Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 3005 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 3005 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.4

We stayed here for one night, seems like a popular, well run hostel in a good area. Beds were good with charging points and lights for each bunk. Toilets and showers were a bit grimy but not too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
7.4

Sanlitun Youth Hostel is a good place for backpacker to spend their night and explore the city. One thing I don't really like is that the smoking area is located right outside the front door. The first night I arrived at the hostel entrance my feeling was tensed as I saw many people smoking. Maybe my standard for a hostel is a bit high, still I think the smoking area can move a bit further from the entrance. Other than that, the staffs are nice and helpful. I enjoy most of my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
7.1

Beautiful environment, very friendly and family atmosphere. This type of accomodation usually book young people from whole world during their travelling. It's really nice to meet them and enjoy their company. Also this hostel do socialize party (for example: dumpling Friday etc,), where you can meet and talk with each other as well. Also they have many type of beers, nice breakfasts or western food like hamburgers or pizzas. Coffee and cakes are good too. Not problém even with fresh sandwitches.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • BINJANGWON
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

I love this hostel in terms of bed conditions(very cozy) and lication(just 10 mins from taigooli by walk)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stevenraffle9046
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
7.7

Stayed here for one night as a stop over in Beijing. Good location as can walk to either the train or bus from here. Dorms very decent sizes and lockers for bags. Cleanliness of the shared bathroom was the only point which let it down for us. Overall would stay again and good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
7.1

The hostel is big but nice, because there is a big living room with a baby foot and a pool, and it gets easy to meet people. The dorms where confortable, but the commons bathrooms where not always clean. The staff dont speak very good english and you have to pay cash when you arrive. Except these small details, the hostel is cosy, and very well situated if you want to go clubbing or if you want to have nice drink and food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • stephaniemcmoi9743
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.4

The food at the cafeteria was terrible, the milk in the latte was expire. We had a private room but we had to share the bathroom and everything was so dirty. The location is awesome and the staff in general is good but the facilities are awful! If you don't mind the bathroom it's good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • thekryptonian_md
  • Namibia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
8.0

the overall stay was enjoyable, though they couldn't find my booking for my designated stay time, which arose some complications as you can only stay if you book beforehand since this location is usually full. but it was sorted out, but I was forced to pay an extra deposit fee as the one included in my online booking was not received. the hang out area and restaurant closes between 13H00 and 18H00 which is a bummer since the open Wi-Fi is only usable in this location or the patio. 5/7 would go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
2.6

Overpriced with unhelpful staff, barely clean. Only thing going for it is the location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
5.7

Ok dorm room. Clean and good location. Very unhelpful staff, no communication between different staff members, very difficult to book tours /taxis.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.