Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
91% 324
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel. Moderne Zimmer, Bäder werden täglich gereinigt, auch BBQ möglich. Küche und Kühlschänke fand ich persönlich ein bisschen "schmuddelig" und das Frühstück wirkt relativ lieblos hingestellt aber würde immer wieder buchen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße sind sehr laut (unbedingt Ohropax!). 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und zur Shoppingmeile. Preis Leitung ansonsten Top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean and in a great location, good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Lights going off in the bathroom during my shower and the kitchen being closed at 10 pm are things I could've done without! I don't appreciate not being able to access my own food. Everything else was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in! Really friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere outside. Overall, loved my stay and could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ellercans
  • El Salvador, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel!! Loved how clean everything was - the bathrooms in particular and the showers were great! Our room was air conditioned. The beds were great, good size duvets, two pillows, super comfy! "Make your own pancakes" at breakfast was amazing. Good size patio area outside where we socialized with some of the staff - Leith and Forrest in particular were super friendly. Justine and Neil on the desk also were really helpful and friendly. Overall great hostel, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the terrific feedback! We're so glad you had a great stay. I'll pass on your message to those guys. Hope you'll stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Great place to spend a night! Was my first time visiting British Columbia and was a great location for a first night while waiting for family to fly in. The staff was friendly, the place was clean and the people were cool! Would definately stay again next time in kelowna. Cheers to Neil.. we got to play a round of discgolf in the morning so that was pretty sweet! Jamie...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Really good experience. Great location, good quiet hours policy that made this place actually good for getting a goodnight's sleep. Will stay there again when I'm in town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! We're really glad you had a great stay. Please visit any time!

  • elannafoley
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Our stay here was great, everything was very clean and bright. The common areas were tidy and everyone was very friendly, quiet place but still close to the bars/downtown. super clean bathrooms, really comfy beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback! As part of our wide renovations this spring we replaced all of the beds and frames, and they have been a big hit! Please visit again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Nah zum tollen Badestrand und zahlreichen Restaurants! Zimmer klein aber sauber. Schöne Frühstücksterasse. Küche leider nicht ganz so sauber ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid, dass die Küche nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für unsere Gäste zu verbessern. Bitte wenden Sie sich per E-Mail (kelowna@samesun.com), so können wir das nächste Mal haben Sie einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu bieten!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Great facilities and awesome location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.