to get the most out of it. If you are traveler looking for a great atmosphere, beauitful vibe, many nationalities and simplicity, don't even hesitate! Thank u Samba Green Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Samba Green was the best hostel we've visited yet! Carlos was an amazing host, extremely helpful and always taking the guests out during the day and night. He always made sure that we were looked after on nights out and would organise taxis to and from venues to ensure we arrived safely. The Samba Green staff are all very friendly and create a great atmosphere in the hostel. The facilities are perfect, a number of toilet cubicles and showers so you don't have to wait unlike most hostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.