Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Highly recommend I sent two relatives here . What an outstanding hostel superb views Spotless clean excellent service Thank you for your hospitality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rcassio
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, super-friendly staff, soberb location. This is a must-do in Ireland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

So peaceful!! Everything is a solid 10: superb view, hyper neat and charming. But don't go there thinking you'll be close from anything remote : by walk: 25 min from the 3 pubs/restaurant that Malin Head has to offer and 1 hour walk from the nearest attraction which is the tower where's the northest point is located. But i would have stayed there for a week seeing how calm and nice it was!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place, peacefully You feel yourself like to stay from a dear unkle!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.7

We will go again. It was super nice and cozy. The owner is the nicest guy ever. We arrived pretty late at 10 pm and he explained everything with so much details. We defiantly visit the sand rock again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

Un lieu accueillant et cosy avec de belles balades à faire au bord de la mer ou plus loin sur la presqu'île. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont propres et agréables et les propriétaires sont sympathiques et n'hésite pas à vous conseiller et vous aider !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Lovely welcome. Great facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
10.0

We arrived with our two kids to this friendly hostel for only one night, going from Donegal to Anthrim. We loved this place. Marvelous views, nice welcoming, warm place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite Hostels during my road trip though Ireland. The Host's were so friendly and the Hostel itself is small but great. I felt like I was back home but when I looked out of the window I was reminded of where I actually was. The views are sublime!! The facilities were clean and the people friendly and respectful. It was a peaceful stay. Nearby there is a seafood restaurant with the most amazing seafood ever! I highly recommend this Hostel to anyone looking!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, your valuables feel safe there and the location and scenery is amazing. The staff are very welcoming and helpful for giving information around the area. The hostel itself is very clean with comfy beds and good showers, and the living room has wonderful views. It is a very easy going quiet places to relax and speak with interesting people. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit the area. You won't be disappointed :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×