Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3,495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3,495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Samesun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
Samesun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
87% 3495
49.2789066 -123.1231570
Samesun Vancouver
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Scores well in my book! I was just stopping through for 1 night between a flight and bus trip, found it to be in a great location between the two and a great location in general (lots of bars, clubs, restaurants in the area). Facilities and staff were very good. Pluses: electronic key cards, pool table, a tasty breakfast and a bar downstairs. The bottom bunk earned a lot of points, one of the more comfortable mattresses I've encountered on the road for awhile and a clean, warm comforter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
5.7

My wife & I stayed here. We both have traveled the world & have stayed in many different hostels. This experience was horrible. The facility was disgustingly dirty. There were hairs and pubic hairs all of the bottom of the shower and the shower walls. The entire room was coated in dust. The housekeeper announced their arrival to clean the bathroom across the hall entirely too loudly around 0600am waking us up after a not so restful night. The hostel was extremely loud all night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for staying with us. As you were arriving early and asked if there was a room ready for you, we did send staff and housekeeping in to check on your room before you arrived, so apologies if it was not up to your standards. We have checked the room since your stay and have not seen any dust or hairs. Hopefully you continue to stay in hostels on your future travels. Cheers, Pete

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

The breakfast was great! The bathrooms need a serious upgrade!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We actually began our bathroom renovations two days ago. We are only doing one at a time so as to not disrupt our guests too much. Thanks for your patience while we work on this project and I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Cheers, Pete

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great place in a great location. It was pretty clean for a hostel of this size. It was slightly difficult to sleep as the walls are thin, but the hostel activities were great. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere! Staff was very

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location and nice enough hostel. The beaver is a great place the meet people. Food specials are good but spirits in happy hour are a rip off, don't expect more than a quarter shot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Super auberge avec bonne ambiance. Je recommande !! Beaucoup de sortie et soirées très intéressantes proposées par l'hôtel. Mais le prix reste rout de même un pej cher.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richsoul442093
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

Overall a very cool spot right in the Center of Vancouver. Lots of activities and an awesome mix of real hostel folk. On the bad side there are only 1 room with washrooms and showers on each floor (with sth like 30 rooms) with only 3 shower cabins. Not to mention that the facilities are very old and could def use renovations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

Comfy as beds, brilliant compared to other hostels I've been in. Bar is good to meet people. Great cheap restaurant across the road with better food than the hostel bar. Pretty happy all up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

très bon hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.