Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
84% 2468
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tarabruce
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.7

i love this hostel!! I've been backpacking the last 2 months and they have the most comfy mattresses! Dorm was great, good size with individual shelves and power points. Breakfast was great, lots of options. They had a lot of activities on every night too. Plus its in the best location. Taxi from LAX was $25 and is only 20 minutes away. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iamashc
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Brilliant Hostel. The location alone makes this the hostel to stay at, you really couldn't get any closer to the beach! The staff were friendly and helpful and most nights the hostel has something going on. We went to the karaoke night and had a wicked time. The room was clean, secure and had its own bathroom which was a bonus. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone and I'm already looking at going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Premium location. Very secure. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. Pretty expensive for a hostel but that's probably due to their location so it's worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Right by the side of the beach. Overall a nice stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Le quartier n'est pas le même le jour et la nuit. Mais l'hôtel est top,bien qu'un peu au delà du budgèt des backpackers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mackenziehrichardson5816
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly people. There are only a few bathrooms for all of the shared dorms (at least on the second floor) so pretty hard to get a shower in or even just use the bathroom. Other than that, really great facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at Samesun. Roommates were lovely. Place was clean. Shower facilities were good too. Staff were very helpful and friendly. On Thursday night (7/7/2016), the organizer for the night activity, Dominic was awesome! He went above and beyond his job. He took us out in the group to Santa Monica pier, where we watched the twilight series and had some bevies. He was heaps chilled and cool. Definitely sad to leave Venice from this experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.9

Good spot. Simple. Worth the money given the location. Breakfast was good as well. They do a good job of logging ins and outs at nighttime which keeps the sketchies at bay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

When I came to the hostel I had just escaped a different one in L.A that was not very nice and I was really happy to finely meet friendly people, be in a kind atmosphere and finely being able to sleep - I was so greatful about that! Generally great beds :), very comfortable. And as I said, very nice and friendly atmosphere, both created by staff and other travelers. Great view from the dining/hang out room, nice breakfast, felt more like being a guest at a friends place. Enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

The Hostel is amazing. It's location is very central right next to the beach and you get a great view. Everyone is super friendly and they have a great way to make people connect! I'm definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.