Hostelworld.com

Samesun Backpackers Banff

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Samesun Backpackers Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Backpackers Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
85% 697
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Backpackers Banff
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.9

The location is a 5 or so minute walk from the heart of everything and the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. A very young, party kind of crowd seemed to be the going rate. Own private bathroom to each room, however we were in a 10bd dorm and we all had to share. Fully equipped kitchen and common room to hang out in with wifi right throughout the building. Good breakfast with DIY pancakes, banana and oranges, toast and condiments, coffee and tea, and muffins.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
7.1

Les gens sont très sympatiques, que se soit le staff ou les gens qui y demeure, mais la propreté laisse beaucoup à désirer... L'ambiance est très bien par ses nombreux party et activités, mais il faut aimer vivre dans des endroits bruyants.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

Samesun Backpackers was awesome! The staff was amazing, the rooms were great. Beds were SO comfy and anything we needed we could just ask for, ie towels, extra blankets, etc. Atmosphere was so laid back and hanging out in the common room was fun, we met a lot of great people. Free breakfast in the morning was simple and easy. Will definitely be coming back here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.7

Fairly average hostel. Pretty decent breakfast. Poor value for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.4

Great breakfast (with pancakes!) . Nice staff, nice atmosphere, nice kitchen and comfortable beds. No so clean (there were clothes that didn't belong to anyone next to the bed, and some kleenex near the walls (in more than 1 room).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
6.9

As an introvert who came to Banff to hike, this party hostel was a little overwhelming. My third-floor room was quiet, but I could hear people in the bar below as I fell asleep. I felt that my belongings were safe here when I left during the day, and I appreciated that each bunk had a fan and power strip for chargers. Great location, a short walk to downtown. Small parking area with low clearance - my car's storage rack scraped the ceiling at the exit. Some parking on the street nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.3

Good atmosphere and location, but you have to climb lots of stairs to get in the room...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
7.4

If you want to hang out and mingle with fellow hostel mates, this would be the perfect place. But if you're just looking for a quiet place to rest, it can be on the noisy side. Personally I found my room of 6 very messy, perhaps due to longer-stayers who had their clothes strewn everywhere. I couldn't find parking and had to park one block down (and it was raining). My power sockets didn't work. Wifi was very unreliable as well. The only upside was the free breakfast and clean linen/toilets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel in one of the most beautiful cities I was staying in complete canada

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

A nice hostel in town with good breakfast and helpful staff. The wifi was pretty bad but there are lots of coffee shops around in case it's down again for some time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Appologies for the WIFI, we were in the process of upgrading it to a faster better system so it should be running better then ever when you next stay with us :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.