Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 566 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 566 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
69% 566
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.3

Pick a different hostel unless you like being crammed in a hot room with 4 beds and almost no room to walk and then hardly being able to sleep for the screeching of trains and roar of traffic all night long. Plus, there's only one bathroom for the floor. And the guy at reception was incredibly rude and said he couldn't let me pay with a 50 note because he didn't have change, even thought that's all I had. Finally, he reluctantly asked someone else if they had change.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist leicht mit der Metro zu erreichen und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. In der Nähe gibt es gutes Essen und man hat eine Dachterrasse als Gemeinschaftstaum und eine Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr klein, doch wenn man so wie wir eh nur zum schlafen dort ist vollkommen ausreichend. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
3.4

Not worth the money. They made you pay to use the gas in the (very grubby) kitchen, and the bathrooms were pretty disgusting. They staff made it seem like it was a chore being there, rather than happy for the custom. I'd recommend spending just a little more and getting somewhere a hell of a lot better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
5.4

Is because the bathroom is very dirty and the room has the window direct to the door of t bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
3.1

We had reserved 4 bedrooms in a 6beds bedroom ensuite, and we got a 3beds room with a suppletory bed. As we weren't happy with the experience, we decided to cancel part of our stay, which brought us a lot of trouble with the staff, not nice nor helpful at all. Place is far from clean, you have to pay to use a filthy kitchen and bathrooms aren't paradise either. Second night we stayed there, we were waiting outside FOR MORE THAN 30 MINUTES. Wish I could say more, but no space. We found ants.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
6.9

It was ok for 1 night, but would not stay longer. I liked: friendly helpful staff, dorms for only 3 (no bunk beds) , close to train station, roof terrass, really clean, kitchen, airco, hot showers, good price. I didn't like: the mattrass (really hurts, you can feel the springs), extremely small kitchen where you need to pay €1 to use the stove, no lockers, not an interesting area, you can peak between the door of the shower (tip: put your towel in there if you take a shower).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Simple yet effective and they have a lovely room terrace! A great spot to start exploring Athens from and the staff were v helpful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Esta muy bien cerca del metro aunque yo no lo use fui caminando a todas partes la gente que trabaja alli muy amigable un lugar muy modesto el wifi va muy bien no tiene cocina ni lavanderia pero en general muy bien si buscas algo economico muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Une équipe souriante chaleureuse, un accueil parfait ! Toujours de bons conseils !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
5.7

if ur looking for a cheap bed this is your place. Dont expect anything more:) Staff are freindly enough

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.