Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

Good value for money. The atmosphere feels like many people are living there and not travelling. Be prepared for that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.3

There is no reason to stay at this hostel other than the price. If you can get over the dirty facilities, it isn't horrible, especially given the price and the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
6.9

All good but bathroom and bedding were not really clean, very good price though and amazing location! I checked in at 11.50pm but the receptionist was not there, he came in 10 minutes anyway and he was very nice. Thanks I'll come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • amitmantri2020
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.0

I stayed for 2 nights. This hostel is located in a prime location. Room was spacious not a bunk bed kind which is rare to see in hostel. I didn't had my breakfast there bcz timing of breakfast was 9:15 am which was totally ridiculous for Traveller to wait for 9:15. Not so fun atmosphere but I would recommend for price which is superb. I would recommend if u need a bed to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
6.9

Jacob the receptionist was really nice and helpful. The hostel itself was quite run down..well your typical London hostel..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.4

Great staff and great hostel! If you plan to stay only for a night or long term, the Sandeman Allen House is a nice place to stay. Planet Organic and Wholefoods Market are only a 10 min walk, Bayswater and Queensway Tube Station as well as buses are around the corner. The showers upstairs are really small, but they were always clean +hot water. Thank you !! xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.3

QUEENS WAY やBAYSWATER駅から歩いて直ぐという好立地です。また、宿泊の値段も1500円程度と格安です。 ただ、ドミトリーの2段ベッドは非常に軋んだり揺れたりするので、あまり寝心地はよくありませんでした。 各ドミトリーの扉に鍵があるので、セキュリティーの問題は感じませんでした。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
6.6

Unbeatable location and price. The staff are fairly polite, but only part of them are helpful. Facilities are really old and needs refurbishing. There is a place in the corridor where water is dripping from the ceiling. The corridor floor is not flat. The steps of the old stairs groaned under my weight. It's quite clean though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
9.7

Muy bien localizado y con buenas combinaciones en bus metro big bus... estuvimos muy tranquilos 100%recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
4.3

Definitely this is one of the places I will never go back. I slept there for a day and the place is terrible and ridiculous! The staff was not so friendly and the place is dirty. The room was stinking and very disorganized, I would never recommend this hostel to a friend!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.