Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2975 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2975 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
5.1

Mein Zimmer hat bestialisch nach Rauch gestunken. Eine Nachfrage bei der Rezeption hat ergeben, dass alles Nichtraucherzimmer sein sollten und es laut deren Aussage in jedem Zimmer so ist. Dies ist für mich der Grund, warum ich das nächste Mal wo anders übernachte. Neutral: Es gibt einen großer Raum und Terrasse mit schwachem (eher romatischem Licht) auf der man Essen und Getränke bestellen kann. Vermutlich mehr als Party und Kennenlernzone gedacht, aber nicht zum Arbeiten.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
4.6

I checked out the next day! Definitely not recommended for solo travellers. The majority of the hostel is used by local students. My room had no lockers and not enough space for four peoples rucksacks so people kept tripping over when coming into the room. My bed put my head literally right at the door. The corridors are stacked with mattresses and spare bed parts. I've stayed in hostels throughout Asia this made me feel the most uncomfortable by far! Shower/toilets are okay if you're in early.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Hindrike
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.0

I spent two nights in the 8 bed dorm. The bunk bed I was assigned to, seemed to be used so I chose another one that had clean sheets. Several people in the dorm room seemed to stay there for the long term, so lockers, tables and chairs were blocked with their stuff including leftover food. The bathrooms clearly have seen better days but seemed to be cleaned regularly. Worst part was a Russian guy going on rampage at 5 am trying to start arguments with everyone in the dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé au centre du quartier de Sanlitun, restaurant et bar à 5 Minutes à pied, idéal pour sortir. Gros point négatif par contre la propreté de la salle de bain à notre arrivée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
7.7

Stayed in single private. Staff: good Location: good Rooftop bar: good, but maybe rather expensive beer. Room: Not satisfied. Clean sheets and clean room, however condition of it was dubious. Also, there was this awful smell from a sink drain, could feel it even while sleeping in bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
5.4

为什么不把WIFI和密码贴出来? 为什么男女共用卫生间和浴室? 为什么有桌球台没有球杆? 要收费的话可以写个提示么?我只住了一天,其实只是一个印象,但是这个印象真不好。什么都要别人去问的话你们的服务体现在哪? 一点都不贴心,门头还挂一个那么大的"家"字。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2017
6.0

Te cleanliness of the bathroom at the end of the day is not very good. Unluckily we had to endure the noise of instruction right next to the hostel and it was really not nice when having a drink outside. The services offered are quite expensive as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 май 2017
6.6

Stayed next to shared toilets on 1st floor locals were very noisy but as it was 1st floor the wifi worked in the room otherwise u have to sit in the bar. Towels and sheets were not changed in our 6 days however the bedding was clean when we arrived. Floors were dirty in room had to wear flip flops. Shower was mouldy and dirty but worked and was hot. Drain clogged on last day. Some staff very helpful others not so much. Overall was ok for what it was but wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, but very hard to find, especially in the dark. The directions from the subway work well but if you arrive in the city after they shutdown, taxi drivers may have a difficult time finding the hostel. However still a great place and definitely worth taking the time to find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hannahorde
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.7

This was a very nice hostel with good food and drinks, fairly well located. The social atmosphere was a bit weird though, it seemed to attract the odder backpackers and we ended up going to 365 Hostel to socialize (it's also a much better located hostel).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.