Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 651
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
9.1

I was just there for a night, but the staff was super helpfull and chilled. They have an amazing thing going on with their tent space and their bonfires at night. I highly recommend a long stay in this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here, both the staff and the other travellers were lovely. Great place to stay if you're travelling solo - sit by the fire at night with a beer & toast some marshmallows - amazing. It's intimate and safe and just a really brilliant place to stay - i'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

If you dont stay here , you are an idiot !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel was really great! I have been there twice until now and both of the times the atmosphere was wonderful, the staff is so nice, it's also so interesting because there is such a variety of people. On multiple nights we sat outside in the cold around the warming bonfire while talking hours and hours. You will probably always find people who like to talk about serious matters or just like - well - to talk. The location is also very neat. Just a few minutes away from Alexanderplatz.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.7

Was an incredible stay! Staff were really nice and welcoming, and the hostel attracts some really nice travellers. Most of the people there are solo travellers or small groups so it made for a very social atmosphere. Camp fire every night with beer and sometimes things to cook on the fire were a highlight. Don't be put off by location, whilst it isn't central it's easy to get to everywhere you need to go, and close enough to walk or cycle to most places. Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

I really like this hostel. It's different, nothing fancy but it has all that I as a traveller need. It has a lovely garden, well-equipped kitchen and the staff are friendly. Plus it has bonfires at night! Showers are basic, dorms are huge. I'll be coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Incredibly beautiful little hostel about 30 minutes out of town, Sandino Network was one of my favourite places so far. Not a party hostel but you would sit around the bonfire talking every night, the staff and owner were always so helpful and the beds so comfy! Am recommending to anyone visiting Berlin, this is what hostels should be like :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

Really great place, staff are genuine and helpful. Atmosphere was the best I've had at a hostel. I stayed in the tent and was completely comfortable. Value is outstanding! I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Nice, peaceful and colorful location and a vibrant and jovial atmosphere. The staff was great and the other guests were very nice. It has a lot of stores close by and not far away from the center of the city. I would warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, tolles Ambiente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.