Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3990 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3990 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.6

Excellent staff, very comfortable beds; music from the bar made our room (right above the bar) "boom" a bit through the floor, but it was manageable (solution: ear plugs); room was warm, but fans at each bed helped!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.0

Very nice experience! Good breakfast, nuy rooms sooooo hot, no conditionair, sometimes washrooms not so clean. Good free tours and perfect staff. Great location but a little expensive for just a shared room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
5.1

my room was facing the main street and was on the third floor in front of a very loud outside machine. It was very very very frustrating going up and down the stairs everytime I wanted to go out or get a fresh towel. There is no elevator. The room is extremely small and the smell is just horrible. The ground made a cracking sound every time we walked on it.The drinks at the bar are watered down and expensive . They were doing construction when I stayed here. Did not get any sleep because my bed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. We do offer towels free of charge to guests, and we hand them out at the front desk. The bathroom renovations are also complete now. There is AC in the building as well, but it is not the most powerful at times as it is an older building. We certainly don't water down our drinks, that's sacrilege in the backpacking community. Glad you liked the staff and breakfast though. Safe travels,

  • al41265194
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

와이파이가 잘 안됫음 그거빼고는 밴쿠버에서 가장 좋은 호스텔인듯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Samesun, the staff were very friendly and we had a great time on the daily hostel activity. The bathrooms were very clean and the rooms had good amenties (i.e. Lamp and outlets for each bed). Good location, within walking distance of most of the sights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.4

The most comfortable bed and pillow I have come across in 10 months of backpacking. This is a great location and it includes free breakfast. I find smaller hostels better because it is easier for me to get to know other guests, but the facilities at this place were top notch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

My experience at SameSun was great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Amenities were exactly what a traveler needs and it was clean. What more can a backpacker ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JamesDickson
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.1

The Staff and activities make this hostel! Although it was expensive and only got more so, the hikes and daily walks coupled with the nightly bar activities make it worth while. This hostel is set up so it is easy to meet people, I can't recommend it highly enough to solo travellers. The staff often go above and beyond. Sam who took the Quarry Rock hike on Monday the 17th was not only knowledgable and friendly but he also cleaned the trail as he went, truely a great image for hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

This was an awesome hostel! The staff was very friendly and super helpful with any questions I had. The bar "The Beaver" was great too. I loved the nightly specials at truly "backpacker prices". The included breakfast was better than I expected - hot, fresh bagels and muffins and fruit with juice and coffee. My only complaint is minor, and not really changeable. My dorm faced Granville and since we needed window open for temp, it was so loud even til 2am with earplugs. Still had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the Samesun in Vancouver! It was also no problem to extend my stay. Staff very friendly! Location couldn't be better. There's a public room, which makes it easy to meet new people from all over the world. If you want, you can join everyday activities with other guests from the hostel. It was fun! Only the kitchen equipment could be improved :-) On my next trip to Vancouver, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.