Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 536 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 536 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
75% 536
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, great location (bus and 2 metrostops within 5 minute walking distance). The hostel is nog very clean, though it is regularly cleaned. The shared bathroom is used by a lot of people, this way even the dayly cleaning is sometimes nog enough to keep it hygienic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.9

Spacious room but the hostel is a bit shabby

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Apart from the reception staff that I dealt with are excellent, the staff here are volunteers - who can range from excellent to very poor. The building is somewhat poorly maintained, and could do with a good bit of renovation.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jennmaynard
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
7.4

Location is great. One minute from station. Lots of restaurants and shops near by. Staff is helpful. I Like that you get a closet and a night stands and you only share there bedroom with one other person. This is more like a long term stay place. So, the atmosphere is not like a regular hostel. Toilets and bathrooms are not the cleanest but if you can overlook that. The place is not bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Great stay, thank you :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ryen789
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
4.0

Stayed a night here and the place certainly didn't look like it did in the pictures. Main thing I would complain about is the mattress not being big enough for the bed so whenever you even turned over well trying to get to sleep it would shake the entire bunk especially if you were on the top bunk. Not very safe and very annoying. Wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.4

I had an average stay at this Hostel! It was in a great area, close to the trains and Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens! My only problem were the toilets and shower facilities, they could probably do with an upgrade! Other than that, it's a nice hostel! And the £4 dinners were great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Overall I was very happy, the accommodation is cheap and good value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
3.7

Horrible. Douche Dégueulasse. Lit faisant énormément de bruit, impossible de dormir.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
5.7

I work in london and stay mon-fri in hotels or AirBnB. This was my first experience staying in the hostel but I must say it would probably be my last. My plan was to try a hostel for a night to experience the difference between living in a hotel and hostel. My one night sleep was not too bad however I found the place a bit run down and toilet and shower was extremely dirty. Staff should be more polite and should be given hotel kind of training in regards to meet and greet guest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.