Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 520 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
78% 520
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Really nice place. The rooms and public areas are clean. Could need a little more attention to cleaning the toilets, nothing terrible though. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.7

La ubicación es ideal. La relación precio-calidad es la mejor que he visto en Londres. La habitación privada es muy correcta. Como aspectos negativos: los baños no es que estén sucios en sí, pero al ser tan viejos no dan una imagen de limpieza. Digamos que no es muy apetecible visitarlos. Al igual que las duchas. La nevera que hay en la havitación también desprendía un olor bastante desagradable al abrirla pero, bueno, con no usarla ya está. La televisión es todo un detalle dado el precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
7.4

Fantastic location, just 2 minute walk to the Bayswater tube station. And one block from lots of choices for restaurants. The shower stalls and bathrooms weren't the cleanest, but useable. The breakfast/dining hall was good and the complimentary breakfast was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

I found the staff very friendly and helpfull, my room very clean , I had a comfortable bed , good breakfast , I had 1 evening meal which is worth the money, Location near the Station, which is good- nice area, will definately go back there again if I travel to London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.3

Ik was daar als toerist om mijn koorgroep te vervoegen, en in die hoedanigheid viel het ontbijtmoment in het weekend nogal aan de late kant. Qua veiligheid was er best vertrouwensvol gevoel, maar als een ècht malafide persoon zich schaart achter een Hostelganger die met de badge binnenkomt, dan kunnen er wel problemen ontstaan denk ik .... Maar zoals in de metro en in het straatbeeld, heel veel gentleman-achtige hoffelijkheid! Verder prachtige buurt ... absolute aanrader !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.4

overall a good place right by the park which is nice to go to in the morning. the hostel has a gym in it which i hadnt seen before and was a nice feature. not much of a common space as the dining room is closed during the day so you only have a small space to sit if you want to be out of your room but still in the hostel to use your computer or relax

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

The rooms were a good size, and the rooms and bed were clean, great security. The staff were very friendly and informative! Good location, about an hour and half walk from Euston station, it's close by to other hostels and Buckingham palace, Kensington garden, Hyde park and Holland Park which we recommend. The neighbour was nice too. The only down side was the toilets and shower rooms, the toilets needed keeping up, sanitary bins were over flowing, shower floor needs cleaning. But was decent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

It was located in very safe area, and many thigs were quite convenient. Undergrounds were very near and various restaurants were also located around the hostel. The price is kind too ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
6.0

When we left and give back the key an employee gave us. The other employee present during our check out was quite rude , he didn't believe us when we told him we were given one key & kept both of our passports. They are supposed to give you 1 key per passport but thats not what they did. I don't know why he was being rude to US when his coworker made the mistake. the place is dirty, the breakfast isn't great, the other employees were very nice, I wouldn't go back. You pay for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
6.9

The hostel is in a great location, just a short walk from Hyde Park. It's basic, and you really do get what you pay for. I booked a twin private room and it suited our needs as we were only at the hostel during night anyway. The room itself was clean, however the bedding was stained and the pillows were so thin you had to roll them up. Take flip flops for the showers though! And breakfast is just cereal and toast, and prepare to be shouted at if you ask for hot water!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.