Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
86% 2585
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed. Definitely for the young and hip!beachlovers paradise! Great location to the beaches.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. A true business vs other hostels that are merely somebody with an extra building who wants to make some extra money. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such great feedback! Glad that the hostel provided exactly what you needed - it's what's most important to us. Hopefully we will get to see you next time you visit LA! Cheers and safe travels, Sara, GM

  • MattSergeant
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Awesome location, not the party hostel I was expecting though. We stayed on a Friday and there was the limo party to Los Angeles however this was around $55 and had limited people signed upto it, there didn't seem to be much else going on at the hostel. For a Friday night I expected more communal drinking and maybe a local bar crawl. Venice beach however had great atmosphere and this hostel is perfectly located for that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Perfectly placed in Venice beach, staff / security / cleanliness are great One small bad thing: only 2 bathrooms per entire floor , so in the morning there is a line

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. It's great to hear about your experience at the hostel. We have added another shared bathroom on the first floor to help alleviate the bathroom line. Cheers, Sara GM

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Easy and fuss free stay at the Samesun. Location can not be beat - right on the happening of area of Venice beach. Staff were always friendly and the place always clean. Cool and welcoming vibe. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Me encantó este hostal, la ubicación es genial... El personal es extremadamente amable... Yo consideraría que es el mejor lugar para quedarse en Los Ángeles definitivamente es Samesune :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff - gave me a snack after a long haul flight from Australia and free breakfast was great! Fantastic location and extremely clean. Second time I've stayed here and will be back for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
6.3

Nicely located hostel, right by Venice Beach. Positives include being right beside the boardwalk and beach, events were nicely organized and enjoyable, and some of the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Negatives include the lack of functional AC in our room (it was sweltering our first day), the small locker size (not big enough for a well packed backpack) and some of the staff were absolutely awful. No reason to hassle us when we carried 1 of 2 sets of keys and were in the same room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sorry to hear about your experience, I have sent our maintenance team to take a look at the room you stayed in. We do key checks to every guest (why each guest is given a key) to make sure no unregistered guests come into the building. A little extra security that is meant to benefit our guests, not inconvenience them. I do apologize that it was viewed as a hassle. Please look for an email in your inbox, as I would also like to follow up directly. Safe travels, Sara GM

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

First time in a hostel. Great experience. Staff was awesome, location was great. Safe, and clean. Free breakfast! Many travellers from overseas, which is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback! So great that Samesun provided you such and awesome first hosteling experience. We look forward to your next stay! Cheers, Sara

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.