Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
76% 2860
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rib3ra
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Good. Simple. Friendly. Awesome atmosphere. No need for more :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
7.1

Hostels should be cheap. Let us cook our own meal and keep the price for drinks low please! Atmosphere in the courtyard was always gooooood! :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

overall it's good, location is really good but the restrooms could be in better conditions

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
4.0

整个环境大厅的还好,豪华四人混住的,连个柜子也没有。服务员也是超级没有效率的,CHECK IN 花了半个小时,还不让外带东西来吃,我住了很多青旅,也没有这个规定的。完了还忘了退押金,不是我让他们调视频,我这钱还退不回来了。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Santilun is a great hostel! Cheap, clean, and friendly. It is the most fun hostel I have ever stayed at. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
7.7

The guests were friendly and the atmosphere was cool! I did not like the front desk man's attitude. I watched him treat me and 3 other guests like XXXX. He was rude about us not having our passports as we applied in beijing for a visa...then he yelled at me for sitting on the table and continued to yell when i got off and then allowed some random girl to treat me like i stole their fruit when i put the 4¥ in the jar. he should not represent a hostel if he cant be nice to PAYING guests

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice location in Sanlitun (party district). I slept under an air conditioner, which made my stay worse which I know doesn't affect everyone but still really annoyed me. Otherwise nothing to complain about, good basic hostel with everything you expect from a basic hostel. Except in-room WiFi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

good place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location in Sanlitun, just a short walk away from Sanlitun village but the hostel is also surrounded by cafés and restaurants. I only stayed one night, was kindly met by staff and they were helpful. A lot of mosquitos in the room which I think came in from the AC hole in the wall. It's not very clean, especially in the bathroom but for me just staying one night it was OK. Could hear quite a bit of noise from the corridors as well. Overall OK stay, good price for the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
3.7

The rooms are disgusting. Bathroom stinks, and the lights in the room were red and very low. I stayed in a lot of hostels in my life and i don't have high standards...but this one was one of the worst.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.