Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

Bathrooms were under construction so it was extremely inconvenient for the entire hostel to share 6 stalls. But everything else was just beyond my expectations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location for a stay. Had my room upgraded and facilities were very good. Note new bathrooms being put in but didn't seem to cause any problems. Breakfast was nice too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.7

Yes, a good social atmosphere. While the hostel "seemed" dirty because of the renovation, the bathrooms and toilets/showers/rooms all seemed fine. I was very pleased with the housekeeping staff. Hostel desk staff was fine/average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Highly recommend the Samesun Vancouver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

The daily hostel activities were some of the main Seattle attractions and a great way to meet fellow travelers. The Beaver is very convenient, but some of the nights get a little crowded so if you intend to go with a group, I would make a reservation. Free breakfast was a huge plus, they provide a lot of food even though it is the same everyday. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good kitchen and common space for cooking, eating, relaxing. Rooms and bathrooms could have been a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. I liked the newly renovated bathrooms a lot. A little shelf in the shower would have been perfect, to put down clothes, etc. But the hangers on the door were doing a good job as well... I met so many people from all over the world here and the hostel activities were always fun! I highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.6

The location is great, the breakfast is fantastic and because of how it's made you have the chance to talk to other fellow travelers. Is still pricey but everything in Vancouver is. The lockers are small and has not many bathrooms. They are painting and remodeling the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
6.3

일딴 위치눈 쩨일 죻았어욬! 그련데 방음이 전혓 안뙤서 힘뜰었어욧. 특히 밤에 떠 씨끄러워욭. 섀볔 녜시까지 쳐안자요. 복됴랑 계딴에서 찌린내 쪌어요. 화쨩실도 뿔편해요. 이 똔으로 에어비앤비 가쎄요. 특히 이층찜대에서 자는 싸람들은 누까 껄을때마다 지진을 느끼게 될꺼얘여

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Such a fun place to stay! LOVED the bar!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
4.0

This hostel is disgusting. From the moment you walk in the door the air smells like urine. This smell gets worse in the dorm rooms. There were no bathrooms on our floor that had probably a dozen rooms. There was no place for me to even fill up my water bottle at night. I had to get into an argument with one of the staff for them to go to the kitchen sink and fill it up for me. They also charged my credit card for an extra night without my consent. Steer clear of this place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. You were charged for your second night because you booked the night and then didn't show up. As per our cancellation policy you do get charged for your first night as a no show. We do have bathrooms on all floors, including during our renovations. We are following up internally with your other complaints. Hope you enjoyed Vancouver. Cheers,

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.