Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
90% 307
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Great facilities and awesome location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

I stayed here for a week and it was awesome. Great people running the place, the best kitchen ever for a hostel, good social spots and quiet and comfortable beds. Not much you could say negative about this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.6

The staff were very friendly. Decent facilities even though the hot tub wouldn't heat up. Very close to downtown. Rooms got a bit hot, but not unbearable. Everything seemed pretty clean and maintained.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.0

It is a very large hostel on a busy road in down town Kelowna with excellent facilities. The staff are very friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice welcome. Noice in the hallway during the night. Did'nt like the washroom, in the same place that the toilets. Close to the center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Thaiscapdeville
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

First time trying a hostel, and I don't plan on paying a lot for a hotel ever again! Best staff, great atmosphere and best experience in kelowna!! For sure staying at Same Sun made my stay 10x better than i could have expected!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aussie_rob88
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.9

Right in the heart of Kelowna so you can walk anywhere. Place was really clean and has a nice patio area out the back where you can take beers and hang out with other travellers. Would definitely go back next time I'm in Kelowna.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

SameSun was a great place to stay in downtown Kelowna. If I wasn't moving there I would stay there again and again and again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

The most cleanest hostel I've been to so far. Staff members were awesome and answered all of my questions. I would definitely book again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear you had a wonderful stay!! Please come back any time! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.7

Had a good stay here. Helpful staff and good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy you had a great stay. Please come back any time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.