Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
83% 2334
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • buecaltaly8780
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Hands down the cleanest hostel Ive ever stayed in 10 years!! The common shower stall has a glass door instead of curtain, rather modern for a hostel. Stayed in a room of 4 and paid pretty much the same as the 8-occupant counterpart in the HI in Santa Monica. Only complaint is that the luggage storage is completely open to all. It does gives easy access to retrieve your stuff during the day before/after check out. But dont keep anything valuable in there! Not an extremely social hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
7.7

Staff were great. Affordable and private room was pretty good. When we first arrived there was someone's fake nail on the floor (bit gross) and one pillow case had two stains on both sides (also really gross). Staff changed for us happily though. No elevator made the trip up the stairs with heavy bags very difficult and almost unbearable. Surprising there was no elevator! Overall if the cleanliness was a bit better, it would've been the perfect pitstop in Venice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Adrian, Kevin, and Dom were very welcoming and friendly. It's in a great location and you really can't beat it for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Really cool hostel right in Venice - prob the best location in LA. Can't honestly think why anyone would want to stay in West Hollywood or similar. This place is super funky, very chill, with some excellent people, good social vibe and great staff. Easy to meet people and close to a lot of very cool bars and restaurants. And Venice itself is one of the most incredible patchworks of weirdness you will ever visit. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Great team - super welcoming and really good fun. Adrienne was full of suggestions on things to do and where to find things, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
7.4

Les parties communes ne sont pas adapté à la taille de l’hôtel, salon, cuisine et douche trop petit!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
5.4

On the whole not a terrible hostel however there were not nearly enough bathrooms for the amount of people, rooms were hot and sticky and fans did not work and staff were indifferent. Perfect location by Venice Beach, really the only selling point.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
6.3

Rooms are not cleaned often enough. I checked in on Friday and my room was trashed with clothes and towels not belonging to anyone in the room and the trash was overflowing. I chose not to stay the night in the room but left my stuff in the locker provided in the room for security. Was only offered a refund for last night. Property needs some upgrades and more sympathetic staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.7

Place is centrally located to Venice. Only two bathrooms/shower on each floor, which meant at times you were waiting in the hallway to use it. Staff were great, I arrived at 7am was able to have brekkie and store luggage. However the luggage room wasn't very secure as they was no room, anyone could go in/out. Music played from the place below the whole night and even when I woke up in the morning so wasn't exactly peaceful nights sleep. Place could do with a little TLC.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
6.6

The girl was extremely rude when we first arrived. I also paid to have laundry done and they gave the bag back to me the next day and the clothes had not been washed. I didn't realise until I left the hostel so I emailed them twice about it and they still haven't gotten back to me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Customer service is very important to us, and immediate follow up will be made. In regards to laundry, although it was cleaned thoroughly by housekeeping, we understand that you felt the need to wash it again, which is why we offered to refund for the washing. Please check your email as there is some information we are waiting on to complete this transaction. Again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.