Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 664 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 664 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
5.7

Primero aclarar que no es un hostel, es una residencia que alquila camas en habitaciones donde te puede tocar una persona que vive ahi. La primera noche me toco un imbecil que al otro dia me amenazo acusandome que hice ruido y que habia tocado sus pertenencias. Pedi a la recepcion irme y me ofrecieron una habitacion para mi solo.El edificio es antiguo y necesita modernizarse, pocos baños y duchas, no tiene cocina ni heladeras para poner la comida.Si se busca un hostel tomarlo como ultimo recurso

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. The person that you are referring to has been dealt with since your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and try to use it to improve on the service we deliver to guests. Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
5.7

Many of the residents at this hostel live here semi-permanently. This makes the hostel feel very unwelcoming to begin with. There are no couches or quiet places to chill apart from in the rooms. The showers were tiny and dirty, with incredibly poor ventilation. Sanitary bins were overflowing. Rooms themselves were ok for the price however the poor facilities and lack of atmosphere made it an uncomfortable stay. Bearable for the price, great position but overall disappointed. wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.0

Bathrooms were dirty, location was excellent. My friend and I were in a 3 bed all male room. Our other roommate was rude. He walled off his side of the room from ours which prevented us from using the window or sink. He also would turn the light on in the middle of the night, many times, and would leave it on. Our last night, I counted 6 times he did this, each time I turned it back off. He also passed gas loud and obnoxiously and watch porn on his phone. That guy ruined our whole experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We use feedback like this to try and improve on the service we provide to our guests. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as planned due to the 3rd person in the room. We have taken action since to ensure this will not happen again. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene sus puntos buenos y malos como todos: La amabilidad de las personas de recepción es increíble y el hostel esta bastante cerca de todo. Sin embargo los baños sin comunes a todos y están bastante sucios, las duchas son pequeñas y no hay lugar para dejar tu ropa al ducharte. Las habitaciones bastante bien aunque podrían poner ropa de cama no tan vieja.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
3.7

The staff was just shocking. Probably the worst customer service I have ever received, and I work in customer service. It took an hour for us to check in as despite ringing the bell and the accommodation contact number no one came to the desk. After an hour a women came by and couldn't hear the bell or phone as she had her headphones in in another room. She did not apologise and was generally rude, we asked which door to go through she just said 'I dont know'. Took 15 mins to check out next day

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your experience here wasn't good. We apologise for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay here. We have already taken action with the member of staff that was on duty that day. Let me assure you this is not the way we conduct business. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
7.7

Good pot pluming needs lots of help. Guy next door was complaining about normal noise. I looked at him and said ur in a hostel mate. Goto the ritz.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.4

Los baños no tienen buena presión y las regaderas son un poco chicas, la ubicación está muy bien cerca de dos estaciones de metro y el desayuno bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • moali786
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

The light in the shower keeps turning off(motion detection light) when the shower curtain is closed requiring a wave every 20 secs to turn on

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.0

The biggest draw of this hostel is the gym and the back patio. The front desk staff are friendly and patient despite the verbal abuse I witnessed toward one from a guest. The rooms are quiet, spacious and airy; beds with good mattresses; closets, drawers, tables and chairs; wide windows. Security: excellent throughout. Bathrooms: awful; smell of mould; covered in limescale; slow water flow; not cleaned properly; ditto the toilets that haven't seen bleach in years; cracks & holes everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the feedback we get from our guests. We are happy to hear that your experience here was mostly positive. We will use the feedback to make improvements to our service. Regards Sandeman Allen Management.

  • Karinademilio
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y con los medios de transporte a mano. La habitación femenina de tres está muy bien. El desayuno está bien y el señor de recepción de la mañana es muy atento. Lo único negativo para mi fueron los baños del primer piso, la ducha es muy pequeña sin espacio para poner las cosas de aseo personal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.