Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 336
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • acolwell228677
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
8.3

Was happy with my stay at short stay at Sandrock. I would have stayed longer but it was fully booked the following night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Rodney and Margret are great hosts who take care of their travelers in a beautiful setting... Our best stay in Ireland, and best ever! We more than recommend it. From a mom with her 9-year old son

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Das Hostel liegt an bester Lage etwas abseits, ist aber per Autostop gut erreichbar. Es ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, man fühlt sich wie bei Grossmutter zu Hause und wird auch so umsorgt. Ein herzliches Hostel in der schönsten Natur, man bleibt länger als geplant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in a lovely location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.1

Very nice place, immaculately clean, lovely staff and beautifully rural location, that being said, it's not too easy to access without a car and there's not much around other than sights. The price was reasonable however the charge for sheets was laughable really. Place fairly secure location wise, however with a maximum of 10 people in the same room, there were no form of lockers or safe storage facilities so that's something to note, only a key for the main door. Other than that, a lovely stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

There is a weekday bus service to and from the hostel. Guests travel here by car, bus, taxis, cycle, motorcycles, on foot, by sea in boats. We try to keep our costs down for traditional hostel travellers. So those who bring their own linen can save €1-50c (one off payment). We need to address this charging system as a result of our so called laughable system. Our rates are extremely low by comparison. The hostel is very secure indeed. All guests are checked in on arrival and a safe is available for the security of guests who request to use it There are ten beds in each dormitory but very rarely are there that number of guests .On the night this guest was here there were 3 guests. Our website details the activities available. We hope this clarifies the situation at this hostel and we do hope you enjoyed your overnight stay by the sea.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

GO THERE!!!!! ... if you have the chance to be so lucky.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Luogo incantato, in una regione affascinante per colori e paesaggio: oceano, spiagge e scogliere. informazioni utili e precise. Solo camerate (10 letti) come descritto. Biciclette a noleggio,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

a nice stay with a fantastic vieuw over the ocean. unbelievable! nice and clean and oven on peat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best view ever.owners very helpful. Couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Brilliant place, just what we required. Location unbeatable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.