Hostelworld.com

San Remo Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
69% 545
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.4

Clean and nice rooms, staff very helpfull and friendly, 5 minutes walk to the subway, 40min walk to Akropolis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a great location, 5-7 min walk from the train. However, the room I stayed in had no air conditioning and no air flow so despite the fan being on and the window open, it was almost impossible to sleep since it was so stifling. Would not stay again, especially in the summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
5.7

很舊很暗的感覺, 房子超小, 如果你只想要個地方睡覺, 一日半日是可接受的。他們說冷氣搖控只有一個, 即是你不能隨意調教温度。我們住的時候是六月尾, 室外氣溫37度, 室內冷氣要脫下所有衣服才感到輕微涼意。我已經是不怕熱的...都涼了一個半小時才感到舒適涼快。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist super man ist schnell downtown. Gutes wlan, freundliches Personal, sauber. Vor allem die Dachterasse lädt abends zum gemütlichen chillen ein. Defnitiv eine Empfehlung

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
7.1

Stayed here because I wanted somewhere quiet to stay after staying in busier places. Place is old and outdated but it's clean and just fine for a place to crash. Place is not busy nor the place to really meet ppl. 25 minute walk to attractions if you don't mind like me. Close to metro. Bathroom tiny, no shower curtain and water gets everywhere. cannot sit properly on the toilet as the wall is 3 inches in front of it. Couple who run it are very nice and helpful. Night shift guy rude and a lier

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.0

Excellent staff are all very kind and helpfull at the reception good quality/price ratio

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 май 2016
6.0

The man at the front desk was lovely and super helpful. This is a good hostel to stay in if you just want a bed for the night passing through Athens. Close to the metro and buses. Very basic but friendly and comfortable. Bathroom is super small but had hot water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.6

The Staff is really the most friendly people I have ever met. I will take this option again if I go back to Athen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2016
6.9

Truthfully, this hostel isn't in the best area. As a solo female traveler, I didn't ever stay out very late in the main area because I knew I had to walk back through some less desirable streets. The train station is pretty much across the street and there is a metro stop pretty close by, too, so I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker. The rooms are what you pay and I didn't see any lockers but the staff is really nice and very accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
7.7

Good place to stay one night if you come from / going to the Larissa Train Station. Even it is not the most beautiful place, it's clean and cheap; and the staff is nice and helpful. No air conditioning so it was a little cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.