Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
89% 2784
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • magan0
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, with best location you can imagine for Venice Beach! 30s away from the beach! Sam was very helpful at the front desk!! Would love to stay here again in summer time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mick_prof917149
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.0

Good people, good spot if Venice beach is your thing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

I had a very brief stay at this Hostel on a trip through LA and was very happy. I arrived late at night and was greeted by a friendly face at reception and given good advice about parking, restaurants, and other bits and pieces. The room was nice, spacious, clean and even had a view over Venice Beach. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Breakfast was enough to get you going in the morning, which is all you want. I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a place in Venice Beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

The staffs are really friendly. I had problem with parking, but one of them helped me so much! really appreciate. I had a nice stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

good location, clean and safe. venice beach is nice during day time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

This is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere was so laid back and conducive to meeting new people. The pub crawl Dom led on Monday night was one of the best nights I've ever had out. If I ever find myself in LA again, I wouldn't think twice before booking this Hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.0

good location directly at venice beach. small lockers, basic breakfast, great views on the beach, might get loud in the morning (music from venice beach), everything clean and fine! good pub crawl as well :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.7

Very Well located, breakfast is very good, the bathrooms are clean and large, the 8 people dorms are too small and there's not enough space for the luggage (if you travel light-packing is good), there's not a good ventilation and the air is a bit bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.4

I think the hostel needs more restrooms or a better arrange of the space cause also the shower is in the same place as the toilet, so if you are using the shower no one else can use the toilet. And also I stayed at Samesun Vancouver, and they had a lot of interesting activities to do. While in the one in Venice, everything was related with parties instead of like a nice trip to Malibu or Laguna Beachbor stuff like that. But overall it was a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.