Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hallsp5519
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

I never leave reviews but the couple who run this hostel are amazing. They'll bend over backwards to help you out. The location is right beside the Train Station and 5 minutes by Metro to the centre of the city. It's an ideal location. The facilities are standard, but there is a roof top for communal drinking. I loved this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.7

The staff is really sweet and they really try to help you with any kind of problem. What I didn't like is that the hostel charges you if you want to cook. Also the use of a locker isn't free (as it should!) You have to sit sideways to be able to use the upstairs toilet since there's no space for your legs. :-(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Place was okay. Close to a train station so easy enough to get around. Only 2 toilets and a shower and one sink in the place though. Very basic but did have a kitchen if you wanted to use it, though very small. Staff where very nice and helpful. However I felt I stayed in better places and that where cheaper and better location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay, not much atmosphere and a small kitchen but okay for a night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.9

The hosts were kind and helpful. Located close to metro station but further from the center of town. I could feel the springs in the mattress and the bathroom smelled horrid, but otherwise a decent place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
2.6

San Remo is a dingy little hole of a place. Rooms are crowded with enough beds to make it impossible to move around, open the door, or access the balcony. (My room was verifiably more crowded/with more beds than in the picture that was provided. The walls are dirty and the pain is chipping off. I had to sit sideways on the toilet, otherwise there was no space for my knees. My sheet had a big yellow spot. I left after a few hours--but the owner refused to reimburse my second night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
6.3

I was only here for a night but it wasn't great. Location is not good - off a busy loud street without any shops. I was told by my cab driver not to walk around close to dark because it was dangerous. Hostel itself was meh - very simple. The bathroom was a little gross - lots of flies buzzing around. Management seemed a little disorganized - I heard a loud argument between the manager and someone trying to book a room. I had a private room, 22£. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

it was pleasant to live for three days in san remo hostel.the service was excellent and also the cleanness was excellent.i like that the room had few beds total 7 and you can truly rest because it was quite and calm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.6

I would highly recomment this hostell to someone that want's to have a comphy bed and a hot shower in athens, It's wort the price and the stuff are very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.1

Auberge agréable tout comme le personnel , même si nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit .Agréable d'avoir une chambre propre, et des commodités .Rien à dire sur les espaces communs: cuisine , salle de bain, w.c .Bravo à l'équipe .Juste un seul "bémol" ,la proximité avec une grande artère assez bruyante toute la nuit ......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.