Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
87% 734
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
5.4

My friend and I stayed for two nights in Samesun Banff. We were having a good time there and had met some great people, including some of the staff who were lovely. Unfortunately, we left on a sour note as we had booked into a room for a third night, but when we went to check in we were told that we didn't have a room and were booked into another hostel for the night, which was more expensive. Samesun should have paid the difference because it was their fault, but instead they left us bitter.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

I would like to say what a horrible hostel this is and how nasty the staff are just to keep all the other muppets away so i could stay there all the time and keep it to myself but of course that just wouldn't be nice. Fantastic place, super comfortable, one of the nicest hostels i have ever stayed in and some of the happiest friendliest and most helpful staff to speak of. This will always be my first choice when staying in banff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Genevieve89
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
4.0

The staff was not very friendly. A lot of them seem annoyed by tourists. Anna, The manager, was really rude with me. I had a ventilation problem in my room; it was broken and was making a lot of noise every 20 min. I could not sleep before 4am. The next day I asked her if there was any way to compensate me (I paid $66) and she completely didn't care about me or what kind of night I had in her hostel. We are just number in their hostel. They are so popular, they don't take care of their clients.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

Friendly, fun hostel. Staff all get wasted with you it seems, but all good. It's near everything in town, clean rooms and bathrooms. Cheap snakebite what more do you want????

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
8.3

Who expects to get a large jacuzzi bath in their dorm room?? Very clean and quite quiet hostel. I'd stay here again. Quite prices for a Mixed 8 bed dorm but comparable to others in the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with great atmosphere! The Hostel is located really central in Banff, the stuff is very friendy and helpful and the people you could meet in the Beaver Bar were just amazing. Enjoyed my stay in Samesun Banff, would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pros: good price, location, and breakfast, comfortable beds, hot shower. Cons: the staff also stay in the rooms with the guests. The male staff in our room had toiletries completely covering the sink, and dirty clothes everywhere. I've stayed at many hostels with these same issues but with other travelers NOT staff. One night I went to bed long before my friends did. I drew the line when he tried to bring a female STAFF into his bed for some "cuddling" at 2am. Super inappropriate!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel! It has everything you need from decent sized kitchen, common area to hang out, bar with nightly events so it's easy to meet people, beds with outlets/night lights and great staff who are very helpful. 10 minute walk to downtown bars and restaurants. I could see why a lot of people at the hostel stay long term.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

Was a great place - will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good staff and would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.