Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
8.0

Good auto service breakfast! Did not like the carpets in the rooms becaus a lot of the beach is just in front of it! they did not make up the beds but the bathroom was always clean! Excelent location!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
3.1

The staff at the hostel is very bad and rude. I asked at the reception to clean the restroom because it was so dirty and they just ignored me. The room is to hot and uncomfortable. Definitely I do not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

I love the Samesun more each time I go there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my two nights here. Breakfast is good- toast, hard boiled eggs, orange juice, make your own pancakes. Friendly staff and good vibes throughout. Dorms are nicer than in the photos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Sallychae
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.4

It was so nice staying here! The location was great, very friendly staff and lots of activities going on! My roommates were also kind and funny. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.1

Stayed just one night arriving from the airport and was perfect for us. Directly on the beach, in walking distance to Santa Monica Pier (20min) and with a restaurant directly under the hostel. The prices are quite high but everything was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfectly situated right on the beach front and is staffed by the friendliest people! They were spot on with recommendations for food and coffee, and how to get around and what to see. The place is quite kept clean and tidy and the beds are very comfortable - the perfect place to come back to after a long day of exploring what LA has to offer! I highly recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cesaritoc87360
  • Paraguay, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.6

Hostal, desayuno, habitaciones muy cómodas, personal y ubicación inmejorable!!!! Volvería nuevamente..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.6

Million dollar location, echt beter ga je niet vinden in LA. Het is echt een surfers hostel met typische laidback LA sfeer, mensen zijn aardig en het ontbijt was goed. Faciliteiten zijn minimaal maar zorg gewoon dat je veel tijd buiten doorbrengt. Ik heb hier drie nachten geslapen maar had er makkelijk een hele week kunnen blijven. Onder het hostel is een gezellige bar waar met regelmaat bandjes optreden, biertje kost er wel met tip 12(!!) euro. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
10.0

First time at a hostel. Great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×