Hostelworld.com

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
92% 478
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

Despite the location a bit far from the center, it is one of the best hostels we have been in Berlin, we had a great time there! The staff were amazingly friendly, the general atmosphere among everyone was warm and cheerful, and the room was very spacious with comfortable beds. Toilets and showers clean, too. And the tram stop just 3 min from the hostel, so the communication with everything else was very good. We would definitely come back =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, thank you, thanks a lot. Hope to see you again.Good luck to you.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.3

This hostel is very safe, cheap, and a wonderful atmosphere. But be aware: the hostel is a decent 30 minutes by public transportation from the central train station, and even farther to other main Berlin attractions such as the Brandenburg gate. But I would still recommend this hostel because the staff, price, and kind atmosphere are unbeatable. Just be aware going in! If you're not savvy with public transportation, I would not recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.9

Wunderschöne Atmosphäre, nettes Personal, Reisende aus der ganzen Welt

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel - one of my favorite I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in several. Michael the owner built this place with his own two hands. It reminds me of camp without the bad parts of camp. Lots of room in the bedrooms and comfortable beds. Not quite as "posh" as some places but it makes up for it with the atmosphere. When I arrived, Michael gave me a beer on the house and brought me into the common area to introduce me to everyone else. Also, ping pong table = happiness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with the most loveliest staff and other travellers that I have ever experienced. The atmosphere was fantastic. I would recommend this hostel to every one looking for a nice, friendly and positive place to stay when exploring Berlin. There are night trams running to the hostel from the centre so location was not a problem if out partying. Thank you Sandino! I will return! ;) ;D x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, what a great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. We enjoyed your presence as well. Good luck to both of you.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

Wir haben in einer gemischten Gruppe 4 Nächte im Hostel Sandino verbracht und sind einfach nur begeistert. Das Hostel erinnert an einen alten Hof (sogar Hühner gibt es) und schafft es so eine extrem gemütliche und fast ländliche Atmosphäre in diese Großstadt zu zaubern. Das Sandino hat super nette Mitarbeiter und viele Gemeinschaftsbereichen (sowohl innen als auch außen) in denen man sich mit Menschen aus der ganzen Welt austauschen kann. Dieses Hostel können wir wärmstens weiterempfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.1

Very nice people, both the crew and the other guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

excellent endroit,tres bonne ambiance.grande chambre double tres agreable.L emplacement parait excentré mais en fait,tres pratique,le tram M5 allant partout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot and all the best to you.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Great people. Excellent service. Here you get to meet really interesting and open minded people. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

Had some mix up with rooms but staff was very nice. Wifi wasn't the best in the tents. Nice open fireplace in the evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.