Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
90% 821
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great option! No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Shoutout to Simone, she was awesome and made my stay way better. Good hostel with heaps of activities every night which make it really easy to meet people, also very cheap food at the bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place was really good! I am super impressed by Samesun, next time I go to Banff I'll definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

I went in November and it was pretty good. But we were not so many people... I worry how the hostel would be in summer, because it is a little place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. The rooms were clean, had a bathroom with shower and door locks. Lockers were available for valuables. Each bed had a lamp and fan. There was free breakfast and a bar in the hostel. Close enough to the downtown area and a grocery store.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.1

Friendly hostel only a 5/10 minute walk to the main town area. Small but comfortable common room, plenty of bathrooms in and out of rooms, breakfast limited but included in rate (muffins, toast, OJ, oranges, coffee). Powerpoints, shelf, lamp and fan at each bed, all linen provided, we had an ensuite in the 6 bed dorm. Weekly events/specials at Bar (bar is on level 1 as are some rooms - it can be very noisy on this level at night!). Super friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Yeah it's a good place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay there, but there are som ad things. Kitchen and Common room are way to little. One Toilet for 12 People is also not a lot. Staff is great and the Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. For those reading, all of our dorm rooms have en suite washrooms. We also have additional washrooms on level two and on the ground floor if the one in your dorm is occupied. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfy beds and that our awesome staff were there to help with all your inquiries. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, comfy beds and friendly staff! Pub crawl they had was awesome. Wish the started other night activities earlier then 10pm like the other samesun hostels do. The best place to stay in banff downtown area though :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay there. But still there are some negative things. They have not a lot of toilets for the amount o people there. The kitchen is really small for all the guests and also the common room is :/ But still it was a nice stay with fun people and an awesome staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.