Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 356
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.7

A wonderful welcome from Rodney and Margaret Lockwood including a briefing on everything you need to know about the local area and a pot of tea. A comfortable and relaxed atmosphere enhanced by the fact I had the male dorm to myself. Views to die for from the sitting room and a log burner for chilly evenings. Pity I left a pair of pants and socks there but otherwise can't fault the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Sandrock didn't look like a hostel I felt like I was home. The owner and his wife (forgot their names) were awesome, very attentive and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for having us :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Staying at Rodney and Margaret'shouse was great! Il luogo è magico sulla punta più settentrionale di Irlanda. L'accoglienza gentile ti.fa sentire subito a casa. Ottimi i consigli per passeggiare e scoprire Malin Head con i suoi tesori. Indimenticabile il tramonto, la colazione sulla baia (la cucina è attrezzatissima e c'è un supermercato a pochi chilometri aperto fino a tardi) e...la caccia al Millenium Falcon! :-) La camerata è dotata di prese per la ricarica di cellulari, doccia e bagno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff and good prices. Amazing beautiful location. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Great View! Great owners! Amazing landscapes around the hostel. You can walk around or hire a bike, or just relax in the great livingroom. I'll come back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

brilliant pleace, clean and cosy. location is great and the beds very confortable! Do not hesitate on booking here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Third time we stay here and it's always a pleasure to talk with Rodney and Margaret, to meet people and to hike in Inishowen peninsula

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Second time we've stayed here. The location is unbelievable, the lounge window overlooks the sea and the dramatic coastline and you can happily while away the hours relaxing and taking in this spectacular view. The hostel is clean, cosy and very comfortable. Points to note, there is no oven and no grill only two stove tops. Bring your own sharp knife if you need to cut anything and bring your own sleeping bag if you prefer not to pay very reasonable 1.5 euro for bedsheet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.7

situation exceptionnelle, beaucoup de charme. un super souvenir !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

This is amazing place to stay. With the best view and best staff, you could dream of. I will go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.