Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.4

My stay at Sandino was fantastic! It has a great alternative atmosphere to meet people, relax, and have fun. The staff is really approachable and helpful. The area has access to some grocery stores and nice parks. It isn't super close to bigger attractions but is very accessible through public transportation. Would 100% recommend staying here, especially for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
8.0

We stayed at the tent for 2 nights and it was great. The staffs are really friendly and helped to store our bag even after we checked out. The guests and staffs are both really cool and we feel welcomed there. The place was decent to sleep at. Also we can find the place easily. It's a good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • martinagnz4802
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

So.. I stayed here for 10 days! Its so hard to leave! I fell in love with this place instantly! This is one of a kind in berlin.. you wont find all these beautiful people (staff and guests) anywhere else! Its feels like home.. the atmosphere its just perfect! The place it self is beautiful.. different areas, ping pong.. campfire, living room, nice open kitchen, etc! Actually I think the only thing thats missing is a paraguayan hammock hahaha Im coming back today 🙃 Cant waitttt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Dragoonman
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.9

Had a good stay in Sandino. The hosts, Mischa, Emily were pretty awesome people to talk to. Though there's no heater, the rooms were cozy enough to stay in. It is most definitely worth the price to stay, we even had the entertainment of trying to catch one of Mischa's chicken that was on the loose!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

Such a lovely hostel. Staff so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I'd highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
7.7

Recommended for solo travelers who are interested to meet new people (the set up is designed to get people chatting). If you are traveling in (large) groups there are better places to stay (the cleanliness, security and location are OK but not briliant)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A 6 is really a bad mark.That wasn’t very nice! Why are you so nasty? For a little house like ours a review like yours it is quite damaging. You should be aware of that and help us instead. And you should inform yourself of what you book by reading the texts and looking on the maps. You could have avoided that experience by doing so.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

I was reccomended Sandino by many eager friends that I had met while traveling prior. I was a little skeptical when arriving at Sandino's location however, my experience at Sandino was the best hostel experince I have had up to this moment. The place is full of positive vibes and the atmosphere is very cozy and warm. On top of that the staff is amazing, shoutouts to the three rad receptionists Claire, Emily and Jack. The facilities and rooms are very clean as well. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

This hostel was incredible!!! One of the most relaxing and friendliest atmosphere I ever experienced! A total recommendation from my side!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Ive never stayed in a place and friendly and as communal. It was an amazing stay and I would stay here any time I came back to Berlin. What a hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.7

This as a fantastic hostel, really friendly staff great facilities and not too far from the city, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.