Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,519 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,519 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
86% 2519
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.4

The Wifi signal needs improvement. Breakfast was ok, it had all the basics. The staff were friendly and helpfull. Great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Personnel très réactif et toujours à l'écoute, emplacement idéal si vous voulez profiter de Venice Beach, avec des bons bars et restos dans les parages. De plus chambre et lit vraiment propres, franchement top !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Very nice facilities, clean and friendly. There just wasn't much table space for breakfast and it could be quite noisy at night but other than that great hostel, lots going on!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yoon917
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

It is very near venice beach. You can see the veach in room. Samesun is very cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel is great, right on the heart of Venice beach, you literally walk out and you're on the boardwalk - so helpful! The rooms are good, a little cramped, not ideal for large suitcases but great for travellers backpacks. The beds are very comfortable, which is always a bonus! The free breakfast is great, choose from oats, toast, pancakes & fresh fruit - if you're travelling on a budget, this helps a lot, be sure to load up.. Overall this hostel is very good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Overall the place was kept clean everyday, free breakfast was decent. The locations is a bit sketchy after dark, but they do have security watching the facilities at night. Only complaint is that Venice beach can get loud and crazy, but that doesn't really have to do with the hostel. Great location for partiers and beach bums.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

After staying at a SameSun in Kelowna and having a good experience, I thought I'd give their Venice location a try. My wife and I rented a private room for four nights. We had a few hiccups: the smoke-detector kept beeping and we were initially over-charged (deposit wasn't factored in). But as soon as we pointed out the problems, they were fixed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and you can't beat the location. I'd stay again and would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

It was a great experience I wish to repeated again 🙃👍🏻

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

This was quite honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was amazing, right on Venice Boardwalk and close to cafes, shops etc. My room (a private double), was really cosy, comfortable and clean, and I had the best night's sleep of my trip there! The shared bathrooms were also spacious, and acceptably clean, which was a nice change from previous hostels. The breakfast was also a win - a DIY affair inclusive of a pancake and egg station! Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • erinlewis9
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were basic but clean with adequate locker space. The kitchen facilities were clean and well maintained. The lounge area was small but comfortable and had a lovely view. There aren't many convenience stores local to the hostel, but a short walk and you can fond what you need. The overall vibe of the hostel was chilled and inviting, they offer something to do every day and really give you the full backpacker experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide such informative feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Cheers and safe travels, Sara

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.