Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
8.6

Pretty cool place to stay at! Great atmosphere and nice people from all over the world (guests and staff). Would definitely recommend and will most certainly visit again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.6

The hostel was good value for money - the rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was decent, the facilities were good, the bar downstairs did some fun themed nights and I liked the atmosphere. I'd recommend staying here if you're coming to Banff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mhmckelvey78267
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
8.6

A great place tonight stay and meet very nice people. The he staff was extremely helpful when I had issues with the laundry. Wonderful free breakfast. It was a fun environment to be in ..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Samesun. It was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was nothing fancy, but tasty and filling. The beds were comfy. Great kitchen and bar. Fun daily activities. Basically you should book this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
8.6

Am coming back for sure.Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dystop
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
7.7

Samesun Banff is a completely different story than Samesun Vancouver - which I really liked. - It's a true party hostel, you have to fight through hordes of drunk kiddos all the time if you want to enter the room, because the bar is directly adjacent to the main hallway. One male bartender was quite unfriendly and got angry because I didn't understood first, why I can't drink my beer at the smokers area or smoke while drink my beer. Both areas are outside and not separated at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julia_pinheirosilva7263
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Totally recommend it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Samesun is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff is great, the people who visit are even better! The conveniently located bar and restaurant down stairs is the best bang for your buck in Banff! I will visit again and recommend anyone looking for an amazing experience after exploring Banff to make this place your crash pad!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.3

Great location, was nice to have breakfast included, but on my trip to banff I had a lot of early morning hikes and let's just say it was not the best sleeping conditions with people coming in and out all night, and being able to hear the loud music from the bar below. Great place, but just wasn't right for the kind of trip I was on (not partying or up super late).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay for travellers looking to meet people and have a good time. Great staff too!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×