Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at Samesun! It's an excellent value in a prime location in downtown Banff. It's a very social atmosphere, which makes it easy to meet people if you're traveling solo. I felt the beds were comfortable, the facilities maintained well, and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast made is easy to start the day! I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff are incredibly welcoming, helpful and attentive. There was someone on reception 24/7 and even during the antisocial hours Dan and Sam were on hand with plenty of enthusiasm. Information for shuttles is at reception, the kitchen is one of the best equipped I've ever seen and there's a comfy communal space. Even when not on shift the staff are happy to help with Lisa and Simone putting us first and providing assistance when they were in no way obliged. The location is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

A little expensive but would deff stay there many times more! Awesome staff and great food in the resturant!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Nothing but good vibes, staff are so friendly and will help you out with anything. Free breakfast is done right with pancakes and hard boiled eggs on offer. Having the bar down stairs is awsome, especially if your traveling solo you met so many people come night time and food is very cheap and tasty. Great activities to do with the hostel during the day also great for meeting people. Favourite hostel by far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.4

Wonderful hostel. Well kitted out, and superbly situated. While it could do with one or two more bathrooms there is little else you could improve on this fantastically run hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.7

We stayed one night here on our way through, but had an awesome Friday night in the bar downstairs. The staff were all very nice and helpful, and the place was pretty clean with comfortable beds. The only complaint was lack of air conditioning, but we were probably there for the one week out of the year that it was actually hot enough to warrant. Still, it would have been nice to have a window unit for our 6 bed room, which stayed quite hot even at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.6

The staff was great- very knowledgeable and willing to help. The location was prefect & free breakfast was simple, but met my needs. The bathroom is not the cleaniest and the lockers are small (they basically fit a very small backpack/purse. It was crowded in the room. It was hot when we were there and the hostel has air conditioner in the hallway but not the rooms, which didn't make sense. Liked the individual fans, lights and plugs for each bed (including top bunks).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location & comfy beds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

I wish I could've stayed longer! SameSun is in a great location. Walking distance to downtown Banff. Everything was clean. Fans, lights, and outlets in all of the bunks. They have group activities planned for every day. I was there for Friday night music bingo at the bar. It was a blast. Breakfast is pancakes, toast, oatmeal, fruit, muffins, eggs and coffee. Easy to meet people at the bar or patio. Cheap food at the bar. Grilled cheese is on point. Friendly/helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

There was some confusion with my Hostelworld booking. However the staff at Samesun were very helpful and accommodating. They followed up very quickly and ensured I had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay at their hostel. This hostel as it all...cleanliness, location, social but good sleeping environment. Thanks to their amazing breakfast in the mornings, it was also a wonderful way to meet so many other travelers. Stay here for your trip to Banff and the surrounding areas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.