Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 2,880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 2,880 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.6
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
73% 2880
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.9

I stayed in this hostel many times in the last 3 years but the value for money is not as attractive as before and I think there are better options available in Beijing. The last time I was there, the bathroom was not clean and the staff wasn't nice or helpful. The location is ok though, 10 minutes walking from dongsishitiao metro station and in the heart of the party district. The atmosphere is nice and WIFI is only available in the common areas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
5.7

When I was staying soooo noisy,every day,staff not nice only for western, no wifi upstairs, sucks experience ever

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
4.9

The bathroom was disgusting and had not been cleaned and smelled like pee. When I asked them to clean it the one came up and said that they don't clean the mirrors or walls. She got a rag, dipped it in the toilet water, cleaned the toilet then wiped he sink with the same water and rag. I asked her to use cleaning supplies and she said no.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • waterwater
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

A bit far from underground subway n hard to locate

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
4.6

Room smelled really bad with AC dropping on my bed and toilets where all clogged when I got there

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.0

Very nice place to meet new people. Also, very respectful place to sleep, at least the 4 person dorm situation! The toilets were sometimes under critique, you had to walk to get to a toilet. Otherwise, possibility to get help from the staff in English. Use it, since it's very hard to get around without their help in Beijing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.3

員工都很友善,不過環境不是很好,比如說廁所整修導致地上都是粉塵,再來是房間冷氣嚴重滴水。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
7.7

The location is so good. I got a double room, it was ok but in my opinion too expensive. The breakfast is good also, the bar has a good ambient. There are many cool places to have dinner and Lunch. I would repeat, actually i did.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
5.4

Al Sanlitun ho trovato il personale meno ospitale che mi sia mai capitato di trovare in un ostello. Poco preparato sia per quanto riguarda le indicazioni turistiche sia per quanto riguarda la lingua inglese. Peccato perché la struttura è bella. The most unfriendly people that I have ever met.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

Had a mixed experience here. I made a booking on Hostelworld for a Double-Bed room, but when I arrived they only had a Twin-Beds room to give me. While I was trying to figure out how they messed up this order, some of the staff members were very nice, but others were a bit rude and unapologetic about it, even though it was obviously their fault. Eventually I spoke with the manager who was much more helpful and professional and was able to meet my needs!!! Other than this hiccup, great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.