Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
92% 336
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff are amazing and very welcoming, and very knowledgeable of the area. The hostel is freshly renovated and the beds are very comfortable, and the rooms spotless and spacious. It has large bathrooms and a huge kitchen and common area, as well as an outdoor patio to relax. It's centrally located to downtown too. Breakfast is also included, lots of cereal, pancakes and fresh fruit and good coffee! The place to stay in Kelowna!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.1

Had an awesome stay at samesun. Staff we're super friendly and kept the place clean. It was quite far from the greyhound/ airport but it is close enough to the beach which is where i spent most of my days. All in all i would definitely come back and refer it over expensive hotels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Cenah1
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location, wonderful staff! Would definitely come back and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JeskaMozza
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Good hostel, great location in the centre of Kelowna. Nice big kitchen and outdoor area, so very social. Rooms are nice and cleans and the staff are friendly! I can highly recommend all the SameSun locations!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kristyrae
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.7

Although the hostel is located right downtown near the culture district and only a couple of mins walk to the beach it is located on a very busy highway. We had a room facing the back so didnt hear the traffic but I dont know what the front rooms would be like. Staff werent super friendly, I got the feeling that they where more worried about what they where going to do for winter jobs. The breakfast was definatly the best part of the hostel. Make your own pancakes were great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel had a great vibe, awesome facilities and vegemite! The location was perfect for my short stay, the only fallback was the girl at the front desk who was not at all helpful or pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel. Moderne Zimmer, Bäder werden täglich gereinigt, auch BBQ möglich. Küche und Kühlschänke fand ich persönlich ein bisschen "schmuddelig" und das Frühstück wirkt relativ lieblos hingestellt aber würde immer wieder buchen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße sind sehr laut (unbedingt Ohropax!). 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und zur Shoppingmeile. Preis Leitung ansonsten Top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean and in a great location, good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.