Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 556
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
8.0

It's a bit too far from the city center. But is an awesome hostel! The staff is very friendly and helpfull!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

Très bon établissement parfaitement dans l'esprit des Hostel. Atmosphère et personnel très chaleureux. On se sent bien dans ce hostel même si la façade extérieure nous a un peu fait peur en arrivant (on dirait un squat avec tous les tags:)). Petit détails pratique : pas assez de prises dans les chambres et abscence d'eau chaude dans la cuisine... sinon parfait !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que me haya quedado, atmósfera amigable, y la construcción en total muy acogedora, los chicos de la recepción súper amables, ambiente relajado y tranquilo :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff are lovely and the whole place has a nice relaxed vibe. The table tennis is also great fun. The only downside is the distance from the centre of town, however this is hardly an issue when the hostel is so nice and well priced. I loved staying here and would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Boo_365
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is the most chilled out place i have been. It is a little away from the centre, but there is a tram service which runs all night. It has two common rooms, a open kitchen. Also it has a garden, you have an option to pitch a tent too. I had a great time here and staff is really helpful and friendly. Loved it and in future if i visit Berlin i definetely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Nos ha encantado estar unos dias en el Sandino, cogimos la habitacion privada para dos personas, era enorme y estaba genial. La relacion calidad-precio es de 10, ademas puedes jugar al pingpong , futbolin,, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.1

We stayed in a tent which had been pitched for us! We had a small problem with the zip and the manager was really against giving us any money back and made us feel really awkward (the zip didn't close), however the other staff were amaZing! The atmosphere was amazing and we loved the fact it was so chilled! We would have loved to have stayed another night!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Sandino Hostel is a wonderful place that has loads of character and a very welcoming atmosphere. Even though I am not sure, if we'll need accommodation in Berlin in the future - my son made me promise, that we'll go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Really cool atmosphere! More like a hippie Hostel, people playing the guitar, camping. Staff are really friendly! Great yo know people because the common área is small and with great environment. A not far from the centre tho. You can Rent a bike for just 5 euros the whole day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.4

We've had a great stay! The staff was very helpfull and friendly. And there was an awesome atmosfeer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.