Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 941 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 941 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
5.4

Very noisy, party hostel. I requested to leave a night early due to the noise and the staff understood my request and were very accommodating in this matter. I did not sleep well, due to doors banging, music, shouting and drunken behaviour and it seemed there was no quiet time enforced. The kitchen and common area were a full on party zone even at 11pm. Not suitable for guests trying to get their 8 hours of sleep but great place to party if that's what you are into.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us some feedback. Apologies you experienced a few noisy nights here - I’ll definitely pass this onto our night desk manager. Glad to hear the front desk staff were there to help with a refund for you. For those of you reading, we host a range of free/cheap activities during the day and in our bar at night to encourage like minded travelers to meet. Our common areas (the kitchen, common room and Beaver Bar) are always filled with guests who have made groups of new friends and sometimes these areas can be quiet lively. We do have staff on 24 hours a day to enforce quiet hours from 11pm - 7am, and we encourage anyone who is having issues with noise to come and see us at the front desk. We also offer free earplugs for those light sleepers. We hope you enjoyed your time in Banff National Park. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
8.6

Great location and great atmosphere. Staff isn't very friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you didn't have a positive experience with some of our staff. We are all travelers who love living in Banff and love what we do, so this is a surprise. I'll make sure to pass your feedback onto our front desk manager. We hope you enjoyed your time in Banff National Park. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

Such a great place! The location is perfect and the room was excellent. I stayed in the 6-bed female dorm and the room was spacious and clean. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay! Amazing, friendly staff and met a lot of great guests while staying here. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

That's what we are all about! Thanks for the awesome review. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back. First it sounds weird to sleep in a 14-bed dorm but actually it is seperated to multiple rooms. Sharing the bathroom was ok too since you can use the bathrooms on other floors too. Breakfast was included and I loved the events every day (hiking,open mic, meal and drink specials)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.9

I had a great experience staying at the samesun banff! Stayed for 5 nights, and could have stayed longer. Rooms are very nice and comfy, the bar is very good and easy to meet people, and the free breakfast is great. Only downside is the lack of bathrooms and showers. Some mornings I waited an hour to shower. But a small prize to pay for living at such a great and sociable hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for the review. Glad to hear you enjoyed our atmosphere and found it easy to meet new people! For those of you reading, each of our dorm rooms have their own bathroom. We also have an additional washroom on level two and two toilets on the ground floor for guests to use. We hope you enjoyed your time in Banff and hope to see you again in the future! Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.7

Great location, awesome bar with happy hours and tasty food (get the fish tacos) The bar staff are really friendly. Probably the most comfortable mattress I've slept on in a long time. Cosy rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.0

Really expensive, even during the week just a five min walk from everything at the village center. Great breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for leaving us some feedback. Glad you liked our free breakfast and our staff were helpful during your stay. In regards to being expensive, Banff is a touristy town that is coming into the peak season. We consider our rates extremely competitive compared to other hostels and hotels in the area and we try to offer as many things as we can to add value to our guests stay (including breakfast every morning, free wifi, parking and free/cheap hosted daily activities). We advise potential guests to book direct and as far in advance as they can to ensure they get the best rate. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

Firs time staying at a samesun hostel and greatly enjoyed my stay! Beds were comfy and staff were friendly and helpful. The beaver bar downstairs had decent food for its pricepoint. Activities everyday, Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Really great hostel! Close to town and only a short walk of about 8 minutes to town center. Met lots of people in the bar, staff was super friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean. Food from the bar was reasonably priced for huge portions and really tasty. Awesome drink specials. There is a good sized storage for skis and boards, which was great. Will definitely come back! Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.